gpl-violation.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Violations of the GNU Licenses - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 违反GNU许可证的情况 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Violations of the GNU Licenses
zh_CN: 违反GNU许可证的情况

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you think you see a violation of the GNU <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">LGPL</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">AGPL</a>, or <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">FDL</a>, the first thing you should do is double-check the facts:
zh_CN: 如果你认为你看到违反GNU<a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">LGPL</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.html">AGPL</a>或<a href="/licenses/fdl.html">FDL</a>许可证的情况，首先你要再次确认以下事实：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Does the distribution contain a copy of the License?
zh_CN: 该发布是否包含一份许可证拷贝？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Does it clearly state which software is covered by the License? Does it say anything misleading, perhaps giving the impression that something is covered by the License when in fact it is not?
zh_CN: 它有没有清楚地陈述哪一个软件被许可证涵盖？它是否有说一些令人误解的话，也许给人以某个部件被许可证涵盖的印象，但是事实上却非如此？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Is source code included in the distribution?
zh_CN: 源代码是否包含在发布里？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Is a written offer for source code included with a distribution of just binaries?
zh_CN: 如果发布的只是二进制，是否有书面约定说会提供源代码？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Is the available source code complete, or is it designed for linking in other nonfree modules?
zh_CN: 可获取的源代码是否完全，或是它是否还要与其他非自由的模块连接？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If there seems to be a real violation, the next thing you need to do is record the details carefully:
zh_CN: 如果看起来真是违反的情况，您接下来要做的就是仔细地记录细节：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the precise name of the product
zh_CN: 产品的准确名称

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the name of the person or organization distributing it
zh_CN: 发布产品的人或机构的名称

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: email addresses, postal addresses and phone numbers for how to contact the distributor(s)
zh_CN: 联络发布者的电子邮件位址、邮政地址和电话号码

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: the exact name of the package whose license is violated
zh_CN: 违反许可证的软件包的准确名称

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: how the license was violated:
zh_CN: 如何违反许可证：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Is the copyright notice of the copyright holder included?
zh_CN: 是否包含版权所有者的版权声明？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Is the source code completely missing?
zh_CN: 源代码完全缺失？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Is there a written offer for source that's incomplete in some way? This could happen if it provides a contact address or network URL that's somehow incorrect.
zh_CN: 提供源代码的书面说明不太完备？如果提供的联系地址或网址不对的话，就会出现这种情况。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Is there a copy of the license included in the distribution?
zh_CN: 该发布是否包含许可证拷贝？

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Is some of the source available, but not all? If so, what parts are missing?
zh_CN: 是否只提供了部分源代码？哪些部分缺失？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The more of these details that you have, the easier it is for the copyright holder to pursue the matter.
zh_CN: 您提供的细节越多，版权所有者就越容易处理这件事。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Once you have collected the details, you should send a precise report to the copyright holders of the packages that are being wrongly distributed.  The GNU licenses are copyright licenses; they can be enforced by the copyright holders of the software. In addition, we encourage the use of any legal mechanism available to users for obtaining complete and corresponding source code, as is their right, and enforcing full compliance with the GNU GPL. After all, we developed the GNU GPL to make software free for all its users.
zh_CN: 一旦您收集了这些细节，您应该递交一份准确的报告给被滥用的软件包的版权所有者。GNU 许可证是版权许可证；它们可以由软件的版权持有者强制执行。另外，我们鼓励用户使用任何法律手段要求获得完整相关的源代码，作为他们执行完全 GNU GPL 合规的权利。总而言之，我们开发 GNU GPL 就是为了让软件对所有用户都是自由的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation acts on GPL violations reported on FSF-copyrighted code.  Thus, <strong>if</strong> the program includes code that is copyright Free Software Foundation, please send your report to <a href="mailto:license-violation@gnu.org">&lt;license-violation@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会会对已举报违反GPL的自由软件基金会拥有版权的代码采取行动。因此，<strong>如果</strong>程序含有自由软件基金会版权的代码，请向我们举报<a href="mailto:license-violation@gnu.org">&lt;license-violation@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It's important that we be able to write back to you to get more information about the violation and the product.  Thus, if you use an anonymous remailer, please provide a return path of some sort. If you'd like to encrypt your correspondence, just send a brief mail saying so, and we'll make appropriate arrangements. Because the FSF endorsed <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/enforcement-principles">the Principles of Community-Oriented GPL Enforcement</a>, you can rest assured that your report will not lead to punishing anyone for an innocent mistake who is willing to correct it.
zh_CN: 重要的一点是让我们能够联系到你，并可以了解关于违反许可证情况的更多信息。所以，如果你用的是匿名邮件，请提供一个可以回访的方法。如果你想加密你的通信，只需发一封邮件告诉我们，我们会安排合适的通道。因为FSF支持<a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/enforcement-principles">面向社区的GPL强化原则</a>，你可以放心，你的报告将用来教育违反者，而不是用错误惩罚他们。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The FSF offers assistance and advice to any other copyright holder who wishes to enforce GNU licenses. We do not act on our own where we do not hold copyright. We recommend to find out who are the copyright holders of the software, and report the violation to them, even if you decide to use a legal mechanism that allows you to seek compliance on your own.
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会会为任何希望执行 GNU 许可证的版权所有者提供协助和建议。如果我们并不拥有版权，则我们不会独立采取行动。即使你决定使用法律手段来寻求合规，我们也建议你找到软件的版权持有者，并向他们报告违规。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Our colleagues at the Software Freedom Conservancy do GPL enforcement for many free programs, through their own copyrights and with coalitions of copyright holders in those programs.  The programs include Linux, Git, Samba, QEMU, and others.  If you encounter a GPL violation on those programs, we suggest you visit <a href="https://sfconservancy.org/copyleft-compliance/"> the Conservancy's copyleft compliance page</a> for the up-to-date list of programs it handles, and how to report violations.
zh_CN: 软件自由管理委员会的同仁为许多自由软件的GPL违反情况进行执法，为他们自己的版权也为他们与这些程序所有者的联合版权。这些程序包括Linux、Git、Samba、QEMU以及其他。如果你碰到有关程序的GPL违反情况，我们建议你访问<a href="https://sfconservancy.org/copyleft-compliance/">管委会的copyleft合规页面</a>来获得最新的程序清单以及如何举报违规情况。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会（FSF）。请将无效链接、其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>: 刘昭宏 <a href="mailto:chliu@gnu.org">&lt;chliu@gnu.org&gt;</a><br></br>
    <b>审校</b>: 马雪萍<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
