README.translations.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: JavaScript License Web Labels - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: JavaScript 许可证网络标记 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: JavaScript License Web Labels
zh_CN: JavaScript 许可证网络标记

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are a webmaster deploying minified JavaScript on a site, here's a method for stating their licenses and source code locations without altering the minified files themselves.  It's especially helpful in cases where the JavaScript is under one of the GNU licenses, but does not include the additional permission proposed in Section 3.2 of <em><a href="/software/librejs/free-your-javascript.html">Setting Your JavaScript Free</a></em>, by Loic Duros.
zh_CN: 如果你作为网管为网站部署最小化的 JavaScript 代码，以下是在不修改这些代码的情况下声明其许可证和源代码位置的方法。这在 JavaScript 代码使用 GNU 许可证时特别有用，但是它不包括 Loic Duros 所著的 <em><a href="/software/librejs/free-your-javascript.html">让你的 JavaScript 代码自由</a></em> 一文的 3.2 节里提议的额外授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The JavaScript license web labels method is meant for files of minified JavaScript code.  This method complies with the relevant conditions in the GNU software licenses, and it enables LibreJS to confirm the correctness of the information on a site.
zh_CN: JavaScript 许可证网络标记方法针对的是最小化的 JavaScript 代码。此方法符合 GNU 软件许可证的相关条件，它让 LibreJS 能够确认网站信息的正确性。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Using web labels presumes that the corresponding JavaScript source files carry license notices that properly release them under a free license.  The compiled code isn't free unless its source code is, and indicating the license is essential for proper release of free source code.  If you haven't done that, you should do that first.
zh_CN: 使用网络标记的前提是相关的 JavaScript 源代码带有许可证声明，源代码以适当的自由软件许可证发布。除非其源代码是自由软件，编译后的代码不是自由软件，这意味着源代码按照自由软件许可证发布非常重要。如果你还没有这么做，请首先迈出这一步。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You can use web labels on non-minified JavaScript files too, to indicate their licenses in a way a program can recognize; but these are source files, so please don't fail to give them human-readable license notices.  Omitting those notices creates uncertainty about these files legal status.
zh_CN: 你也可以对非最小化的 JavaScript 文件使用网络标记，使它们的许可证可以被程序知道；但是它们是源代码文件，因此请给出可以让人看懂的许可证声明。不提供许可证声明会导致这些文件的法律状态不明确。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The web labels method is not applicable to inline JavaScript included directly in HTML pages&mdash;their license information should be <a href="/software/librejs/free-your-javascript.html">stated directly in those pages</a>.
zh_CN: 网络标记方法不能用于内置于 HTML 页面的 JavaScript 代码&mdash;&mdash;此类代码的许可证信息应该 <a href="/software/librejs/free-your-javascript.html">直接在这些页面声明</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For more explanation of why we designed this format, see the <a href="/licenses/javascript-labels-rationale.html">rationale</a>.
zh_CN: 更多关于定义这些格式的理由请参看 <a href="/licenses/javascript-labels-rationale.html">理由</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Writing the labels page
zh_CN: 编写标记页面

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Add a page for JavaScript license web labels to your site.  You can use whatever path or filename is most convenient for you; others will find it through links.  The page must include one table marked with the attribute <code>id=&quot;jslicense-labels1&quot;</code>.  This name lets automated tools find the table easily, and tells them what format to expect.  Each row of this table will contain three cells, providing information about a standalone JavaScript file used on the site, its license, and how visitors can obtain its source code.
zh_CN: 在你的网站上添加一个关于 JavaScript 许可证网络标记的页面。你可以按照自己的方式使用路径或文件名；别人通过链接找到该页面。此页面必须有一个属性是 <code>id=&quot;jslicense-labels1&quot;</code> 的表格。这个属性让自动工具容易辨认，并让它们知道该处理何种格式。表格每行有 3 个格子，分别提供本站使用的独立的 JavaScript 文件名、其许可证和网站访问者如何获得其源代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The first cell of each row names a JavaScript file used by the site.  The cell must contain an anchor tag that links to that file, just as <code>script</code> tags throughout the site do.
zh_CN: 第一个格子是网站使用的 JavaScript 程序的文件名。该格子必须包含指向此文件的导航标签，比如 <code>script</code> 标签。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The second cell provides information about the license of this JavaScript file.  The cell must contain an anchor tag whose link refers to the full license text, and whose text provides the license's full name, and if the license has multiple versions, the version number and whether or not the file is licensed under later versions of the license.  Good license identifiers and their associated links are:
zh_CN: 第二个格子提供该 JavaScript 文件的信息。该格子必须包含指向许可证全文的导航标签，许可证文本应该包括许可证全名、许可证版本号（如果有多个版本）以及该文件是否按照后续版本授权。规范的许可证标识和相应的链接举例如下

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The third cell provides a link to the JavaScript's source code.  The source code file can be a single, unminified JavaScript file, a <code>.tar.gz</code> archive, or a <code>.zip</code> archive.  If a source archive includes multiple JavaScript files, the archive must include a file named <code>00-INDEX</code> that lists the order in which individual source files should be concatenated to produce a single file that's equivalent to what's hosted on the site.  If the JavaScript as it's served from the site, and linked from the first cell, is already in source code form, link to the same URL again in this cell.
zh_CN: 第三个格子包含指向 JavaScript 源代码的链接。源代码可以是单一的、最小化的 JavaScript 文件、一个 <code>.tar.gz</code> 档案文件或一个 <code>.zip</code> 档案文件。如果档案文件包含多个 JavaScript 文件，那么该档案文件必须有一个叫做 <code>00-INDEX</code> 的文件，其中列出各个文件的先后次序索引，以便人们按此合并出一个和网站所用文件一致的单一源代码文件。如果网站使用的 JavaScript 源代码文件链接已经在第一个格子里列出，那么本格子可以使用同样的 URL。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Below is an example table for illustration.  This site just uses one JavaScript file: a minified version of jQuery 1.7, distributed under the Expat license.  The table lists the file with corresponding license information and a link to full source code:
zh_CN: 下面是一个表格示例。示例中的网站只使用了一个 JavaScript 文件：一个最小化版本的 jQuery 1.7，它使用 Expat 许可证发布。表格中列出了文件及其许可证信息和指向源代码的链接。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page may include other text and markup, including your site's normal layout and navigation tools, but the table must be displayed prominently on it.
zh_CN: 此页面可以包含其他文本和装饰，比如网站的常规布局和导航工具，但是上述表格必须突出显示出来。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Links to the labels page
zh_CN: 指向标记页的链接

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On each page that uses JavaScript, include a link that points to the labels page described above.  Mark this link with the attribute <code>rel=&quot;jslicense&quot;</code>, so that automated tools can find it.  For example, your final link might look like this:
zh_CN: 每个使用 JavaScript 的页面都要有一个指向如上标记页的链接。该链接带有属性 <code>rel=&quot;jslicense&quot;</code>，这样自动工具可以找到它。例如，最终链接可以如下：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This link can be small, but it should be clearly visible to people who visit your site.
zh_CN: 该链接可以是小字号，但是网站访客需要清楚地看到它。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Notes
zh_CN: 注记

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you do these things, you will comply with the relevant conditions in the GNU software licenses, such as the GNU General Public License.  They should also suffice to comply with many other free software licenses, but we can't say with certainty that they will comply with all of them.  As always, please make sure you understand and follow the license conditions of any free software you distribute.
zh_CN: 如果你这样做了，那么你就遵守了 GNU 软件许可证地相关规定，比如 GNU 通用公共许可证的规定。它们也应该充分遵守了许多其他自由软件许可证的规定，但是我们不能确定地说这样做符合了所有自由软件许可证的规定。一如既往，请注意理解和遵守你使用的自由软件许可证的许可证协议。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的查询 &amp; 问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。错误链接和其他改正及建议请发送到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：<a href="mailto:hagb_green@qq.com">&lt;Hagb （郭俊余）&gt;</a>，2018-2020。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2022，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
