licenses.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Licenses - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 许可证 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Evaluation">Evaluating Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Evaluation">评估许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#CommonResources">Common Resources for our Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#CommonResources">自由软件许可证的常用资源</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#GPL">The GNU General Public License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#GPL">GNU 通用公共许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#LGPL">The GNU Lesser General Public License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#LGPL">GNU 宽通用公共许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#AGPL">The GNU Affero General Public License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#AGPL">GNU Affero 通用公共许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#FDL">The GNU Free Documentation License</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#FDL">GNU 自由文档许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Exceptions">Exceptions to GNU Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Exceptions">GNU 许可证的例外情况</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#LicenseURLs">License URLs</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#LicenseURLs">许可证链接</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#UnofficialTransl">Unofficial Translations</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#UnofficialTransl">许可证的非官方翻译</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#VerbatimCopying">Verbatim Copying and Distribution</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#VerbatimCopying">逐字复制与分发</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#FSLicenses">List of Free Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#FSLicenses">自由软件许可证列表</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#WhatIsCopyleft">What Is Copyleft?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#WhatIsCopyleft">什么是Copyleft？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#OtherWorks">Licenses for Other Types of Works</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#OtherWorks">其它类型作品的许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Published software should be <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.  To make it free software, you need to release it under a free software license.  We normally use the <a href="#GPL">GNU General Public License</a> (GNU GPL), specifying version 3 or any later version, but occasionally we use <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#SoftwareLicenses">other free software licenses</a>.  We use only licenses that are compatible with the GNU GPL for GNU software.
zh_CN: 任何软件都应当以<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>发布。要让一个软件成为自由软件，您需要把它以自由软件许可证发布。我们通常使用<a href="#GPL">GNU通用公共许可证</a>（GNU GPL）发布软件，指定是第3版或更新的版本，但有时我们也使用<a href="/licenses/license-list.html#SoftwareLicenses">其他的自由软件许可证</a>发布软件。在GNU软件包中，我们只使用与GNU GPL兼容的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Documentation for free software should be <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">free documentation</a>, so that people can redistribute it and improve it along with the software it describes.  To make it free documentation, you need to release it under a free documentation license.  We normally use the <a href="#FDL">GNU Free Documentation License</a> (GNU FDL), but occasionally we use <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#DocumentationLicenses">other free documentation licenses</a>.
zh_CN: 自由软件的文档应当是 <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由文档</a> ，以便人们可以随着软件的改进去更新它或是重新发布它。若要把文档以自由文档的形式发布，您需要使用自由文档许可证。我们通常使用 <a href="#FDL">GNU 自由文档许可证</a> (GNU FDL) ，但少数情况下我们也使用 <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#DocumentationLicenses">其他的自由文档许可证</a> 。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you've started a new project and you're not sure what license to use, <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">&ldquo;How to choose a license for your own work&rdquo;</a> details our recommendations in an easy-to-follow guide.  If you just want a quick list reference, we have a page that names our <a href="/licenses/recommended-copylefts.html">recommended copyleft licenses</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您开展了一个新的项目，但不太确定应该选用何种许可证，那么 <a href="/licenses/license-recommendations.html">&ldquo;如何为您的作品选择许可证&rdquo;</a> 一文可以以一种简单且容易遵循的方式给您以帮助。如果您只是需要一个用于快速参考的许可证列表，可以访问我们的 <a href="/licenses/recommended-copylefts.html">推荐的 Copyleft 许可证</a> 页面。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We also have a page that discusses <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">the BSD License Problem</a>.
zh_CN: 我们还专门开设了一个页面讲述 <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">BSD 许可证的问题</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Evaluating Licenses
zh_CN: 评估许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you come across a license not mentioned in our <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">license list</a>, you can ask us to evaluate whether it is a free license.  Please email a copy of the license (and the URL where you found it)  to <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>.  Our licensing experts in the staff and the board of directors will review it.  If the license has some unusual conditions, they may pose difficult philosophical problems, so we can't promise to decide quickly.
zh_CN: 如果你碰到没有在我们的<a href="/licenses/license-list.html">许可证列表</a>里提到的许可证，你可以要求我们评估该许可证是否为自由许可证。请将该许可证的拷贝（以及你遇到该许可证的链接）发邮件到<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>。我们的许可证专家和董事会成员会审查该许可证。如果该许可证带有不寻常的条款，那么它会是个棘手的哲学问题，所以我们无法保证做出快速决定。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Common Resources for our Software Licenses
zh_CN: 自由软件许可证的常用资源

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We have a number of resources to help people understand and use our various licenses:
zh_CN: 我们列出以下资源帮助人们理解和使用我们的各种许可证：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">Frequently Asked Questions about the GNU licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-faq.html">有关 GNU 许可证的常见问题</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">How to use GNU licenses for your own software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-howto.html">如何为您自己的软件使用 GNU 许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">What to do if you see a violation of a GNU license</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/gpl-violation.html">发现违反 GNU 许可证的情况您该怎么做</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/license-compatibility.html">License Compatibility and Relicensing</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/license-compatibility.html">许可证兼容性和再授权</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">List of Free Software Licenses</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">自由软件许可证列表</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/university.html">Releasing Free Software if you work at a university</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/university.html">如果您在高校工作，请发布自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/why-assign.html">Why the FSF gets copyright assignments from contributors</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/why-assign.html">为什么自由软件基金会可以从自由软件贡献者获得版权</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html">GNU license logos</a> to use with your project
zh_CN: 在您的项目中使用 <a href="/graphics/license-logos.html">GNU 许可证标识</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing">The FSF Licensing &amp; Compliance Lab</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/licensing">自由软件基金会许可证及合规团队</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#LicensingEmailAddress">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a> for general licensing help
zh_CN: 咨询许可证相关的各种问题，请联系 <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#LicensingEmailAddress">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The GNU General Public License
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU General Public License is often called the GNU GPL for short; it is used by most GNU programs, and by more than half of all free software packages.  The latest version is version 3.
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证常常被缩写为 GNU GPL，大部分 GNU 的程序和超过一半的自由软件使用这种许可证。GNU GPL 的最新版本是3。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The GNU General Public License is available in these formats: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">HTML</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl.odt">ODF</a>, Docbook <a href="/licenses/gpl.dbk">v4</a> or <a href="/licenses/gpl.xml">v5</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/gpl.md">Markdown</a>, and <a href="/licenses/gpl.rtf">RTF</a>.  These documents are not formatted for standalone publishing, and are intended to be included in another document.
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证有以下几种格式：<a href="/licenses/gpl.html">HTML</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl.txt">纯文本</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl.odt">ODF</a>、Docbook <a href="/licenses/gpl.dbk">v4</a>或者<a href="/licenses/gpl.xml">v5</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/gpl.md">Markdown</a>和<a href="/licenses/gpl.rtf">RTF</a>。这些文档的格式不是为了单独发布使用，它们的目的是嵌入其他文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/quick-guide-gplv3.html">A Quick Guide to GPLv3</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/quick-guide-gplv3.html">GPLv3 快速指南</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#GPL">Older versions of the GNU GPL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#GPL">GNU GPL 的早期版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The GNU Lesser General Public License
zh_CN: GNU 宽通用公共许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Lesser General Public License is used by a few (not by any means all) GNU libraries.  The latest version is version 3.
zh_CN: 一小部分（不是全部）的GNU库使用GNU宽通用公共许可证 (GNU LGPL)。GNU LGPL 的最新版本是3。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The GNU Lesser General Public License text is available in these formats: <a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">HTML</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.dbk">Docbook</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.md">Markdown</a>, <a href="/licenses/lgpl.odt">ODF</a>, and <a href="/licenses/lgpl.rtf">RTF</a>.  These documents are not formatted for standalone publishing, and are intended to be included in another document.
zh_CN: GNU 宽通用公共许可证文本有以下格式：<a href="/licenses/lgpl.html">HTML</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.txt">纯文本</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.dbk">Docbook</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.md">Markdown</a>、<a href="/licenses/lgpl.odt">ODF</a>和<a href="/licenses/lgpl.rtf">RTF</a>。这些文档的格式不是为了单独发布使用，它们的目的是嵌入其他文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">Why you shouldn't use the Lesser GPL for your next library</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/why-not-lgpl.html">为什么我们不应该在新的开发库中使用 LGPL</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#LGPL">Older versions of the GNU LGPL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#LGPL">GNU LGPL 的早期版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The GNU Affero General Public License
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Affero General Public License is based on the GNU GPL, but has an additional term to allow users who interact with the licensed software over a network to receive the source for that program.  We recommend that people consider using the GNU AGPL for any software which will commonly be run over a network.  The latest version is version 3.
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证 (GNU AGPL) 基于 GNU GPL，但它添加了一些条款以允许用户获取那些通过网络访问的应用的源代码。我们建议考虑对于那些通过网络被他人使用的软件采用GNU AGPL。GNU AGPL 的最新版本是3。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The GNU Affero General Public License text is available in these formats: <a href="/licenses/agpl.html">HTML</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.txt">plain text</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.dbk">Docbook</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.md">Markdown</a>, <a href="/licenses/agpl.odt">ODF</a>, and <a href="/licenses/agpl.rtf">RTF</a>.  These documents are not formatted for standalone publishing, and are intended to be included in another document.
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证文本有以下格式：<a href="/licenses/agpl.html">HTML</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.txt">纯文本</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.dbk">Docbook</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.md">Markdown</a>、<a href="/licenses/agpl.odt">ODF</a>和<a href="/licenses/agpl.rtf">RTF</a>。这些文档的格式不是为了单独发布使用，它们的目的是嵌入其他文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/why-affero-gpl.html">Why the Affero GPL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/why-affero-gpl.html">为什么要使用 Affero GPL</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The GNU Free Documentation License
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Free Documentation License is a form of copyleft intended for use on a manual, textbook or other document to assure everyone the effective freedom to copy and redistribute it, with or without modifications, either commercially or non-commercially.  The latest version is 1.3.
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证 (GNU FDL) 是Copyleft的一种形式，用于在手册、教材或其它文档上以保证任何人都可以自由地复制和发布它们，不管是否对它们进行了修改，也不管是不是进行商业化使用。GNU FDL 的最新版本是1.3。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The GNU Free Documentation License text is available in these formats: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html">HTML</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl.txt">plain text</a>, Docbook <a href="/licenses/fdl.xml">v4</a> or <a href="/licenses/fdl-db5.xml">v5</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl.texi">Texinfo</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl.tex">LaTeX</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl.md">Markdown</a>, <a href="/licenses/fdl.odt">ODF</a>, and <a href="/licenses/fdl.rtf">RTF</a>.  These documents are not formatted for standalone publishing, and are intended to be included in another document.
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证的文本有以下几种格式：<a href="/licenses/fdl.html">HTML</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl.txt">纯文本</a>、Docbook <a href="/licenses/fdl.xml">v4</a>或者<a href="/licenses/fdl-db5.xml">v5</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl.texi">Texinfo</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl.tex">LaTeX</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl.md">Markdown</a>、<a href="/licenses/fdl.odt">ODF</a>和<a href="/licenses/fdl.rtf">RTF</a>。这些文档的格式不是为了单独发布使用，它们的目的是嵌入其他文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/why-gfdl.html">Why publishers should use the GNU FDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/why-gfdl.html">为什么出版商应当使用 GNU FDL</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html#addendum">How to use the GNU FDL for your documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl.html#addendum">如何对您自己的文档使用 GNU FDL</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">Tips on using the GNU FDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto.html">GNU FDL 使用技巧</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">How to use the optional features of the GNU FDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/fdl-howto-opt.html">如何使用 GNU FDL 的额外功能</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#FDL"> Older versions of the GNU FDL</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/old-licenses.html#FDL">GNU FDL 的早期版本</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Exceptions to GNU Licenses
zh_CN: GNU 许可证的例外情况

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some GNU programs have additional permissions or special exceptions to specific terms in one of the main licenses.  Since some of those are commonly used or inspire a lot of questions on their own, we've started collecting them on our <a href="/licenses/exceptions.html">exceptions page</a>.
zh_CN: 一些 GNU 程序在其主许可证规定的条款外增加了一些额外的许可或例外。我们把此类常用的情况、或者是问题多多的情况收集汇总在 <a href="/licenses/exceptions.html">许可证例外情况</a> 页面。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: License URLs
zh_CN: 许可证相关链接

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When linking to our licenses, it's usually best to link to the latest version; hence the standard URLs such as <code>https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html</code> have no version number.  Occasionally, however, you may want to link to a specific version of a given license.  In those situations, you can use the following links [<a href="#urlskip">skip links</a>]:
zh_CN: 当需要链接到我们的许可证时，应当链接到最新的版本。因此，标准的链接地址中都不包含版本号，比如：<code>https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html</code> 。然而，在少数情况下，也许您需要链接到某种许可证的指定版本。在这种情况下，您可以使用下面的链接地址 [<a href="#urlskip">跳过链接</a>]：

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: GNU General Public License (GPL)
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL)

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL)
zh_CN: GNU 宽通用公共许可证 (LGPL)

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: GNU Affero General Public License (AGPL)
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用共公许可证 (AGPL)

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">GNU AGPLv3</a> (The <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20190826200024/http://www.affero.org/oagpl.html">Affero General Public License version 1</a> is not a GNU license, but it was designed to serve a purpose much like the GNU AGPL's.)
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">GNU AGPLv3</a>（<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20190826200024/http://www.affero.org/oagpl.html">Affero 通用公共许可证第一版</a> 不是一个 GNU 许可证，但它设计的目标与 GNU AGPL 相似。）

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: GNU Free Documentation License (FDL)
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证 (FDL)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Stable links to each license's alternative formats are available on its respective page.  Not every version of every license is available in every format.  If you need one that is missing, please <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">email us</a>.
zh_CN: 指向每种许可证的其它格式的固定链接可在各许可证页面上找到。不是每个许可证的每个版本都能找到其对应的每一种格式。如果您需要的某种格式的文本缺失，请 <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">发邮件给我们</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: See also the <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/">old licenses page</a>.
zh_CN: 请同时参看 <a href="/licenses/old-licenses/">许可证早期版本的页面</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Unofficial Translations
zh_CN: 许可证的非官方翻译

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Legally speaking, the original (English) version of the licenses is what specifies the actual distribution terms for GNU programs and others that use them. But to help people better understand the licenses, we give others permission to publish unofficial translations into other languages, provided that they follow our regulations for unofficial translations.
zh_CN: 从法律意义上，GNU 程序或其他软件使用的 GNU 许可证条款应当以原始的语言版本（英语）为准。但是，为了帮助更多的人理解我们的许可证，我们允许在我们的规范下发布经过翻译的其他语言版本的非官方许可证文本。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The FSF does not approve license translations as officially valid.  The reason is that checking them would be difficult and expensive (needing the help of bilingual lawyers in other countries).  Even worse, if an error did slip through, the results could be disastrous for the whole free software community.  As long as the translations are unofficial, they can't do any legal harm.
zh_CN: FSF 不会批准许可证的翻译版为正式版本。原因是翻译版的核准困难而且昂贵（需要他国的双语律师协助）。如果有错误没有被发现，就会更糟，其结果对整个自由软件社区可能会是灾难性的。只要翻译版不是正式的版本，那么在法律上它们就不会造成伤害。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To underscore the fact that these translations are not officially valid, we do not publish translations.  To make that clear, we don't post them on gnu.org, or on other GNU and FSF web sites; we only link to them.
zh_CN: 为了强调翻译版不是正式版，我们不会发布翻译版。确切得说，我们不在 gnu.org 贴出翻译版，也不会在其他 GNU 和 FSF 网站发布翻译版。我们只会提供链接。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">List of unofficial translations</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/translations.html">许可证非官方翻译的列表</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/translations.html#rules">How to create an unofficial translation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/translations.html#rules">如何进行许可证的非官方翻译</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Verbatim Copying and Distribution
zh_CN: 逐字复制与分发

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The standard copyright terms for GNU web pages is now the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 4.0 International License</a>.  It used to be (and for a few pages still is):
zh_CN: GNU 网页的标准版权条款现在是 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 4.0 International License</a>。过去是（现在有个别网页还是）：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: Verbatim copying and distribution of this entire article are permitted worldwide, without royalty, in any medium, provided this notice is preserved.
zh_CN: 在全世界范围内的任何媒体上，逐字复制和分发本文的完整内容是被允许的，并且没有版税，条件是需要保留本声明。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please note the following commentary about this &ldquo;verbatim license&rdquo; by Eben Moglen:
zh_CN: 请注意Eben Moglen关于本&ldquo;逐字复制许可证&rdquo;的评论：

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: &ldquo;Our intention in using the phrase &lsquo;verbatim copying in any medium&rsquo; is not to require retention of page headings and footers or other formatting features.  Retention of weblinks in both hyperlinked and non-hyperlinked media (as notes or some other form of printed URL in non-HTML media) is required.&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;我们使用&lsquo;在任何媒体上不变更内容的全文复制&rsquo;这个表述的目的并不要求必须保留类似页面标题、脚注或者其他格式化特性。但是要求在超链接或者非超链接媒体（如非HTML媒体中的说明或者其他印刷形式的链接）上保留网页链接。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: List of Free Software Licenses
zh_CN: 自由软件许可证列表

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: If you are contemplating writing a new license, please contact the FSF by writing to <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a>. The proliferation of different free software licenses means increased work for users in understanding the licenses; we may be able to help you find an existing Free Software license that meets your needs.
zh_CN: 如果您正在考虑撰写一份新的许可证，请发送邮件至 <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">&lt;licensing@fsf.org&gt;</a> 以联系自由软件基金会。不断创造新的许可证会让用户花费更多的精力去理解，我们也许可以帮助您找到一个现有的自由软件许可证来满足您的需求。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: If that isn't possible, if you really need a new license, with our help you can ensure that the license really is a Free Software license and avoid various practical problems.
zh_CN: 如果您确实需要一种新的许可证，我们可以帮助您确保它是一份真正的自由软件许可证以避免各种现实中的问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: What Is Copyleft?
zh_CN: 什么是 Copyleft？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html"><em>Copyleft</em></a> is a general method for making a program free software and requiring all modified and extended versions of the program to be free software as well.
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html"><em>Copyleft</em></a> 是一种让程序或其它作品保持自由的通用方法，它要求所有对 Copyleft 程序的修改和扩展都保持自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The simplest way to make a program free is to put it in the <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#PublicDomainSoftware">public domain</a>, uncopyrighted.  This allows people to share the program and their improvements, if they are so minded.  But it also allows uncooperative people to convert the program into <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#ProprietarySoftware">proprietary software</a>.  They can make changes, many or few, and distribute the result as a proprietary product.  People who receive the program in that modified form do not have the freedom that the original author gave them; the middleman has stripped it away.
zh_CN: 让程序成为自由软件的最简单的方法是放弃版权、并把它放到 <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#PublicDomainSoftware">公有领域</a> 。这使得他人在需要的时候可以共享这个软件以及对它的改进。但这也使得一些不合作的人把它们转变成 <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#ProprietarySoftware">专有软件</a> 。他们可以或多或少地进行修改，并把成果作为商业产品来发布。这些修改过的程序不再像其原始作者所期望的那样给予用户自由，这种自由被中间商剥夺了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU project</a>, our aim is to give <em>all</em> users the freedom to redistribute and change GNU software.  If middlemen could strip off the freedom, we might have many users, but those users would not have freedom.  So instead of putting GNU software in the public domain, we &ldquo;copyleft&rdquo; it.  Copyleft says that anyone who redistributes the software, with or without changes, must pass along the freedom to further copy and change it.  Copyleft guarantees that every user has freedom.
zh_CN: 在 <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU 工程</a> 中，我们的目标是让 <em>所有的</em> 用户可以自由地重新分发或修改 GNU 软件。如果中间商可以剥夺自由，我们或许会有很多的用户，但这些用户不再拥有自由。所以我们并不把 GNU 软件发布到公有领域，我们对它保留“Copyleft”。所谓 Copyleft 是指任何人都可以重新分发软件，不管有没有进行修改，但必须同时保留软件所具有的自由特性。Copyleft是为了保证所有用户都拥有自由的权利。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft also provides an <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">incentive</a> for other programmers to add to free software.  Important free programs such as the GNU C++ compiler exist only because of this.
zh_CN: Copyleft 同时也 <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">鼓励</a> 其他程序员加入自由软件开发的行列。像 GNU C++ 编译器这样的重要自由软件之所以存在，正是因为这一点。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft also helps programmers who want to contribute <a href="/software/software.html#develop">improvements</a> to <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> get permission to do that.  These programmers often work for companies or universities that would do almost anything to get more money.  A programmer may want to contribute her changes to the community, but her employer may want to turn the changes into a proprietary software product.
zh_CN: 除此之外，Copyleft 也帮助那些希望对 <a href="/software/software.html#develop">完善</a> <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 作出贡献的程序员得到贡献的许可。这些程序员通常是为那些一心想挣钱的公司或大学工作。程序员可能希望把她的努力贡献到自由软件社区，但其雇主可能希望把这些工作变成商业的软件产品。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When we explain to the employer that it is illegal to distribute the improved version except as free software, the employer usually decides to release it as free software rather than throw it away.
zh_CN: 当我们向其雇主解释说，如果不把这些改进的版本作为自由软件发布是非法的时候，他们往往会决定把它们作为自由软件发布而不是把它们抛弃。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To copyleft a program, we first state that it is copyrighted; then we add distribution terms, which are a legal instrument that gives everyone the rights to use, modify, and redistribute the program's code <em>or any program derived from it</em> but only if the distribution terms are unchanged.  Thus, the code and the freedoms become legally inseparable.
zh_CN: 一个程序遵循 Copyleft，我们首先声明它是有版权的；然后，我们给它加上发布的规则，这个规则就是一个法律声明，它赋予所有人有使用、修改和重新发布程序的代码 <em>及其衍生作品</em> 的权利，但要求在这个过程中发布规则是不可以改变的。这样的话，代码和自由权利在法律上就不可分割了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Proprietary software developers use copyright to take away the users' freedom; we use copyright to guarantee their freedom.  That's why we reverse the name, changing &ldquo;copyright&rdquo; into &ldquo;copyleft&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 商业软件开发人员通过版权剥夺了用户的自由，我们使用版权来给予他们自由。这就是为什么我们把“版权(Copyright)”改称为“Copyleft”。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyleft is a general concept; there are many ways to fill in the details.  In the GNU Project, the specific distribution terms that we use are contained in the GNU General Public License, the GNU Lesser General Public License and the GNU Free Documentation License.
zh_CN: Copyleft 是一个通用的概念，有很多方法来细化它。在 GNU 工程中，我们使用 GNU 通用公共许可证、GNU 宽通用公共许可证和 GNU 自由文档许可证来定义和发布这个概念的具体条款。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The appropriate license is included in many manuals and in each GNU source code distribution.
zh_CN: 相应的许可证应当与所有的 GNU 软件源代码和手册一同发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU GPL is designed so that you can easily apply it to your own program if you are the copyright holder.  You don't have to modify the GNU GPL to do this, just add notices to your program which refer properly to the GNU GPL. Please note that you must use the entire text of the GPL, if you use it.  It is an integral whole, and partial copies are not permitted.  (Likewise for the LGPL, AGPL, and FDL.)
zh_CN: 假如您是著作权所有人的话，您可以很容易地在您的作品中使用设计好的 GNU GPL。您不用去修改 GNU GPL，您只需要在源代码文件中添加对 GNU GPL 的适当引用就可以了。请注意如果您要使用 GPL ，您必须使用该许可证的全文。GPL 许可证（LGPL、AGPL 和 FDL 也一样）是一个整体，不允许只使用它的一部分。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Using the same distribution terms for many different programs makes it easy to copy code between various different programs.  Since they all have the same distribution terms, there is no need to think about whether the terms are compatible.  The Lesser GPL includes a provision that lets you alter the distribution terms to the ordinary GPL, so that you can copy code into another program covered by the GPL.
zh_CN: 对许多不同的程序使用相同的发布条款将使得在这些程序中相互复制代码变得容易。因为它们都具有相同的发布条款，您就不需要去考虑这些条款是否相互兼容。LGPL 第二版许可证允许您把发布条款改为标准的 GPL 许可证，所以您可以把 LPGL 的代码应用到其它 GPL 的程序中去。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Licenses for Other Types of Works
zh_CN: 其它类型作品的许可证

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We believe that published software and documentation should be <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">free software and free documentation</a>.  We recommend making all sorts of educational and reference works free also, using free documentation licenses such as the <a href="#FDL">GNU Free Documentation License</a> (GNU FDL).
zh_CN: 我们认为所有软件或文档应当以 <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">自由软件和自由文档</a> 形式发布。我们建议各种教育和参考资源也应该是自由的，对它们应当使用 <a href="#FDL">GNU 自由文档许可证</a> (GNU FDL)。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For essays of opinion and scientific papers, we recommend either the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>, or the simple &ldquo;verbatim copying only&rdquo; license stated above.
zh_CN: 对于观点论述或科技论文，我们建议使用与本页面一样的 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a> 许可证授权，或者上面所描述过的简要的&ldquo;仅允许逐字全文复制&rdquo;许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We don't take the position that artistic or entertainment works must be free, but if you want to make one free, we recommend the <a href="//directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Free-Art-L-v1.3">Free Art License</a>.
zh_CN: 我们不认为艺术作品和娱乐作品也必须是自由的，但如果您希望把它自由发布，我们建议您参考 <a href="//directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Free-Art-L-v1.3">自由艺术许可证</a> 。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translators.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>: Christopher Meng，李凡希，2010-2013。<br></br>
    <b>审校</b>: 李凡希，Nan Deng<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
