gpl-3.0.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The GNU General Public License v3.0 - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU通用公共许可证 v3.0 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU General Public License
zh_CN: GNU通用公共许可证

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><img>
en: [GPLv3 Logo]
zh_CN: [GPLv3标识]

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <b><a href="#license-text">Skip to license text</a></b>
zh_CN: <b><a href="#license-text">许可证内容</a></b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/quick-guide-gplv3.html">A Quick Guide to GPLv3</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/quick-guide-gplv3.html">GPLv3快速指南</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/rms-why-gplv3.html">Why Upgrade to GPLv3</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/rms-why-gplv3.html">为什么要升级到GPLv3</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions about the GNU licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">GNU许可证常见问题</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">How to use GNU licenses for your own software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">如何为你的软件选择GNU许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">Translations of the GPL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">GPL翻译版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The GPL in other formats: <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0-standalone.html">standalone HTML</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.odt">ODF</a>, Docbook <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.dbk">v4</a> or <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.xml">v5</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rst">reStructuredText</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.md">Markdown</a>, and <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rtf">RTF</a>.
zh_CN: GPL的其他格式：<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt">纯文本</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0-standalone.html">独立的HTML</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.odt">ODF</a>、Docbook <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.dbk">v4</a>或<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.xml">v5</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rst">reStructuredText</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.md">Markdown</a>和<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rtf">RTF</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html">GPLv3 logos</a> to use with your project
zh_CN: 可用于你项目的<a href="/graphics/license-logos.html">GPLv3标识</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#GPL">Old versions of the GNU GPL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#GPL">GNU GPL旧版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">What to do if you see a possible GPL violation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">如果看到疑似的GPL违规，应该怎么做</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
zh_CN: 版权声明见上。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
zh_CN: 每个人都可以全文逐字拷贝和分发此许可证文档，但是不能更改它。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2020，2022，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
