license-recommendations.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: How to Choose a License for Your Own Work - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 如何为你的作品选择一份许可证 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: How to Choose a License for Your Own Work
zh_CN: 如何为你的作品选择一份许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: People often ask us what license we recommend they use for their project.  We've written about this publicly before, but the information has been scattered around between different essays, FAQ entries, and license commentaries.  This article collects all that information into a single source, to make it easier for people to follow and refer back to.
zh_CN: 人们经常问我们，为他们的项目向他们推荐什么许可证。我们过去已经公开地写了关于这个的文章，但信息在不同的文章、FAQ 条目和许可证注释之间分散开了。这篇文章收集所有的信息至一个单一的来源中，让人们更简单地跟着做并可以参考。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These recommendations are for works designed to do practical jobs.  Those include software, documentation, and some other things.  Works of art, and works that state a point of view, are different issues; the GNU Project has no general stand about how they should be released, except that they should all be usable without nonfree software (in particular, <a href="http://defectivebydesign.org/">without DRM</a>).  However, you might want to follow these recommendations for art works that go with a particular program.
zh_CN: 这些推荐是用于那些被设计来做实用工作的作品的。这包括了软件、文档和一些其他的东西。艺术作品、以及表达观点的作品，则不一样；GNU项目对它们该怎么发布没有通用的立场，除了它们应该在没有非自由软件的情况下可以使用（特别是<a href="http://defectivebydesign.org/">没有DRM</a>）。然而，对于和某个程序在一起的艺术作品，你可能需要听从这些推荐。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The recommendations apply to licensing a work that you create&mdash;whether that's a modification of an existing work, or a new original work.  They do not address the issue of combining existing material under different licenses.  If you're looking for help with that, please check <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">our GPL FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 这些推荐可以用于许可一个你创建的作品&mdash;&mdash;不论是已有作品的修改版还是原创作品。它们不能解决结合已有不同许可证的材料的问题。如果你在寻求那方面的帮助，请查看 <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">GPL FAQ</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: After you see what we recommend here, if you'd like advice, you can write to <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">&lt;licensing@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  Note that it will probably take a few weeks for the licensing team to get back to you; if you get no response in a month, please write again.
zh_CN: 在你看了我们的推荐之后，如果你想要建议，你可以写邮件到 <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">&lt;licensing@gnu.org&gt;</a>。注意许可证小组的回信可能需要几个星期；如果你在一个月内没有得到回复，请再写一次。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: To see whether a given license is free or not, see <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">our license list page</a> and the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">definition of free software</a>.
zh_CN: 要得知一个特定的许可证是否自由，可参阅<a href="/licenses/license-list.html">我们的许可证列表</a>以及<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件的定义</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Contributing to an existing project
zh_CN: 贡献到一个已有的项目

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When you contribute to an existing project, you should usually release your modified versions under the same license as the original work.  It's good to cooperate with the project's maintainers, and using a different license for your modifications often makes that cooperation very difficult.  You should only do that when there is a strong reason to justify it.
zh_CN: 当你贡献到一个已有的项目时，你通常应该在和原作品相同的许可证之下发布你修改过的版本。和项目的维护者合作是件好事，而为你的修改使用不同的许可证经常会让合作变得困难。你只应在有强大理由支持的时候才那样做。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: One case where using a different license can be justified is when you make major changes to a work under a non-copyleft license.  If the version you've created is considerably more useful than the original, then it's worth copylefting your work, for all the same <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">reasons we normally recommend copyleft</a>.  If you are in this situation, please follow the recommendations below for licensing a new project.
zh_CN: 一种可以合理使用不同许可证的情形是，你在非 copyleft 许可证下的作品上做出了主要修改。如果你创建的这个版本比原来的版本有用得多，那么就值得让你的作品 copyleft 化，就和我们通常<a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">推荐 copyleft 的原因</a>一样。如果你是在这种情况下，请遵循以下用于许可一个新项目的建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you choose to release your contributions under a different license for whatever reason, you must make sure that the original license allows use of the material under your chosen license.  For honesty's sake, show explicitly which parts of the work are under which license.
zh_CN: 无论是什么理由，如果你选择以不同许可证发布你的贡献，你必须确保原有的许可证允许素材可以在你选择的许可证之下使用。至少从良心上讲，请明确地表示哪部分的作品是在哪种许可证之下。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We recommend different licenses for different projects, depending mostly on the software's purpose.  In general, we recommend using the strongest copyleft license that doesn't interfere with that purpose.  Our essay &ldquo;<a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">What is Copyleft?</a>&rdquo; explains the concept of copyleft in more detail, and why it is generally the best licensing strategy.
zh_CN: 对不同的项目我们推荐不同的许可证，这主要依据软件的目的。通常来说，我们推荐使用最 copyleft 而不影响目的的许可证。我们的文章<a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">&ldquo;什么是copyleft?&rdquo;</a>更详细地解释了 copyleft 的概念，以及为什么它通常是最好的许可方案

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For most programs, we recommend that you use the most recent version of the <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU General Public License (GPL)</a> for your project.  Its strong copyleft is appropriate for all kinds of software, and includes numerous protections for users' freedom.  To allow for future license upgrades, <a href="/licenses/identify-licenses-clearly.html"> please specify &ldquo;version 3 or any later version&rdquo;</a> so that your program will be <a href="/licenses/license-compatibility.html"> license-compatible</a> with code that may be released, in the future, under subsequent GPL versions.
zh_CN: 对大多数程序，我们推荐你为你的项目使用最新版的 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL</a>。它强大的 copyleft 适合所有类型的软件，并对用户的自由有很多保护。为了将来许可证的升级，<a href="/licenses/identify-licenses-clearly.html">请声明 &ldquo;版本 3 或者任何新版本&rdquo;</a>，这样你的程序就 <a href="/licenses/license-compatibility.html">在许可证层面兼容</a> 其他将来按照后续 GPL 版本发布的程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is more advice about <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">how to release a program under the GNU GPL</a>.
zh_CN: 此处有关于<a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">如何在 GNU GPL 之下发布程序</a>的更多建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Now for the exceptions, where it is better to use some other licenses instead of the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 现在看看例外情形，这些情形下使用别的许可证比使用 GPL 更好。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Small programs
zh_CN: 小程序

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is not worth the trouble to use copyleft for most small programs.  We use 300 lines as our benchmark: when a software package's source code is shorter than that, the benefits provided by copyleft are usually too small to justify the inconvenience of making sure a copy of the license always accompanies the software.
zh_CN: 对大多数小程序，使用 copyleft 是不值得的。我们用300行作为基准：当一个软件包的源码比这个短，copyleft 带来的好处通常太小，不足以对抗确保许可证的复本总是伴随软件的不便。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For those programs, we recommend the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache2.0">Apache License 2.0</a>.  This is a weak, lax, &ldquo;pushover&rdquo; (non-copyleft)  software license that has terms to prevent contributors and distributors from suing for patent infringement.  This doesn't make the software immune to threats from patents (no software license can achieve that), but it does prevent patent holders from setting up a &ldquo;bait and switch&rdquo; where they release the software under free terms then require recipients to agree to nonfree terms in a patent license.
zh_CN: 对这些程序，我们推荐 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/license:Apache2.0">Apache 2.0 许可证</a>。这是一个弱的、松散的、&ldquo;顺从型&rdquo;（非 copyleft）软件许可证，它有用于避免贡献者和分发者起诉专利侵权的条目。这并不会让软件避免来自专利的威胁（一个软件许可证是做不到的），但它避免了专利持有者打着自由的幌子发布软件，这种情况下专利持有者会相当于做了一次&ldquo;诱导转向&rdquo;，然后要求接受者同意专利证书中的非自由条目。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Among the weak (pushover) licenses, Apache 2.0 is best; so if you are going to use a weak license, whatever the reason, we recommend using that one.
zh_CN: 在不严格的（顺从型）许可证中，Apache 2.0 是最好的；所以如果你要用一个不严格的许可证，不论什么原因，我们推荐用这一个。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For libraries, we distinguish three kind of cases.
zh_CN: 对于库，我们分三种情形。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some libraries implement free data formats that are competing against restricted data formats, such as Ogg Vorbis (which competes against MP3 audio) and WebM (which competes against MPEG-4 video).  The success of the free format requires allowing many proprietary application programs to link in the code to handle the format.  For instance, we wanted nonfree media players, especially appliances, to include the code for Ogg Vorbis as well as MP3.
zh_CN: 一些实现了自由数据格式的库与那些限制性数据竞争，例如 Ogg Vorbis（与 MP3 音频竞争）和 WebM（与 MPEG-4 视频竞争）。自由标准的成功需要众多专有软件能够链接到自由标准的库来处理数据。例如，我们希望非自由的媒体播放器，尤其是应用程序，既可以处理 Ogg Vorbis 也可以处理 MP3。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In these special situations, if you are aiming to convince proprietary application developers to use the library for the free format, you would need to make that easy by licensing the library under a weak license, such as the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Apache2.0">Apache License 2.0</a>.
zh_CN: 在这些特殊的情况下，如果你的目的是说服专有应用开发者使用自由标准的库，那么你就应该对这些库使用宽松的许可证，比如 <a href="https://direcroty.fsf.org/wiki/licenses:Apache2.0">Apache 2.0 许可证</a>，这样专有应用就容易包含这些库。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: However, we must recognize that this strategy did not succeed for Ogg Vorbis.  Even after changing the copyright license to permit easy inclusion of that library code in proprietary applications, proprietary developers generally did not include it.  The sacrifice made in the choice of license ultimately won us little.
zh_CN: 然而，我们必须看到这种策略对 Ogg Vorbis 并未奏效。即使我们修改版权许可证允许专有应用轻易地包含该库的代码，专有应用的开发者一般来说还是没有包含该库。我们在许可证上的牺牲最终并没有让我们获益。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For all other libraries, we recommend some kind of copyleft.  If developers are already using an established alternative library released under a nonfree license or a lax pushover license, then we recommend using the <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL)</a>.
zh_CN: 对所有其他的库，我们推荐某种 copyleft 许可证。如果开发者已经使用现有的以非自由或不严格的 pushover 许可证发布的库，那么我们建议使用 <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">GNU 宽通用公共许可证（LGPL）</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Unlike the first case, where the library implements an ethically superior standard, here adoption for its own sake will not accomplish any special objective goal, so there's no reason to avoid copyleft entirely.  However, if you require developers who use your library to release their whole programs under copyleft, they'll simply use one of the alternatives available, and that won't advance our cause either.  The Lesser GPL was designed to fill the middle ground between these cases, allowing proprietary software developers to use the covered library, but providing a weak copyleft that gives users freedom regarding the library code itself.
zh_CN: 在第一种情形中，库实现了一个伦理上更优秀的标准，但在这里不像第一种情形，库的广泛使用并不会达成实际好处，所以完全没有理由避免 copyleft。然而，如果你要求用库的开发者在 copyleft 下发布整个程序，他们会简单地用另一个可用的库，那样也不会推进我们的事业。较为宽松的 GPL（LGPL）是设计于填补这些情形中间地带的，允许私有软件开发者使用其保护起来的库，但考虑到库代码本身，LGPL 提供了给用户自由的弱 copyleft。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For libraries that provide specialized facilities, and which do not face entrenched noncopylefted or nonfree competition, we recommend using the plain GNU GPL.  For the reasons why, read &ldquo;<a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">Why you shouldn't use the Lesser GPL for your next library</a>.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 对于提供了特别设计，并且不会与现有非 copyleft 或非自由库竞争的，我们推荐使用原始的 GNU GPL。要知道原因，请阅读<a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">《为什么你不应该在下一个函数库中使用 LGPL》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Server Software
zh_CN: 服务器软件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If it is likely that others will make improved versions of your program to run on servers and not distribute their versions to anyone else, and you're concerned that this will put your released version at a disadvantage, we recommend the <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero General Public License (AGPL)</a>.  The AGPL's terms are almost identical to the GPL's; the sole substantive difference is that it has an extra condition to ensure that people who use the software over a network will be able to get the source code for it.
zh_CN: 如果其他人很有可能会给你在服务器上跑的软件制作改进版并且不向其他人分发他们的版本，而且你担心这将把你的版本置于一个不利的地位，我们推荐 <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">GNU Affero 通用公共许可证（AGPL）</a>。AGPL 的条目和 GPL 几乎相同；唯一实质的区别是它有一个额外的条件确保通过网络用这个软件的人们可以获得它的源代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The AGPL's requirement doesn't address the problems that can arise <em>for users</em> when they entrust their computing or their data to someone else's server.  For instance, it won't stop <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">Service as a Software Substitute (SaaSS)</a> from denying users' freedom&mdash;but most servers don't do SaaSS.  For more about these issues, read &ldquo;<a href="/licenses/why-affero-gpl.html">Why the Affero GPL</a>.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 对于<em>用户们</em>而言，AGPL 的要求没有解决当他们委托其计算或者数据给别人的服务器时，会产生的问题。例如，它不会制止<a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">作为软件替代品的服务（SaaSS）</a>拒绝给予用户的自由&mdash;但大多数服务器不做 SaaSS。要想知道更多关于这些的问题，请阅读<a href="/licenses/why-affero-gpl.html">《为什么要使用 GNU Affero GPL》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We recommend the <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL)</a> for tutorials, reference manuals and other large works of documentation.  It's a strong copyleft license for educational works, initially written for software manuals, and includes terms which specifically address common issues that arise when those works are distributed or modified.
zh_CN: 对教程、参考手册和其他大型文档工作，我们推荐 <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">GNU 自由文档许可证</a>。对教育型工作，这是个很强的 copyleft 许可证，最早为软件文档而编写，并包含特别说明，即当这些作品被分发或修改时的常见问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For short, secondary documentation works, such as a reference card, it is better to use the <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#GNUAllPermissive"> GNU all-permissive license</a>, since a copy of the GFDL could hardly fit in a reference card.  Don't use CC&nbsp;BY, since it is incompatible with the GFDL.
zh_CN: 对于短的、次要的文档工作，例如参考卡片，最好使用 <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#GNUAllPermissive">GNU全面容许性许可证</a>，因为一份 GFDL 的复本难以放进一张参考卡片里面。不要用CC-BY，因为它和 GFDL 不兼容。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For man pages, we recommend the GFDL if the page is long, and the <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#GNUAllPermissive"> GNU all-permissive license</a> if it is short.
zh_CN: 对于 man 手册页面，如果页面很长，我们推荐 GFDL，而如果它很短，则推荐 <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#GNUAllPermissive">GNU全面容许性许可证</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some documentation includes software source code.  For instance, a manual for a programming language might include examples for readers to follow.  You should both include these in the manual under the FDL's terms, and release them under another license that's appropriate for software.  Doing so helps make it easy to use the code in other projects.  We recommend that you dedicate small pieces of code to the public domain using <a href="https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/public-domain/cc0">CC0</a>, and distribute larger pieces under the same license that the associated software project uses.
zh_CN: 一些文档包括了软件源代码。例如，一个编程语言的的手册可能包括让用户遵循的例子。你应当既在 FDL 之下在手册中包含它们，又在另一个适合软件的许可证下发布它们。这样做使得在其他项目中用这些代码变得简单。我们推荐你用 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/public-domain/cc0">CC0</a> 贡献小段的代码到公有领域，并在有关软件项目使用的相同的许可证之下分发大段的代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Other data for programs
zh_CN: 其他用于程序的数据

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This section discusses all other works for practical use that you might include with software.  To give you some examples, this includes icons and other functional or useful graphics, fonts, and geographic data.  You can also follow them for art, though we wouldn't criticize if you don't.
zh_CN: 这段讨论你会包括在软件中的所有其他实用作品。例如图表和其他功能性或有用的图像、字体和地理数据等。你也可以在艺术中遵循这些，尽管你不这样做我们也不会批评你。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are creating these works specifically for use with a software project, we generally recommend that you release your work under the same license as the software.  There is no problem in doing so with the licenses we have recommended: GPLv3, LGPLv3, AGPLv3, and GPLv2 can all be applied to any kind of work&mdash;not just software&mdash;that is copyrightable and has a clear preferred form for modification.  Using the same license as the software will help make compliance easier for distributors, and avoids any doubt about potential compatibility issues.  Using a different free license may be appropriate if it provides some specific practical benefit, like better cooperation with other free projects.
zh_CN: 如果你正特意为一个软件项目创作这些作品，我们通常推荐你在和软件使用相同的许可证下发布你的作品。用我们推荐的许可证这样做不会有问题：GPLv3、LGPLv3、AGPLv3 和 GPLv2 都可以用于任何类型&mdash;不只是软件&mdash;只需受版权保护并对修改版有清晰首选的形式。使用与软件相同的许可证会让分发者更容易遵守规定，并可以避免任何对潜在的兼容性问题的顾虑。如果提供了一些特别的实用的好处，比如和其他自由项目更好地合作，那么使用一个不同的许可证可能是合适的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If your work is not being created for use with a particular software project, or if it wouldn't be appropriate to use the same license as the project, then we only recommend that you choose a copyleft license that's appropriate for your work.  We have some of these <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#OtherLicenses">listed on our license list</a>.  If no license seems especially appropriate, the <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#ccbysa">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike</a> license is a copyleft that can be used for many different kinds of works.
zh_CN: 如果你的作品不是为某个特定的软件项目而创作的，或者使用和项目相同的许可证不合适，那么我们只推荐你选择一个适合你作品的 copyleft 许可证。有一些<a href="/licenses/license-list.html#OtherLicenses">在我们的许可证列表中列出</a>。如果没有许可证看起来合适的，<a href="/licenses/license-list.html#ccbysa">创作共用署名-相同方式共享许可证（CC-BY-SA）</a>是一个可以用于很多不同种类作品的 copyleft 许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>:<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.nongnu.org/projects/blug/">BLUG</a> 的 Iru Cai (vimacs)，2016。<a href="mailto:mytbk920423@gmail.com">&lt;mytbk920423@gmail.com&gt;</a><br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2020，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
