past-webmasters.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (76 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU's Webmasters - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU网管 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU's Webmasters Past and Present
zh_CN: GNU以往和现在的网管

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These people are, or have been at some stage, <a href="/people/webmeisters.html">webmasters of www.gnu.org</a>.  If you see something you would like added to, or changed, on this web site, please contact us at <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"> <em>webmasters@gnu.org</em> </a> send other questions to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org"><em>gnu@gnu.org</em></a>).  We are always looking for comments and are open to suggestions.
zh_CN: 以下人士，目前是、或者过去某个阶段曾经是<a href="/people/webmeisters.html">www.gnu.org的网管</a>。如果你觉得应该添加、修改本页的某些内容，请通过<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"><em>webmasters@gnu.org</em></a>联系我们（其他问题请发信到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org"><em>gnu@gnu.org</em></a>）。我们会随时关注你的意见和建议。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: This place is reserved for your name, if you join our team of webmasters. If you'd like to join us as a webmaster, <a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">please complete the webmaster quiz</a>.
zh_CN: 此处为你保留了位置，如果你加入我们的网管团队的话。如果你考虑加入，<a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">请完成网管测试</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is the current GNU web translation manager and translation teams coordinator.
zh_CN: 现任GNU网页翻译经理和翻译团队协调员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Alex was a volunteer GNU webmaster and a 2014 Summer <a href="http://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/introducing-alex-patel-our-summer -campaigns-intern">campaigns intern</a> at the FSF.
zh_CN: Alex 是一个 GNU 网管志愿者，还是自由软件基金会 2014 夏季的 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/introducing-alex-patel-our-summer -campaigns-intern">活动组织实习生</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: <a href="https://kelar.org/~bandali/">Amin</a> is a <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> activist and a volunteer GNU webmaster since early 2016 who wears <a href="/people/people.html#bandali">a few other hats</a> around GNU as well.
zh_CN: <a href="https://kelar.org/~bandali">Amin</a> 是一个 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 的倡导者，他从 2016 年初成为 GNU 志愿者网管，他还担当 GNU 的 <a href="/people/people.html#bandali">好几项其他角色</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Andias is a volunteer GNU webmaster and computer science student. He also works at the University as GNU/Linux System Administrator.
zh_CN: GNU网管志愿者、计算机科学专业的大学生。他还在大学里担任GNU/Linux系统管理员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Avdesh was a GNU webmaster, originally joining the team in September 2014.
zh_CN: Avdesh 曾任 GNU 网管，最初是 2014 年 9 月加入网管团队。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Baishampayan is a volunteer GNU Webmaster from India.
zh_CN: 来自印度的GNU网管志愿者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Brett joined the GNU webmastering team in late 2019. In addition to free software advocacy, he also champions functional programming, formal mathematics in software design, as well as hygienic and ethical computing practices..
zh_CN: Brett 在 2019 年后期加入到 GNU 网管行列。除了坚持自由软件，他还擅长函数式编程、软件设计的正式数学以及纯净和有道德的计算实践。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Cesar is a volunteer GNU webmaster and student.
zh_CN: GNU网管志愿者、大学生。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Christiano is a GNU Project webmaster and <a href="/directory">Free Software Directory</a> maintainer.
zh_CN: GNU工程的网管和<a href="/directory">自由软件目录</a>维护者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Free Software hacker and activist, volunteer GNU webmaster.
zh_CN: 自由软件黑客和活动家、GNU网管志愿者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Corey is a GNU Project webmaster and lives in Boston, MA.
zh_CN: GNU工程网管，住在麻省的波士顿。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: David is a GNU webmaster from the United States, he joined the team December 2015.
zh_CN: 来自美国的GNU网管，2015年12月加入网管团队。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: David was a Web Developer at the FSF and assisted with Chief Webmaster tasks.
zh_CN: 曾是FSF的网络开发者，帮助首席网管完成一些任务。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <a href="http://oberon07.com/dee" id="sinuhe"> <strong>D. E. Evans (aka sinuhe)</strong></a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://oberon07.com/dee" id="sinuhe"> <strong>D. E. Evans（亦称sinuhe）</strong></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Sinuhe is described as brusque by rms, so beware. He is dedicated to free software and served as Chief Webmaster after John Paul.
zh_CN: Sinuhe被rms描述为是一个直率的人，所以请留意。他致力于自由软件，并曾在John Paul之后担任首席网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Derek was Chief Webmaster before John Sullivan, and is involved in various free software projects.
zh_CN: Derek 是在 John Sullivan 之前的首席网管，并参与了多种自由软件项目。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Dmitri is a GNU webmaster and a free software programmer from Russia.
zh_CN: GNU网管，是一位来自俄罗斯的自由软件程序员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Edward has been using GNU software for over nine years. He is giving back to the community by volunteering as a GNU Project webmaster and designing GNU graphics.
zh_CN: 已经使用GNU软件超过9年。他志愿作为GNU工程网管和设计 GNU 图像来回馈社区。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Exal is a GNU project webmaster, he tries to convince the people around him to use free software and follow the GNU philosophy, he also works with the spanish translation team.
zh_CN: GNU工程网管，他尽力说服周围的人使用自由软件并遵循GNU哲学，他还是西班牙语翻译团队的成员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Franco is the argentinian GNU Webmaster, he is also envolved in others areas of the project related with administration, licences and education.
zh_CN: 阿根廷籍的GNU网管，他还参与GNU工程的管理、许可证和教育等领域的工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Gaz is a volunteer GNU webmaster, and GNU/Linux user since around 1997.
zh_CN: GNU网管志愿者，从1997年起就是GNU/Linux的用户。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Was a GNU webmaster and Arabic translation team co-leader.
zh_CN: 曾是GNU网管，并担任阿拉伯语翻译团队的联合队长。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Was a GNU Webmaster from 2012 - 2020.
zh_CN: 曾在 2012 年到 2020 年担任 GNU 网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is a Computer &amp; Communications Engineer, and was a GNU webmaster and a member of Arabic translation team.
zh_CN: 是一个计算机&amp;通讯工程师，曾任GNU网管，还是阿拉伯语翻译团队的成员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Was a webmaster, and the maintainer of the mirrors page.
zh_CN: 曾任网管以及镜像页面的维护者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is a GNU Webmaster and comp sci student.
zh_CN: GNU网管，是一个计算机科学系的大学生。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: James is a volunteer GNU webmaster and free software advocate.
zh_CN: GNU网管志愿者、自由软件倡导者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is a webmaster, and was chief webmaster after Brett Smith.
zh_CN: 网管，曾在Brett Smith之后任首席网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Joakim (a.k.a. Jocke) is a Swedish webmaster.
zh_CN: （又称Jocke）是一位瑞典籍网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is the Executive Director of the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a>, a GNU webmaster and was chief webmaster after Derek Chen-Becker until Matt Lee.
zh_CN: 是<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a>的执行总监、GNU网管，曾在Derek Chen-Becker之后、Matt Lee之前任首席网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Jonas is a volunteer GNU webmaster, hobbyist programmer, GNU/Linux user and computer science student.
zh_CN: GNU网管志愿者，是一位编程爱好者、GNU/Linux用户和计算机科学系大学生。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Jorge is a chilean GNU Project webmaster and works as a GNU/Linux and Windows systems administrator in Norway.
zh_CN: 智利籍GNU工程网管，在挪威以GNU/Linux和Windows系统管理员为职业。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is a webmaster for the GNU Project.
zh_CN: GNU工程网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Volunteers on <a href="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www/"> GNU Project WWW</a>, and <a href="http://www.fsf.org/campaigns/playogg/sites"> Ogg Sites listing.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www/">GNU工程WWW</a>和<a href="http://www.fsf.org/campaigns/playogg/sites">Ogg站点列表</a>的志愿者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Luiji was a volunteer GNU Webmaster and is a hacker of many a program designed to distract him from actually working. He's also massively paranoid.
zh_CN: Luiji 曾任 GNU 网管志愿者，他是一个开发了多项程序的黑客，还非常地警觉。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Lorenzo is a full-stack web and desktop developer from Southern Italy. He served as <a href="https://directory.fsf.org">Free Software Directory</a> administrator and GNU webmaster from 2018/2019 to 2021.
zh_CN: Lorenzo 是一个来自意大利南方的全栈式网络和桌面开发者。他从 2018/2019 到 2021 一直担任 <a href="https://directory.fsf.org">自由软件目录</a> 的管理员和 GNU 网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Luis is a GNU Project webmaster; he is also a free software programmer.
zh_CN: GNU工程网管；他还是一个自由软件程序员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Formerly administered web pages written in other languages apart from English. Also coordinated the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html"> translation efforts</a> until he retired in 2003.  He volunteers since 1999 and lives currently in Germany.  Occasionally gives speeches about free software.
zh_CN: 直到2003年退休，他曾管理非英语网页，还曾协调<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译工作</a>。他从1999年就作为志愿者工作，目前住在德国。偶尔也会为自由软件做演讲。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Mark is a GNU Project webmaster.
zh_CN: GNU工程网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Was the chief GNU translation coordinator, who administers <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html"> web translation efforts</a> into other languages apart from English, after Luis M. Arteaga. He is one of the GNU webmasters, too.
zh_CN: 曾任首席GNU翻译协调官，在Luis M. Arteaga之后主持非英语的<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">网页翻译工作</a>。他也是GNU网管之一。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Was the Chief Webmaster for the <a href="/">GNU Project</a> from 2005 to 2008, when he took a role at the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
zh_CN: 曾在2005年至2008年之间任<a href="/">GNU工程</a>的首席网管，当时他也担任<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由软件基金会</a>的职务。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: Rhea Myers, GNU Chief Webmaster, 2008-2010
zh_CN: Rhea Myers, GNU 主任网管, 2008-2010

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Rhea Myers is an artist and programmer who has been involved in free software and free culture for over a decade.
zh_CN: Rhea Myers 是一个艺术家和程序员，他已经参与自由软件和自由文化超过 10 年了。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Michael was recruited for webmaster duty by RMS.
zh_CN: 由RMS雇用的网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: GNU webmasters working with XHTML validation for www.gnu.org. Also he is a member of GNU Spanish Translation Team and he is working in his country (Mexico) promoting the GNU philosophy.
zh_CN: 验证www.gnu.org的XHTML有效性的GNU网管。他还是GNU西班牙翻译团队的成员，他现在在其祖国墨西哥为宣扬GNU哲学而工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Works on the translation into Catalan of the GNU webpages and coordinates the Catalan translation team. He also maintains a personal site about <a href="http://www.puigpe.org/">free software</a> and related issues.
zh_CN: 从事GNU网页的加泰罗语翻译，并协调该语言的翻译团队。他还维护着一个个人<a href="http://www.puigpe.org/">自由软件</a>相关的网站。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: A spanish developer and GNU webmaster.
zh_CN: 一个西班牙籍的开发者和GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: GNU Webmaster, developer and GNU Malayalam translator.
zh_CN: GNU 网管、开发者和 GNU Malayalam 语言翻译。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: worked as a webmaster for www.gnu.org.
zh_CN: www.gnu.org的网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dt>
en: <strong>Ofer Waldman</strong> (a.k.a the duke)  &lt;the_duke at intermail.co.il&gt;
zh_CN: <strong>Ofer Waldman</strong>（又称the duke）&lt;the_duke at intermail.co.il&gt;

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: was a GNU project <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">web translations</a> co-coordinator and backup person with Masayuki Hatta.
zh_CN: 曾任GNU工程<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">网页翻译</a>的联合协调员，是Masayuki Hatta的候补。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: He's student in computer science, and GNU webmaster.
zh_CN: 一个计算机科学系的大学生，GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Bkuhn recruited paulv to be a GNU and FSF Webmaster.  After six months webmastering, Paul took over the position of Chief Webmaster from Jonas Öberg.
zh_CN: Bkuhn招收paulv为GNU和FSF网管。6个月之后，Paul接替Jonas Öberg成为首席网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Is a webmaster for the <a href="/">GNU</a> website, he also does other miscellaneous things around the site :-).
zh_CN: 是<a href="/">GNU</a>网站的网管之一，他还为网站做了许多其他事情:-)。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Quentin was a GNU webmaster.
zh_CN: GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: He is the GNU Emacs w32 <a href="/software/emacs/windows/big.html">FAQ</a> maintainer recruited by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">RMS</a>, and <a href="/people/">GNU Project Webmaster</a> from Bangalore, India. You can reach him at &lt;ramprasad at gnu period org&gt;
zh_CN: GNU Emacs w32<a href="/software/emacs/windows/big.html">FAQ</a>的维护者，由<a href="http://www.stallman.org/">RMS</a>招收，也是<a href="/people/">GNU工程网管</a>，他来自印度班加罗尔。你可以通过&lt;ramprasad at gnu period org&gt;联系他。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Ray was a GNU Project webmaster, among other things.
zh_CN: GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Reed is a volunteer <a href="/">GNU</a> Webmaster, an <a href="http://member.fsf.org/join?referrer=3569">Associate Member</a> of the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a>, and a programmer of <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/">GNU</a>网管志愿者，自由软件基金会<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a>的<a href="http://member.fsf.org/join?referrer=3569">会员</a>，一位<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>程序员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Founded the GNU Project and the Free Software Foundation.  He also works on the web pages.
zh_CN: GNU工程的发起者、自由软件基金会的创办者。他也为网站工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Rob is a <a href="/">GNU</a> Webmaster, an <a href="http://www.fsf.org/register_form?referrer=9143">Associate Member</a> of the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a> since 2003, and a programmer of <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/">GNU</a>网管，自2003年就是<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a>的<a href="http://www.fsf.org/register_form?referrer=9143">会员</a>，一个<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>程序员。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Sam is a GNU Project webmaster.
zh_CN: GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: GNU Webmaster
zh_CN: GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Steve is a GNU Project webmaster and free software developer.
zh_CN: GNU网管和自由软件开发者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Steven is a GNU Project webmaster and a free software developer from Seattle.
zh_CN: 来自西雅图的GNU网管和自由软件开发者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Thorsten is a GNU Project webmaster; he is also a Debian GNU/Linux developer.
zh_CN: GNU工程网管；Debian GNU/Linux开发者。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Vivek Varghese Cherian, is a mechanical engineer from Cochin, India. He was a GNU project webmaster.
zh_CN: 一位来自印度Cochin的机械工程师；曾任GNU工程网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><dl><dd>
en: Webmastering the GNU since 2010.
zh_CN: 自2010年起就是GNU网管。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：刘昭宏，2001。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
