gpl-howto.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: How to Use GNU Licenses for Your Own Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 如何在你的软件中使用 GNU 许可证 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: How to Use GNU Licenses for Your Own Software
zh_CN: 如何在你的软件中使用 GNU 许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This is a brief explanation of how to place a program under the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU General Public License</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU Lesser General Public License</a>, or <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero General Public License</a>.  For the <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU Free Documentation License</a>, we have a <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">separate page</a>.
zh_CN: 本文简介如何让你的程序使用 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共许可证</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU 宽通用公共许可证</a>或者 <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero 通用公共许可证</a>。对 <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU 自由文档许可证</a>，请参看我们的 <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">独立页面</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For further information, see our list of <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">frequently asked questions about our licenses</a>.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参看我们的 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">许可证常见问题解答</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are considering using the GNU Lesser General Public License, please read the article &ldquo;<a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">Why you shouldn't use the LGPL for your next library</a>&rdquo; first.  The article explains why it may be better to use the ordinary GPL instead, and how we would make the decision.
zh_CN: 如果你考虑使用 GNU 宽通用公共许可证，请先阅读 &ldquo;<a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">为什么你的下一个库不应该使用 LGPL</a>&rdquo;。该文章解释了为什么使用普通的 GPL 更好，以及我们会如何决定。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here's a brief summary of what you need to do to release a program under one of our licenses:
zh_CN: 以下总结了在选择按照我们的许可证发布程序时，你需要做的事项：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Get a copyright disclaimer from your employer or school.
zh_CN: 从你的雇主或学校获取一份版权免除声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Give each file the proper copyright notices. Make sure <a href="/licenses/identify-licenses-clearly.html">to clearly identify which versions of the license users can use</a>.
zh_CN: 为每个文件提供适当的版权声明。确保 <a href="/licenses/identify-licenses-clearly.html">用户可用的许可证版本被清晰地标识出来</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Add a COPYING file with a copy of the GNU GPL or GNU AGPL.
zh_CN: 添加一个带有 GNU GPL 或 GNU AGPL 副本的 COPYING 文件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Also add a COPYING.LESSER file with a copy of the GNU LGPL, if you use that.
zh_CN: 如果使用了 GNU LGPL，那么再添加一个带有 GNU LGPL 副本的 COPYING.LESSER 文件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Put a license notice in each file.
zh_CN: 每个文件都要有许可证声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: (Optionally) make the program display a startup notice.
zh_CN: （可选项）程序开始时显示一个声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: (If using the AGPL) make the program offer copies of its source code.
zh_CN: （如果使用 AGPL）让程序带有提供源代码的选项。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This involves adding two elements to each source file of your program: a copyright notice (such as &ldquo;Copyright 1999 Terry Jones&rdquo;), and a statement of copying permission, saying that the program is distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License (or the Lesser GPL, or the Affero GPL).
zh_CN: 这意味着每个程序都要添加两个单元：版权声明（比如 &ldquo;Copyright 1999 Terry Jones&rdquo;）和拷贝授权声明，说明本程序按照 GNU 通用公共许可证（或 LGPL、Affero GPL）的条款发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#copyright-disclaimer">The copyright disclaimer</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#copyright-disclaimer">版权免责声明</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#copyright-notice">The copyright notice</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#copyright-notice">版权声明</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#license-files">The license files</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#license-files">许可证文件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#license-notices">The license notices</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#license-notices">许可证声明</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#why-license-notices">Why license notices?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#why-license-notices">为什么要有许可证声明？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#startup-notice">The startup notice</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#startup-notice">起始声明</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#affero-notice">The Affero notice</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#affero-notice">Affero 声明</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#miscellaneous">Miscellaneous</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#miscellaneous">其他</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The copyright disclaimer
zh_CN: 版权免除声明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are an individual, and you have an employer or study in a school, it's wise to ask your employer or school to sign a copyright disclaimer for your program, so it cannot later claim that the copyright belongs to it and that you had no right to release the program at all.  This really has nothing to do with the GNU GPL&mdash;it applies no matter which free software license you use to release the program.
zh_CN: 如果你是个人，并且你有雇主或你在校学习，请你的雇主或学校就你的程序签署一份版权免除声明是明知之举，这样他们以后就不能再对此主张版权而彻底剥夺你发布程序的权利。这个真的和 GNU GPL 无关&mdash;&mdash;无论你的程序使用何种自由软件许可证，你都要考虑这个版权免除声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is a sample copyright disclaimer; just alter the names, title, and program description as appropriate:
zh_CN: 以下是一个版权免除声明的式样；你只需适当修改名字、题目和程序说明就好了：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program &ldquo;Woodpecker&rdquo; (which deconstructs trees)  written by James Hacker.
zh_CN: Yoyodyne 公司，现在声明放弃所有与由 James Hacker 编写的程序 &ldquo;Woodpecker&rdquo;（该程序分解树形结构）有关的版权利益。

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: <em>signature of Moe Ghoul</em> 1 April 1989
zh_CN: <em>Moe Ghoul 签署</em> 1989 年 4 月 1 日

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Moe Ghoul, President of Vice
zh_CN: Moe Ghoul，副总裁

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are a university student, we recommend you request the disclaimer <a href="/philosophy/university.html"> at an early stage in writing the program</a> to reduce resistance.  If you are not a research assistant or teaching assistant, it could be that the university has no claim to copyright on your work, but ask a lawyer to make sure of that.
zh_CN: 如果你是大学生，我们建议你 <a href="/philosophy/university.html">在编写程序的早期</a> 就要求版权免除声明以减少阻力。如果你不是研究助理或助教，那么有可能学校对你的工作并不能主张版权，不过最好还是咨询一下律师来确认此事。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you work, the best time to negotiate permission to release free software is <em>when negotiating your employment agreement</em>.
zh_CN: 如果你受雇，最好 <em>在商讨雇佣合约时</em>，就讨论发布自由软件的许可。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The copyright notice
zh_CN: 版权声明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The copyright notice should include the year in which you finished preparing the release (so if you finished it in 1998 but didn't post it until 1999, use 1998).  You should add the proper year for each past release; for example, &ldquo;Copyright 1998, 1999 Terry Jones&rdquo; if some releases were finished in 1998 and some were finished in 1999.  If several people helped write the code, use all their names.
zh_CN: 版权声明应该包含你完成许可证的年份（如果你是 1998 年准备好许可证的，但是在 1999 年才使用，那么请使用 1998 年）。你还应该提供每个发布版本的年份；比如，如果在你 1998 年发布了一些版本，在 1999 年也发布了一些版本，那么你应该写上 &ldquo;Copyright 1998, 1999 Terry Jones&rdquo;。如果代码包含多个人的贡献，那么请写上所有人的名字。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For software with several releases over multiple years, it's okay to use a range (&ldquo;2008-2010&rdquo;) instead of listing individual years (&ldquo;2008, 2009, 2010&rdquo;) if and only if every year in the range, inclusive, really is a &ldquo;copyrightable&rdquo; year that would be listed individually; <em>and</em> you make an explicit statement in your documentation about this usage.
zh_CN: 如果在连续多年都有软件发布，那么你可以使用一个年限范围（&ldquo;2008-2010&rdquo;）而无需列出单个年份（&ldquo;2008, 2009, 2010&rdquo;），除非其中有单个 &ldquo;版权&rdquo; 年份需要单独列出；<em>而且</em>你要在文档中明确说明这一点。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Always use the English word &ldquo;Copyright&rdquo;; by international convention, this is used worldwide, even for material in other languages. The copyright symbol &ldquo;&copy;&rdquo; can be included if you wish (and your character set supports it), but it's not necessary.  There is no legal significance to using the three-character sequence &ldquo;(C)&rdquo;, but it does no harm.
zh_CN: 按照国际惯例，请使用英文的 &ldquo;Copyright&rdquo; 一词；即使文档使用的是其他语言。如果愿意（并且字符集支持），加上版权的图标 &ldquo;&copy;&rdquo; 也没问题，但并不是必须的。使用 &ldquo;(C)&rdquo; 并没有特别的法律效果，但是也无伤大雅。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you have copied code from other programs covered by the same license, copy their copyright notices too.  Put all the copyright notices for a file together, right near the top of the file.
zh_CN: 如果你拷贝的其他程序的代码也使用同样的许可证，那么把它们的版权声明也拷贝过来。请把一个文件的所有版权声明放在一起，并放在文件的一开始。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The license files
zh_CN: 许可证文件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You should also include a copy of the license itself somewhere in the distribution of your program.  All programs, whether they are released under the GPL or LGPL, should include <a href="/licenses/gpl.txt">the text version of the GPL</a>.  In GNU programs we conventionally put the license in a file called COPYING.
zh_CN: 你应该在程序中包含一份许可证的拷贝。所有程序，无论是 GPL，还是 LGPL，都应该包含 <a href="/licenses/gpl.txt">GPL 的纯文本版</a>。对 GNU 程序来说，我们的惯例是把许可证放在一个叫做 COPYING 的文件里。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are releasing your program under the GNU AGPL, use <a href="/licenses/agpl.txt">the text version of the GNU AGPL</a> instead of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 如果你的程序按照 GNU AGPL 发布，那么请使用 <a href="/licenses/agpl.txt">GNU AGPL 的纯文本版</a>，而不是 GNU GPL 的纯文本版。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are releasing your program under the Lesser GPL, you should also include <a href="/licenses/lgpl.txt">the text version of the LGPL</a>, usually in a file called COPYING.LESSER.  Please note that, since the LGPL is a set of additional permissions on top of the GPL, it's crucial to include both licenses so users have all the materials they need to understand their rights.
zh_CN: 如果你的程序按照 Lesser GPL 发布，那么你还要包含一份 <a href="/licenses/lgpl.txt">LGPL 的纯文本版</a>，通常放在叫做 COPYING.LESSER 的文件里。请注意，LGPL 是在 GPL 基础上的一些额外授权，所以你的程序包含 LGPL 和 GPL 两个许可证拷贝非常关键，这样用户才能够全面了解他们的权利。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The license notices
zh_CN: 许可证声明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Each file's copying permission statement (also called the license notice)  should come right after its copyright notices.  For a one-file program, the statement (for the GPL) should look like this, to use GPL version 3 or later:
zh_CN: 每个文件的复制许可声明（又称为许可证声明）应当紧跟在版权声明之后。对由单个文件构成的程序，该声明（对 GPL）应该类似以下内容，使用 GPL 版本 3 或以后版本：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件：你可以再分发之和/或依照由自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证修改之，无论是版本 3 许可证，还是（按你的决定）任何以后版都可以。

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发布该程序是希望它能有用，但是并无保障;甚至连可销售和符合某个特定的目的都不保证。请参看 GNU 通用公共许可证，了解详情。

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see &lt;https://www.gnu.org/licenses/&gt;.
zh_CN: 你应该随程序获得一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的复本。如果没有，请看 &lt;https://www.gnu.org/licenses/&gt;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For programs that are more than one file, it is better to replace &ldquo;this program&rdquo; with the name of the program, and begin the statement with a line saying &ldquo;This file is part of NAME&rdquo;.  For instance,
zh_CN: 对由多个文件构成的程序，最好将其中的 &ldquo;this program&rdquo; 替换为程序的名字，并以 &ldquo;This file is part of NAME&rdquo; 为开头。例如，

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: This file is part of Foobar.
zh_CN: 本文件是 Foobar 的一部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Foobar is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Foobar 是自由软件：你可以再分发之和/或依照由自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证修改之，无论是版本 3 许可证，还是（按你的决定）任何以后版都可以。

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Foobar is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发布 Foobar 是希望它能有用，但是并无保障;甚至连可销售和符合某个特定的目的都不保证。请参看 GNU 通用公共许可证，了解详情。

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Foobar.  If not, see &lt;https://www.gnu.org/licenses/&gt;.
zh_CN: 你应该随程序获得一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的复本。如果没有，请看 &lt;https://www.gnu.org/licenses/&gt;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To use a different set of GPL versions, you would modify the end of the first long paragraph.  For instance, to license under version 2 or later, you would replace &ldquo;3&rdquo; with &ldquo;2&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 如果要使用一个不同版本的 GPL，你需要改写一些第一段的末尾部分。例如，如果使用的是版本 2 或者其以后版本，你需要把 &ldquo;3&rdquo; 替换为 &ldquo;2&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This statement should go near the beginning of every source file, close to the copyright notices.  When using the Lesser GPL, insert the word &ldquo;Lesser&rdquo; before &ldquo;General&rdquo; in <em>all three</em> places.  When using the GNU AGPL, insert the word &ldquo;Affero&rdquo; before &ldquo;General&rdquo; in <em>all three</em> places.
zh_CN: 该声明应当放在每个源文件的开头，就在版权声明下面。当使用 LGPL 时，请在 <em>三处</em> 出现 &ldquo;General&rdquo; 一词的前面插入 &ldquo;Lesser&rdquo;。当使用 GNU AGPL 时，请在 <em>三处</em> 出现 &ldquo;General&rdquo; 一词的前面插入 &ldquo;Affero&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Why license notices?
zh_CN: 为什么要有许可证声明？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The purpose of a free software license is to give certain rights to all users of a program.  If it is not clear what rights you have given them, that defeats the purpose.  Our practices are designed to avoid any uncertainty.
zh_CN: 自由软件许可证的意义在于给所有软件用户应有的权利。如果你给予的权利没有清晰的描述，那么就是无的放矢。我们的做法就是避免任何不确定性。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If a program has a copy of a license FOO alongside the source files, but doesn't have an explicit statement that &ldquo;This program is released under license FOO,&rdquo; that leaves room for uncertainty about whether the license FOO applies to the code of that program.
zh_CN: 如果一个程序在其源代码里复制了一份 FOO 许可证，但是并没有明确声明 &ldquo;This program is released under license FOO，&rdquo;那么这里就有 FOO 许可证是否会应用到该程序的不确定性漏洞。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If a release has one statement that &ldquo;This program is released under license FOO,&rdquo; in a central place such as the README file, that makes the situation clear <em>for that release</em>.  However, programmers often copy source files from one free program into another.  If a source file contains no statement about what its license is, then moving it into another context eliminates all trace of that point.  This invites confusion and error.
zh_CN: 如果一个发布版在诸如 README 文件里声明了 &ldquo;This program is released under license FOO，&rdquo;那么对 <em>该发布版</em> 就是清楚的。然而，程序员经常会把源文件从一个程序复制到另一个程序。如果一个源文件不包含许可证声明，那么文件拷贝就会让源文件失去许可证信息。这就会造成混淆和错误。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The startup notice
zh_CN: 起始声明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For interactive programs, it is usually a good idea to make the program display a brief notice about copyright and copying permission when it starts up.  See <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.html#howto">the end of the GNU GPL</a> for more information about this.
zh_CN: 对于有交互的程序，让程序在开始时显示简要的版权声明和拷贝许可通常是一个不错的主意。请参看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.html#howto">GNU GPL 末节</a> 来了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The Affero notice
zh_CN: Affero 声明

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are releasing your program under the GNU AGPL, and it can interact with users over a network, the program should offer its source to those users in some way.  For example, if your program is a web application, its interface could display a &ldquo;Source&rdquo; link that leads users to an archive of the code.  The GNU AGPL is flexible enough that you can choose a method that's suitable for your specific program&mdash;see section 13 for details.
zh_CN: 如果你要使用 GNU AGPL 发布程序，并且程序通过网络和用户交互，那么该程序应当为其用户提供源代码。例如，如果程序是网络应用，那么用户界面应当显示用户可以访问的 &ldquo;源代码&rdquo; 链接。GNU AGPL 接受非常宽泛的源代码访问手段，请 &mdash;参看其第 13 节。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is very important for practical reasons to include contact information for how to reach you, perhaps in the README file, but this has nothing to do with the legal issues of applying the license.
zh_CN: 从实用的原因来看，在比如 README 文件里，包含你的联系方式是非常重要的，但是对实施许可证的法律问题来说，这个并不相关。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There is no legal requirement to register your copyright with anyone; simply writing the program makes it copyrighted.  However, for the US, it is a good idea to register the copyright with the US Registry of Copyrights, because that puts you in a stronger position against anyone who violates the license in the US.  Most other countries have no system of copyright registration.
zh_CN: 没有法律要求你需要登记版权；编写程序就意味着有了版权。不过，在美国，通过 US Registry of Copyrights 注册版权是一个好主意，因为这样的话，如果有人在美国违反了许可证，你就处在非常有利的地位。大多数国家并没有此类版权注册的机构。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We would like to list all free software programs in the Free Software Directory, including all programs licensed under the GPL (any version).  So please submit an entry for your program, when it has reached the point of being useful.  Please see the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Free_Software_Directory:Participate"> Directory wiki</a> for information and an online submission form.
zh_CN: 我们想要在自由软件目录下列出所有的自由软件，包括所有使用 GPL （无论版本）的自由软件。因此，当你的程序达到一定的可用度时，请提交一个说明条目。请参看 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Free_Software_Directory:Participate">自由软件目录 Wiki</a> 来了解更多信息以及在线提交的格式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is also possible to make your program a GNU package, a part of the GNU Project.  If you might be interested in joining up with the GNU Project in this way, please see our <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU software evaluation page</a> for more information and a short questionnaire.  We will respond and discuss the matter with you.
zh_CN: 你的程序也可以变成 GNU 软件包，作为 GNU 工程的一部分。如果你有兴趣加入 GNU 工程，请参看 <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU 软件评价页面</a> 来了解更多信息并完成一个问卷。我们会联系你并和你讨论此事。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You are welcome to use any of our licenses even if your program is not a GNU package; indeed, we hope you will.  They're available to everyone.  If you'd like to advertise your use of a particular license, feel free to use <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html" title="GNU License Logos">one of our logos</a>.
zh_CN: 即使你的程序不是 GNU 软件包，你也可以使用我们的许可证；实际上，我们很期待你使用我们的许可证，无论哪个版本都行。它们是为所有人准备的。如果你想对你使用的许可证做推广，请放心使用 <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html" title="GNU License Logos">我们的许可证标识</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2019，2022，2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
