webmeisters.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU's Webmasters - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU网管 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: We are the GNU Webmasters!
zh_CN: 我们是GNU网管！

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Jason Self, GNU Chief Webmaster
zh_CN: Jason Self，GNU首席网管

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Jason Self is the GNU Chief Webmaster from October 2010 onwards.
zh_CN: Jason Self自2010年10月起就是GNU首席网管。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Pavel Kharitonov, GNU Translations Manager
zh_CN: Pavel Kharitonov，GNU翻译经理

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Pavel is responsible for all the translations of the GNU website, and is a developer of <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/gnun/">GNUnited Nations</a>, the translation tool used on gnu.org.
zh_CN: Pavel负责GNU网站的所有翻译，他是gnu.org使用的翻译工具 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/gnun/">GNUnited Nations</a> 的一个开发者。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Yavor Doganov, GNU Translations Manager
zh_CN: Yavor Doganov，GNU翻译经理

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Yavor is responsible for all the translations of the GNU website, and is the author of <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/gnun/">GNUnited Nations</a>, the translation tool used on gnu.org.
zh_CN: Yavor负责GNU网站的所有翻译，他是gnu.org使用的翻译工具 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/gnun/">GNUnited Nations</a> 的作者。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: <a href="http://wjsullivan.net/">John Sullivan</a>, FSF Executive Director
zh_CN: <a href="http://wjsullivan.net/">John Sullivan</a>，FSF执行总监

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: John is currently the Executive Director of the Free Software Foundation, where he has worked since early 2003.  John was the previous chief webmaster, and worked closely with Matt Lee on the gnu.org redesign work.  He helps with design and development work for all FSF web sites, and is also a <a href="/people/speakers.html">speaker for the GNU Project</a>.
zh_CN: John自2003年初起就在软件自由基金会工作，目前任基金会的执行总监。John是上一任的首席网管，曾和Matt Lee一起密切合作重新设计gnu.org网站。他参与设计和开发所有的FSF网站，同时还是一个<a href="/people/speakers.html">GNU工程的演讲者</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>, Chief GNUisance and founder of the GNU Project
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>，首席GNU刺头、GNU工程的发起人。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Founded the GNU Project in 1984. In 1985 he founded the Free Software Foundation, and served as its president until 2019.  He is the principal or initial author of <a href="/software/emacs/emacs.html"> GNU Emacs</a>, the <a href="/software/gcc/gcc.html">GNU C Compiler</a>, the GNU Debugger GDB and parts of other packages.
zh_CN: 于1984年创立GNU工程。于1985年创办自由软件基金会并担任主席直至2019年。他是<a href="/software/emacs/emacs.html">GNU Emacs</a>、<a href="/software/gcc/gcc.html">GNU C编译器</a>、GNU调试器GDB和其他许多软件包的主要开发者，或者叫原始作者。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: <a href="http://freefriends.org/~karl/">Karl Berry</a>, Assistant Chief GNUisance
zh_CN: <a href="http://freefriends.org/~karl/">Karl Berry</a>，助理首席GNU刺头

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Has been involved with GNU since rms visited his home in 1986 or so.  He co-authored the <a href="/software/fontutils/">GNU font utilities</a>, and is currently the volunteer maintainer of <a href="/software/texinfo/">Texinfo</a> and <a href="/software/hello/">Hello</a>, and is co-leading the <a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU Evaluation Team</a>, among other infrastructure projects.  He also does a number of volunteer tasks relating to TeX distributions, notably a project leader for TeX Live, and co-authored <a href="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/teximpatient/">TeX for the Impatient</a>.
zh_CN: 大约在1986年，自rms到家拜访过他之后，Karl就开始介入GNU。他是<a href="/software/fontutils/">GNU字体工具</a>的联合作者之一，目前是<a href="/software/texinfo/">Texinfo</a>和<a href="/software/hello/">Hello</a>的志愿维护者，也在联合领导<a href="/help/evaluation.html">GNU Evaluation团队</a>，同时还参与其他基础建设项目。他还从事多个和TeX发行相关的志愿者工作，其中包括TeX Live的项目队长和<a href="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/teximpatient/">TeX for the Impatient</a>的联合作者。

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: GNU Webmasters
zh_CN: GNU网管

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Ali Reza Hayati is a <a href="https://stallman.org/articles/on-hacking.html">hacker</a>, cypherpunk, <a href="https://fsf.org">computer user freedom</a> activist, and <a href="https://freedomdefined.org/">free culture</a> advocate.
zh_CN: Ali Reza Hayati 是一个 <a href="https://stallman.org/articles/on-hacking.html">黑客</a>、密码朋克（cypherpunk）、<a href="https://fsf.org">计算机用户自由</a> 活动家和 <a href="https://freedomdefined.org/">自由文化</a> 倡导者。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="https://kelar.org/~bandali/">Amin</a> is a <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a> activist and a GNU webmaster since early 2016 who wears <a href="/people/people.html#bandali">a few other hats</a> around GNU as well.
zh_CN: <a href="https://kelar.org/~bandali/">Amin</a> 是一个 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 的倡导者，他从 2016 年初成为 GNU 志愿者网管，他还担当 GNU 的 <a href="/people/people.html#bandali">好几项其他角色</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Brett joined the GNU webmastering team in late 2019. In addition to free software advocacy, he also champions functional programming, formal mathematics in software design, as well as hygienic and ethical computing practices.
zh_CN: Brett 在 2019 年后期加入到 GNU 网管行列。除了坚持自由软件，他还擅长函数式编程、软件设计的正式数学以及纯净和有道德的计算实践。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Leader of the <a href="/education/">GNU Education Team</a> and the <a href="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-es">GNU Spanish Translation Team</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/education/">GNU教育团队</a>的领导者和<a href="http://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-es">GNU西班牙语翻译团队</a>的领导者。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Rob is a <a href="/">GNU</a> Webmaster, an <a href="http://www.fsf.org/associate/">Associate Member</a> of the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a> since 2003, and a programmer of <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.
zh_CN: Rob是一位<a href="/">GNU</a>网管和一个<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a>开发者，自2003年起就是<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a>的<a href="http://www.fsf.org/associate/">会员</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: rsiddharth's been a GNU Webmaster since 2012.  He designed <a href="/gnu30">GNU's 30<sup>th</sup> anniversary celebration section</a>.  He designed and maintained the LibrePlanet conference website between 2013 and 2017.  He also wrote and currently maintains <a href="https://lpsg.ricketyspace.net/en/latest/">lpschedule-generator</a> that enables the FSF to write the LibrePlanet conference schedule in Markdown.
zh_CN: rsiddharth 从 2012 年起就是 GNU 网管。他设计了 <a href="/gnu30">GNU's 30<sup>th</sup>年庆部分</a>，并设计和维护了 2013 年至 2017 年间的 LibrePlanet 会议网站。他还编写了并维护着 <a href="https://lpsg.ricketyspace.net/en/latest/">lpschedule-generator</a> 程序，该程序使 FSF 能够使用 Markdown 语言编写 LibrePlanet 会议议程。

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: GNU Web Translators
zh_CN: GNU网页翻译者

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you have translation skills and are willing to help in our effort to translate gnu.org essays, please contact the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html#TranslationsUnderway"> respective translation team</a>.  If there is no established team for your language (or there is but it lacks team co-ordinator), please contact <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org"> &lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a> after reading <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">README for translations</a> and the documentation it refers to.
zh_CN: 如果你能够翻译并愿意帮助我们翻译gnu.org网站文章，请联系<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html#TranslationsUnderway">相应的翻译团队</a>。如果你的语言没有翻译团队（或者没有翻译团队协调员），请在阅读<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>及其相关文档之后联系<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Volunteer
zh_CN: 志愿者

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: If you'd like to join us as a webmaster, <a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">please complete the webmaster quiz</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你愿意加入网管团队，<a href="/server/standards/webmaster-quiz.html">请完成网管测试</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Past and present webmasters and translators
zh_CN: 现今和以往的网管和翻译者

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/people/past-webmasters.html">An exhaustive list of GNU webmasters and GNU Web Translators</a> is also available.
zh_CN: <a href="/people/past-webmasters.html">相当完整的GNU网管和GNU网站翻译者列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：刘昭宏，2001。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
