gpl-violation.html - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Does the distribution contain a copy of the License?
ko: 배포판에 GPL 원문이 포함되어 있는가?

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Does it clearly state which software is covered by the License? Does it say anything misleading, perhaps giving the impression that something is covered by the License when in fact it is not?
ko: GPL에 의해서 배포되는 소프트웨어라는 사실이 명시되어 있는가? GPL로 선언된 소프트웨어가 아님에도 불구하고, GPL에 의한 소프트웨어라는 인상을 줄만한 문구가 포함되어 있는가?

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Is source code included in the distribution?
ko: 배포판에 소스 코드가 함께 제공되고 있는가?

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Is a written offer for source code included with a distribution of just binaries?
ko: 배포판이 바이너리, 즉 실행 파일만으로 구성되어 있다면 네트워크를 통한 배포와 같이 별도의 방법으로 소스 코드를 제공한다는 명시적인 확약이 있는가?

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: 최근 수정일: 2001년 9월 20일 chsong

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
