gpl-3.0.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The GNU General Public License v3.0 - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: GNU 通用公眾授權條款 v3.0 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU General Public License
zh_TW: GNU 通用公眾授權條款

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><img>
en: [GPLv3 Logo]
zh_TW: [GPLv3 標誌]

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/quick-guide-gplv3.html">A Quick Guide to GPLv3</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/quick-guide-gplv3.html">GPLv3 快速指南</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/rms-why-gplv3.html">Why Upgrade to GPLv3</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/rms-why-gplv3.html">為什麼要升級到 GPLv3</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions about the GNU licenses</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">GNU 授權條款常見問題</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">How to use GNU licenses for your own software</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">如何在你的軟體中使用 GNU 授權條款</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">Translations of the GPL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">GPL 的翻譯版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The GPL in other formats: <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0-standalone.html">standalone HTML</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.odt">ODF</a>, Docbook <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.dbk">v4</a> or <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.xml">v5</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rst">reStructuredText</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.md">Markdown</a>, and <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rtf">RTF</a>.
zh_TW: 其他格式的 GPL：<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt">純文字</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0-standalone.html">獨立的 HTML</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.odt">ODF</a>、Docbook <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.dbk">v4</a> 或 <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.xml">v5</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rst">reStructuredText</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.md">Markdown</a> 與 <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.rtf">RTF</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html">GPLv3 logos</a> to use with your project
zh_TW: 可與您專案一同使用的 <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html">GPLv3 標誌</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#GPL">Old versions of the GNU GPL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#GPL">舊版的 GNU GPL</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">What to do if you see a possible GPL violation</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">當您發現可能有人違反 LGPL 時，您該怎麼做</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
zh_TW: 以上為版權聲明。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
zh_TW: 本文允許在不變更文件內容的前提下刊登在任何型態的媒體中，但需保留此註記。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：國立陽明交通大學 服務學習成果, 2021.<br />
    <b>校對</b>：黃柏諺 <a href="mailto:s8321414 (at) gmail (dot) com">&lt;s8321414 (at) gmail (dot) com&gt;</a>, 2021.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
