free-software-song.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The Free Software Song - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软件之歌 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU主页

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/fun/humor.html#content">GNU&nbsp;humor</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/music/music.html#content">Music</a>&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/fun/humor.html#content">GNU&nbsp;幽默</a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/music/music.html#content">音乐</a>&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Free Software Song
zh_CN: 自由软件之歌

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You can read the story of <a href="/music/writing-fs-song.html">the writing of the song</a>, too.
zh_CN: 也请阅读<a href="/music/writing-fs-song.html">创作这首歌的故事</a>。

note: :] type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The lyrics of the <cite>Free Software Song</cite> are sung to the melody of the Bulgarian folk song <a href="#SadiMoma" id="REFSadiMoma"><cite>Sadi moma bela loza</cite></a>
zh_CN: <cite>自由软件之歌</cite>的歌词按照保加利亚民歌<a href="#SadiMoma" id="REFSadiMoma"><cite>Sadi moma bela loza</cite></a>的旋律来唱。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Join us now and share the software;
zh_CN: 加入我们并分享软件；

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: You'll be free, <a href="https://stallman.org/articles/on-hacking.html">hackers</a>, you'll be free.
zh_CN: 为自由，<a href="https://stallman.org/articles/on-hacking.html">黑客们</a>，为自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: You'll be free, hackers, you'll be free.
zh_CN: 为自由，黑客们，为自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Hoarders can get piles of money,
zh_CN: 贪婪的人有很多的金钱，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: That is true, hackers, that is true.
zh_CN: 是这样，黑客们，是这样。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: But they cannot help their neighbors;
zh_CN: 但不能帮助他们的同行；

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: That's not good, hackers, that's not good.
zh_CN: 这不好，黑客们，这不好。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: When we have enough free software
zh_CN: 要有了足够自由的软件，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: At our call, hackers, at our call,
zh_CN: 齐呼唤，黑客们，齐呼唤，

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We'll kick out those <a href="/music/writing-fs-song.html#dirtylicenses">dirty licenses</a>
zh_CN: 我们要踢开那些 <a href="/music/writing-fs-song.html#dirtylicenses">肮脏的许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Ever more, hackers, ever more.
zh_CN: 到永远，黑客们，到永远。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This song is in a rhythm of 7/8; those unaccustomed to odd rhythms often take the unevenness to be a mistake. The meter can be analyzed into three subgroups as slow-quick-quick or 3-2-2. Such meters in Bulgarian music can often be stretched, and some musicians analyze this song as 3-2-3 instead; however, Yves Moreau, who collected and taught the dance, endorses the rhythm of 7.
zh_CN: 歌曲的节拍是7/8拍；不适应奇数节拍的人经常会觉得这种不均衡是节奏错了。其实可以使用慢-快-快或3-2-2这样的分组来度量此歌曲的节奏。这种度量经常在保加利亚音乐中被拖长，因而有些音乐家认为此歌曲是3-2-3的节奏；不过，Yves Moreau，作为采集和教授该舞曲的艺术家，支持7拍的节奏。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Performances
zh_CN: 演唱

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A <a href="/music/free-software-song.au">recording (.au format)</a> of Richard Stallman singing this song, also available in <a href="/music/free-software-song.ogg">Ogg Vorbis format</a>. (If you are not used to a meter of 7/8, you may perceive it as inability to keep time.)
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 演唱这首歌曲的<a href="/music/free-software-song.au">录音（.au格式）</a>，还有<a href="/music/free-software-song.ogg">Ogg Vorbis格式</a>。（如果你不熟悉 7/8 拍的节律，你可能会觉得很难跟上节奏。）

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A <a href="/music/FreeSWSong.ogg">recording (.ogg)</a> of the piece accompanied by Bulgarian instruments played in traditional style.
zh_CN: 使用保加利亚乐器用传统方式伴奏此歌的<a href="/music/FreeSWSong.ogg">录音（.ogg格式）</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A <a href="https://audio-video.gnu.org/video/stallman_free_software_song_320x240.ogv"> video of RMS performing the song (ogg)</a>, released under GFDLv1.3+ by the videographer, Julian Coccia.
zh_CN: <a href="https://audio-video.gnu.org/video/stallman_free_software_song_320x240.ogv">RMS演唱此歌（ogg）的视频</a>，由摄像师Julian Coccia按照GFDLv1.3+发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A <a href="/music/free-software-song-herzog.ogg">recording (.ogg)</a> of Katie Herzog performing the Free Software Song, released under <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/">CC BY-NC-ND</a>.
zh_CN: Katie Herzog演唱自由软件之歌的<a href="/music/free-software-song-herzog.ogg">录音（.ogg）</a>，按照<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/">CC BY-NC-ND</a>发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A <a href="https://archive.org/details/the_free_software_song-cover-by-daniel_kelly"> video of Daniel Kelly</a> performing the Free Software Song, released under <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/">CC BY-SA 4.0</a>.
zh_CN: Daniel Kelly 表演自由软件之歌的 <a href="https://archive.org/details/the_free_software_song-cover-by-daniel_kelly">视频</a>，它以 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/">CC BY-SA 4.0</a> 授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Alternate versions
zh_CN: 其他版本

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://audio-video.gnu.org/audio/Fenster-Free-Software-Song.ogg"> Another song</a>, inspired by this one but mostly different, sung by the band Fenster (4.5MB).
zh_CN: 受此歌启发但完全不同的<a href="https://audio-video.gnu.org/audio/Fenster-Free-Software-Song.ogg">另一首歌</a>，由Fenster乐队演唱（4.5M）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A rhythmic version of free software song in <a href="/music/free-software-song-rhythmic.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a> format by Thor.
zh_CN: 由Thor演绎的自由软件之歌的旋律，<a href="/music/free-software-song-rhythmic.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: An improvised piano version by Markus Haist in <a href="/music/markushaist-free-software-song.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a> format (1.2MB), released under <a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.html">GPLv3</a>.
zh_CN: 由Markus Haist演绎的即兴钢琴版，<a href="/music/markushaist-free-software-song.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式（1.2 MB），按照<a href="/licenses/gpl-3.0.html">GPLv3</a>发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Another rock-like version by Pjj &amp; Hairyone in <a href="/music/pjj-and-hairyone-freesoftwaresong.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a> format (1.6MB).
zh_CN: 由Pjj &amp; Hairyone表演的摇滚版，<a href="/music/pjj-and-hairyone-freesoftwaresong.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式（1.6 MB）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A Spanish punk variant by ALEC in <a href="https://www.pc-freak.net/files/free-software-songs/Free_Software_Song_en_espa%c3%b1ol.ogv"> Ogg Vorbis</a> format (1.7MB).
zh_CN: 由ALEC演绎的西班牙朋克摇滚版，<a href="https://www.pc-freak.net/files/free-software-songs/Free_Software_Song_en_espa%c3%b1ol.ogv">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式（1.7 MB）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A version with a different structure in <a href="/music/freesoft.ogg"> Ogg Vorbis</a> format (3.7MB) by Robert Kay, released under <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/legalcode"> CC-BY-NC-SA</a>.
zh_CN: 由Robert Kay演绎的不同结构版，<a href="/music/freesoft.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式（3.7 MB），按照<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/legalcode">CC-BY-NC-SA</a>发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A version by the band Zweitgolf: <a href="/music/free_software_song_sunnata.ogg">free_software_song_sunnata.ogg</a>, released under the GPL.
zh_CN: 由 Zweitgolf 乐队演唱的版本，<a href="/music/free_software_song_sunnata.ogg">free_software_song_sunnata.ogg</a>，按照GPL发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Here is a metal version by Jono Bacon in <a href="https://www.pc-freak.net/files/free-software-songs/jonobacon-freesoftwaresong2.ogg"> Ogg Vorbis</a> format (3.9MB), released under <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/">CC BY-SA</a>.
zh_CN: 由Jono Bacon演唱的金属摇滚版，<a href="https://www.pc-freak.net/files/free-software-songs/jonobacon-freesoftwaresong2.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式（3.9 MB），按照<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/">CC BY-SA</a>发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: This rock/metal version is put out by <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150719082345/http://freesoftwaresong.altervista.org/"> Loneload</a> available in <a href="/music/loneload-free-software-song.ogg"> Ogg Vorbis</a> format (2.2MB), released under <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/">CC BY</a>.
zh_CN: 由<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150719082345/http://freesoftwaresong.altervista.org/">Loneload</a>发布的金属摇滚版，<a href="/music/loneload-free-software-song.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a>格式（2.2 MB），按照<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/">CC BY</a>发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://archive.org/details/M00GNU">MooGNU</a> by the anonymous posters on the 4chan technology image board /g/ is licensed under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License</a>.  Available in <a href="https://archive.org/download/M00GNU/Freedom-catmoognu.ogv"> Ogg Video</a> format (4.5MB).
zh_CN: 由匿名者发布在4chan技术镜像版面/g/的<a href="https://archive.org/details/M00GNU">MooGNU</a>，按照<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License</a>发布，<a href="https://archive.org/download/M00GNU/Freedom-catmoognu.ogv">Ogg Video</a>格式（4.5 MB）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: In 2012, the band Sebkha-Chott released a <em>matricide</em> of the Free Software Song to celebrate the death of <a href="https://www.laquadrature.net/en/ACTA">ACTA</a>. It's available in <a href="https://archive.org/download/Sebkha-Chott_FSFSongIsHip_2012/SC_FSF.ogg"> Ogg Vorbis</a> (2.3MB), or in <a href="https://archive.org/download/Sebkha-Chott_FSFSongIsHip_2012/SC_FSF.flac"> FLAC</a> (10.1MB), under the <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Free-Art-L-v1.3">Free Art License, version 1.3</a>.
zh_CN: 在2012年，Sebkha-Chott 乐队为庆祝 <a href="https://www.laquadrature.net/en/ACTA">ACTA</a> 之死而发布自由软件之歌的 <em>弑母</em> 版。它有 <a href="https://archive.org/download/Sebkha-Chott_FSFSongIsHip_2012/SC_FSF.ogg">Ogg Vorbis</a> 格式（2.3MB）或 <a href="https://archive.org/download/Sebkha-Chott_FSFSongIsHip_2012/SC_FSF.flac">FLAC</a>格式（10.1MB），并使用 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/License:Free-Art-L-v1.3">自由艺术许可证，版本1.3</a> 发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The <strong>ecantorix</strong> program, a singing synthesis frontend for espeak, released under the GPLv3+, features the <a href="/music/free-software-song-ecantorix.ogg">Free Software Song as an example output</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>ecantorix</strong>程序，针对espeak程序的歌唱合成前端，按照GPLv3+发布，其特点是用<a href="/music/free-software-song-ecantorix.ogg">自由软件之歌作为范例</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File%3AFreesoftwaresong_126_mix.ogg"> Yet another version from Wikimedia Commons</a> (967kB) is licensed under CC0.
zh_CN: <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File%3AFreesoftwaresong_126_mix.ogg">另一个来自Wikimedia Commons</a>的版本（967kB），按照CC0发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: An <a href="/music/free-software-song-organ-kalimba.ogg">organ and kalimba version</a> (Ogg Vorbis format, 690kB) is offered by Vaba &lt;vaba@riseup.net&gt; under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">CC0 1.0</a>.
zh_CN: Vaba &lt;vaba@riseup.net&gt; 使用 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/">CC0 1.0</a> 许可证提供了一个 <a href="/music/free-software-song-organ-kalimba.ogg">organ 和 kalimba 版本</a> (Ogg Vorbis 格式, 690kB)。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: A rock-style <a href="https://downloads.woralelandia.com/audio/ivan_chavero/Iv%C3%A1n%20Chavero%20y%20Renich%20-%20Canci%C3%B3n%20del%20Software%20Libre.ogg">loose adaptation</a> by Renich Bon Ćirić and Iván Chavero. <a href="https://downloads.woralelandia.com/audio/ivan_chavero/Iv%C3%A1n%20Chavero%20y%20Renich%20-%20Canci%C3%B3n%20del%20Software%20Libre%20-%20kareokee.ogg">Karaoke version</a>.  Released under CC BY-SA 4.0 (<a href="https://downloads.woralelandia.com/audio/ivan_chavero/README.rst">full credits</a> in Spanish).
zh_CN: 由 Renich Bon Ćirić and Iván Chavero 演绎的摇滚风格 <a href="https://downloads.woralelandia.com/audio/ivan_chavero/Iv%C3%A1n%20Chavero%20y%20Renich%20-%20Canci%C3%B3n%20del%20Software%20Libre.ogg">适配版</a>。<a href="https://downloads.woralelandia.com/audio/ivan_chavero/Iv%C3%A1n%20Chavero%20y%20Renich%20-%20Canci%C3%B3n%20del%20Software%20Libre%20-%20kareokee.ogg">卡拉 OK版</a>。使用 CC BY-SA 4.0 授权（西班牙语 <a href="https://downloads.woralelandia.com/audio/ivan_chavero/README.rst">致谢大名单</a>）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You can get a <a href="/music/free-software-song.pdf">typeset score</a> of the song made with <a href="https://lilypond.org/">GNU LilyPond</a>. The LilyPond <a href="/music/free-software-song.ly">source</a> for the typeset score is also available.
zh_CN: 你可以下载一份用<a href="https://lilypond.org">GNU LilyPond</a>制作的此歌曲的<a href="/music/free-software-song.pdf">乐谱</a>，以及该乐谱的LilyPond<a href="/music/free-software-song.ly">源代码</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Here is a description of the tune of <cite>Sadi moma bela loza</cite>, a Bulgarian dance tune, in an ad-hoc form of notation using letters for notes. A dash means the previous note continues. There are seven beats per measure, thus seven characters in each group.
zh_CN: 下面是<cite>Sadi moma bela loza</cite>旋律的说明，它是保加利亚舞曲旋律，按照字母表示音符的形式展示。破折号表示延续前一个音符。每节有7个节拍，所以每组有7个字母。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is also available as an <a href="/music/sadi-moma.abc">ABC file</a>.
zh_CN: 它还有<a href="/music/sadi-moma.abc">ABC格式的文件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Richard Stallman and the Free Software Foundation claim no copyright on this song.
zh_CN: Richard Stallman和自由软件基金会不对此歌曲主张版权。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：Crane Chu，2007。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2021-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
