license-list.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (527 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Various Licenses and Comments about Them - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 各类许可证及其评论 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <style>
en: #legend blockquote:before { content: "Code for the left border"; }
zh_CN: #legend blockquote:before { content: "左边颜色代码的意义"; }

note: type: Content of: <style>
en: #legend dl.green dt:after {
       content: "Free licenses, compatible with the GNU GPL";
    }
zh_CN: #legend dl.green dt:after {
       content: "自由许可证，和 GNU GPL 兼容";
    }

note: type: Content of: <style>
en: #legend dl.purple dt:after {
       content: "Free licenses, compatible with the FDL";
    }
zh_CN: #legend dl.purple dt:after {
       content: "自由许可证，和 FDL 兼容";
    }

note: type: Content of: <style>
en: #legend dl.orange dt:after {
       content: "Free licenses, incompatible with the GNU GPL and FDL";
    }
zh_CN: #legend dl.orange dt:after {
       content: "自由许可证，不兼容 GNU GPL 和 FDL";
    }

note: type: Content of: <style>
en: #legend dl.red dt:after { content: "Nonfree licenses"; }
zh_CN: #legend dl.red dt:after { content: "非自由许可证"; }

note: type: Content of: <style>
en: #legend dl.blue dt:after { content: "Licenses for works stating a viewpoint"; }
zh_CN: #legend dl.blue dt:after { content: "表达观点之作品的许可证"; }

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Various Licenses and Comments about Them
zh_CN: 各类许可证及其评论

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Introduction">Introduction</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Introduction">简介</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#SoftwareLicenses">Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#SoftwareLicenses">软件许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#GPLCompatibleLicenses"> GPL-Compatible Free Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#GPLCompatibleLicenses">兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#GPLIncompatibleLicenses"> GPL-Incompatible Free Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#GPLIncompatibleLicenses">不兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#NonFreeSoftwareLicenses">Nonfree Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#NonFreeSoftwareLicenses">非自由软件许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#DocumentationLicenses">Licenses For Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#DocumentationLicenses">文档的许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#FreeDocumentationLicenses">Free Documentation Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#FreeDocumentationLicenses">自由文档许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#NonFreeDocumentationLicenses"> Nonfree Documentation Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#NonFreeDocumentationLicenses">非自由文档许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#OtherLicenses">Licenses for Other Works</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#OtherLicenses">其他作品的许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#OtherLicenses">Licenses for Works of Practical Use besides Software and Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#OtherLicenses">除了软件和文档之外的实用作品之许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Fonts">Licenses for Fonts</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Fonts">字体的许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#OpinionLicenses">Licenses for Works stating a Viewpoint (e.g., Opinion or Testimony)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#OpinionLicenses">表达观点之作品的许可证（比如，观点或声明）</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Designs">Licenses for Designs for Physical Objects</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Designs">实体设计的许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We classify a license according to certain key criteria:
zh_CN: 我们有对许可证进行分类的一些关键标准：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Whether it qualifies as a <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> license.
zh_CN: 许可证是否为合格的 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Whether it is a <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">copyleft</a> license.
zh_CN: 许可证是否是一个 <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">copyleft</a> 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Whether it is <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#WhatDoesCompatMean">compatible with the GNU GPL</a>.  Unless otherwise specified, compatible licenses are compatible with both GPLv2 and GPLv3.
zh_CN: 许可证是否 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#WhatDoesCompatMean">兼容 GNU GPL</a>。除非特别说明，此处兼容是指同时兼容 GPLv2 和 GPLv3。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Whether it causes any particular practical problems.
zh_CN: 许可证是否有其他实际操作问题。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We try to list the most commonly encountered free software license on this page, but cannot list them all; we'll try our best to answer questions about free software licenses whether or not they are listed here.  The licenses are more or less in alphabetical order within each section.
zh_CN: 在这里，我们尽量列举最常见的自由软件许可证，但是我们不能全部都列举完；我们会尽最大努力去回答关于自由软件许可证的问题，不管问题涉及的自由软件许可证是否列在这里。许可证会大致按照字母顺序在每个章节列出。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you believe you have found a violation of one of our licenses, please refer to our <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">license violation page</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你发现有对我们许可证的违反事例，请参看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">违反许可证页面</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you've started a new project and you're not sure what license to use, <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">&ldquo;How to choose a license for your own work&rdquo;</a> details our recommendations in an easy-to-follow guide.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个新项目，而你还没有确定使用哪个许可证，<a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">&ldquo;如何为你的作品选择一份许可证&rdquo;</a> 是我们提供的一份简便易行的详细建议。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you have questions about free software licenses, you can email us at <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>.  Because our resources are limited, we do not answer questions that are meant to assist proprietary software development or distribution, and you'll likely get an answer faster if you ask a specific question that isn't already covered here or in <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">our FAQ</a>.  We <a href="https://www.fsf.org/volunteer">welcome knowledgeable volunteers</a> who want to help answer licensing questions.
zh_CN: 如果你对自由软件许可证有问题，请发邮件到 <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>。由于资源有限，我们不会回答辅助专有软件开发或发布的问题。如果你的问题比较具体而且没有列在本页或 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">GNU许可证常见问题</a>，那么对你的回答就会快些。我们 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/volunteer">欢迎有能力的志愿者</a> 帮助我们回答许可证相关的问题。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you are contemplating writing a new license, please also contact us at <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>. The proliferation of different free software licenses is a significant problem in the free software community today, both for users and developers.  We will do our best to help you find an existing free software license that meets your needs.
zh_CN: 如果你正在考虑撰写一个新的许可证，请也联系我们 <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>。不同自由软件许可证数目的增长今天已经成为自由软件社区的重要问题，无论是对用户，还是对开发者。我们会尽最大努力按你所需找到一个现有的自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you are wondering what license a particular software package is using, please visit the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org">Free Software Directory</a>, which catalogs thousands of free software packages and their licensing information.
zh_CN: 如果你不确定某个软件包的许可证，请访问 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org">自由软件目录</a>，那里分类列出了上万个自由软件包以及它们的许可证信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Software Licenses
zh_CN: 软件许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: <span id="FreeLicenses"></span> GPL-Compatible Free Software Licenses
zh_CN: <span id="FreeLicenses"></span>兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>The following licenses qualify as <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> licenses, and are <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#WhatDoesCompatMean">compatible</a> with the <a href="#GNUGPL">GNU GPL</a>.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>以下许可证为合格的 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 许可证，而且 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#WhatDoesCompatMean">兼容</a> <a href="#GNUGPL">GNU GPL</a>。</strong>

note: both generic and version-specific anchors type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GNUGPL"></a> <a id="GNUGPLv3" href="/licenses/gpl.html"> GNU General Public License (GPL) version 3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GNUGPL">#GNUGPL</a>)  (<a href="#GNUGPLv3">#GNUGPLv3</a>)  </span>
zh_CN: <a id="GNUGPL"></a> <a id="GNUGPLv3" href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 版本 3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GNUGPL">#GNUGPL</a>)  (<a href="#GNUGPLv3">#GNUGPLv3</a>)  </span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the latest version of the GNU GPL: a free software license, and a copyleft license.  We recommend it for most software packages.
zh_CN: 这是 GNU GPL 的最新版本：它是自由软件许可证，也是 copyleft 许可证。我们建议大多数软件使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that GPLv3 is not compatible with GPLv2 by itself.  However, most software released under GPLv2 allows you to use the terms of later versions of the GPL as well.  When this is the case, you can use the code under GPLv3 to make the desired combination.  To learn more about compatibility between GNU licenses, please <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">see our FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意 GPLv3 本身和 GPLv2 并不兼容。不过，大多数使用 GPLv2 发布的软件也允许你使用 GPL 的以后版本。这样的话，你就能够按照 GPLv3 做合理的代码合并。如果需要了解 GNU 许可证兼容的更多信息，请参看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">GNU 许可证常见问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GPLv2" href="/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html"> GNU General Public License (GPL) version 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#GPLv2">#GPLv2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="GPLv2" href="/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL)版本 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#GPLv2">#GPLv2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the previous version of the GNU GPL: a free software license, and a copyleft license.  We recommend <a href="#GNUGPL">the latest version</a> for most software.
zh_CN: 这是 GNU GPL 的上一版本：它是自由软件许可证，也是 copyleft 许可证。我们建议大多数软件使用 <a href="#GNUGPL">此许可证的最新版本</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that GPLv2 is, by itself, not compatible with GPLv3.  However, most software released under GPLv2 allows you to use the terms of later versions of the GPL as well.  When this is the case, you can use the code under GPLv3 to make the desired combination.  To learn more about compatibility between GNU licenses, please <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">see our FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意 GPLv2 本身不兼容 GPLv3。不过，大多数使用 GPLv2 发布的软件也允许你使用 GPL 的以后版本。这样的话，你就能够按照 GPLv3 做合理的代码合并。如果需要了解 GNU 许可证 GNU 许可证之间的兼容性，请参看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">GNU 许可证常见问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="LGPL"></a> <a id="LGPLv3" href="/licenses/lgpl.html"> GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL) version 3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LGPL">#LGPL</a>)  (<a href="#LGPLv3">#LGPLv3</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="LGPL"></a> <a id="LGPLv3" href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU 宽通用公共许可证 (LGPL) 版本 3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LGPL">#LGPL</a>)  (<a href="#LGPLv3">#LGPLv3</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the latest version of the LGPL: a free software license, but not a strong copyleft license, because it permits linking with nonfree modules.  It is compatible with GPLv3.  We recommend it for <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">special circumstances only</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 LGPL 的最新版：它是自由软件许可证，但不是严格的 copyleft 许可证，因为它允许连接非自由的模块。它兼容 GPLv3。我们建议 <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">只在特殊情况下</a> 使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that LGPLv3 is not compatible with GPLv2 by itself.  However, most software released under GPLv2 allows you to use the terms of later versions of the GPL as well.  When this is the case, you can use the code under GPLv3 to make the desired combination.  To learn more about compatibility between GNU licenses, please <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">see our FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意 LGPLv3 本身不兼容 GPLv2。不过，大多数使用 GPLv2 许可证的软件也允许你使用 GPL 以后版许可证的条款。在这种情况下，你可以使用 GPLv3 的条款来做代码合并。如果需要了解 GNU 许可证之间的兼容性，请参看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">GNU 许可证常见问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="LGPLv2.1" href="/licenses/old-licenses/lgpl-2.1.html"> GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL) version 2.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LGPLv2.1">#LGPLv2.1</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="LGPLv2.1" href="/licenses/old-licenses/lgpl-2.1.html"> GNU 宽通用公共许可证 (LGPL) 版本 2.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LGPLv2.1">#LGPLv2.1</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the previous version of the LGPL: a free software license, but not a strong copyleft license, because it permits linking with nonfree modules.  It is compatible with GPLv2 and GPLv3.  We generally recommend <a href="#LGPL">the latest version of the LGPL</a>, <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">for special circumstances only</a>.  To learn more about how LGPLv2.1 is compatible with other GNU licenses, please <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">see our FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 这是上一版的 LGPL：它是自由软件许可证，但不是严格的 copyleft 许可证，因为它允许连接非自由的模块。它兼容 GPLv2 和 GPLv3。我们一般建议 <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">只在特殊情况下</a> 使用  <a href="#LGPL">最新版 LGPL</a>。如果要了解更多 LGPLv2.1 和其他 GNU 许可证的兼容信息，请参看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#AllCompatibility">GNU 许可证常见问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="AGPL"></a> <a id="AGPLv3.0" href="/licenses/agpl.html"> GNU Affero General Public License (AGPL) version 3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#AGPL">#AGPL</a>)  (<a href="#AGPLv3.0">#AGPLv3.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="AGPL"></a> <a id="AGPLv3.0" href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero 通用公共许可证 (AGPL) 版本 3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#AGPL">#AGPL</a>)  (<a href="#AGPLv3.0">#AGPLv3.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software, copyleft license.  Its terms effectively consist of the terms of GPLv3, with an additional paragraph in section 13 to allow users who interact with the licensed software over a network to receive the source for that program.  We recommend that developers consider using the GNU AGPL for any software which will commonly be run over a network.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，也是 copyleft 许可证。其条款实际上是由 GPLv3 的条款加上在第 13 节增加的一个段落构成的，该段落允许网络软件用户可以通过网络获得使用以此许可证授权的软件源代码。我们建议开发者考虑为正常情况下通过网络使用的软件采取 GNU AGPL 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that the GNU AGPL is not compatible with GPLv2.  It is also technically not compatible with GPLv3 in a strict sense: you cannot take code released under the GNU AGPL and convey or modify it however you like under the terms of GPLv3, or vice versa.  However, you are allowed to combine separate modules or source files released under both of those licenses in a single project, which will provide many programmers with all the permission they need to make the programs they want.  See section 13 of both licenses for details.
zh_CN: 请注意 GNU AGPL 和 GPLv2 不兼容。从技术上说，它也不严格兼容 GPLv3：你无法随意将按照 GNU AGPL 发布的软件按照 GPLv3 的条款输送或修改，反之也不行。不过，你可以把按照这两种许可证发布的独立模块或源代码合并为一个单一的项目，这样就为其他程序员提供了一个可以随意修改的程序。参看两个许可证的第 13 节来了解详情。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GNUAllPermissive" href="/prep/maintain/html_node/License-Notices-for-Other-Files.html"> GNU All-Permissive License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GNUAllPermissive">#GNUAllPermissive</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="GNUAllPermissive" href="/prep/maintain/html_node/License-Notices-for-Other-Files.html">GNU 全权许可许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GNUAllPermissive">#GNUAllPermissive</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL, which we recommend GNU packages use for README and other small supporting files.  All developers can feel free to use it in similar situations.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。我们建议 GNU 软件包的 README 和其他支持性文件使用该许可证。程序员可以在类似的情形下按照自己的意愿使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Older versions of this license did not have the second sentence with the express warranty disclaimer.  This same analysis applies to both versions.
zh_CN: 该许可证较早的版本没有最新版的第二句清晰的免责声明。此处的分析适用于最新版和早期版。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="apache2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache2.0"> Apache License, Version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#apache2">#apache2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="apache2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache2.0">Apache 许可证，版本 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#apache2">#apache2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, compatible with version 3 of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL v3。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that this license is not compatible with GPL version 2, because it has some requirements that are not in that GPL version.  These include certain patent termination and indemnification provisions.  The patent termination provision is a good thing, which is why we recommend the Apache 2.0 license for substantial programs over other lax permissive licenses.
zh_CN: 请注意该许可证不兼容 GPL v2，因为它的一些要求没有包含在 GPL v2 中。这包括某些专利中止和侵害保护条款。其中的专利中止条款是不错的，因此我们推荐大型的软件可以使用 Apache 2.0 许可证而不是其他松散型许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ArtisticLicense2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ArtisticLicense2.0"> Artistic License 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ArtisticLicense2">#ArtisticLicense2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ArtisticLicense2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ArtisticLicense2.0">Artistic 许可证 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ArtisticLicense2">#ArtisticLicense2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is a free software license, compatible with the GPL thanks to the relicensing option in section 4(c)(ii).
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，感谢其第 4 节(c)(ii)中的再次授权选项，它兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ClarifiedArtistic" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Clarified_Artistic_License_1.0"> Clarified Artistic License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ClarifiedArtistic">#ClarifiedArtistic</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ClarifiedArtistic" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Clarified_Artistic_License_1.0">澄清后的 Artistic 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ClarifiedArtistic">#ClarifiedArtistic</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is a free software license, compatible with the GPL.  It is the minimal set of changes needed to correct the vagueness of the <a href="#ArtisticLicense">Artistic License 1.0</a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPL。它是一个澄清了 <a href="#ArtisticLicense">Artistic 许可证 1.0</a> 的最小修正集。

note: misspelled id, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="BerkleyDB"></a> <a id="BerkeleyDB" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Sleepycat"> Berkeley Database License</a> (a.k.a. the Sleepycat Software Product License)  <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#BerkeleyDB">#BerkeleyDB</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="BerkleyDB"></a> <a id="BerkeleyDB" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Sleepycat">Berkeley 数据库许可证</a>（又称为 Sleepycat 软件产品许可证）<span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#BerkeleyDB">#BerkeleyDB</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="boost" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Boost1.0"> Boost Software License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#boost">#boost</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="boost" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Boost1.0">Boost 软件许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#boost">#boost</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ModifiedBSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BSD_3Clause"> Modified BSD license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ModifiedBSD">#ModifiedBSD</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ModifiedBSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BSD_3Clause">修改版 BSD 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ModifiedBSD">#ModifiedBSD</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the original BSD license, modified by removal of the advertising clause.  It is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是删除了原始版 BSD 许可证的广告条款之后的修改版许可证。它是一个松散的、纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is sometimes referred to as the 3-clause BSD license.
zh_CN: 该许可证有时也被称为 3-clause BSD 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The modified BSD license is not bad, as lax permissive licenses go, though the Apache 2.0 license is preferable.  However, it is risky to recommend use of &ldquo;the BSD license&rdquo;, even for special cases such as small programs, because confusion could easily occur and lead to use of the flawed <a href="#OriginalBSD"><em>original</em> BSD license</a>.  To avoid this risk, you can suggest the X11 license instead.  The X11 license and the modified BSD license are more or less equivalent.
zh_CN: 作为松散的纵容型许可证，修改版的 BSD 许可证并不差，虽然我们更推荐 Apache 2.0 许可证。不过，即使对诸如小型程序这样的情形，推荐使用 &ldquo;BSD 许可证&rdquo; 也是有风险的，因为它很容易产生混淆并导致使用有问题的 <a href="#OriginalBSD"><em>原始</em> BSD 许可证</a>。为了避免风险，可以推荐使用 X11 许可证。X11 许可证和修改版 BSD 许可证大致是一样的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: However, the Apache 2.0 license is better for substantial programs, since it prevents patent treachery.
zh_CN: 但是，Apache 2.0 对于大规模的程序来说更好，因为它防止了专利背叛。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CeCILL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CeCILLv2"> CeCILL version 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CeCILL">#CeCILL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CeCILL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CeCILLv2">CeCILL 版本 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CeCILL">#CeCILL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The CeCILL is a free software license, explicitly compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: CeCILL 是一个自由软件许可证，明确兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The text of the CeCILL uses a couple of biased terms that ought to be avoided: <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">&ldquo;intellectual property&rdquo;</a> and <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Protection"> &ldquo;protection&rdquo;</a>; this decision was unfortunate, because reading the license tends to spread the presuppositions of those terms.  However, this does not cause any particular problem for the programs released under the CeCILL.
zh_CN: CeCILL 使用了一些有失偏颇的字眼，应该避免：<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">&ldquo;知识产权&rdquo;</a> 和 <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Protection"> &ldquo;保护&rdquo;</a>；传阅该许可证相当于在散布这些字眼的假设，这是一个令人遗憾的决定。不过，这不会对使用 CeCILL 发布的程序产生特别的影响。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Section 9.4 of the CeCILL commits the program's developers to certain forms of cooperation with the users, if someone attacks the program with a patent.  You might look at that as a problem for the developer; however, if you are sure you would want to cooperate with the users in those ways anyway, then it isn't a problem for you.
zh_CN: 如果有人使用专利来攻击使用 CeCILL 许可证的程序，那么它的第 9.4 节承诺了程序开发者和用户之间的某些合作。你可以把它看成是给开发者带来的问题；但是，如果你确定自己将和用户进行相应的合作，那么这就不是问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="clearbsd" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ClearBSD"> The Clear BSD License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#clearbsd">#clearbsd</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="clearbsd" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ClearBSD">Clear BSD 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#clearbsd">#clearbsd</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, compatible with both GPLv2 and GPLv3.  It is based on the <a href="#ModifiedBSD">modified BSD license</a>, and adds a term expressly stating it does not grant you any patent licenses.  Because of this, we encourage you to be careful about using software under this license; you should first consider whether the licensor might want to sue you for patent infringement.  If the developer is refusing users patent licenses to set up a trap for you, it would be wise to avoid the program.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPLv2 和 GPLv3。它根据 <a href="#ModifiedBSD">修改版 BSD 许可证</a> 而作，添加了一个陈述它不授予你任何专利许可证的条款。因此，我们奉劝你谨慎使用通过该许可证授权的软件；你首先要想一想许可证授权方是否会向你发起专利侵权诉讼。如果开发者是在通过拒绝用户的专利许可证来设陷阱，那么避免使用该程序是明智之选。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CryptixGeneralLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CryptixGL"> Cryptix General License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CryptixGeneralLicense">#CryptixGeneralLicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CryptixGeneralLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CryptixGL">Cryptix 通用许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CryptixGeneralLicense">#CryptixGeneralLicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL. It is nearly identical to the <a href="#FreeBSD">FreeBSD (also called &ldquo;2-clause BSD&rdquo;) license</a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。它差不多和 <a href="#FreeBSD">FreeBSD（又称为 &ldquo;2-clause BSD&rdquo;）许可证</a> 一样。

note: without decimal, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="eCos20"></a> <a id="eCos2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ECos2.0"> eCos license version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#eCos20">#eCos2.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="eCos20"></a> <a id="eCos2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ECos2.0">eCos 许可证 2.0 版</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#eCos20">#eCos2.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The eCos license version 2.0 is a GPL-compatible free software license.  It consists of the GPL, plus an exception allowing linking to software not under the GPL.  This license has the same <a href="/philosophy/why-not-lgpl.html">disadvantages</a> as the LGPL.
zh_CN: eCos 许可证 2.0 版是一个兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证。它由 GPL 加上允许连接非 GPL 软件的例外条款构成。此许可证有着和 LGPL 一样的 <a href="/philosophy/why-not-lgpl.html">不足</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ECL2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ECL2.0"> Educational Community License 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ECL2.0">#ECL2.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ECL2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ECL2.0">教育社区许可证 2.0 版</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ECL2.0">#ECL2.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, and it is compatible with GPLv3.  It is based on the <a href="#apache2">Apache License 2.0</a>; the scope of the patent license has changed so that when an organization's employee works on a project, the organization does not have to license all of its patents to recipients.  This patent license and the indemnification clause in section&nbsp;9 make this license incompatible with GPLv2.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPLv3。它基于 <a href="#apache2">Apache 许可证 2.0</a>；其中专利许可证部分做了修改。修改之后，当雇员从事项目工作时，雇主不必把其中所有的专利都授予接收方。这个位于第 9 节的专利许可证和保护条款导致该许可证不兼容 GPLv2。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Eiffel" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EFLv2"> Eiffel Forum License, version 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Eiffel">#Eiffel</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Eiffel" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EFLv2">Eiffel 论坛许可证，版本 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Eiffel">#Eiffel</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.  <a href="https://opensource.org/license/efl-1-0/">Previous releases</a> of the Eiffel license are not compatible with the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。Eiffel 许可证的 <a href="https://opensource.org/license/efl-1-0">前期发布版</a> 并不兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="EUDataGrid" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EUDataGrid"> EU DataGrid Software License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#EUDataGrid">#EUDataGrid</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="EUDataGrid" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EUDataGrid">EU DataGrid 软件许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#EUDataGrid">#EUDataGrid</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Expat" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Expat"> Expat License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Expat">#Expat</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Expat" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Expat">Expat 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Expat">#Expat</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Some people call this license &ldquo;the MIT License,&rdquo; but that term is misleading, since MIT has used many licenses for software.  It is also ambiguous, since the same people also call the <a href="#X11License">X11 license</a> &ldquo;the MIT License,&rdquo; failing to distinguish them.  We recommend not using the term &ldquo;MIT License.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 有些人叫它 &ldquo;MIT 许可证&rdquo;，但这是误导，因为 MIT 使用过多种软件许可证。这样叫也模棱两可，因为同一波人也把 <a href="#X11License">X11 许可证</a> 叫做 &ldquo;MIT 许可证,&rdquo;，而不加区分。我们建议不要使用 &ldquo;MIT 许可证&rdquo; 这种字眼。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The difference between the X11 license and the Expat license is that the X11 license contains an extra paragraph about using the X Consortium's name.  It is not a big deal, but it is a real difference.
zh_CN: X11 许可证和 Expat 许可证的区别是 X11 许可证有个关于使用 X Consortium 名称的额外段落。虽然不是什么大问题，但它就是区别所在。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: For substantial programs it is better to use the Apache 2.0 license since it blocks patent treachery.
zh_CN: 由于 Apache 2.0 许可证避免了专利背叛，所以我们建议大型程序使用 Apache 2.0 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Expat0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Expat_No_Attribution"> Expat No Attribution License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Expat0">#Expat0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Expat0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Expat_No_Attribution">Expat 无署名许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Expat0">#Expat0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Some people call this license &ldquo;the MIT No Attribution License,&rdquo; but that term is misleading, since MIT has used many licenses for software and all of them contained requirements to preserve copyright notices and license notice. As the license is clearly based on the Expat License, we recommend to call it the No-attribution Expat License (but please note that Expat has never used this license).
zh_CN: 有人将此许可证称为 &ldquo;MIT 无署名许可证&rdquo;，但这种说法容易造成误解，因为 MIT 曾为软件使用过多种许可证，且均包含保留版权声明和许可证声明的条款。鉴于该许可证明显基于 Expat 许可证，我们建议称其为 &ldquo;无署名 Expat 许可证&rdquo;（但需注意：Expat 从未使用过该许可证）。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The only difference between this license and the Expat License is that it doesn't contain clauses that require preserving copyright notices and the license notice.
zh_CN: X11 许可证和 Expat 许可证的唯一区别是 X11 许可证有个关于使用 X Consortium 名称的额外段落。虽然不是什么大问题，但它就是区别所在。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Our comments about the <a href="#Zero-BSD">Zero-clause BSD license</a> apply to this license.
zh_CN: 我们关于 <a href="#Zero-BSD">零条款 BSD 许可证</a> 的评论也适用于该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="FreeBSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:FreeBSD"> FreeBSD license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FreeBSD">#FreeBSD</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="FreeBSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:FreeBSD">FreeBSD 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FreeBSD">#FreeBSD</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the original BSD license with the advertising clause and another clause removed.  (It is also sometimes called the &ldquo;2-clause BSD license&rdquo;.)  It is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是把原始 BSD 许可证的广告条款和另一项条款删除之后的版本。（它有时也被称为 &ldquo;2-clause BSD 许可证&rdquo;。）它是松散的、纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Our comments about the <a href="#ModifiedBSD">Modified BSD license</a> apply to this license too.
zh_CN: 关于 <a href="#ModifiedBSD">修改版 BSD 许可证</a> 的评论也适用于该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="freetype" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:FreeType"> Freetype Project License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#freetype">#freetype</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="freetype" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:FreeType">Freetype 项目许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#freetype">#freetype</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, and compatible with GPLv3.  It has some attribution requirements which make it incompatible with GPLv2.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPLv3。它的一些归属要求使之不兼容 GPLv2。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="HPND" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Historical_Permission_Notice_and_Disclaimer"> Historical Permission Notice and Disclaimer </a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#HPND">#HPND</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="HPND" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Historical_Permission_Notice_and_Disclaimer">历史授权公告和免责声明</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#HPND">#HPND</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive, and weak free software license that is compatible with the GPL. It is similar to the license of <a href="#Python1.6a2">Python 1.6a2 and earlier versions</a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型而且软弱的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPL。它和 <a href="#Python1.6a2">Python 1.6a2 许可证及其更早版本</a> 类似。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="iMatix" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:SFL"> License of the iMatix Standard Function Library</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#iMatix">#iMatix</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="iMatix" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:SFL">iMatix 标准函数库许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#iMatix">#iMatix</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license and is GPL compatible.
zh_CN: 这是一个兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="imlib" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Imlib2"> License of imlib2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#imlib">#imlib</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="imlib" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Imlib2">imlib2 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#imlib">#imlib</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, and GPL-compatible.  The author has explained to us that the GPL's options for providing source all mean the source has been &ldquo;made available publicly&rdquo; in their words.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，兼容 GPL。其作者向我们解释 GPL 提供源代码的选项在这个许可证里就是 &ldquo;源代码公开可得&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ijg" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:JPEG"> Independent JPEG Group License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ijg">#ijg</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ijg" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:JPEG">独立 JPEG 群组许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ijg">#ijg</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, and compatible with the GNU GPL.  The authors have assured us that developers who document changes as required by the GPL will also comply with the similar requirement in this license.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，兼容 GNU GPL。其作者让我们确信 GPL 要求的开发者需注明修改也和他们的许可证一致。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="informal"> Informal license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#informal">#informal</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="informal">非正式许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#informal">#informal</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: An &ldquo;informal license&rdquo; means a statement such as &ldquo;do whatever you like with this&rdquo; or &ldquo;you can redistribute this code and change it.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 一个 &ldquo;非正式许可证&rdquo; 是指诸如 &ldquo;对此作品你可以随意处理&rdquo; 或 &ldquo;你可以再发布或修改此代码&rdquo; 之类的声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In the United States, these licenses are supposed to be interpreted based on what the author seems to intend.  So they probably mean what they appear to mean.  That would make them non-copyleft free software licenses and compatible with the GNU GPL.  However, an unlucky choice of wording could give it a different meaning.
zh_CN: 在美国，此类许可证会按照作者的意图来解读，所以它们有可能会按照字面意思解释。此时，它们就是非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，并且兼容 GNU GPL。不过，选择不同的字眼也会带来不同的解释。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: However, many other countries have a more rigid approach to copyright licenses.  There is no telling what courts in those countries might decide an informal statement means.  Courts might even decide that it is not a license at all.
zh_CN: 但是，许多国家对版权许可证有更严格的处理方式。对非正式声明来说，我们无法预言在其他国家法庭会做何种解释。法庭甚至也会说这个根本不算是许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If you want your code to be free, don't invite gratuitous trouble for your users.  Please choose and apply an established free software license.  We offer <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html"> recommendations</a> that we suggest you follow.
zh_CN: 如果你希望你的代码是自由软件，那么请不要无谓地给用户带来麻烦。请选择使用一个已经确认地自由软件许可证。我们的 <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">建议</a> 供你参考。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="intel" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IntelACPI"> Intel Open Source License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#intel">#intel</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="intel" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IntelACPI">Intel 开源许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#intel">#intel</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ISC" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ISC"> ISC License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ISC">#ISC</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ISC" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ISC">ISC 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ISC">#ISC</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is sometimes also known as the OpenBSD License. It is a free software license, and compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 该许可证有时也被称为 OpenBSD 许可证。它是一个自由软件许可证，兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license had an unfortunate wording choice: it provided recipients with &ldquo;Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software&hellip;&rdquo; This was the same language from the license of Pine that the University of Washington later claimed prohibited people from distributing modified versions of the software.
zh_CN: 该许可证有一个不幸的措辞：它给予接收者 &ldquo;使用、复制、修改和发布此软件的许可&hellip;&rdquo;这正是华盛顿大学为 Pine 程序许可证使用的措辞，后来华盛顿大学宣称该措辞禁止人们发布软件的修改版。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: ISC has told us they do not share the University of Washington's interpretation, and we have every reason to believe them. ISC also updated the license to read &ldquo;Permission to use, copy, modify, <strong>and/or</strong> distribute this software&hellip;&rdquo; While the inclusion of &ldquo;and/or&rdquo; doesn't completely solve the issue, there's no reason to avoid software released under this license. However, to help make sure this language cannot cause any trouble in the future, we encourage developers to choose a different license for their own works. The <a href="#FreeBSD">FreeBSD License</a> is similarly permissive and brief. However, if you want a lax, weak license, we recommend using the Apache 2.0 license.
zh_CN: ISC 告诉我们他们并不认同华盛顿大学的解释，我们也坚信这一点。ISC 也更新了该许可证：&ldquo;允许使用、复制、修改、<strong>和/或</strong> 发布该软件&hellip;&rdquo;然而使用 &ldquo;和/或&rdquo; 并没有完全解决问题，尽管我们没有更多的理由避免使用该许可证发布软件。不过，为了不让措辞招来麻烦，我们还是建议开发者为自己的作品选择一个别的许可证。<a href="#FreeBSD">FreeBSD 许可证</a> 也是一样纵容而简洁。但是，如果你要的是松散、弱势的许可证，我们推荐 Apache 2.0 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="MPL-2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MPLv2.0">Mozilla Public License (MPL) version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#MPL-2.0">#MPL-2.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="MPL-2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MPLv2.0">Mozilla 公共许可证（MPL）版本 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#MPL-2.0">#MPL-2.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  Section 3.3 provides indirect compatibility between this license and the GNU GPL version 2.0, the GNU LGPL version 2.1, the GNU AGPL version 3, and all later versions of those licenses.  When you receive work under MPL 2.0, you may make a &ldquo;Larger Work&rdquo; that combines that work with work under those GNU licenses.  When you do, section 3.3 gives you permission to distribute the MPL-covered work under the terms of the same GNU licenses, with one condition: you must make sure that the files that were originally under the MPL are still available under the MPL's terms as well.  In other words, when you make a combination this way, the files that were originally under the MPL will be dual licensed under the MPL and the GNU license(s).  The end result is that the Larger Work, as a whole, will be covered under the GNU license(s).  People who receive that combination from you will have the option to use any files that were originally covered by the MPL under that license's terms, or distribute the Larger Work in whole or in part under the GNU licenses' terms with no further restrictions.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。它在第 3.3 节提供了间接兼容 GNU GPL v2.0、GNU LGPL v 2.1、GNU AGPL v 3 以及所有这些许可证以后版本的说明。当你获得采用 MPL 2.0 许可证的作品，你可以把它和其他采用以上 GNU 许可证的作品组合在一起，创作 &ldquo;较大作品&rdquo;。其第 3.3 节授权你可以使用和以上 GNU 许可证一样的条款来发布组合了 MPL 的较大作品，但是有一个条件：原来按照 MPL 发布的那些文件还是可以使用 MPL 条款的。换句话来说，当你做组合程序时，那些原先按照 MPL 发布的文件变成了 MPL 和 GNU 双重许可证。最终的结果是，较大作品整体上按照 GNU 许可证发布。收到组合程序的人，如果要使用原来遵循 MPL 的文件，可以继续按照 MPL 使用这些文件；如果要按照 GNU 许可证的条款整体或部分地发布较大作品，那么也没有限制。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It's important to understand that the condition to distribute files under the MPL's terms only applies to the party that first creates and distributes the Larger Work.  If it applied to their recipients as well, it would be a further restriction and incompatible with the GPL and AGPL.  That said, when you make contributions to an existing project, we usually <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html#contributing">recommend that you keep your changes under the same license</a>, even when you're not required to do so.  If you receive a work under a GNU license where some files are also under the MPL, you should only remove the MPL from those files when there's a strong reason to justify it.
zh_CN: 这里的重点是，其中关于 MPL 的条款仅适用于第一次创作和发布较大作品。如果此条款也必须应用于后续作品，那么它就是一个额外限制条件，就不兼容 GPL 和 AGPL 了。理解了这一点，当你为已有项目做贡献时，我们通常 <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html#contributing">建议你使用和项目一样的许可证</a>；即使没人要求你这样做，也是一样。如果你获得一个使用 GNU 许可证的作品，其中有些文件同时也使用 MPL，那么你应该只移除那些非常必要的文件的 MPL 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Check the license notices on the MPL-covered software before you make a Larger Work this way.  Parties who release original work under MPL 2.0 may choose to opt out of this compatibility by including a sentence in the license notices that says that the work is &ldquo;Incompatible With Secondary Licenses.&rdquo; Any software that includes this notice is <strong>not</strong> compatible with the GPL or AGPL.
zh_CN: 在创作较大作品之前，请查看其中使用 MPL 软件的许可证声明。有些使用 MPL 2.0 发布初始软件的贡献者可能会选择取消以上兼容条款，其许可证声明中会加一句话，说该作品 &ldquo;不兼容次级许可证&rdquo;。任何带有此声明的软件都 <strong>不</strong> 兼容 GPL 和 AGPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Software under previous versions of the MPL can be upgraded to version 2.0, but any software that isn't already available under one of the listed GNU licenses <strong>must</strong> be marked as Incompatible With Secondary Licenses.  This means that software that's only available under previous versions of the MPL is still incompatible with the GPL and AGPL.
zh_CN: 使用前期 MPL 版本的软件可以升级到版本 2.0，但是任何还没有使用以上 GNU 许可证的软件 <strong>必须</strong> 标记为不兼容次级许可证。这意味着仅使用早期 MPL 许可证的软件仍然不兼容 GPL 和 AGPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="NCSA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IllinoisNCSA"> NCSA/University of Illinois Open Source License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NCSA">#NCSA</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="NCSA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IllinoisNCSA">NCSA/伊利诺伊斯大学开源许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NCSA">#NCSA</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is based on the terms of the <a href="#Expat">Expat</a> and <a href="#ModifiedBSD">modified BSD</a> licenses.  It is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 该许可证基于 <a href="#Expat">Expat</a> and <a href="#ModifiedBSD">修改版 BSD</a> 许可证。它是一个松散的、纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，兼容 GNU GPL。

note: lc `s', leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="NetscapeJavascript"></a> <a id="NetscapeJavaScript"></a> License of Netscape JavaScript <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#NetscapeJavaScript">#NetscapeJavaScript</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="NetscapeJavascript"></a> <a id="NetscapeJavaScript"></a>Netscape JavaScript 的许可证<span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#NetscapeJavaScript">#NetscapeJavaScript</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the disjunction of the <a href="#NPL">Netscape Public License</a> and the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>.  Because of that, it is a free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL, but not a strong copyleft.
zh_CN: 这是一个 <a href="#NPL">Netscape 公共许可证</a> 和 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a> 的或组合。因此，它是一个自由软件许可证，兼容 GNU GPL，但是不是强 copyleft。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="newOpenLDAP" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenLDAPv2.7"> OpenLDAP License, Version 2.7</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#newOpenLDAP">#newOpenLDAP</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="newOpenLDAP" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenLDAPv2.7">OpenLDAP 许可证，版本 2.7</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#newOpenLDAP">#newOpenLDAP</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a permissive non-copyleft free software license that is compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PerlLicense">License of Perl 5 and below</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PerlLicense">#PerlLicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PerlLicense">Perl 5 及更低版的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PerlLicense">#PerlLicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is the disjunction of the <a href="#ArtisticLicense">Artistic License 1.0</a> and the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>&mdash;in other words, you can choose either of those two licenses.  It qualifies as a free software license, but it may not be a real copyleft.  It is compatible with the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a> because the GNU GPL is one of the alternatives.
zh_CN: 该许可证是 <a href="#ArtisticLicense">Artistic 许可证 1.0</a> 和 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a> 的或集&mdash;换句话说，你可以在这两个许可证中任选一个。它是自由软件许可证，但并不是真正的 copyleft 许可证。因为它选 GNU GPL 作为一个选项，所以它兼容 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We recommend you use this license for any Perl 4 or Perl 5 package you write, to promote coherence and uniformity in Perl programming.  Outside of Perl, we urge you not to use this license; it is better to use just the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 我们建议你的 Perl 4 或 Perl 5 软件包使用该许可证，这样可以促进 Perl 程序的和谐和一致。除了 Perl 之外，我们强烈敦促你不要使用该许可证；只使用 GNU GPL 更好。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PublicDomain" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PublicDomain"> Public Domain</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PublicDomain">#PublicDomain</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PublicDomain" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PublicDomain">公有领域</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PublicDomain">#PublicDomain</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Being in the public domain is not a license; rather, it means the material is not copyrighted and no license is needed.  Practically speaking, though, if a work is in the public domain, it might as well have an all-permissive non-copyleft free software license.  Public domain material is compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 属于公有领域并不是拥有一个许可证；而是反过来，属于公有领域的材料是没有版权的，也没有必要有许可证。不过，实际来说，如果一个作品属于公有领域，那么它也可能具有非 copyleft 的、全权的自由软件许可证。公有领域的材料兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If you want to release your work to the public domain, we encourage you to use formal tools to do so.  Our solution is to ask people who make small contributions to GNU to sign a disclaimer form.  If you're working on a project that doesn't have formal contribution policies, contact the project to discuss how best to contribute within the project's licensing model.
zh_CN: 如果你想要把自己的作品发布在公有领域，那么我们鼓励你使用正式的工具来发布。我们请为 GNU 做出点滴贡献的人签署一份免责声明。如果你从事的项目没有此类正式的贡献者政策，那么请在此项目中讨论如何更好地在此项目的许可证模式下做出贡献。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Python" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Python2.0.1"> License of Python 2.0.1, 2.1.1, and newer versions</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Python">#Python</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Python" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Python2.0.1">Python 2.0.1、2.1.1 及更高版本的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Python">#Python</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license and is compatible with the GNU GPL.  Please note, however, that intermediate versions of Python (1.6b1, through 2.0 and 2.1) are under a different license (<a href="#PythonOld">see below</a>).
zh_CN: 这是兼容 GNU GPL 的自由软件许可证。不过，请注意，Python 的中间版本（从 1.6b1 直到 2.0 和 2.1）使用的是不同的许可证（<a href="#PythonOld">参看下节</a>）。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Python1.6a2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Python1.6a2"> License of Python 1.6a2 and earlier versions</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Python1.6a2">#Python1.6a2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Python1.6a2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Python1.6a2">Python 1.6a2 以及更早版本的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Python1.6a2">#Python1.6a2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license and is compatible with the GNU GPL.  Please note, however, that newer versions of Python are under other licenses (see above and below).
zh_CN: 这是一个兼容 GNU GPL 的自由软件许可证。不过，请注意，Python 的更高版本使用另外的许可证（请参看上节及下节）。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Ruby" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Ruby"> License of Ruby</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Ruby">#Ruby</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Ruby" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Ruby">Ruby 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Ruby">#Ruby</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, compatible with the GPL via an explicit dual-licensing clause.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它通过一个明确的双重许可证条款兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SGIFreeB" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SGIFreeBv2"> SGI Free Software License B, version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SGIFreeB">#SGIFreeB</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SGIFreeB" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SGIFreeBv2">SGI 自由软件许可证 B，版本 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SGIFreeB">#SGIFreeB</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The SGI Free Software License B version 2.0 is a free software license.  It is essentially identical to the <a href="#X11License">X11 License</a>, with an optional alternative way of providing license notices.
zh_CN: SGI 自由软件许可证 B 版本 2.0 是一个自由软件许可证。它基本上等同于 <a href="#X11License">X11 许可证</a>，只是带有一个可选的提供许可证声明的额外方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Previous versions of the SGI Free Software License B were not free software licenses, despite their name.  However, they all included clauses that allow you to upgrade to new versions of the license, if you choose to do so.  As a result, if a piece of software was released under any version of the SGI Free License B, you can use it under the terms of this free version.
zh_CN: 尽管名字里使用了自由一词，SGI 自由软件许可证 B 的早期版本并不是自由软件许可证。不过，这些版本里都包含了允许升级到新版许可证的条款，如果你决定这样做的话。作为结果，如果不管软件是按照 SGI 自由许可证 B 的哪个版本发布，你都可以按照此自由版本的条款来使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="StandardMLofNJ" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:StandardMLofNJ"> Standard ML of New Jersey Copyright License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#StandardMLofNJ">#StandardMLofNJ</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="StandardMLofNJ" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:StandardMLofNJ">新泽西版权许可证的标准 ML</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#StandardMLofNJ">#StandardMLofNJ</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Unicode" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Unicode"> Unicode, Inc. License Agreement for Data Files and Software</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Unicode">#Unicode</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Unicode" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Unicode">Unicode, Inc. 的数据文件和软件许可证协议</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Unicode">#Unicode</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a license that Unicode, Inc. has applied to the Unicode Character Database&mdash;various data files that developers can use to help implement the Unicode standard in their own programs.  It is a lax permissive license, compatible with all versions of the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是 Unicode, Inc. 对 Unicode 字符数据库采用的许可证&mdash;&mdash;此数据库是帮助开发者在其程序中实现 Unicode 标准的各种数据文件。这是一个松散的纵容型许可证，并和所有版本的 GPL 兼容。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If you want to use files covered by this License Agreement in your own software, that shouldn't be any problem, but we recommend that you also include a full copy of its text.  Some of the files contain alternative license terms which are nonfree, or no licensing information at all, so including a copy of the License Agreement will help avoid confusion when others want to distribute your software.  Of course, you'll also need to follow the conditions in this License Agreement for distributing the files, but those are very straightforward.
zh_CN: 你在自己的软件中使用按该许可证协议授权的文件，应该没有任何问题，但是我们建议你在软件中包含该协议的全文拷贝。因为有些文件带有另外的非自由许可证条款、或者没有任何许可证信息，所以全文拷贝会让其他想要分发你的软件的人避免混淆。当然，你也应该按照该许可证协议的条款分发这些文件，但是这就比较直接了当了。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please take care to ensure that the files you are using are covered by this License Agreement.  Other files published by Unicode, Inc. are covered by the Unicode Terms of Use, a different, nonfree license that appears on the same page but covers different files.  A short explanation at the top of this License Agreement details which files it covers.
zh_CN: 请注意弄清楚你使用的文件确实使用的是该许可证协议。Unicode, Inc. 发布的其他文件使用的是 Unicode Terms of Use，这是一个不同的、非自由的许可证，这两个许可证出现在同一个页面，但是授权给不同的文件。此许可证协议的最上部写明了它授权的文件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please do not use this License Agreement for your own software.  If you want to use a lax permissive license for your project, please use the <a href="#Expat">Expat license</a> for a small program and the Apache 2.0 license for a substantial program.  These are far more common, and widely recognized in the free software community.
zh_CN: 你自己的软件请不要使用该许可证协议。如果你要的是松散的纵容型许可证，请对小型项目使用 <a href="#Expat">Expat 许可证</a>，对大型项目使用 Apache 2.0 许可证。这些才是更通用、在自由软件社区被更广泛认同的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Unicodev3" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Unicode-v3"> Unicode License v3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Unicodev3">#Unicodev3</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Unicodev3" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Unicode-v3">Unicode 许可证 v3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Unicodev3">#Unicodev3</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is version 3 of the license that Unicode, Inc. has applied to various data files and software that developers can use to help implement the Unicode standard in their own programs. It is a lax, permissive, free software license, compatible with all versions of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是 Unicode, Inc. 为其各类数据文件及软件采用的第三版许可证，开发者可借助这些资源在其程序中实现 Unicode 标准。该许可证属于宽松型自由软件许可，与所有版本的 GNU GPL 兼容。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It differs from earlier versions as it does not include specific references to Unicode. This makes it possible to use the Unicode v3 license as a template to release other data or software under it.
zh_CN: 它与早期版本不同，因为它没有包含对 Unicode 的具体引用。这使得可以将 Unicode v3 许可证作为模板，用于发布其他数据或软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please do not use this License Agreement for your own software. If you want to use a lax permissive license for your project, please use <a href="#Expat">Expat license</a> for a small program and the Apache 2.0 license for a substantial program. These are far more common, and widely recognized in the free software community. However, it is usually better for the advance of free software <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">to use a copyleft license</a>.
zh_CN: 你自己的软件请不要使用该许可证协议。如果你要的是松散的纵容型许可证，请对小型项目使用 <a href="#Expat">Expat 许可证</a>，对大型项目使用 Apache 2.0 许可证。这些才是更通用、在自由软件社区被更广泛认同的许可证。不过，<a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">使用 copyleft 许可证</a> 通常对自由软件的进步会更好。.

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Additionally, if you want to use the Unicode Character Database files, please take care to ensure that the files you are using are covered by this License Agreement only. The Unicode Terms of Use, a different, nonfree license does not provide clear guidelines whether a particular file is subject to any additional restrictions. It includes clauses such as &ldquo;Each version of the Unicode Standard has further specifications of rights and restrictions of use.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 此外，如需使用 Unicode 字符数据库文件，请务必确认您所使用的文件仅受本许可协议约束。Unicode 使用条款（另一份非自由许可）并未明确说明特定文件是否受到额外限制，其中包含诸如 &ldquo;Unicode 标准的每个版本对使用权利和限制均有进一步规定&rdquo; 等条款。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="UPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Universal_Permissive_License"> Universal Permissive License (UPL)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#UPL">#UPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="UPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Universal_Permissive_License">通用纵容许可证（UPL）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#UPL">#UPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL. The license does provide the ability to license patents along with the software work, however, we still recommend the Apache 2.0 license for avoiding patent treachery when choosing to put your work under a lax license.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。该许可证提供了对软件作品的专利许可证能力，不过如果要用松散许可证的话，我们还是推荐 Apache 2.0 许可证，它可以避免专利背叛。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Unlicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:TheUnlicense"> The Unlicense</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Unlicense">#Unlicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Unlicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:TheUnlicense">Unlicense</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Unlicense">#Unlicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Unlicense is a public domain dedication.  A work released under the Unlicense is dedicated to the public domain to the fullest extent permitted by law, and also comes with an additional lax license that helps cover any cases where the dedication is inadequate.  Both public domain works and the lax license provided by the Unlicense are compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: Unlicense 是对公有领域的献礼。按照 Unlicense 授权的作品按照法律允许的最大限度奉献给公有领域，并且它还有一个附加的松散型许可证，用来覆盖法律奉献不足的地方。Unlicense 的公有领域条款和附加松散型许可证都兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Vim" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Vim7.2"> License of Vim, Version 6.1 or later</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Vim">#Vim</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Vim" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Vim7.2">Vim 许可证，版本 6.1 及以后版</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Vim">#Vim</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, partially copyleft but not really. It is compatible with the GPL, by an explicit conversion clause.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，不是真正意义的 copyleft 许可证。它使用一个明确的转换条款兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="W3C" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:W3C_31Dec2002"> W3C Software Notice and License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#W3C">#W3C</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="W3C" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:W3C_31Dec2002">W3C 软件声明和许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#W3C">#W3C</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="WebM" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:WebM"> License of WebM</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#WebM">#WebM</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="WebM" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:WebM">WebM 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#WebM">#WebM</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Google's WebM implementation is covered by the <a href="#ModifiedBSD">Modified BSD License</a>.  Google also provides a separate patent license (confusingly called an &ldquo;Additional IP Rights Grant&rdquo;) for patents that Google owns or controls that are necessarily infringed by their implementation of WebM.  GPL-covered software can be distributed in compliance with this license's terms: it allows distributors to exercise all of the rights granted by the GPL, while fulfilling all its conditions.  Thus, all of WebM's license is free and GPL-compatible.
zh_CN: Google 的 WebM 实现使用 <a href="#ModifiedBSD">修改版 BSD 许可证</a>。Google 也为其拥有或控制的专利提供了单独的专利许可证（令人困惑地称之为 &ldquo;附加 IP 授权&rdquo;），这些专利涉及其 WebM 的实现。GPL 软件可以和此许可证条款兼容：它允许分发者运用 GPL 赋予的权利，同时满足所有 GPL 的条件。因此，WebM 许可证是自由的，并兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="WTFPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:WTFPL-2"> WTFPL, Version 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#WTFPL">#WTFPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="WTFPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:WTFPL-2">WTFPL，版本 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#WTFPL">#WTFPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We do not recommend this license.  If you want a lax permissive license for a small program, we recommend the <a href="#X11License">X11 license</a>.  A larger program usually ought to be copyleft; but if you are set on using a lax permissive license for one, we recommend the Apache 2.0 license since it protects users from patent treachery.
zh_CN: 我们并不推荐使用此许可证。如果你要为小型程序使用松散的纵容型许可证，我们建议使用 <a href="#X11License">X11 许可证</a>。更大型的程序通常就应该是 copyleft 的；不过，如果你坚持使用松散的纵容型许可证，我们建议你使用 Apache 2.0 许可证，它可以保护用户不受专利背叛的侵害。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:WxWindows_Library_Licence-3.1"> WxWidgets Library License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Wx">#Wx</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:WxWindows_Library_Licence-3.1">WxWidgets 库许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Wx">#Wx</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The WxWidgets license is a GPL-compatible free software license. It consists of the <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/lgpl-2.0.html">GNU Lesser GPL 2.0</a> or any later version, plus an additional permission allowing binary distributions that use the library to be licensed under terms of the distributor's choice (including proprietary).  It is a weak copyleft, even weaker than the LGPL, so we recommend it <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html"> only in special circumstances</a>.
zh_CN: WxWidgets 许可证是一个兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证。它由 <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/lgpl-2.0.html">GNU Lesser GPL 2.0</a> 或者其任何以后版本，加上一个额外的允许分发者按照自选的许可证（包括专有）发布使用该库的二进制的条款。它是弱 copyleft 的，甚至比 LGPL 还要弱，所以我们建议 <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">只在特殊情况下</a> 使用它。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: WxWindows Library License <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Wxwind">#Wxwind</a>)</span>
zh_CN: WxWindows 库许可证<span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Wxwind">#Wxwind</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: An older name for the <a href="#Wx">WxWidgets Library license</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="#Wx">WxWidgets 库许可证的</a> 老名字。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="X11License" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:X11"> X11 License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#X11License">#X11License</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="X11License" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:X11">X11 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#X11License">#X11License</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with the GNU GPL.  Older versions of XFree86 used the same license, and some of the current variants of XFree86 also do.  Later versions of XFree86 are distributed under the <a href="#XFree861.1License">XFree86 1.1 license</a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。老版本的 XFree86 使用同样的许可证，现在还有些 XFree86 的变种也在使用该许可证。后来的 XFree86 版本使用的是 <a href="#XFree861.1License">XFree86 1.1 许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Some people call this license &ldquo;the MIT License,&rdquo; but that term is misleading, since MIT has used many licenses for software.  It is also ambiguous, since the same people also call the <a href="#Expat">Expat license</a> &ldquo;the MIT License,&rdquo; failing to distinguish them.  We recommend not using the term &ldquo;MIT License.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 有些人称之为 &ldquo;MIT 许可证&rdquo;，但是这样是误导，因为 MIT 使用多种软件许可证。这样也很含糊，因为同一批人也把 <a href="#Expat">Expat 许可证</a> 叫做 &ldquo;MIT 许可证&rdquo;，不做区分。我们建议不要使用 &ldquo;MIT 许可证&rdquo; 一词。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a fine license for a small program.  A larger program usually ought to be copyleft; but if you are set on a lax permissive license for one, we recommend the Apache 2.0 license since it protects users from patent treachery.
zh_CN: 对小型程序来说，这个许可证没问题。较大的程序通常就应该是 copyleft 的；但是如果你要为大型程序使用松散的、纵容型许可证，我们建议你使用 Apache 2.0 许可证，它会保护软件用户不被专利背叛侵害。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="XFree861.1License" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:XFree86_1.1"> XFree86 1.1 License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#XFree861.1License">#XFree861.1License</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="XFree861.1License" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:XFree86_1.1">XFree86 1.1 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#XFree861.1License">#XFree861.1License</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, compatible with version 3 of the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPL v3。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that this license is incompatible with version 2 of the GPL, because of its requirements that apply to all documentation in the distribution that contain acknowledgements.
zh_CN: 请注意此许可证不兼容 GPL v2，这是因为它对所有包含致谢的文档有额外要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: There are currently several variants of XFree86, and only some of them use this license.  Some continue to use the <a href="#X11License">X11 license</a>.
zh_CN: 目前有好几个 XFree86 的变种，只有其中一部分使用该许可证。还有些继续使用 <a href="#X11License">X11 许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Zero-BSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Zero-Clause_BSD"> Zero-clause BSD license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Zero-BSD">#Zero-BSD</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Zero-BSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Zero-Clause_BSD">零条款 BSD 许可证（Zero-clause BSD license）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Zero-BSD">#Zero-BSD</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is also known as 0BSD License. Contrary to its name, it is not based on any of the BSD licenses, but on the <a href="#ISC">ISC License</a>, with the only difference being that it doesn't contain clauses that require preservation of copyright notices and the license notice. Accordingly, there is also no placeholder for copyright notice in the template of this license circulating in the internet.
zh_CN: 该许可证也被称为 0BSD 许可证。尽管名称如此，它并非基于任何 BSD 许可证，而是基于 <a href="#ISC">ISC 许可证</a>，唯一的区别在于它不包含要求保留版权声明和许可证声明的条款。因此，网络上流传的该许可证模板中也没有版权声明的空位。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Zero-clause BSD License can operate as a free software license compatible with the GNU GPL, but if the copyright notice or license notice is removed from the program, it is not possible to safely rely on the license and users might even face liability. If you want the shortest unproblematical license, we think it is wiser to use the <a href="#FreeBSD">FreeBSD License</a>, as it is similarly permissive and brief.
zh_CN: 零条款 BSD 许可证可以作为与 GNU GPL 兼容的自由软件许可证使用。但如果从程序中移除版权声明或许可证声明，就无法安全依赖该许可证，用户甚至可能面临法律风险。若您希望使用最简洁且无争议的许可证，我们认为采用 <a href="#FreeBSD">FreeBSD 许可证</a> 更为明智，因为它同样宽松且简明。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: However, if you are looking for the best among lax, weak licenses, we recommend using the Apache 2.0 license among those.
zh_CN: 然而，如果您希望在宽松型弱许可证中择优选用，我们推荐其中的 Apache 2.0 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The lack of requirement to preserve copyright notices and the license notice does not necessarily mean it is safe to remove them. In some jurisdictions, removing copyright-related information may constitute copyright infringement.  Additionally, if you remove copyright notices, users who receive software from you are not able to identify who is giving them permission to use the software.  If you also remove the license notice, users end up confused about whether they received a free or a nonfree program. We recommend that developers choose a license that clearly requires preserving notices for their own works because of the confusion and antisocial effect that is the result of the 0BSD License.
zh_CN: 不强制要求保留版权声明和许可证声明，并不意味着删除这些内容是安全的。在某些司法管辖区，移除版权相关信息可能构成侵权行为。此外，若删除版权声明，软件接收者将无法确认谁授予了他们使用权限；若同时移除许可证声明，用户更会困惑自己获得的究竟是自由软件还是非自由软件。鉴于 0BSD 许可证可能引发的混乱和消极社会影响，我们建议开发者为自己的作品选择明确要求保留声明的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: While there is no reason to avoid software already released under this license provided that the copyright notices and license notice are not removed, we recommend that when using such software, developers do not remove any copyright notices attached to it and the license notice itself. This helps to avoid the confusion and antisocial effect described above.
zh_CN: 只要不删除版权声明和许可证声明，就没有理由回避基于该许可证发布的软件。但我们建议开发者在使用此类软件时，切勿移除其中附带的任何版权声明及许可证声明本身，这有助于避免上文所述的混乱和消极社会影响。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ZLib" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Zlib"> License of ZLib</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ZLib">#ZLib</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ZLib" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Zlib">ZLib 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ZLib">#ZLib</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, and compatible with the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它兼容 GPL。

note: without decimal, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Zope20"></a> <a id="Zope2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:ZopePLv2.1"> Zope Public License, versions 2.0 and 2.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Zope2.0">#Zope2.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Zope20"></a> <a id="Zope2.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:ZopePLv2.1">Zope 公共许可证，版本 2.0 和 2.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Zope2.0">#Zope2.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license which is compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: GPL-Incompatible Free Software Licenses
zh_CN: 不兼容 GPL 的自由软件许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>The following licenses are <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> licenses, but are <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#WhatIsCompatible"><em>not compatible</em></a> with the <a href="#GNUGPL">GNU GPL</a>.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>以下许可证是 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 许可证，但是它们 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#WhatIsCompatible"><em>不兼容</em></a> <a href="#GNUGPL">GNU GPL</a>。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="AGPLv1.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:AGPLv1"> Affero General Public License version 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#AGPLv1.0">#AGPLv1.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="AGPLv1.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:AGPLv1">Affero 通用公共许可证版本 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#AGPLv1.0">#AGPLv1.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Affero General Public License is a free software license, copyleft, and incompatible with the GNU GPL.  It consists of the GNU GPL version 2, with one additional section that Affero added with FSF approval.  The new section, 2(d), covers the distribution of application programs through web services or computer networks.
zh_CN: Affero 通用公共许可证是一个自由软件许可证、copyleft，它不兼容 GNU GPL。它包含 GNU GPL 版本 2，但是 Affero 添加了 FSF 批准过的额外一节。新的一节是 2(d)，它覆盖通过网络服务或计算机网络发布的应用程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license has been succeeded by the <a href="#AGPLv3.0">GNU Affero General Public License version 3</a>; please use that instead.
zh_CN: 该许可证已经被 <a href="#AGPLv3.0">GNU Affero 通用公共许可证版本 3</a> 替代；请使用新版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="AcademicFreeLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:AFLv3"> Academic Free License, all versions through 3.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#AcademicFreeLicense">#AcademicFreeLicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="AcademicFreeLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:AFLv3">Academic 自由许可证，一直到 3.0 的所有版本</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#AcademicFreeLicense">#AcademicFreeLicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Academic Free License is a free software license, not copyleft, and incompatible with the GNU GPL.  Recent versions contain contract clauses similar to the <a href="#OSLRant">Open Software License</a>, and should be avoided for the same reasons.
zh_CN: Academic 自由许可证是一个自由软件许可证，非 copyleft，不兼容 GNU GPL。其最近的一些版本带有类似 <a href="#OSLRant">开放软件许可证</a> 的条款，因此应该避免使用这些版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="apache1.1" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache1.1"> Apache License, Version 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#apache1.1">#apache1.1</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="apache1.1" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache1.1">Apache 许可证，版本 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#apache1.1">#apache1.1</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a permissive non-copyleft free software license.  It has a few requirements that render it incompatible with the GNU GPL, such as strong prohibitions on the use of Apache-related names.
zh_CN: 这是一个纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证。它带有一些条款使之不兼容 GNU GPL，比如它强烈禁止使用和 Apache 相关的名称。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="apache1" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache1.0"> Apache License, Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#apache1">#apache1</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="apache1" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache1.0">Apache 许可证，版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#apache1">#apache1</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license with an advertising clause.  This creates <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">practical problems</a> like those of the original BSD license, including incompatibility with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，带有一个广告条款。该条款造成了和原始 BSD 类似的 <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">实际问题</a>，这也造成它不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="apsl2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:APSLv2.0"> Apple Public Source License (APSL), version 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#apsl2">#apsl2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="apsl2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:APSLv2.0">Apple 公共源代码许可证（APSL），版本 2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#apsl2">#apsl2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, incompatible with the GNU GPL.  We recommend that you not use this license for new software that you write, but it is ok to use and improve the software released under this license.  <a href="/philosophy/apsl.html">More explanation.</a>
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GNU GPL。我们不建议对新写的软件使用该许可证，但是对已经使用该许可证的软件进行改进没有问题。<a href="/philosophy/apsl.html">更多解释。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="bittorrent" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BitTorrentOSL1.1"> BitTorrent Open Source License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#bittorrent">#bittorrent</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="bittorrent" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BitTorrentOSL1.1">BitTorrent 开放源代码许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#bittorrent">#bittorrent</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, but incompatible with the GPL, for the same reasons as the <a href="#josl">Jabber Open Source License</a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，但是它不兼容 GPL，理由同 <a href="#josl">Jabber 开放源代码许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="OriginalBSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BSD_4Clause"> Original BSD license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OriginalBSD">#OriginalBSD</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="OriginalBSD" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:BSD_4Clause">原始 BSD 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OriginalBSD">#OriginalBSD</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is also sometimes called the &ldquo;4-clause BSD license&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 它有时也被叫做 &ldquo;4-段论 BSD 许可证&rdquo;.

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license with a serious flaw: the &ldquo;obnoxious BSD advertising clause&rdquo;.  The flaw is not fatal; that is, it does not render the software nonfree.  But it does cause <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">practical problems</a>, including incompatibility with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 它是一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，带有严重漏洞：&ldquo;让人恼火的 BSD 广告条款&rdquo;。这个漏洞并不致命；就是说，它并不让软件变成非自由的软件。但是却带来 <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">实际的问题</a>，并使之不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We urge you not to use the original BSD license for software you write.  If you want to use a lax, permissive non-copyleft free software license, it is much better to use the <a href="#ModifiedBSD">modified BSD license</a>, the X11 license or the Expat license.  Even better, for a substantial program, use the Apache 2.0 license since it takes action against patent treachery.
zh_CN: 我们强烈不建议你的软件使用原始 BSD 许可证。如果你想要一个松散的、纵容型非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，那么使用 <a href="#ModifiedBSD">修改版 BSD 许可证</a>、X11 许可证或 Expat 许可证都要好得多。对大型程序，使用带专利背叛保护的 Apache 2.0 许可证更好。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: However, there is no reason not to use programs that have been released under the original BSD license.
zh_CN: 不过，我们也没什么理由不使用已经按照原始 BSD 许可证发布的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CeCILL-B" href="https://spdx.org/licenses/CECILL-B"> CeCILL-B version 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CeCILL-B">#CeCILL-B</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CeCILL-B" href="https://spdx.org/licenses/CECILL-B"> CeCILL-B 版本 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CeCILL-B">#CeCILL-B</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The CeCILL-B is a free software license. It is incompatible with the GPL because it has requirements that are not present in the GPL. The credit requirements in section 5.3.4 exceed those of the GPL. It also has a strange requirement that you use your &ldquo;best efforts&rdquo; to get third parties to agree &ldquo;to comply with the obligations set forth in this Article.&rdquo;
zh_CN: CeCILL-B 是一个自由软件许可证。它不兼容 GPL，因为其中带有 GPL 没有的要求，其 5.3.4 节中的荣誉要求超出了 GPL 的范围。它还有一个奇怪的要求：你需要 &ldquo;极力&rdquo; 让第三方同意 &ldquo;遵守本文定义的义务&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please do not release software under this license.
zh_CN: 请不要使用该许可证发布软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CeCILL-C" href="https://spdx.org/licenses/CECILL-C"> CeCILL-C version 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CeCILL-C">#CeCILL-C</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CeCILL-C" href="https://spdx.org/licenses/CECILL-C"> CeCILL-C 版本 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CeCILL-C">#CeCILL-C</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The CeCILL-C is a free software license with a weak copyleft somewhat like the <a href="#LGPL">GNU Lesser General Public License</a>.  It is incompatible with the GNU GPL because it does not contain the explicit GPL-compatibility clause of the <a href="#CeCILL">basic CeCILL</a>.
zh_CN: CeCILL-C 是一个自由软件许可证，带有和 <a href="#LGPL">GNU 宽通用公共许可证</a> 差不多的弱 copyleft 属性。因为它没有带有 <a href="#CeCILL">基础 CeCILL</a> 中明确的兼容条款，所以它不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CDDL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CDDLv1.0"> Common Development and Distribution License (CDDL), version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CDDL">#CDDL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CDDL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CDDLv1.0">共同开发和发布许可证（CDDL），版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CDDL">#CDDL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  It has a weak per-file copyleft (like version 1 of the Mozilla Public License) which makes it incompatible with the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>.  This means a module covered by the GPL and a module covered by the CDDL cannot legally be linked together.  We urge you not to use the CDDL for this reason.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。它是一个按文件的弱 copyleft 许可证（类似 Mozilla 公共许可证 1），这就使之不兼容 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>。这意味着一个使用 GPL 的模块和一个使用 CDDL 不能合法的连接到一起。我们因此强烈建议你不要使用 CDDL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: For an illustrative example of why you should not combine CDDL-licensed works with the GPL-licensed works, see the FSF's statement, <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/zfs-and-linux"> <em>Interpreting, enforcing and changing the GNU GPL, as applied to combining Linux and ZFS</em></a>.
zh_CN: 关于为什么不能组合 CDDL 许可证作品和 GPL 许可证作品的举例说明，请看自由软件基金会的表述，<a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing/zfs-and-linux"><em>解释、执行和改变 GNU GPL，在组合 Linux 和 ZFS 情况下的应用</em></a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Also unfortunate in the CDDL is its use of the term &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">intellectual property</a>&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 另外，CDDL 也不幸使用了 &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">知识产权</a>&rdquo; 这个术语。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CPAL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Common_Public_Attribution_License_Version_1.0"> Common Public Attribution License 1.0 (CPAL)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CPAL">#CPAL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CPAL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Common_Public_Attribution_License_Version_1.0">普通公共属性许可证 1.0 (CPAL)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CPAL">#CPAL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  It is based on the <a href="#MPL">Mozilla Public License</a> version 1, and is incompatible with the GPL for the same reasons: it has several requirements for modified versions that do not exist in the GPL.  It also requires you to publish the source of the program if you allow others to use it.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。它以 <a href="#MPL">Mozilla 公共许可证</a> 版本 1 为基础，因此不兼容 GPL：它对软件的修改版有好几个 GPL 没有的要求。它还要求如果你允许其他人使用软件，你需要公布程序的源代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CommonPublicLicense10" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CPLv1.0"> Common Public License Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CommonPublicLicense10">#CommonPublicLicense10</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CommonPublicLicense10" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CPLv1.0">普通公共许可证版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CommonPublicLicense10">#CommonPublicLicense10</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  Unfortunately, its weak copyleft and choice of law clause make it incompatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。不幸的是，它的弱 copyleft 属性和选择使用法律条款使之不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Condor" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Condor1.1"> Condor Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Condor">#Condor</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Condor" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:Condor1.1">Condor 公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Condor">#Condor</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Recent versions of Condor (from 6.9.5 on) are released under the <a href="#apache2">Apache License 2.0</a>.  Only older versions of Condor use this license.
zh_CN: Condor 的最新版（从 6.9.5 开始）使用 <a href="#apache2">Apache 许可证 2.0</a> 发布。只有老版的 Condor 还在使用此许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Condor Public License is a free software license.  It has a couple of requirements that make it incompatible with the GNU GPL, including strong restrictions on the use of Condor-related names, and requires redistributors to &ldquo;represent and warrant&rdquo; that they will comply with United States export laws.  (If it made compliance an actual condition of the license, it would not be a free software license.)
zh_CN: Condor 公共许可证是一个自由软件许可证。它有几个要求使之不兼容 GNU GPL，其中包括严格限制使用 Condor 相关的名称，并要求再发布者 &ldquo;正式声明并承诺&rdquo; 遵守美国出口法律。（如果真的这样要求的话，它就不是一个自由软件许可证。）

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="EPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EPLv1.0"> Eclipse Public License Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EPL">#EPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="EPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EPLv1.0">Eclipse 公共许可证版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EPL">#EPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Eclipse Public License is similar to the <a href="#CommonPublicLicense10">Common Public License</a>, and our comments on the CPL apply equally to the EPL.  The only change is that the EPL removes the broader patent retaliation language regarding patent infringement suits specifically against Contributors to the EPL'd program.
zh_CN: Eclipse 公共许可证和 <a href="#CommonPublicLicense10">普通公共许可证</a> 类似，我们对 CPL 的评论也适用于 EPL。唯一的变化是 EPL 删除了针对 EPL 程序贡献者的专利侵权案例中较为宽泛的专利报复性语言。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="EPL2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EPL-2.0"> Eclipse Public License Version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EPL2">#EPL2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="EPL2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EPL-2.0">Eclipse 公共许可证版本 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EPL2">#EPL2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In terms of GPL compatibility, the Eclipse Public License version 2.0 is essentially equivalent to version 1.0. The only change is that it explicitly offers the option of designating the GNU GPL version 2 or later as a &ldquo;secondary license&rdquo; for a certain piece of code.
zh_CN: 就它们对 GPL 的兼容性而言，Eclipse 公共许可证版本 2.0 和 1.0 基本是一样的。唯一的变化是版本 2.0 为某些代码明确提供了可以使用 GNU GPL 版本 2 或以后版作为 &ldquo;次级许可证&rdquo; 的选项。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If an initial contributor releases a specific piece of code and designates GNU GPL version 2 or later as a secondary license, that provides explicit compatibility with those GPL versions for that code. (Doing so is roughly equivalent, for users, to releasing that piece of code under a dual license, EPL | GPL.) However, the EPL2 without this designation remains incompatible with the GPL.
zh_CN: 如果原始贡献者将某些代码发布，并指明以 GNU GPL 版本 2 或以后版本作为次级许可证，那么这个代码就兼容 GPL 的这些版本。（对用户来说，这样做大致相当于把这些代码按照 EPL | GPL 双许可证发布。）不过，不带该指示条款的 EPL2 还是不兼容 GPL。

note: old id, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="EUPL"></a> <a id="EUPL-1.1" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EUPLv1.1"> European Union Public License (EUPL) version 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EUPL-1.1">#EUPL-1.1</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="EUPL"></a> <a id="EUPL-1.1" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EUPLv1.1">欧盟公共许可证（EUPL）版本 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EUPL-1.1">#EUPL-1.1</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  By itself, it has a copyleft comparable to the GPL's, and incompatible with it.  However, it gives recipients ways to relicense the work under the terms of other selected licenses, and some of those&mdash;the <a href="#EPL">Eclipse Public License</a> and the <a href="#CommonPublicLicense10">Common Public License</a> in particular&mdash;only provide a weaker copyleft.  Thus, developers can't rely on this license to provide a strong copyleft.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。就该许可证本身而言，它具有和 GPL 类似的 copyleft 属性，但并不兼容。不过，它给了许可证接受方重新选择某些再授权许可证的方法，其中&mdash;&mdash;<a href="#EPL">Eclipse 公共许可证</a> 和 <a href="#CommonPublicLicense10">普通公共许可证</a>&mdash;&mdash;只是弱 copyleft 的许可证。因此，开发者不能依赖此许可证来保证强 copyleft。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The EUPL allows relicensing to GPLv2, because that is listed as one of the alternative licenses that users may convert to.  It also, indirectly, allows relicensing to GPL version 3, because there is a way to relicense to the CeCILL v2, and the CeCILL v2 gives a way to relicense to any version of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: EUPL 允许使用 GPLv2 再授权，因为 GPLv2 列在其可再授权许可证里。它也非直接地允许使用 GPLv3 再授权，因为它可以使用 CeCILL v2 再授权，而 CeCILL v2 可以再授权给任何版本的 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: To do this two-step relicensing, you need to first write a piece of code which you can license under the CeCILL v2, or find a suitable module already available that way, and add it to the program.  Adding that code to the EUPL-covered program provides grounds to relicense it to the CeCILL v2.  Then you need to write a piece of code which you can license under the GPLv3-or-later, or find a suitable module already available that way, and add it to the program.  Adding that code to the CeCILL-covered program provides grounds to relicense it to GPLv3-or-later.
zh_CN: 要完成此两步再授权，你首先要编写一段代码或者找到一段合适的代码，它可以按照 CeCILL v2 许可证授权，把该代码添加到程序中。把代码添加到使用 EUPL 许可证的程序中是使之按照 CeCILL v2 再授权的基础。然后，然后你再找到或撰写一段按照 GPLv3 或以后版许可证授权的代码，并添加到以上程序中。这样，最后该使用 CeCILL 许可证的程序就有了再授权到 GPLv3+ 的基础。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="EUPL-1.2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EUPLv1.2"> European Union Public License (EUPL) version 1.2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EUPL-1.2">#EUPL-1.2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="EUPL-1.2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:EUPLv1.2">欧盟公共许可证（EUPL）版本 1.2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#EUPL-1.2">#EUPL-1.2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license. By itself, it has a copyleft comparable to the GPL's, and incompatible with it. However, it gives recipients ways to relicense the work under the terms of other selected licenses, and some of those&mdash;the Eclipse Public License in particular&mdash;only provide a weaker copyleft. Thus, developers can't rely on this license to provide a strong copyleft.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。就该许可证本身而言，它具有和 GPL 类似的 copyleft 属性，但并不兼容。不过，它给了许可证接受方重新选择某些再授权许可证的方法，其中&mdash;&mdash;<a href="#EPL">Eclipse 公共许可证</a>&mdash;&mdash;只是弱 copyleft 的许可证。因此，开发者不能依赖此许可证来保证强 copyleft。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The EUPL allows relicensing to GPLv2 only and GPLv3 only, because those licenses are listed as two of the alternative licenses that users may convert to. It also, indirectly, allows relicensing to GPL version&nbsp;3 or any later version, because there is a way to relicense to the CeCILL v2, and the CeCILL v2 gives a way to relicense to any version of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: EUPL 只允许再授权到 GPLv2 或 GPLv3 中的一个，因为这两个许可证是可再授权许可证中的两个选项。它还间接地允许再授权到 GPL 版本&nbsp;3 或者以后版本，因为你可以再授权到 CeCILL v2，而 CeCILL v2 有方法可以再授权到任何版本的 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: To do this two-step relicensing, you need to first write a piece of code which you can license under the CeCILL v2, or find a suitable module already available that way, and add it to the program. Adding that code to the EUPL-covered program provides grounds to relicense it to the CeCILL v2. Then you need to write a piece of code which you can license under the GPLv3-or-later, or find a suitable module already available that way, and add it to the program. Adding that code to the CeCILL-covered program provides grounds to relicense it to GPLv3-or-later.
zh_CN: 要完成此两步再授权，你首先要编写一段代码或者找到一段合适的代码，它可以按照 CeCILL v2 许可证授权，把该代码添加到程序中。把代码添加到使用 EUPL 许可证的程序中是使之按照 CeCILL v2 再授权的基础。然后，然后你再找到或撰写一段按照 GPLv3 或以后版许可证授权的代码，并添加到以上程序中。这样，最后该使用 CeCILL 许可证的程序就有了再授权到 GPLv3+ 的基础。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="fdk" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:fdk"> Fraunhofer FDK AAC license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#fdk">#fdk</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="fdk" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:fdk">Fraunhofer FDK AAC 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#fdk">#fdk</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license as far as it goes. It is incompatible with any version of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。它不兼容任何版本的 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It has a special danger in the form of a term expressly stating it does not grant you any patent licenses, with an invitation to buy some.  Because of this, and because the license author is a known patent aggressor, we encourage you to be careful about using or redistributing software under this license: you should first consider whether the licensor might aim to lure you into patent infringement.  If you conclude that the program is bait for a patent trap, it would be wise to avoid the program.
zh_CN: 该许可证有一个危险，它表述了它不授权给你任何专利许可，并希望你购买专利。因此，而且因为该许可证的作者是周知的专利侵略者，我们建议你使用该许可证发布或再发布软件时要小心：首先要考虑许可证发布方是否可能在诱惑你进入专利侵权。如果你判断相关程序是专利陷阱的诱饵，那么避开该程序是明智之选。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It is possible that the pertinent patents have expired.  Depending on whether Fraunhofer still has active patents covering the work, the software might be a trap now, or not.  (Of course, any program is potentially threatened by patents, and the only way to end that is to change patent law to <a href="/philosophy/limit-patent-effect.html"> make software safe from patents</a>.)
zh_CN: 相关的专利也有可能已经失效。根据 Fraunhofer 是否还有有效的专利保护这些作品，相关软件可能是陷阱，也可能不是。（当然，任何程序都可能被专利威胁，唯一的方法是把专利法改成 <a href="/philosophy/limit-patent-effect.html">对软件是安全的专利法</a>。）

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="gnuplot" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Gnuplot"> Gnuplot license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#gnuplot">#gnuplot</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="gnuplot" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Gnuplot">Gnuplot 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#gnuplot">#gnuplot</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, incompatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="IBMPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IBMPLv1.0"> IBM Public License, Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#IBMPL">#IBMPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="IBMPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IBMPLv1.0">IBM 公共许可证，版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#IBMPL">#IBMPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  Unfortunately, it has a choice of law clause which makes it incompatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。不幸的是，它有一个法律条款选择使之不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="josl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:JabberOSLv1.0"> Jabber Open Source License, Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#josl">#josl</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="josl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:JabberOSLv1.0">Jabber 开源许可证，版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#josl">#josl</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The license is a free software license, incompatible with the GPL.  It permits relicensing under a certain class of licenses, those which include all the requirements of the Jabber license.  The GPL is not a member of that class, so the Jabber license does not permit relicensing under the GPL.  Therefore, it is not compatible.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GPL。它允许使用某类的许可证再授权，这类许可证要包含 Jabber 许可证的全部要求。GPL 不属于此类许可证，所以 Jabber 许可证不允许再授权给 GPL。因此，二者不兼容。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="LPPL-1.3a" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LPPLv1.3a"> LaTeX Project Public License 1.3a</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LPPL-1.3a">#LPPL-1.3a</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="LPPL-1.3a" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LPPLv1.3a">LaTeX 项目公共许可证 1.3a</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LPPL-1.3a">#LPPL-1.3a</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We have not written a full analysis of this license, but it is a free software license, with less stringent requirements on distribution than LPPL&nbsp;1.2 (described next).  It is still incompatible with the GPL because some modified versions must include a copy of or pointer to an unmodified version.
zh_CN: 虽然我们没有为之撰写全面的许可证分析，但这是一个自由软件许可证，它对发布的要求没有 LPPL&nbsp;1.2（按照描述语言）严格。由于修改版必须包含原始版或者包含原始版的出处，所以它不兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="LPPL-1.2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LPPLv1.2"> LaTeX Project Public License 1.2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LPPL-1.2">#LPPL-1.2</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="LPPL-1.2" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LPPLv1.2">LaTeX 项目公共许可证 1.2</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#LPPL-1.2">#LPPL-1.2</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is an incomplete statement of the distribution terms for LaTeX.  As far as it goes, it is a free software license, but incompatible with the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a> because it has many requirements that are not in the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是 LaTeX 发布条款的不完全表述。它是一个自由软件许可证，由于它带有多个 GPL 没有的要求，所以它不兼容 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license contains complex and annoying restrictions on how to publish a modified version, including one requirement that falls just barely on the good side of the line of what is acceptable: that any modified file must have a new name.
zh_CN: 该许可证包含复杂的并且是令人恼火的发布修改版的限制，其中一个要求是：修改过的文件必须有一个新名称。这个要求虽然可以接受，但它勉强算是个擦边球。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The reason this requirement is acceptable for LaTeX is that TeX has a facility to allow you to map file names, to specify &ldquo;use file bar when file foo is requested&rdquo;.  With this facility, the requirement is merely annoying; without the facility, the same requirement would be a serious obstacle, and we would have to conclude it makes the program nonfree.
zh_CN: 对 LaTeX 可以接受以上新名称要求的原因是 TeX 有映射文件名的工具，它可以指定 &ldquo;在需要文件 foo 时，使用文件 bar&rdquo;。有这样的工具支持，该需求只是引起不便而已；如果没有这样的工具，该需求可能导致严重的障碍，我们可能不得不把它归类到是让程序变成非自由软件的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This condition may cause trouble with some major modifications.  For example, if you wanted to port an LPPL-covered work to another system that lacked a similar remapping facility, but still required users to request this file by name, you would need to implement a remapping facility too to keep this software free.  That would be a nuisance, but the fact that a license would make code nonfree if transplanted into a very different context does not make it nonfree in the original context.
zh_CN: 该条件对某些重要的修改也会造成麻烦。比如，如果你想把一个 LPPL 许可证的作品移植到另一个不支持文件名映射的系统上，但是仍然需要用户要求使用此作品的文件名，那么你就需要实现一套文件名映射工具来保持此作品还是自由软件。这是令人讨厌的事情，一个许可证在其初始环境下没有让程序变成非自由软件，但是在非常不同的环境下却会让程序变成非自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The LPPL says that some files, in certain versions of LaTeX, may have additional restrictions, which could render them nonfree.  For this reason, it may take some careful checking to produce a version of LaTeX that is free software.
zh_CN: LPPL 还说，有些特定 LaTeX 版本下的文件，会有额外的限制，也会使这些文件是非自由的。因此，可能需要认真检查才能输出一个自由版的 LaTeX。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The LPPL makes the controversial claim that simply having files on a machine where a few other people could log in and access them in itself constitutes distribution.  We believe courts would not uphold this claim, but it is not good for people to start making the claim.
zh_CN: LPPL 还有一个引起争议的主张：只是把文件放在一个有几个人可以登录和访问的机器上就构成发布。我们相信法庭是不会支持该主张的，但是做出这样的主张总不是一件好事。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please do not use this license for any other project.
zh_CN: 请不要在其他项目中使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Note: These comments are for version 1.2 (3 Sep 1999) of the LPPL.
zh_CN: 说明：这些评论针对的是 LPPL 版本 1.2（1999 年 9 月 3 日版）。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="lucent102" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LucentPLv1.02"> Lucent Public License Version 1.02 (Plan 9 license)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#lucent102">#lucent102</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="lucent102" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LucentPLv1.02">Lucent 公共许可证 1.02（Plan 9 许可证）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#lucent102">#lucent102</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, but it is incompatible with the GNU GPL because of its choice of law clause.  We recommend that you not use this license for new software that you write, but it is ok to use and improve Plan&nbsp;9 under this license.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。因为法律条款的选择，它不兼容 GNU GPL。我们建议你不要对自己写的新软件使用该许可证，但是在此许可证之下改进 Plan&nbsp;9 没有问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ms-pl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MsPL"> Microsoft Public License (Ms-PL)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ms-pl">#ms-pl</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ms-pl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MsPL">微软公共许可证（Ms-PL）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ms-pl">#ms-pl</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license; it has a copyleft that is not strong, but incompatible with the GNU GPL.  We urge you not to use the Ms-PL for this reason.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证；它不是强 copyleft，也不兼容 GNU GPL。因此，我们强烈建议你不要使用 Ms-PL 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ms-rl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MsRL"> Microsoft Reciprocal License (Ms-RL)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ms-rl">#ms-rl</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ms-rl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MsRL">微软互惠许可证（Ms-RL）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ms-rl">#ms-rl</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  It's based on the <a href="#ms-pl">Microsoft Public License</a>, and has an additional clause to make the copyleft just a little bit stronger.  It's also incompatible with the GNU GPL, and we urge you not to use the Ms-RL for this reason.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。它以 <a href="#ms-pl">微软公共许可证</a> 为基础，添加了一些略微增强 copyleft 的条款。它也不兼容 GNU GPL，因此我们强烈建议你不要使用 Ms-RL 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="MPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MPLv1.1"> Mozilla Public License (MPL) version 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#MPL">#MPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="MPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:MPLv1.1">Mozilla 公共许可证（MPL）版本 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#MPL">#MPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license which is not a strong copyleft; unlike the <a href="#X11License">X11 license</a>, it has some complex restrictions that make it incompatible with the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>.  That is, a module covered by the GPL and a module covered by the MPL cannot legally be linked together.  We urge you not to use the MPL 1.1 for this reason.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，不是强 copyleft；不像 <a href="#X11License">X11 许可证</a>，该许可证有一些复杂的限制使之不兼容 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>。就是说，一个 GPL 模块和一个 MPL 模块不能合法连接到一起。因此我们强烈建议你不要使用 MPL 1.1 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: However, MPL 1.1 has a provision (section 13) that allows a program (or parts of it) to offer a choice of another license as well.  If part of a program allows the GNU GPL as an alternate choice, or any other GPL-compatible license as an alternate choice, that part of the program has a GPL-compatible license.
zh_CN: 不过，MPL 1.1 有一个条款（section 13）允许程序（或程序的一部分）选择另一个许可证。如果程序的某个部分允许 GNU GPL 或其他兼容 GPL 的许可证作为另一个许可证，那么该部分程序兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: MPL version 2.0 has a number of improvements, including GPL-compatibility by default.  <a href="#MPL-2.0">See that entry</a> for details.
zh_CN: MPL 版本 2.0 有一些改进，包括默认兼容 GPL。<a href="#MPL-2.0">请参看该条目</a> 了解详情。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="NOSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:NOSLv1.0"> Netizen Open Source License (NOSL), Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NOSL">#NOSL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="NOSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:NOSLv1.0">Netizen 开源许可证（NOSL），版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NOSL">#NOSL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license that is essentially the same as the Mozilla Public License version 1.1.  Like the MPL, the NOSL has some complex restrictions that make it incompatible with the GNU GPL.  That is, a module covered by the GPL and a module covered by the NOSL cannot legally be linked together.  We urge you not to use the NOSL for this reason.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，基本上和 Mozilla 公共许可证版本 1.1 一样。也如 MPL，NOSL 有一些复杂的限制使之不兼容 GNU GPL。就是说，一个 GPL 模块和一个 NOSL 模块不能合法连接在一起。因此我们强烈建议你不要使用 NOSL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="NPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:NPLv1.1"> Netscape Public License (NPL)</a>, versions 1.0 and 1.1 <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NPL">#NPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="NPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:NPLv1.1">Netscape 公共许可证（NPL）</a>，版本 1.0 和 1.1<span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NPL">#NPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, not a strong copyleft, and incompatible with the GNU GPL.  It consists of the Mozilla Public License version 1.1 with an added clause that permits Netscape to use your added code <em>even in their proprietary versions of the program</em>.  Of course, they do not give <em>you</em> permission to use <em>their</em> code in the analogous way.  <a href="/philosophy/netscape-npl">We urge you not to use the NPL.</a>
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，不是强 copyleft，不兼容 GNU GPL。它是 Mozilla 公共许可证版本 1.1 加上一个条款允许 Netscape 使用你添加的代码，<em>即使是用在他们的专有软件里</em>。当然，他们并没有对等地给 <em>你</em> 许可来使用 <em>他们的</em> 代码。<a href="/philosophy/netscape-npl">我们强烈建议你不要使用 NPL。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Nokia" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:NokOSv1.0a"> Nokia Open Source License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Nokia">#Nokia</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Nokia" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:NokOSv1.0a">Nokia 开源许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Nokia">#Nokia</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is similar to the Mozilla Public License version 1: a free software license incompatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 它和 Mozilla 公共许可证版本 1 类似：是一个不兼容 GNU GPL 的自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="oldOpenLDAP" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenLDAPv2.3"> Old OpenLDAP License, Version 2.3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#oldOpenLDAP">#oldOpenLDAP</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="oldOpenLDAP" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenLDAPv2.3">旧版 OpenLDAP 许可证，版本 2.3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#oldOpenLDAP">#oldOpenLDAP</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a permissive non-copyleft free software license with a few requirements (in sections 4 and 5) that render it incompatible with the GNU GPL.  Note that the latest version of OpenLDAP has a <a href="#newOpenLDAP">different license</a> that is compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它有一些要求（在第 4 和第 5 节）使之不兼容 GNU GPL。请注意最新版的 OpenLDAP 是一个 <a href="#newOpenLDAP">不同的许可证</a>，它兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We urge you not to use the older OpenLDAP license for software you write.  However, there is no reason to avoid running programs that have been released under this license.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议你不要为自己的软件使用老版的 OpenLDAP 许可证。不过，运行已经使用该许可证的程序没什么问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="OSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OSLv3.0"> Open Software License, all versions through 3.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#OSL">#OSL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="OSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OSLv3.0">开放软件许可证，一直到 3.0 的所有版本</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#OSL">#OSL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Open Software License is a free software license.  It is incompatible with the GNU GPL in several ways.
zh_CN: 开放软件许可证是一个自由软件许可证。它从好几个方面不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: <a id="OSLRant"></a>Recent versions of the Open Software License have a term which requires distributors to try to obtain explicit assent to the license.  This means that distributing OSL software on ordinary FTP sites, sending patches to ordinary mailing lists, or storing the software in an ordinary version control system, is arguably a violation of the license and would subject you to possible termination of the license.  Thus, the Open Software License makes it very difficult to develop software using the ordinary tools of free software development.  For this reason, and because it is incompatible with the GPL, we recommend that no version of the OSL be used for any software.
zh_CN: <a id="OSLRant"></a>开放软件许可证的最近版本有一个条款，它要求发布者获取许可证的明确同意。这意味着通过普通 FTP 站点发布 OSL 软件、通过邮件列表发送改进提交或者把软件存放在普通的版本控制系统中都可能是违反了许可证并有让你中止许可证的风险。因此，开放软件许可证让开发者使用自由软件常用的工具开发变得非常困难。由于这个原因，也由于其不兼容 GPL，我们建议不要在任何软件中使用 OSL 的任何版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We urge you not to use the Open Software License for software you write.  However, there is no reason to avoid running programs that have been released under this license.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议你不要在自己写的软件里使用开放软件许可证。不过，没有理由避免运行已经使用此许可证发布的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="OpenSSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenSSL"> OpenSSL license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenSSL">#OpenSSL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="OpenSSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenSSL">OpenSSL 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenSSL">#OpenSSL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Recent versions of OpenSSL (from 3.0.0 on) are released under the <a href="#apache2">Apache License 2.0</a>.  Only older versions of OpenSSL use this license.
zh_CN: 最新的 OpenSSL (从 3.0.0 起) 按照 <a href="#apache2">Apache 许可证 2.0</a> 发布。只有较早的 OpenSSL 版本使用以上许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The license of OpenSSL is a conjunction of two licenses, one called &ldquo;OpenSSL License&rdquo; and the other being the license of SSLeay. You must follow both.  The combination results in a copyleft free software license that is incompatible with the GNU GPL.  It also has an advertising clause like the <a href="#OriginalBSD">original BSD license</a> and the <a href="#apache1">Apache&nbsp;1 license</a>.
zh_CN: OpenSSL 许可证是两个许可证的联合，一个是 &ldquo;OpenSSL 许可证&rdquo;，另一个是 SSLeay 的许可证。你必须遵守这两个许可证。这两个许可证联合的结果是该许可证是一个 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GNU GPL。它还有一个广告条款，就像 <a href="#OriginalBSD">原始 BSD 许可证</a> 和 <a href="#apache1">Apache&nbsp;1 许可证</a> 一样。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We recommend using GNUTLS instead of OpenSSL in software you write.  However, there is no reason not to use OpenSSL and applications that work with OpenSSL.
zh_CN: 我们建议你在软件中使用 GNUTLS 代替 OpenSSL。不过，没有理由不使用 OpenSSL 和已经使用 OpenSSL 的应用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Phorum" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Phorum2.0"> Phorum License, Version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Phorum">#Phorum</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Phorum" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Phorum2.0">Phorum 许可证，版本 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Phorum">#Phorum</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license but it is incompatible with the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>.  Section 5 makes the license incompatible with the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，但是不兼容 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>。其第 5 节使之不兼容 GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PHP-3.01" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PHPv3.01"> PHP License, Version 3.01</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PHP-3.01">#PHP-3.01</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PHP-3.01" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PHPv3.01">PHP 许可证，版本 3.01</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PHP-3.01">#PHP-3.01</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is used by most of PHP4.  It is a non-copyleft free software license.  It is incompatible with the GNU GPL because it includes strong restrictions on the use of &ldquo;PHP&rdquo; in the name of derived products.
zh_CN: 大多数 PHP4 使用此许可证。它是一个非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证。由于它包含了对衍生产品使用 &ldquo;PHP&rdquo; 名称的严格限制，所以它不兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We recommend that you not use this license for anything except PHP add-ons.
zh_CN: 我们建议你除 PHP 附加组件外不要使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PythonOld" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Python1.6b1"> License of Python 1.6b1 through 2.0 and 2.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PythonOld">#PythonOld</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PythonOld" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Python1.6b1">Python 1.6b1 到 2.0 和 2.1 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PythonOld">#PythonOld</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license but is incompatible with the GNU GPL.  The primary incompatibility is that this Python license is governed by the laws of the State of Virginia, in the USA, and the GPL does not permit this.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GNU GPL。主要的不兼容性在于此 Python 许可证受美国弗吉尼亚州法律管辖，而 GPL 不允许这样。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="QPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:QPLv1.0"> Q Public License (QPL), Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#QPL">#QPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="QPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:QPLv1.0">Q 公共许可证（QPL），版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#QPL">#QPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a non-copyleft free software license which is incompatible with the GNU GPL.  It also causes major practical inconvenience, because modified sources can only be distributed as patches.
zh_CN: 这是一个非 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GNU GPL。因为它要求更改只能以 patch 的形式发布，所以它还给实际使用带来了巨大的不便。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We recommend that you avoid using the QPL for anything that you write, and use QPL-covered software packages only when absolutely necessary.  However, this avoidance no longer applies to Qt itself, since Qt is now also released under the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 我们建议你不要为自己的软件使用 QPL，而且只在绝对必要时再使用 QPL 软件包。不过，此建议不再适用于 Qt 本身，因为 Qt 也按照 GNU GPL 发布了。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Since the QPL is incompatible with the GNU GPL, you cannot take a GPL-covered program and QPL-covered program and link them together, no matter how.
zh_CN: 由于 QPL 不兼容 GNU GPL，所以你不能把 GPL 程序和 QPL 程序连接到一起，无论如何都不行。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: However, if you have written a program that uses QPL-covered library (called FOO), and you want to release your program under the GNU GPL, you can easily do that.  You can resolve the conflict <em>for your program</em> by adding a notice like this to it:
zh_CN: 不过，如果你写的程序使用了 QPL 库（比如 FOO），如果你想把你的程序按照 GNU GPL 发布，那么这个比较容易。你可以添加以下声明解决 <em>你的程序</em> 面临的问题：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><pre>
en:   As a special exception, you have permission to link this program
      with the FOO library and distribute executables, as long as you
      follow the requirements of the GNU GPL in regard to all of the
      software in the executable aside from FOO.
zh_CN:   作为一个特别的例外，你有权将此程序和 FOO 库连接，并发布可执行文件，
      只要除 FOO 之外的所有可执行文件都符合 GNU GPL 的要求。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: You can do this, legally, if you are the copyright holder for the program.  Add it in the source files, after the notice that says the program is covered by the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 如果你是程序的版权所有者，你就可以合法地这样做。请把这个说明添加在源文件里，就放在声明本程序使用 GNU GPL 许可证的下面。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="RPSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:RPSLv1.0"> RealNetworks Public Source License (RPSL), Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#RPSL">#RPSL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="RPSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:RPSLv1.0">RealNetworks 公共源代码许可证（RPSL），版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#RPSL">#RPSL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The RPSL is a free software license that is GPL-incompatible for a number of reasons: it requires that derivative works be licensed under the terms of the RPSL, and mandates that any litigation take place in Seattle, Washington.
zh_CN: RPSL 是一个自由软件许可证，它由于这几点不兼容 GPL：它要求衍生作品使用 RPSL 条款，并要求在华盛顿州西雅图处理诉讼。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SISSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SISSL-1.1"> Sun Industry Standards Source License 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#SISSL">#SISSL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SISSL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SISSL-1.1">Sun 工业标准源代码许可证 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#SISSL">#SISSL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license, not a strong copyleft, which is incompatible with the GNU GPL because of details rather than any major policy.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证，不是强 copyleft，它不兼容 GNU GPL，只是因为细节而不是因为主要政策。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SPLv1.0"> Sun Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#SPL">#SPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SPLv1.0">Sun 公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#SPL">#SPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is essentially the same as the Mozilla Public License version 1: a free software license incompatible with the GNU GPL.  Please do not confuse this with the <a href="#SunCommunitySourceLicense">Sun Community Source License</a>, which is not a free software license.
zh_CN: 它基本和 Mozilla 公共许可证版本 1 一样：是一个不兼容 GNU GPL 的自由软件许可证。请不要把它和 <a href="#SunCommunitySourceLicense">Sun 社区源代码许可证</a> 混淆，后者不是自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="xinetd" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Xinetd"> License of xinetd</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#xinetd">#xinetd</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="xinetd" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Xinetd">xinetd 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#xinetd">#xinetd</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a copyleft free software license, incompatible with the GPL.  It is incompatible because it places extra restrictions on redistribution of modified versions that contradict the redistribution requirements in the GPL.
zh_CN: 这是一个 copyleft 的自由软件许可证，它不兼容 GPL。它对修改版的发布做出了一些和 GPL 发布修改版相冲突的额外限制，所以它不兼容 GPL。.

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Yahoo" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:YPLv1.1"> Yahoo! Public License 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Yahoo">#Yahoo</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Yahoo" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:YPLv1.1">Yahoo! 公共许可证 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Yahoo">#Yahoo</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free software license.  It has a copyleft similar to the one found in the Mozilla Public License.  It also has a choice of law clause in section&nbsp;7.  These features both make the license GPL-incompatible.  The license also unfortunately uses the term &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">intellectual property</a>&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由软件许可证。它的 copyleft 属性和 Mozilla 公共许可证类似。它在第 7 节还有一个法律条款的选择。这些都使之不兼容 GPL。此许可证也不幸地使用了 &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">知识产权</a>&rdquo; 这个术语。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Zend" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ZELv2.0"> Zend License, Version 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Zend">#Zend</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Zend" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ZELv2.0">Zend 许可证，版本 2.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Zend">#Zend</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is used by one part of PHP4.  It is a non-copyleft free software license which is incompatible with the GNU GPL, and has <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">practical problems</a> like those of the original BSD license.
zh_CN: PHP4 有一个部分使用了该许可证。它是一个非 copyleft 地自由软件许可证，不兼容 GNU GPL，它有类似原始 BSD 许可证有的 <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">实际操作问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We recommend that you not use this license for anything you write.
zh_CN: 我们建议你自己的软件不要使用此许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Zimbra" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ZPL-1.3"> Zimbra Public License 1.3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Zimbra">#Zimbra</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Zimbra" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ZPL-1.3">Zimbra 公共许可证 1.3</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Zimbra">#Zimbra</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is identical to the <a href="#Yahoo">Yahoo! Public License 1.1</a>, except that the license is provided by VMWare instead of Yahoo!.  Our comments there apply here as well; this is a GPL-incompatible, partial copyleft free software license.
zh_CN: 此许可证和 <a href="#Yahoo">Yahoo! 公共许可证 1.1</a> 一样，只是它由 VMWare 而不是由 Yahoo! 提供。我们的评论适用于此许可证；它是不兼容 GPL 的部分 copyleft 的自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Zope" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ZPL-1.0"> Zope Public License version 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Zope">#Zope</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Zope" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ZPL-1.0">Zope 公共许可证版本 1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Zope">#Zope</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a lax, fairly permissive non-copyleft free software license with <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">practical problems</a> like those of the original BSD license, including incompatibility with the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个松散的、相当纵容的非 copyleft 自由软件许可证，它有和原始 BSD 许可证类似的 <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">实际操作问题</a>，它不兼容 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We urge you not to use the ZPL version 1 for software you write.  However, there is no reason to avoid running programs that have been released under this license, such as previous versions of Zope.
zh_CN: 我们建议你的软件不要使用 ZPL 版本 1。不过，没有理由避免运行已经按照该许可证发布的软件，包括 Zope 以前的版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: <a href="#Zope20">Version 2.0 of the Zope Public License</a> is GPL-compatible.
zh_CN: <a href="#Zope20">Zope 公共许可证版本 2.0</a> 是兼容 GPL 的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Nonfree Software Licenses
zh_CN: 非自由软件许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>The following licenses <em>do not qualify</em> as <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> licenses.  A nonfree license is automatically incompatible with the <a href="#GNUGPL">GNU GPL</a>.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>这些许可证 <em>不是</em> <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 许可证。非自由软件许可证当然不兼容 <a href="#GNUGPL">GNU GPL</a>。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Of course, we urge you to avoid using nonfree software licenses, and to avoid using nonfree programs.
zh_CN: 当然，我们强烈建议你避免使用非自由软件许可证，也避免使用非自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There is no way we could list all the known nonfree software licenses here; after all, every proprietary software company has its own.  We focus here on licenses that are often mistaken for free software licenses but are, in fact, <strong>not</strong> free software licenses.
zh_CN: 我们无法在此列举全部的非自由软件许可证；毕竟，每个专有软件公司都有自己的许可证。此处，我们关注那些经常被误解为是自由软件许可证，而实际上，<strong>不是</strong> 自由软件许可证的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We have provided links to these licenses when we can do so without violating our general policy: that we do not make links to sites that promote, encourage or facilitate the use of nonfree software packages.  The last thing we want to do is give any nonfree program some gratis publicity that might encourage more people to use it.  For the same reason, we have avoided naming the programs for which a license is used, unless we think that for specific reasons it won't backfire.
zh_CN: 在不违反我们的常规政策的情况下，我们会提供这些许可证的链接：我们不会链接促进、鼓励或帮助使用非自由软件包的链接。我们不会做非自由软件的免费推广，我们尽可能避免更多人使用非自由软件。同样地，除非有充足的理由，我们避免指出使用这些许可证的程序名称。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If source code does not carry a license to give users the four essential freedoms, then unless it has been explicitly and validly placed in the public domain, it is not free software.
zh_CN: 如果源代码没有带有给予其用户四个基本自由的许可证，除非它明确并有效地说明是公有领域作品，那么它不是自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Some developers think that code with no license is automatically <a href="#PublicDomain">in the public domain</a>.  That is not true under today's copyright law; rather, all copyrightable works are copyrighted by default.  This includes programs.  Absent a license to grant users freedom, they don't have any.  In some countries, users that download code with no license may infringe copyright merely by compiling it or running it.
zh_CN: 有些开发者认为没有许可证的代码自动是 <a href="#PublicDomain">公有领域作品</a>。在当今的版权法之下，这个不对；反之，任何可以有版权的作品默认是受版权法保护的。这些作品包括程序。没有许可证不会给予用户自由。在有些国家，用户下载没有许可证的代码，仅仅是编译或运行这些代码就已经侵犯了版权。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In order for a program to be free, its copyright holders must explicitly grant users the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html"> four essential freedoms</a>.  The document with which they do so is called a <em>free software license</em>.  This is what free software licenses are for.
zh_CN: 为了使程序自由，其版权所有者必须明确赋予用户 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">四个基本自由</a>。他们提供一个叫做 a <em>自由软件许可证</em> 的文档达到这一点。这就是自由软件许可证的目的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Some countries allow authors to put code in the public domain, but that requires explicit action which can vary among jurisdictions. In most cases it is <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html"> better to copyleft your code</a> to assure that freedom reaches all users of the code.
zh_CN: 有些国家允许作者将代码放到公有领域，但是需要明确的操作，而且如何操作会随着法律框架不同而变化。在大多数情况下，<a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">最好使你的代码使用 copyleft 许可证</a>，这样的代码可以让所有用户都获得自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Code written by employees of the US government is a special exception, since US copyright law explicitly puts that in the public domain; but this does not apply to works that the US pays a company to write.  It also does not apply to other countries, many of which do allow the state to have a copyright on government writings.
zh_CN: 由美国政府雇员编写的代码是特例，因为美国版权法明确把这些代码放到公有领域；但是这个不包括美国政府付钱让某个公司做的工作。它也不适用于其他国家，许多国家允许政府拥有自己写的代码的版权。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Aladdin" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Aladdin"> Aladdin Free Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Aladdin">#Aladdin</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Aladdin" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Aladdin">Aladdin 自由公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Aladdin">#Aladdin</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Despite its name, this is not a free software license because it does not allow charging for distribution, and largely prohibits simply packaging software licensed under it with anything for which a charge is made.
zh_CN: 尽管名字里有自由的字眼，这不是一个自由软件许可证；因为它不允许对发布收费，而且很大程度上禁止即使是简单将按照此许可证发布的软件和任何收费项目打包在一起。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Anti-996" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:996"> Anti-996 License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Anti-996">#Anti-996</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Anti-996" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:996">反对-996 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Anti-996">#Anti-996</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license. It places <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">restrictions on the freedom to use the program for any purpose</a>.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证。它 <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">限制了自由软件允许按照用户意愿使用的自由。</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please do not use this license for your own software. We will avoid using software under this license, as we do all other nonfree software.
zh_CN: 你的软件请不要使用此许可证。我们会避免使用以此许可证发布的软件，就像对待所有非自由软件一样。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="anticapitalist" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ANTI-1.4"> Anti-Capitalist Software License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#anticapitalist">#anticapitalist</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="anticapitalist" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ANTI-1.4">反对资本主义软件许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#anticapitalist">#anticapitalist</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Anti-Capitalist Software License is a <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">nonfree license because it extends the four freedoms only to some kinds of organizations</a>, not to all.  Such a restriction in a software license, in the name of any cause whatsoever, imposes <a href="https://www.fsf.org/bulletin/2019/fall/building-ethical-software-based-on-the-four-freedoms"> too much power over users</a>. Please don't use this license, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under it.
zh_CN: 反对资本主义软件许可证完全是一个 <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">非自由许可证，因为把四个基本自由推广到只针对某些组织</a>。软件许可证如果有这种限制，不管是在其名称或条款中，就强加了 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/bulletin/2019/fall/building-ethical-software-based-on-the-four-freedoms">太多的压力给用户</a>。请不要使用此许可证，而且我们要敦促你避免使用按照此许可证授权的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="apsl1" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:APSLv1.x"> Apple Public Source License (APSL), version 1.x</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#apsl1">#apsl1</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="apsl1" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:APSLv1.x">Apple 公共源代码许可证（APSL），版本 1.x</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#apsl1">#apsl1</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Versions 1.0, 1.1 and 1.2 are <a href="/philosophy/historical-apsl.html">not free software licenses</a>.  Please don't use these licenses, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under them.  <a href="#apsl2">Version 2.0 of the APSL</a> is a free software license.
zh_CN: 版本 1.0、1.1 和 1.2 都 <a href="/philosophy/historical-apsl.html">不是自由软件许可证</a>。请不要使用这些许可证。我们强烈建议大家避免使用以这些许可证发布的软件。<a href="#apsl2">APSL 版本 2.0</a> 是一个自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ArtisticLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Artistic_v1.0">Artistic License 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ArtisticLicense">#ArtisticLicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ArtisticLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Artistic_v1.0">Artistic 许可证 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ArtisticLicense">#ArtisticLicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We cannot say that this is a free software license because it is too vague; some passages are too clever for their own good, and their meaning is not clear.  We urge you to avoid using it, except as part of <a href="#PerlLicense">the disjunctive license of Perl</a>.
zh_CN: 因为此许可证太含糊，我们不能说它是一个自由软件许可证；其中一些段落太过精明，而意思不明确。我们强烈建议大家避免使用该许可证，除非是作为 <a href="#PerlLicense">Perl 许可证或集的一部分</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ATTPublicLicense">AT&amp;T Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ATTPublicLicense">#ATTPublicLicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ATTPublicLicense">AT&amp;T 公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ATTPublicLicense">#ATTPublicLicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The AT&amp;T Public License is a nonfree license.  It has several serious problems:
zh_CN: AT&amp;T 公共许可证是一个非自由许可证。它有几个严重的问题：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: The patent license is voided by any modification, no matter how small, of the pertinent code.
zh_CN: 任何修改都导致专利许可证无效，无论是对相关代码多么小的修改。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: You must demand a written agreement when you distribute the sources or patches.
zh_CN: 当你发布源代码或修改文件时，你必须要求书面许可。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It requires notifying AT&amp;T if you distribute a patch.
zh_CN: 当你发布修改文件时，你要通知 AT&amp;T。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: Your license can be terminated through no fault of yours, under section 8/3.
zh_CN: 按照第 8/3 节，即使你没有错误，你的许可证也会被中止。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It makes compliance with export control laws a condition of the license.
zh_CN: 该许可证还要求符合出口管制法。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: Some versions of the license require you to provide support.
zh_CN: 该许可证的有些版本要求你提供技术支持。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: Some versions of the license say you cannot sell a copy of the software for more than the expense of distribution.
zh_CN: 该许可证的有些版本声称你软件的售价不能比发行成本高。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The license has two other obnoxious features:
zh_CN: 该许可证还有另外两个令人反感的特点：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It has a very broad reverse license to AT&amp;T, which goes far beyond the use of your code, even your code modified.
zh_CN: 它给予 AT&amp;T 一个非常宽泛的回退许可证，其范围远远超出使用你的代码，甚至超出使用你修改过的代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It asserts one needs a license from AT&amp;T to make a link to their web site.  This is not an immediate practical problem, since the license says it gives permission to make such a link.  (Anyway, people shouldn't make links to sites about nonfree software.)  But such a claim should not be made or propagated.
zh_CN: 它要求如果要链接到 AT&amp;T 的网站，也需要许可证。这并不构成实际操作的问题，因为该许可证已经授权此链接。（无论怎样，人们不应该增加指向非自由软件的链接。）但是这种要求不合理，也不应该被推广。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="cpol" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CPOL-1.02"> Code Project Open License, version 1.02</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#cpol">#cpol</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="cpol" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CPOL-1.02">代码项目开放许可证，版本 1.02</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#cpol">#cpol</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Code Project Open License is not a free software license.  Section 5.6 restricts how you can use the work.  Section 5.4 prohibits commercial distribution of the software by itself&mdash;and depending on how you read section 3.4, you may not have permission to distribute the software by itself at all.
zh_CN: 代码项目开放许可证不是一个自由软件许可证。其第 5.6 节限制人们使用其作品。其第 5.4 节本身就禁止其软件的商业发布&mdash;&mdash;根据你对第 3.4 的不同解读，你可能根本无权发布其软件本身。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The &ldquo;Commons Clause&rdquo; is a nonfree license because it forbids selling copies of the program, and even running the program as part of implementing any commercial service.  Adding insult to injury, it also twists the words &ldquo;commons&rdquo; and &ldquo;sell.&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;Commons Clause（共用条款）&rdquo; 不是自由软件许可证，因为它禁止销售程序拷贝，甚至禁止以任何商业服务的一部分来运行程序。更离谱的是，它还曲解 &ldquo;commons（共用）&rdquo; 和 &ldquo;sell（销售）。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We urge people to reject programs under this license and to develop free replacements.  Where a previous version was available as free software, continuing development of that version is an option.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议人们拒绝使用此许可证的程序并开发其自由软件替代。如果程序以前的版本是自由软件，那么继续在以前版本上开发也是一个选项。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="DOR" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CNRI"> CNRI Digital Object Repository License Agreement</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#DOR">#DOR</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="DOR" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:CNRI">CNRI 数字对象集合许可证协议</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#DOR">#DOR</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is nonfree because of Article 3, which arguably includes a requirement not to violate the license of <em>any</em> program that the user runs&mdash;even proprietary programs.
zh_CN: 这是一个非自由的许可证，因为其第 3 条有争议地包含了不许违背 <em>任何</em> 被运行程序的许可证的要求&mdash;&mdash;即使是专有软件的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="eCos11" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ECosPLv1.1">eCos Public License, version 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#eCos11">#eCos11</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="eCos11" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ECosPLv1.1">eCos 公共许可证，波拿巴 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#eCos11">#eCos11</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This was the old license of eCos.  It is not a free software license, because it requires sending every published modified version to a specific initial developer.  There are also some other words in this license whose meaning we're not sure of that might also be problematic.
zh_CN: 这是 eCos 的老许可证。它不是自由软件许可证，因为它要求把每个已发布的修改版都发送给特定的初始开发者。其中还有一些措辞的意思我们不是太清楚，可能也会是个问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Today <a href="#eCos20">eCos is available</a> under the GNU GPL with additional permission for linking with nonfree programs.
zh_CN: 现今，<a href="#eCos20">eCos 使用</a> GNU GPL 加上允许连接非自由软件的额外许可。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="hippocratic" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:THL-1.1"> The Hippocratic License 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#hippocratic">#hippocratic</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="hippocratic" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:THL-1.1">Hippocratic 许可证 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#hippocratic">#hippocratic</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license, because it <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">restricts what jobs users can use the software for</a>.  That denies freedom 0.  Please don't use this license, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under it.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它 <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">限制了用户使用软件的目的</a>。这一点违背了自由之零。请避免使用此许可证，我们也强烈建议你避免使用以此许可证发布的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This entry was previously listed as the First Do No Harm license.
zh_CN: 此条目以前列在 First Do No Harm 许可证里。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GPL-PA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:GPL-PA"> GPL for Computer Programs of the Public Administration</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GPL-PA">#GPL-PA</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="GPL-PA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:GPL-PA">公共管理计算机软件的 GPL</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GPL-PA">#GPL-PA</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The GPL-PA (whose original name in Portuguese is &ldquo;Licen&ccedil;a P&uacute;blica Geral para Administra&ccedil;&atilde;o P&uacute;blica&rdquo;) is nonfree for several reasons:
zh_CN: GPL-PA（其原始名称是葡萄牙语 &ldquo;Licen&ccedil;a P&uacute;blica Geral para Administra&ccedil;&atilde;o P&uacute;blica&rdquo;）由于以下原因不是自由软件许可证：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It permits use only in &ldquo;normal circumstances&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 它只允许在 &ldquo;普通情形下&rdquo; 使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It does not allow distribution of source code without binaries.
zh_CN: 它不允许发布没有二进制的源代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: Its permissions lapse after 50 years.
zh_CN: 它以 50 年为一个循环。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please don't use this license, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under it.
zh_CN: 请不要使用此许可证，我们强烈建议你避免使用按照此许可证发布的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="HESSLA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:HESSLA"> Hacktivismo Enhanced-Source Software License Agreement</a> (HESSLA)  <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#HESSLA">#HESSLA</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="HESSLA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:HESSLA">Hacktivismo 增强源代码软件许可证协议</a>(HESSLA)<span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#HESSLA">#HESSLA</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license, because it <a href="/licenses/hessla.html">restricts what jobs people can use the software for, and restricts in substantive ways what jobs modified versions of the program can do</a>.  Please don't use this license, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under it.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它 <a href="/licenses/hessla.html"> 限制用户使用软件的目的，并大量限制软件修改版的使用目的。</a>请不要使用此许可证，我们强烈建议你避免使用按照此许可证发布的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Jahia" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:JahiaCSL"> Jahia Community Source License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Jahia">#Jahia</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Jahia" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:JahiaCSL">Jahia 社区源代码许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Jahia">#Jahia</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Jahia Community Source License is not a free software license.  Use of the source code is limited to research purposes.
zh_CN: Jahia 社区源代码许可证不是一个自由软件许可证。其源代码仅限于研究使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="JSON" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:JSON"> The JSON License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#JSON">#JSON</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="JSON" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:JSON">JSON 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#JSON">#JSON</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the license of the original implementation of the JSON data interchange format.  This license uses the Expat license as a base, but adds a clause mandating: &ldquo;The Software shall be used for Good, not Evil.&rdquo; This is a restriction on usage and thus conflicts with freedom 0.  The restriction might be unenforcible, but we cannot presume that.  Thus, the license is nonfree.
zh_CN: 这是 JSON 数据交换格式最初实现时使用的许可证。它使用 Expat 许可证作为基础，但是加了一项强制条款：&ldquo;此软件应该做善事，而不能做坏事。&rdquo;这个条款违反了自由之零：它限制软件的使用目的。虽然此条款可能很难强制执行，但是我们也不能如此假设。因此，这是一个非自由的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ksh93" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Old_ksh93"> Old license of ksh93</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ksh93">#ksh93</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ksh93" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Old_ksh93">ksh93 的老许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ksh93">#ksh93</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: ksh93 used to be shipped with an original license that was not a free software license.  One reason for this is that it required that all changes be sent to the developer.
zh_CN: ksh93 常常是按照其老的许可证来传播的，这不是一个自由软件许可证。其中一个原因是它要求所有的改动都要发给其开发者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Lha" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Lha"> License of Lha</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Lha">#Lha</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Lha" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Lha">Lha 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Lha">#Lha</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The lha license must be considered nonfree because it is so vague that you cannot be sure what permissions you have.
zh_CN: lha 许可证因为太过模糊以至于你都不知道自己有什么权利，所以必须当作是一个非自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Llama" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Llama"> Llama 3.1 Community License Agreement and Llama 3.1 Acceptable Use Policy</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Llama">#Llama</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Llama" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Llama">Llama 3.1 社区许可证协议和 Llama 3.1 可接受使用政策</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Llama">#Llama</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: It denies freedom 0: it imposes an &ldquo;acceptable use policy&rdquo; that prohibits a <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Llama"> series of 25-odd uses</a>.
zh_CN: 它剥夺自由之零：它强加了一个 &ldquo;可接受使用政策&rdquo;，这禁止 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Llama">25 种用途</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Some of the uses listed in the policy are outrageous, some should be illegal, and some are already illegal in some places. There is, however, a crucial difference between prohibitions enacted by democratically controlled governments in the law and a private company dictating what we are allowed to do in our lives.
zh_CN: 其中列出的用途有些是反常的，有些应该是不合法的，有些已经违法了。不过，由自由派政府明令禁止和私有企业独裁人们应该怎么做是不一样的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Additionally, the license excludes certain users&mdash;those whose programs or servers are very widely used. (See Sec. 2 titled &ldquo;Additional Commercial Terms&rdquo;). A free software license may not arbitrarily deny use of the program to anyone.
zh_CN: 此外，该许可证排除了某些用户&mdash;&mdash;这些用户的程序或服务器被广泛使用。（参看第二节，标题为 &ldquo;附加商业条款&rdquo;）。自由软件许可证不应该武断地剥夺任何人的使用自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Another grave flaw in this license is that it requires a user to obey any and all laws&mdash;including trade regulations of other countries that have no way to enforce them on you in your country. This can have the effect of <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#ExportWarranties"> denying freedoms 2 and 3 in some cases</a>.  Even if a country cannot enforce its trade regulations where you live, it can ask the program's developer to sue you.
zh_CN: 该许可证的另一个严重缺陷是它要求用户遵守任何法律&mdash;&mdash;包括在使用者的国家根本无法实施的他国商业条例。这相当于在某些情况下 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#ExportWarranties">剥夺自由之二和自由之三</a>。即使一个国家无法在你的所在地强制执行其商业条例，它也可以请程序的开发者起诉你。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license was written for use on a Large Language Model (LLM)&mdash;something that generates output by patching together snippets of input data without understanding what (if anything) the resulting output means. LLMs (and other machine learning applications) consist of software and non-software elements, such as model parameters.  Exercising software freedom in machine learning applications is subject to challenges that go beyond a license. This license certainly does not resolve these issues, but we do not elaborate about it here, as the license is nonfree already for reasons stated above.
zh_CN: 该许可证为使用大语言模型（LLM）而制定&mdash;&mdash;这种模型通过片段化的输入数据产生其自己并不理解的输出。LLM（以及其他机器学习应用）既包含软件元素，也包含非软件元素，比如模型的参数。对机器学习应用进行软件自由实践的挑战超越了许可证范围。该许可证当然不能解决这些问题，但是我们不在此赘述，因为我们已经阐明了该许可证不是自由许可证的理由。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Ms-SS" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Ms-SS"> Microsoft's Shared Source CLI, C#, and Jscript License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Ms-SS">#Ms-SS</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Ms-SS" href= "https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Ms-SS">微软共享源代码 CLI、C# 和 Jscript 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Ms-SS">#Ms-SS</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license does not permit commercial distribution, and only allows commercial use under certain circumstances.
zh_CN: 该许可证不允许商业发布，而且只允许特定情况下的商业使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Microsoft has other licenses which it describes as &ldquo;Shared Source&rdquo;, some of which have different restrictions.  Thus, &ldquo;Shared Source&rdquo; is too vague to draw moral conclusions from.
zh_CN: 微软还有一些被描述为 &ldquo;共享源代码&rdquo; 的许可证，其中一些还有各种的限制。因此，&ldquo;共享源代码&rdquo; 的说法太含糊，我们无法对此作出道德结论。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="NASA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:NASA-OSA_v1.3"> NASA Open Source Agreement</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NASA">#NASA</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="NASA" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:NASA-OSA_v1.3">NASA 开源协议</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#NASA">#NASA</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The NASA Open Source Agreement, version 1.3, is not a free software license because it includes a provision requiring changes to be your &ldquo;original creation&rdquo;.  Free software development depends on combining code from third parties, and the NASA license doesn't permit this.
zh_CN: NASA 开源协议，版本 1.3，不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它的一个要求是你的修改是 &ldquo;原创&rdquo;。自由软件的开发依赖合并第三方代码，而 NASA 许可证不允许。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: We urge you not to use this license.  In addition, if you are a United States citizen, please write to NASA and call for the use of a truly free software license.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议你不要使用此许可证。另外，如果你是美国公民，请写信告知 NASA 应该使用一个真正的自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license; it has several fatal flaws.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证；它有几个致命的漏洞。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: One can't redistribute anything less than the whole program libOVR.
zh_CN: 你不能发布比整个 libOVR 程序少的东西。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: One's distribution rights can be terminated on vague conditions.
zh_CN: 你的发布权利会在模糊的条件下被中止。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: Those who make modified versions are required to send them to Oculus on demand.
zh_CN: 修改版的作者要按需把修改版发给 Oculus。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: Use is allowed only with their product.
zh_CN: 只能在他们的产品里使用发布的程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: New license versions totally supplant old versions, which means that permissions already given can be withdrawn.
zh_CN: 新版许可证会完全取代旧版许可证，这就是说你已经获得的权利会被剥夺。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: There might be additional fatal flaws; after seeing this many, we stopped looking for more.
zh_CN: 可能还有更多漏洞；已经看到这么多，我们就没有再看下去。

note: old id, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="OPL"></a> <a id="OpenPublicL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenPLv1.0"> Open Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenPublicL">#OpenPublicL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="OPL"></a> <a id="OpenPublicL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:OpenPLv1.0">开放公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenPublicL">#OpenPublicL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license, because it requires sending every published modified version to a specific initial developer.  There are also some other words in this license whose meaning we're not sure of that might also be problematic.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它要求把每个已发布的修改版发送给特定的初始开发者。该许可证里还有许多我们不清楚含义的词语，它们可能也有问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PPL">Peer-Production License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#PPL">#PPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PPL">Peer-Production 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#PPL">#PPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Peer-Production License is not a free software license because it restricts who can redistribute the program and for what purpose.  It also does not give anyone permission to run the program.
zh_CN: Peer-Production 许可证不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它限制谁可以发布程序以及为什么目的发布。它也没有给予人们可以运行程序的权利。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The PPL has several provisions designed specifically for artistic performances, and we have nothing against its use for art works; however, people reportedly advocate its use for software too.  The PPL should not be used for software, manuals, or other works that ought to be free.
zh_CN: PPL 有好几个条款是特别为艺术表演设计的，我们并不反对把它用于艺术作品；但是，人们反映支持它用于软件。PPL 不应该用于软件、手册或其他应该是自由的作品。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PPL3a" href="//directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PPL3a"> Personal Public License Version 3a</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PPL3a">#PPL3a</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PPL3a" href="//directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PPL3a">个人公共许可证版本 3a</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#PPL3a">#PPL3a</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Personal Public License Version 3a is a nonfree license because it denies some users (organizations, governments, businesses) the four freedoms.
zh_CN: 个人公共许可证版本 3a 不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它剥夺某些用户（组织、政府、商业）的四项基本自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="PINE" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PINE">License of PINE</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#PINE">#PINE</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="PINE" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:PINE">PINE 的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#PINE">#PINE</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The license of PINE is not a free software license because it mostly prohibits the distribution of modified versions.  It also restricts the media that can be used for <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">selling copies</a>.
zh_CN: PINE 的许可证不是自由软件许可证，因为它大体是禁止发布修改版软件的。它还限制可以用来 <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">销售拷贝</a> 的载体。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that a successor to Pine, Alpine, is released under the <a href="#apache2">Apache License, version 2.0</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意，Pine 的后续软件是 Alpine，它是按照 <a href="#apache2">Apache 许可证，版本 2.0</a> 发布的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Plan9" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Old-plan9"> Old Plan 9 license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Plan9">#Plan9</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Plan9" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Old-plan9">老版 Plan 9 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#Plan9">#Plan9</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license; it lacks essential freedoms such as the right to make and use private changes.  Of course you should not use this license, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under it.  <a href="/philosophy/plan-nine.html">A detailed discussion of this license is also available</a>.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证；它缺少一些基本的自由，比如制作和使用个人修改版的权利。当然，你不应该使用该许可证，而且我们强烈建议你避免使用按照此许可证发布的任何软件。<a href="/philosophy/plan-nine.html">这里是关于此许可证的详细讨论。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In September 2002 it was observed that the published license for Plan&nbsp;9 had been modified, adding more restrictions to it, although its date still said 09/20/00.  However, a <a href="#lucent102">further license change in 2003 made Plan&nbsp;9 free software</a>.
zh_CN: 在 2002 年 9 月，Plan&nbsp;9 的发布许可证被修改了，增加了更多的限制，但是日期还是 09/20/00。不过，<a href="#lucent102">在 2003 年修改的许可证使 Plan&nbsp;9 成为自由软件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="RPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ReciprocalPLv1.3"> Reciprocal Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#RPL">#RPL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="RPL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ReciprocalPLv1.3">互惠公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#RPL">#RPL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Reciprocal Public License is a nonfree license because of three problems.  1.&nbsp;It puts limits on prices charged for an initial copy.  2.&nbsp;It requires notification of the original developer for publication of a modified version.  3.&nbsp;It requires publication of any modified version that an organization uses, even privately.
zh_CN: 互惠公共许可证不是一个自由软件许可证。它有三个问题。1.&nbsp;它限制了初始拷贝的价格。2.&nbsp;它要求修改版的发布要通知初始开发者。3.&nbsp;它要求公开机构使用的任何修改版，即使是自用的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Scilab" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Scilab-old">Scilab license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Scilab">#Scilab</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Scilab" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Scilab-old">Scilab 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Scilab">#Scilab</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license because it does not allow commercial distribution of a modified version.  Thankfully, starting from version 5.0.0, the Scilab software is free software, released under CeCILL version&nbsp;2.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它不允许商业发布修改版。该感谢的是，从版本 5.0.0 起，Scilab 软件按照 CeCILL 版本&nbsp;2 发布，变成了自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Scratch" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Scratch">Scratch 1.4 license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Scratch">#Scratch</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Scratch" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Scratch">Scratch 1.4 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Scratch">#Scratch</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license because it does not allow commercial redistribution.  In addition, condition 4 substantively restricts the functionality of modified versions.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它不允许商业再发布。另外，其条件 4 很大程度上限制了修改版的功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Newer versions Scratch software are distributed under the GNU GPL, but some of those newer version we do not recommend, because they depend on the proprietary software, Adobe Air.
zh_CN: 较新版的 Scratch 软件按照 GNU GPL 发布，但是我们不建议其中一些新版本，因为它们依赖于专有软件，Adobe Air。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SML" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SimpleM"> Simple Machines License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#SML">#SML</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SML" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SimpleM">简单机器许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#SML">#SML</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Despite the name, this is a software license, and it's nonfree for several reasons:
zh_CN: 尽管名字里有机器字样，这还是一个软件许可证，它不是自由软件许可证，因为以下几个原因：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: You must get the licensor's permission before distributing the software.
zh_CN: 在发布软件之前，你必须要获得许可证授权方的许可。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: You <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">cannot sell copies of the software</a>.
zh_CN: 你 <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">不能销售该软件的拷贝</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><ul><li>
en: It's possible that your license can be terminated if you received the software from someone who did not obey the license's terms.
zh_CN: 如果你从其他未遵守其许可证条款的人手中获得软件，那么你的许可证可能会被中止。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Squeak" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Squeak-old">Old Squeak license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Squeak">#Squeak</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Squeak" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Squeak-old">旧版 Squeak 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Squeak">#Squeak</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The original Squeak license, as applied to software, is not a free software license because it requires all users in whatever country to obey US export control laws.  As applied to fonts, it also does not permit modification.
zh_CN: 初始的 Squeak 许可证，用于软件，不是自由软件许可证。因为它要求所有用户，无论是在哪个国家，都要遵守美国出口管制法。用于字体，它还不允许修改。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In addition, it has a requirement for users to indemnify the developer, which is enough to make many users think twice about using it at all.
zh_CN: 另外，它要求用户补偿开发者，这就足以让很多用户考虑是不是使用此许可证了。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Recent versions of Squeak (from 4.0 on) are released under an <a href="#Expat">Expat-style License</a> with some portions of the code under the <a href="#apache2">Apache License&nbsp;2.0</a>.
zh_CN: 最新版本的 Squeak（从 4.0 开始）<a href="#Expat">Expat-style License</a>其部分代码<a href="#apache2"> 使用 Apache 许可证&nbsp;2.0</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SunCommunitySourceLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SunCSLv2.8">Sun Community Source License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SunCommunitySourceLicense">#SunCommunitySourceLicense</a>)  </span>
zh_CN: <a id="SunCommunitySourceLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SunCSLv2.8">Sun 社区源代码许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SunCommunitySourceLicense">#SunCommunitySourceLicense</a>)  </span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license; it lacks essential freedoms such as publication of modified versions.  Please don't use this license, and we urge you to avoid any software that has been released under it.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证；它缺少诸如发布修改版这样的基本自由。请不要使用此许可证，我们强烈建议你避免使用按照此许可证发布的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SunSolarisSourceCode" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SSSCFR-1.1"> Sun Solaris Source Code (Foundation Release) License, Version 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SunSolarisSourceCode">#SunSolarisSourceCode</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SunSolarisSourceCode" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SSSCFR-1.1">Sun Solaris 源代码（基础发布）许可证，版本 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SunSolarisSourceCode">#SunSolarisSourceCode</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license.  The license prohibits redistribution, prohibits commercial use of the software, and can be revoked.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证。此许可证禁止再发布，禁止软件商用，而且还能够撤回。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Sybase"></a> <a id="Watcom" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Watcom-1.0"> Sybase Open Watcom Public License version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Watcom">#Watcom</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Sybase"></a> <a id="Watcom" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Watcom-1.0">Sybase Open Watcom 公共许可证版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Watcom">#Watcom</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license. It requires you to publish the source code publicly whenever you &ldquo;Deploy&rdquo; the covered software, and &ldquo;Deploy&rdquo; is defined to include many kinds of private use.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证。它要求无论什么时候 &ldquo;部署&rdquo; 软件，都要公开发布源代码，而 &ldquo;部署&rdquo; 的定义包含诸多个人使用的情形。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SystemC-3.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SCOSL-3.0"> SystemC &ldquo;Open Source&rdquo; License, Version 3.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SystemC-3.0">#SystemC-3.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SystemC-3.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:SCOSL-3.0">SystemC &ldquo;开源&rdquo; 许可证，版本 3.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SystemC-3.0">#SystemC-3.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license requires all recipients to proactively help the licensor enforce its trademarks.  This is an unreasonable condition to place on users' rights, so the license is nonfree.  It also has other practical problems: some of the requirements are vague, and it uses the term <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">&ldquo;intellectual property&rdquo;</a>.
zh_CN: 该许可证要求其所有的接受者帮助授予者强化其商标。这是加给用户的无理要求，所以它不是自由软件许可证。它还有其他实际问题：有些要求很含糊，它还使用了 <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">&ldquo;知识产权&rdquo;</a> 这一字眼。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Despite the name, it is not clear whether this license would qualify as &ldquo;open source&rdquo;.  However, our judgment of it is not based on that.
zh_CN: 尽管使用了开源的名称，这个许可证是否符合 &ldquo;开源&rdquo; 并不清楚。不过，我们并不以此为判断依据。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Truecrypt-3.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:TrueCrypt"> Truecrypt license 3.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Truecrypt-3.0">#Truecrypt-3.0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Truecrypt-3.0" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:TrueCrypt">Truecrypt 许可证 3.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Truecrypt-3.0">#Truecrypt-3.0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license is nonfree for several reasons.  It says that if you don't understand the license you may not use the program.  It puts conditions on allowing others to run your copy.  It puts conditions on separate programs that &ldquo;depend on&rdquo; Truecrypt.  The trademark condition applies to &ldquo;associated materials&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证。因为几个原因，它说如果你不理解该许可证，你就不能使用该程序。这让其他人运行你的软件拷贝有了条件。它给其他 &ldquo;依赖&rdquo; Truecrypt 的独立软件加了条件。其商标条款可以覆盖到 &ldquo;关联的材料&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: There are other points in the license which seem perhaps unacceptable, and in our uncertainty about them we delayed in posting our evaluation.  We have posted it now to explain why we do not mourn the demise of Truecrypt.  There are <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?search=disk+encryption">free programs that do the same job</a>.
zh_CN: 该许可证还有一些看似不可接受的条款，但是在确定之前我们没有发表评论。现在我们把评论说出来，用来解释为什么我们不为 Truecrypt 的消亡而悲伤。已经有了 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?search=disk+encryption">完成同样工作的自由软件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="UtahPublicLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:UnivUtahRFPL"> University of Utah Research Foundation Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#UtahPublicLicense">#UtahPublicLicense</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="UtahPublicLicense" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:UnivUtahRFPL">犹他大学研究基金会公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#UtahPublicLicense">#UtahPublicLicense</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The University of Utah Research Foundation Public License is a nonfree license because it does not allow commercial redistribution.  It also purports to restrict commercially running the software and even commercially giving consultation about it.  Those restrictions are probably not legally enforceable under US copyright law, but they might be in some countries; even asserting them is outrageous.
zh_CN: 犹他大学研究基金会公共许可证不是一个自由软件许可证，因为它不允许商业再发布。它还主张限制软件的商业运行，甚至是商业性的软件咨询。虽然这些限制可能在美国版权法之下很难执行，但是有可能在其他国家执行；就算是评估也是令人恼火的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The use of this license by the University of Utah exemplifies a <a href="http://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2000/03/the-kept-university/306629/?single_page=true">dangerous trend for universities to restrict knowledge</a> rather than contributing it to the public.
zh_CN: 犹他大学使用该许可证是 <a href="http://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2000/03/the-kept-university/306629/?single_page=true">大学限制知识这一危险趋势</a> 的例证，而不是为公众做贡献。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If a university tries to impose a license like this on the software you are writing, don't give up hope.  <a href="/philosophy/university.html">With persistence and firmness, and some forethought, it is possible to prevail over money-grabbing university administrators.</a>
zh_CN: 如果有大学想要把类似的许可证强加到你的软件上，请不要放弃希望。<a href="/philosophy/university.html">只要有毅力和坚定的立场，加上前瞻性思考，你可以战胜财迷心窍的大学管理人员。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The earlier you raise the issue, the better.
zh_CN: 越早提出此问题，对你越有利。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="YaST" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:YaST-license"> YaST License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#YaST">#YaST</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="YaST" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:YaST-license">YaST 许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#YaST">#YaST</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is not a free software license.  The license prohibits distribution for a fee, and that makes it impossible for the software to be included in the many CD-ROM free software collections that are sold by companies and by organizations.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由软件许可证。它禁止收费发行软件，这使公司和机构无法把它纳入用 CD-ROM 发布的自由软件并销售。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: There may be another problem in section 2a, but a word seems to be missing there, so it is hard to be sure what meaning is really intended.
zh_CN: 它在第 2a 节也有问题，但是看来该节缺失了一个字，所以很难确定它究竟是什么意思。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: (The YaST software itself no longer uses this nonfree YaST license; happily, it is now free software, released under the GNU GPL.)
zh_CN: （YaST 软件本身不再使用此非自由的 YaST 许可证；它现在是幸福的自由软件，使用 GNU GPL。）

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Licenses For Documentation
zh_CN: 文档的许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Free Documentation Licenses
zh_CN: 自由文档许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>The following licenses qualify as <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">free documentation</a> licenses.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>以下许可证是 <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由文档</a> 许可证。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="FDL" href="/licenses/fdl.html"> GNU Free Documentation License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#FDL">#FDL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="FDL" href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU 自由文档许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#FDL">#FDL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a license intended for use on copylefted <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">free documentation</a>.  We plan to <a href="/licenses/using-gfdl.html">adopt it</a> for all GNU manuals.  It is also suitable for other kinds of useful works (such as textbooks and dictionaries, for instance).  Its applicability is not limited to textual works (&ldquo;books&rdquo;).
zh_CN: 该许可证目的是用于 copyleft 的 <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由文档</a>。我们计划 <a href="/licenses/using-gfdl.html">使之可用于</a> 所有 GNU 手册。它也适合其他多种有用作品（比如课本和字典）。其应用范围不限于文本作品（&ldquo;书籍&rdquo;）。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="FreeBSDDL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:FreeBSD-DL"> FreeBSD Documentation License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FreeBSDDL">#FreeBSDDL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="FreeBSDDL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki?title=License:FreeBSD">FreeBSD 文档许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FreeBSDDL">#FreeBSDDL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a permissive non-copyleft free documentation license that is compatible with the GNU FDL.
zh_CN: 这是一个纵容型、非 copyleft 的自由文档许可证，它兼容 GNU FDL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ACDL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ACDL-1.0"> Apple's Common Documentation License, Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ACDL">#ACDL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ACDL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ACDL-1.0">苹果通用文档许可证，版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ACDL">#ACDL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free documentation license that is incompatible with the GNU FDL.  It is incompatible because Section&nbsp;(2c) says &ldquo;You add no other terms or conditions to those of this License&rdquo;, and the GNU FDL has additional terms not accounted for in the Common Documentation License.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由文档许可证，它不兼容 GNU FDL。它的第&nbsp;(2c) 节说 &ldquo;你不能在此许可证上添加其他条款&rdquo;，而 GNU FDL 有一些额外的条款普通文档许可证没有，所以二者不兼容。

note: old id, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="RealOPL"></a> <a id="OpenPublicationL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Open_Publication_License_v1.0"> Open Publication License, Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenPublicationL">#OpenPublicationL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="RealOPL"></a> <a id="OpenPublicationL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Open_Publication_License_v1.0">开放出版许可证，版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenPublicationL">#OpenPublicationL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license <strong>can</strong> be used as a free documentation license.  It is a copyleft free documentation license <strong>provided</strong> the copyright holder does not exercise any of the &ldquo;LICENSE OPTIONS&rdquo; listed in Section VI of the license.  But if either of the options is invoked, the license becomes nonfree.  In any case, it is incompatible with the GNU FDL.
zh_CN: 此许可证 <strong>可以</strong> 作为自由文档许可证使用。它是一个 copyleft 的自由文档许可证，<strong>如果</strong> 其版权持有者不执行列在此许可证第 VI 节的任何 &ldquo;许可证可选项&rdquo;。但是，如果执行了任何一项，该许可证就不是自由许可证了。总之，它不兼容 GNU FDL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This creates a practical pitfall in using or recommending this license: if you recommend &ldquo;Use the Open Publication License, Version 1.0 but don't enable the options&rdquo;, it would be easy for the second half of that recommendation to get forgotten; someone might use the license with the options, making a manual nonfree, and yet think he or she is following your advice.
zh_CN: 这就造成了使用或推荐此许可证的一个实际陷阱：如果你建议 &ldquo;使用开放发行许可证，版本 1.0，但是不要那些选项&rdquo;，那么你建议的后半部分很容易被遗忘；有人就可能使用此许可证并带着选项，这导致手册是非自由的，但是使用者还认为她是遵循建议执行的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Likewise, if you use this license without either of the options to make your manual free, someone else might decide to imitate you, then change his or her mind about the options thinking that that is just a detail; the result would be that his or her manual is nonfree.
zh_CN: 类似地，如果你使用该许可证并不带选项，而有人要学你，然后改了关于选项的部分，以为这只是细节；结果是她的文档不是自由文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Thus, while manuals published under this license do qualify as free documentation if neither license option was used, it is better to use the GNU Free Documentation License and avoid the risk of leading someone else astray.
zh_CN: 因此，尽管在不使用该许可证提供的选项的情况下，按照该许可证发行的文档是自由文档，我们最好还是使用 GNU 自由文档许可证并避免导致他人误入歧途。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that this license is not the same as the <a href="#OCL">Open Content License</a>.  These two licenses are frequently confused, as the Open Content License is often referred to as the &ldquo;OPL&rdquo;.  For clarity, it is better not to use the abbreviation &ldquo;OPL&rdquo; for either license.  It is worth spelling their names in full to make sure people understand what you say.
zh_CN: 请注意此许可证和 <a href="#OCL">开放内容许可证</a> 不同。它们经常被混淆，因为开放内容许可证通常简写为 &ldquo;OPL&rdquo;。为了明确，请不要使用 &ldquo;OPL&rdquo; 这个简写来指代任何一个许可证。用全称是值得的，它有助于人们了解你的所指。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Nonfree Documentation Licenses
zh_CN: 非自由的文档许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>The following licenses <em>do not qualify</em> as free documentation licenses:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>以下许可证 <em>不是</em> 自由文档许可证：</strong>

note: brief id, leave for compatibility type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="OCL"></a> <a id="OpenContentL" href="https://web.archive.org/web/19981206111937/http://www.opencontent.org/opl.shtml"> Open Content License, Version 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenContentL">#OpenContentL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="OCL"></a> <a id="OpenContentL" href="https://web.archive.org/web/19981206111937/http://www.opencontent.org/opl.shtml">开放内容许可证，版本 1.0</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#OpenContentL">#OpenContentL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license does not qualify as free, because there are restrictions on charging money for copies.  We recommend you do not use this license.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由文档许可证，因为限制对拷贝收费。我们建议你不要使用此许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please note that this license is not the same as the <a href="#RealOPL">Open Publication License</a>.  The practice of abbreviating &ldquo;Open Content License&rdquo; as &ldquo;OPL&rdquo; leads to confusion between them.  For clarity, it is better not to use the abbreviation &ldquo;OPL&rdquo; for either license.  It is worth spelling their names in full to make sure people understand what you say.
zh_CN: 请注意此许可证和 <a href="#RealOPL">开放发行许可证</a> 不同。常用的 &ldquo;开放内容许可证&rdquo; 缩写是 &ldquo;OPL&rdquo;，它使大家对两者产生混淆。为了明确起见，最好不要使用 &ldquo;OPL&rdquo; 这个缩写。说出全称有助于大家的理解一致，所以是值得的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CC-BY-NC" href="//creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/"> Creative Commons NonCommercial, any version</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CC-BY-NC">#CC-BY-NC</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CC-BY-NC" href="//creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons NonCommercial，所有版本</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CC-BY-NC">#CC-BY-NC</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license does not qualify as free, because there are restrictions on charging money for copies.  Thus, we recommend you do not use this license for documentation.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由文档许可证，因为它限制对拷贝收费。所以，我们不建议你对自己的文档使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: In addition, it has a drawback for any sort of work: when a modified version has many authors, in practice getting permission for commercial use from all of them would become infeasible.
zh_CN: 此外，它有一个弱点：如果修改版有许多作者，那么为了商用要获得所有人的许可是不现实的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CC-BY-ND" href="//creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/"> Creative Commons Noderivatives, any version</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CC-BY-ND">#CC-BY-ND</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CC-BY-ND" href="//creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Noderivatives，所有版本</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#CC-BY-ND">#CC-BY-ND</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license does not qualify as free, because there are restrictions on distributing modified versions.  We recommend you do not use this license for documentation.
zh_CN: 这不是一个自由文档许可证，因为它限制发行修改版。所以，我们不建议你对自己的文档使用该许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Licenses for Other Works
zh_CN: 其他作品的许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Licenses for Works of Practical Use besides Software and Documentation
zh_CN: 软件和文档之外的实用作品的许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GPLOther" href="/licenses/gpl.html"> GNU General Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GPLOther">#GPLOther</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="GPLOther" href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GPLOther">#GPLOther</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The GNU GPL <strong>can</strong> be used for general data which is not software, as long as one can determine what the definition of &ldquo;source code&rdquo; refers to in the particular case.  As it turns out, the DSL (see below) also requires that you determine what the &ldquo;source code&rdquo; is, using approximately the same definition that the GPL uses.
zh_CN: GNU GPL <strong>可以</strong> 用于非软件类的通用数据，只要对实际场景定义好 &ldquo;源代码&rdquo; 的含义就行。可以看到，DSL（见下文）也要求你定义什么是 &ldquo;源代码&rdquo;，这和 GPL 的用法类似。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="FDLOther" href="/licenses/fdl.html"> GNU Free Documentation License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FDLOther">#FDLOther</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="FDLOther" href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU 自由文档许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FDLOther">#FDLOther</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The GNU FDL is recommended for textbooks and teaching materials for all topics.  (&ldquo;Documentation&rdquo; simply means textbooks and other teaching materials for using equipment or software.)  We also recommend the GNU FDL for dictionaries, encyclopedias, and any other works that provide information for practical use.
zh_CN: GNU FDL 被推荐用于所有课本和教学资料。（&ldquo;文档&rdquo; 简单来说就是课本和其他使用仪器设备或软件的教学资料。）我们还建议 GNU FDL 用于字典、百科全书，以及任何其他为实用目的提供信息的作品。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="CC0" href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/"> CC0 1.0 Universal</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CC0">#CC0</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="CC0" href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">CC0 1.0 普适版</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#CC0">#CC0</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: CC0 is a public domain dedication from Creative Commons.  A work released under CC0 is dedicated to the public domain to the fullest extent permitted by law.  If that is not possible for any reason, CC0 also provides a lax, permissive license as a fallback.  Both public domain works and the lax license provided by CC0 are compatible with the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: CC0 是来自 Creative Commons 的对公有领域的奉献。按照 CC0 发布的作品会以法律许可的最大限度成为公有领域的作品。如果这个做不到，那么 CC0 还提供了一个松散的、纵容型许可证作为兜底。其公有领域作品和松散许可证都兼容 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: If you want to release your non-software work to the public domain, we recommend you use CC0.  For works of software it is not recommended, as CC0 has a term expressly stating it does not grant you any patent licenses.
zh_CN: 如果你希望自己的非软件作品置于公有领域，那么我们建议使用 CC0。我们不建议软件作品使用 CC0，因为其条款明确表达不会授予你任何专利许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Because of this lack of patent grant, we encourage you to be careful about using software under this license; you should first consider whether the licensor might want to sue you for patent infringement.  If the developer is refusing users patent licenses, the program is in effect a trap for users and users should avoid the program.
zh_CN: 也因为缺少专利授予，我们恳请你小心使用遵循该许可证的软件；你应当首先考虑软件的许可证授权方是否会控告你侵犯专利。如果开发者拒绝授予用户专利许可证，那么其程序实际上就是一个陷阱，用户应该避免使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ccby" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode"> Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license</a> (a.k.a. CC&nbsp;BY)  <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ccby">#ccby</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ccby" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode">Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 许可证</a>（又称 CC&nbsp;BY）<span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ccby">#ccby</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a non-copyleft free license that is good for art and entertainment works, and educational works.  It is compatible with all versions of the GNU GPL; however, like all CC licenses, <a href="https://creativecommons.org/faq/#can-i-apply-a-creative-commons-license-to-software">it <em>should not be used on software</em></a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个非 copyleft 的自由许可证，它适用于艺术和娱乐作品以及教育作品。它兼容 GNU GPL 的所有版本；不过，像全部 CC 许可证一样，<a href="https://creativecommons.org/faq/#can-i-apply-a-creative-commons-license-to-software">它<em> 不应该用于软件</em></a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#which-cc">#which-cc</a>)</span> Creative Commons publishes many licenses which are very different.  Therefore, to say that a work &ldquo;uses a Creative Commons license&rdquo; is to leave the principal questions about the work's licensing unanswered.  When you see such a statement in a work, please ask the author to change the work to state clearly and visibly <em>which</em> of the Creative Commons license it uses.  And if someone proposes to &ldquo;use a Creative Commons license&rdquo; for a certain work, it is vital to ask &ldquo;Which Creative Commons license?&rdquo; before proceeding any further.
zh_CN: <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#which-cc">#which-cc</a>)</span>Creative Commons 发布了许多非常不同的许可证。因此，说一个作品 &ldquo;使用 Creative Commons 许可证&rdquo; 其实并没有回答该作品究竟使用什么许可证这个重要的问题。当你看到这样的情况，请要求作者清晰可见地陈述其作品究竟使用的是 <em>哪个</em> Creative Commons 许可证。如果有人建议某个作品应该 &ldquo;使用 Creative Commons 许可证&rdquo;，那么在执行之前问清楚 &ldquo;使用哪个 Creative Commons 许可证？&rdquo; 是非常关键的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ccbysa" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/legalcode"> Creative Commons Attribution-Sharealike 4.0 license</a> (a.k.a. CC&nbsp;BY-SA)  <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ccbysa">#ccbysa</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ccbysa" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/legalcode">Creative Commons Attribution-Sharealike 4.0 许可证</a>（又称 CC&nbsp;BY-SA）<span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ccbysa">#ccbysa</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a copyleft free license that is good for artistic and entertainment works, and educational works.  Like all CC licenses, <a href="https://creativecommons.org/faq/#can-i-apply-a-creative-commons-license-to-software">it <em>should not be used on software</em></a>.
zh_CN: 这是一个 copyleft 的自由许可证，它适用于艺术和娱乐作品以及教育作品。像全部的 CC 许可证一样，<a href="https://creativecommons.org/faq/#can-i-apply-a-creative-commons-license-to-software">它<em> 不应该用于软件</em></a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: CC BY-SA 4.0 is one-way compatible with the GNU GPL version 3: this means you may license your modified versions of CC BY-SA 4.0 materials under GNU GPL version 3, but you may not relicense GPL 3 licensed works under CC BY-SA 4.0.
zh_CN: CC BY-SA 4.0 单向兼容 GNU GPL 版本 3：就是说你对 CC BY-SA 4.0 作品的修改版可以使用 GNU GPL 版本 3，但是 GPL 3 许可证的作品可能无法再使用 CC BY-SA 4.0 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Because Creative Commons lists only version 3 of the GNU GPL on its <a href="https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-considerations/compatible-licenses/"> compatible licenses</a> list, it means that you can not license your adapted CC BY-SA works under the terms of &ldquo;GNU GPL version 3, or (at your option)  any later version.&rdquo; However, Section 14 of the GNU GPL version 3 allows licensors to specify a proxy to determine whether future versions of the GNU GPL can be used. Therefore, if someone adapts a CC BY-SA 4.0 work and incorporates it into a GNU GPL version 3 licensed project, <a href="https://wiki.creativecommons.org/wiki/ShareAlike_compatibility:_GPLv3#Option_to_comply_with_later_versions">they can specify Creative Commons as their proxy</a> (via <a href="https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-considerations/compatible-licenses/"> https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-considerations/compatible-licenses/</a>)  so that if and when Creative Commons determines that a future version of the GNU GPL is a compatible license, the adapted and combined work could be used under that later version of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 由于 Creative Commons 只把 GNU GPL 版本 3 列在其 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-considerations/compatible-licenses/">兼容许可证</a> 列表里，所以这就意味着你不能让修改过的 CC BY-SA 作品使用 &ldquo;GNU GPL 版本 3，或（按你的选择）任何以后版本。&rdquo;。不过，GNU GPL 版本 3 的第 14 节允许许可证授予方定义决定是否使用 GNU GPL 以后版本的代理。因此，如果有人修改了一个 CC BY-SA 4.0 作品并把它用于一个使用 GNU GPL 版本 3 的项目，<a href="https://wiki.creativecommons.org/wiki/ShareAlike_compatibility:_GPLv3#Option_to_comply_with_later_versions">那么他们可以定义 Creative Commons 作为他们的代理</a>（通过 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-considerations/compatible-licenses/"> https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-considerations/compatible-licenses/</a>），这样当 Creative Commons 决定某个将来版本的 GNU GPL 是兼容许可证，那么修改版本和合并后的作品就可以使用那个版本的 GNU GPL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Please <a href="#which-cc">be specific about which Creative Commons license is being used</a>.
zh_CN: 请 <a href="#which-cc">具体说明使用的是哪个 Creative Commons 许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="dsl" href="/licenses/dsl.html"> Design Science License (DSL)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#dsl">#dsl</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="dsl" href="/licenses/dsl.html">Design Science 许可证（DSL）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#dsl">#dsl</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free and copyleft license meant for general data.  Please don't use it for software or documentation, since it is incompatible with the GNU GPL and with the GNU FDL; however, it is fine to use for other kinds of data.
zh_CN: 这是一个针对常规数据的自由和 copyleft 许可证。请不要用于软件和文档，因为它不兼容 GNU GPL 和 GNU FDL；不过，它可以用于其他数据。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="FreeArt" href="//directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Free-Art-L-v1.3"> Free Art License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FreeArt">#FreeArt</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="FreeArt" href="//directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Free-Art-L-v1.3">自由艺术许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#FreeArt">#FreeArt</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free and copyleft license meant for artistic works. It permits commercial distribution, as any free license must.  It is a copyleft license because any larger work that includes part of the work you received must be released, as a whole, either under the same license or under a similar license that meets stated criteria.  Please don't use it for software or documentation, since it is incompatible with the GNU GPL and with the GNU FDL.
zh_CN: 这是一个针对艺术作品的自由和 copyleft 许可证。像任何自由许可证一样，它允许商业发布。它是一个 copyleft 许可证，因为任何包含其作品的较大作品或者使用此许可证发布，或者必须使用符合已知标准的类似许可证发布。请不要用于软件或文档，因为它不兼容 GNU GPL 和 GNU FDL。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ODbl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ODbl"> Open Database license</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ODbl">#ODbl</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ODbl" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:ODbl">开放数据库许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ODbl">#ODbl</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a free and copyleft license meant for data.  It is incompatible with the GNU GPL. Please don't use it for software or documentation, since it is incompatible with the GNU GPL and with the GNU FDL. It makes inconvenient requirements about signing contracts which try to create an effect like copyleft for data that is not copyrightable, so we don't recommend using it; however, there is no reason to avoid using data released this way.
zh_CN: 这是一个针对数据的自由和 copyleft 许可证。它不兼容 GNU GPL。请不要用于软件或文档，因为它不兼容 GNU GPL 和 GNU FDL。它提出不太便利的要求——通过签署合同来达到数据的 copyleft 效果，而数据其实不能版权化，所以我们不建议使用此许可证；不过，没有理由避免使用已经按此发布的数据。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Licenses for Fonts
zh_CN: 字体的许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The licenses below apply to an instantiation of a design in a computer file, not the artistic design.  As far as we know, an implementation of a design is always copyrightable.  The legal status of the artistic design is complex, and varies by jurisdiction.
zh_CN: 以下许可证用于计算机文件的设计，而不是艺术设计。就我们所知，设计的实现总是可以版权化的。艺术设计的法律状态就比较复杂，随着法律体系而变化。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GPLFonts" href="/licenses/gpl.html"> GNU General Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GPLFonts">#GPLFonts</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="GPLFonts" href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GPLFonts">#GPLFonts</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The GNU GPL <strong>can</strong> be used for fonts.  However, note that it does not permit embedding the font in a document unless that document is also licensed under the GPL.  If you want to allow this, use the <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#FontException">font exception</a>.  See also this <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/licensing/20050425novalis">explanatory essay about the GPL Font Exception</a>.
zh_CN: GNU GPL <strong>能</strong> 用于字体。不过，请注意它不允许将字体嵌入到文档中，除非文档也是 GPL 的。如果你想这样做，请使用 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html#FontException">字体例外</a>。请同时参看 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/licensing/20050425novalis">关于 GPL 字体例外的解释文章</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="Arphic" href="http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/non-gnu/chinese-fonts-truetype/LICENSE"> Arphic Public License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Arphic">#Arphic</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="Arphic" href="http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/non-gnu/chinese-fonts-truetype/LICENSE">Arphic 公共许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#Arphic">#Arphic</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a copyleft free software license, incompatible with the GPL. Its normal use is for fonts, and in that use, the incompatibility does not cause a problem.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由和 copyleft 许可证，不兼容 GPL。它正常用于字体，在这种情况下，不兼容不造成问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ecfonts" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LaTeX_ecfonts">License of the ec fonts for LaTeX</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ecfonts">#ecfonts</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ecfonts" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:LaTeX_ecfonts">LaTex ec 字体的许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id">(<a href="#ecfonts">#ecfonts</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This license covers the European Computer Modern Fonts and Text Companion Fonts, commonly used with LaTeX.  Depending on how it is used, it may be free or not.  If the package says that some fonts in the package may not be modified, then the package is nonfree.  Otherwise the package is free.  The original fonts have no restrictions on modification, so they are free.
zh_CN: 该许可证覆盖到 European Computer Modern 字体和 Text Companion 字体，它们在 LaTeX 中常用。根据使用的方式，它可能是自由的，也可能不是。如果字体包说某些字体不能修改，那么该字体包是非自由的。其他情况，字体包是自由的。初始的字体不限制修改，故是自由的。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: Much like <a href="#LPPL-1.2">the LaTeX Project Public License 1.2</a>, this license requires modified versions of the work to use a name that's different from the name of any prior version.  This is acceptable for work meant to be used with LaTeX, since TeX allows you to create filename mappings for your programs, but it's very annoying and could be overly burdensome in other contexts.
zh_CN: 很像 <a href="#LPPL-1.2">LaTeX 项目公共许可证 1.2</a>，本许可证要求修改版作品使用和所有以前版本都不同的名称。这对要和 LaTeX 一起使用的作品是可接受的，因为 TeX 允许你创建文件名映射，但是对其他使用场景就非常讨厌并且可能工作量巨大。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="IPAFONT" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IPA_Font_License"> IPA Font License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#IPAFONT">#IPAFONT</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="IPAFONT" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:IPA_Font_License">IPA 字体许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#IPAFONT">#IPAFONT</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is a copyleft free software license, incompatible with the GPL. It has an unfortunate condition requiring that derivative works not use or include the name of the original work as a program name, font name or file name. This is acceptable for fonts as fonts can be aliased or renamed using free software tools, but it's very annoying and could be overly burdensome in other contexts.
zh_CN: 这是一个自由和 copyleft 许可证，不兼容 GPL。它有一个不幸的条件，它要求衍生作品不能以程序名、字体名或文件名使用或包括初始的作品。这对字体还可以接受，因为字体可以使用自由软件工具改名或提供昵称，但是在其他使用场景下就非常讨厌并且可能工作量巨大。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="SILOFL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/SIL_Open_Font_License_1.1"> SIL Open Font License 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SILOFL">#SILOFL</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="SILOFL" href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/SIL_Open_Font_License_1.1">SIL 开放字体许可证 1.1</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#SILOFL">#SILOFL</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: The Open Font License (including its original release, version 1.0)  is a free copyleft license for fonts.  Its only unusual requirement is that when selling the font, you must redistribute it bundled with some software, rather than alone.  Since a simple Hello World program will satisfy the requirement, it is harmless.  Neither we nor SIL recommend the use of this license for anything other than fonts.
zh_CN: 开放字体许可证（包括其初始版，版本 1.0）是一个针对字体的自由和 copyleft 许可证。其唯一的不寻常要求是，当你销售字体时，你必须绑定某些软件，而不能单独销售。因为一个简单的 Hello World 程序也满足此要求，所以这条也算无害。我们和 SIL 都不建议将此许可证用于字体之外的其他作品。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Licenses for Works stating a Viewpoint (e.g., Opinion or Testimony)
zh_CN: 阐述观点之作品的许可证（比如，观点或声明）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Works that express someone's opinion&mdash;memoirs, editorials, and so on&mdash;serve a fundamentally different purpose than works for practical use like software and documentation.  Because of this, we expect them to provide recipients with a different set of permissions: just the permission to copy and distribute the work verbatim.  <a href="/philosophy/copyright-and-globalization.html#opinions" title="Richard Stallman discusses what rights the public should have for works of opinion">Richard Stallman discusses this</a> frequently in his speeches.
zh_CN: 表达人们观点的作品&mdash;&mdash;备忘录、评论等&mdash;&mdash;其目的和实用性作品如软件和文档有根本区别。因此，我们期望它们为接收方提供不同的许可：就是全文复制和发布作品的权限。在演说中，<a href="/philosophy/copyright-and-globalization.html#opinions" title="Richard Stallman discusses what rights the public should have for works of opinion">Richard Stallman 先生经常讨论此问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Because so many licenses meet these criteria, we cannot list them all.  If you are looking for one to use yourself, however, there are two that we recommend:
zh_CN: 因为有许多许可证满足以上标准，所以我们无法在此一一列举。如果你需要这样的许可证，我们有两个建议：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="GNUVerbatim" href="/licenses/licenses.html#VerbatimCopying"> GNU Verbatim Copying License</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GNUVerbatim">#GNUVerbatim</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="GNUVerbatim" href="/licenses/licenses.html#VerbatimCopying">GNU 全文逐字复制许可证</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#GNUVerbatim">#GNUVerbatim</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This was the license used throughout the GNU web site for many years.  It is very simple, and especially well-suited to written works.
zh_CN: 这曾是 GNU 网站使用了多年的许可证。它非常简洁，特别适用于书面作品。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a id="ccbynd" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/legalcode"> Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 4.0 license (a.k.a. CC&nbsp;BY-ND)</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ccbynd">#ccbynd</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <a id="ccbynd" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/legalcode">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 4.0 许可证（又称 CC&nbsp;BY-ND）</a> <span class="anchor-reference-id"> (<a href="#ccbynd">#ccbynd</a>)</span>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd><p>
en: This is the license used throughout the GNU and FSF web sites.  This license provides much the same permissions as our verbatim copying license, but it's much more detailed. We particularly recommend it for audio and/or video works of opinion.  Previous versions of this license are also OK to use, but we do recommend upgrading to this version if you can.  Please <a href="#which-cc">be specific about which Creative Commons license is being used</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 GNU 网站和 FSF 网站现在使用的许可证。此许可证提供的许可基本和全文逐字复制许可证一样，但是详细得多。我们特别建议对表达观点的音视频作品使用该许可证。其以前版本也可以用，不过我们建议如果可能，升级到此版本。请 <a href="#which-cc">明确陈述你使用哪个 Creative Commons 许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Licenses for Designs for Physical Objects
zh_CN: 设计物理实体的许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Circuits are meant for practical use, so circuit designs should carry a free license.  We recommend releasing them under the GNU General Public License, version 3 or later.  Version 3 was designed for such use.
zh_CN: 电路图有实际目的，所以电路图应该带有自由许可证。我们建议使用 GNU 通用公共许可证，版本 3 或以后版本。版本 3 就是为此设计的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: 3D-printer plans for objects meant for practical use should also be free. We recommend the GNU GPL or one of the Creative Commons licenses that are free such as CC-BY or CC-BY-SA.
zh_CN: 3D 打印物体的设计也是有实用目的的，也应该有自由许可证。我们建议使用 GNU GPL 或一个自由版的 Creative Commons 许可证：CC-BY 或 CC-BY-SA。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: 3D-printer plans for decorative objects are artistic works; any of the Creative Commons licenses is ok for them.
zh_CN: 装饰性 3D 打印设计是艺术作品；它们可以使用任一个 Creative Commons 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright &copy; 1999-2025 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright &copy; 1999-2025 Free Software Foundation, Inc.<br></br>
    Copyright &copy; 2021-2024 XIE Wensheng (translation)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>审校</b>：<a href="mailto:shankangke@gmail.com">&lt;Shankang Ke (柯善康)&gt;</a>，2021。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2021-2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
