android-and-users-freedom.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Android and Users' Freedom - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: Android 和用户的自由 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Android and Users' Freedom
zh_CN: Android 和用户的自由

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Richard Stallman
zh_CN: Richard Stallman 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To what extent does Android respect the freedom of its users? For a computer user that values freedom, that is the most important question to ask about any software system.
zh_CN: Android 系统在多大程度上尊重用户的自由呢？对看重自由的计算机用户来说，这是对任何软件系统最重要的问题。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the <a href="https://fsf.org">free/libre software movement</a>, we develop software that respects users' freedom, so we and you can escape from software that doesn't. By contrast, the idea of &ldquo;open source&rdquo; focuses on how to develop code; it is a different current of thought whose principal value is <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">code quality rather than freedom</a>. Thus, the concern here is not whether Android is &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/free-open-overlap.html">open</a>,&rdquo; but whether it allows users to be free.
zh_CN: 通过 <a href="https://fsf.org">自由软件运动</a>，我们开发了尊重用户自由的软件，因此我们和你们可以摆脱那些不尊重用户自由的软件。相反，&ldquo;开源&rdquo; 的思想关注于如何开发代码；这是不同的理念，它的基本价值观 <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">不是自由而是代码质量</a>。所以，我们在此关心的不是 Android 是否 &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/free-open-overlap.html">开放</a>&rdquo;，而是它是否允许用户保持自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Android is an operating system primarily for mobile phones and other devices, which consists of Linux (Torvalds' kernel), some libraries, a Java platform and some applications. Linux aside, the software of Android versions 1 and 2 was mostly developed by Google; Google released it under the Apache 2.0 license, which is a lax free software license without <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">copyleft</a>.
zh_CN: Android 是一个主要用于手机等设备的操作系统，它由 Linux（Torvalds 写的内核）、一些库、一个 Java 平台和一些应用构成。除了 Linux，Android 版本 1 和 2 的软件主要由 Google 开发；Google 将其按照 Apache 2.0 许可证发布，这是一个非 <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">copyleft</a> 的松散型自由软件许可证。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The version of Linux included in Android is not entirely free software, since it contains nonfree &ldquo;binary blobs&rdquo; (just like Torvalds' version of Linux), some of which are really used in some Android devices. Android platforms use other nonfree firmware, too, and nonfree libraries. Aside from those, the source code of Android versions 1 and 2, as released by Google, is free software&mdash;but this code is insufficient to run the device. Some of the applications that generally come with Android are nonfree, too.
zh_CN: Android 包含的 Linux 并不是完全的自由软件，因为其中有非自由的 &ldquo;二进制 blobs&rdquo;（就像 Torvalds 的 Linux 版本一样），它们中的一些在某些 Android 设备上确实被使用到。Android 平台还使用其他非自由的固件、非自由的库。除此之外，由 Google 发布的 Android 版本 1 和 2 的源代码是自由软件&mdash;但是这些代码不足以运行设备。Android 通常附带的一些应用程序也是非自由的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Support the <a href="https://fsfe.org/activities/android/">Free Your Android</a> campaign.
zh_CN: <em>请支持 <a href="https://fsfe.org/activities/android/">让 Android 自由</a> 运动。</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Android is very different from the <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU/Linux operating system</a> because it contains very little of GNU. Indeed, just about the only component in common between Android and GNU/Linux is Linux, the kernel. People who erroneously think &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; refers to the entire GNU/Linux combination get tied in knots by these facts, and make paradoxical statements such as &ldquo;Android contains Linux, but it isn't Linux.&rdquo;(<a href="#linuxnote">1</a>) Absent this confusion, the situation is simple: Android contains Linux, but not GNU; thus, Android and GNU/Linux are mostly different, because all they have in common is Linux.
zh_CN: Android 和 <a href="/gnu/thegnuproject.html">GNU/Linux 操作系统</a> 非常不同，因为它基本不包含 GNU。实际上，Android 和 GNU/Linux 的唯一共同点大概就是 Linux 内核。那些错误地认为 &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; 就是指整个 GNU/Linux 组合的人对这些事实感到非常困惑，并自相矛盾地声称 &ldquo;Android 包含 Linux，但并不是 Linux。&rdquo;（<a href="#linuxnote">1</a>）不管这个混淆，情况很简单：Android 含有 Linux，但是不包含 GNU；因此，Android 和 GNU/Linux 大不相同，因为它们的公共部分只有 Linux。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Within Android, Linux the kernel remains a separate program, with its source code under <a href="/licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU GPL version 2</a>. To combine Linux with code under the Apache 2.0 license would be copyright infringement, since GPL version 2 and Apache 2.0 are <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#apache2">incompatible</a>.  Rumors that Google has somehow converted Linux to the Apache license are erroneous; Google has no power to change the license on the code of Linux, and did not try. If the authors of Linux allowed its use under <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL version 3</a>, then that code could be combined with Apache-licensed code, and the combination could be released under GPL version 3. But Linux has not been released that way.
zh_CN: 就 Android 来说，Linux 内核仍是一个单独的程序，其源代码使用 <a href="/licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU GPL 版本 2</a>。要把 Linux 代码放在 Apache 2.0 许可证下会侵犯版权，因为 GPL 版本 2 和 Apache 2.0 <a href="/licenses/license-list.html#apache2">不兼容</a>。关于 Google 设法把 Linux 转换到 Apache 许可证的传言是错误的；Google 没有权力改变 Linux 代码的许可证，也没有这样去做。如果 Linux 的作者群允许其按照 <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GPL 版本 3</a> 发布，那么其代码就兼容 Apache 许可证，并且整个组合可以按照 GPL 版本 3 发布。但是 Linux 并没有这样发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Google has complied with the requirements of the GNU General Public License for Linux, but the Apache license on the rest of Android does not require source release. Google said it would never publish the source code of Android 3.0 (aside from Linux). Android 3.1 source code was also withheld, making Android 3, apart from Linux, nonfree software pure and simple.
zh_CN: Google 对 Linux 遵循了 GNU 通用公共许可证，而 Android 的其他部分使用 Apache 许可证，没有要求发布源代码。Google 曾经说它永远不会公开 Android 3.0（Linux 除外）的源代码。Android 3.1 的源代码也被保留了，这使 Android 3，除 Linux 外，是非自由软件，简单明了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Google said it withheld the 3.0 source code because it was buggy, and that people should wait for the next release. That may be good advice for people who simply want to run the Android system, but the users should be the ones to decide this. Anyway, developers and tinkerers who want to include some of the changes in their own versions could use that code just fine.
zh_CN: Google 说保留 3.0 的代码是因为问题太多，还说大家应该等待下一版发布。这个对只想运行 Android 系统的人可能是个好建议，但是用户应该是做出决定的一方。无论如何，希望在自己的版本里加上改动的开发者和钻研者使用有问题的代码也是可以的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Fortunately, Google later released the source code for Android 3.* when it released version 4 (also with source code).  The problem above turned out to be a temporary aberration rather than a policy shift.  However, what happens once may happen again.
zh_CN: 所幸的是，Google 后来在发布版本 4（含源代码）时也发布了 Android 3.* 的源代码。上述问题看来只是临时偏离，而非政策改变。不过，这也是前车之鉴。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In any case, most of the source code of various versions of Android has been released as free software. Does that mean that products using those Android versions respect users' freedom? No, for several reasons.
zh_CN: 不过怎样，Android 各种版本的代码大都按照自由软件发布了。这是不是意味着使用这些 Android 版本的产品就尊重用户的自由了呢？并非如此，有以下几个原因。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: First of all, most of them contain nonfree Google applications for talking to services such as YouTube and Google Maps. These are officially not part of Android, but that doesn't make the product ok.  Many of the free applications available for earlier versions of Android have been <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2013/10/googles-iron-grip-on-android-controlling-open-source-by-any-means-necessary/"> replaced by nonfree applications</a>; in 2013 Android devices appeared which <a href="https://www.greenbot.com/new-google-play-edition-devices-lack-photo-gallery-app-use-google/"> provided no way to view photos except through a nonfree Google+ app</a>.  In 2014 Google announced that <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2014/06/android-wear-auto-and-tv-save-you-from-skins-and-oems-from-themselves/">Android versions for TVs, watches and cars would be largely nonfree.</a>
zh_CN: 首先，它们大多数都包含非自由的 Google 应用，这些应用和 YouTube 以及 Google Maps 等服务通信。虽然它们不是 Android 的正式部分，但这并不是说这些产品就没问题。许多 Android 早期版本的自由应用 <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2013/10/googles-iron-grip-on-android-controlling-open-source-by-any-means-necessary/">被非自由应用替换</a>；在 2013 年，出现了一些 Android 设备，<a href="https://www.greenbot.com/new-google-play-edition-devices-lack-photo-gallery-app-use-google/">它们若非使用非自由的 Google+ 应用就无法查看照片</a>。在 2014 年，Google 宣布 <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2014/06/android-wear-auto-and-tv-save-you-from-skins-and-oems-from-themselves/">Android TV 版、手表版和汽车版的大部分都不是自由的。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most Android devices come with the nonfree Google Play software (formerly &ldquo;Android Market&rdquo;).  This software invites users with a Google account to install nonfree apps.  It also has a back door with which Google can forcibly install or deinstall apps.  (This probably makes it a universal back door, though that is not proved.)  Google Play is officially not part of Android, but that doesn't make it any less bad.
zh_CN: 大多数 Android 设备都会带有非自由的 Google Play 软件（原先叫 &ldquo;Android 市场&rdquo;）。此软件邀请用户使用 Google 账号安装非自由应用。它还带有一个后门，Google 可以用它强制安装或卸载应用。（这相当于是个全局后门，虽然未经证实。）Google Play 不是 Android 的正式部分，但是这并未减少其恶。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Google has moved many basic general facilities into the nonfree <a href="https://blog.grobox.de/2016/the-proprietarization-of-android-google-play-services-and-apps/">Google Play Services library</a>.  If an app's own code is free software but it depends on Google Play Services, that app as a whole is effectively nonfree; it can't run on a free version of Android, such as Replicant.
zh_CN: Google 把许多常规的基础工具都转移到非自由的 <a href="https://blog.grobox.de/2016/the-proprietarization-of-android-google-play-services-and-apps/">Google Play 服务库</a>。如果一个应用本身的代码是自由软件，但是它依赖 Google Play 服务才能运行，那么整个应用程序等效于非自由的；它无法在自由版本的 Android 上运行，如 Replicant。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you value freedom, you don't want the nonfree apps that Google Play offers.  To install free Android apps, you don't need Google Play, because you can get them from <a href="https://f-droid.org/">f-droid.org</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你看重自由，那么你不会想要 Google Play 提供的非自由应用。要安装自由的 Android 应用，你无需借助 Google Play，因为你可以从 <a href="https://f-droid.org">f-droid.org</a> 获得它们。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Android products also come with nonfree libraries.  These are officially not part of Android, but since various Android functionalities depend on them, they are part of any real Android installation.
zh_CN: Android 产品也带有非自由库。这些不属于 Android 的正式部分，但是由于有多种 Android 功能依赖它们，所以在实际安装 Android 时它们总在其中。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Even the programs that are officially part of Android may not correspond to the source code Google releases. Manufacturers may change this code, and often they don't release the source code for their versions. The GNU GPL requires them to distribute the code for their versions of Linux, assuming they comply. The rest of the code, under the lax Apache license, does not require them to release the source version that they really use.
zh_CN: 即使是 Android 正式部分的程序也可能不对应 Google 发布的源代码。制造商可能会修改代码，而且经常不会发布其版本的源代码。GNU GPL 要求它们发布其 Linux 版本的代码，姑且假设他们遵守了。而其余部分使用松散的 Apache 许可证的代码，并没有要求他们发布实际使用的代码。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: One user discovered that many of the programs in the Android system that came with his phone were <a href="https://www.beneaththewaves.net/Projects/Motorola_Is_Listening.html">modified to send personal data to Motorola.</a> Some manufacturers add a <a href="https://androidsecuritytest.com/features/logs-and-services/loggers/carrieriq/"> hidden general surveillance package such as Carrier IQ.</a>
zh_CN: 有一位用户发现其 Android 手机的多个程序 <a href="https://www.beneaththewaves.net/Projects/Motorola_Is_Listening.html">被修改成向 Motorola 发送个人数据。</a>有些制造商会添加一个 <a href="https://androidsecuritytest.com/features/logs-and-services/loggers/carrieriq/">诸如 Carrier IQ 的通用性监控软件包。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://replicant.us/">Replicant</a> is the free version of Android.  The Replicant developers have replaced many nonfree libraries, for certain device models.  The nonfree apps are excluded, but you certainly don't want to use those.  By contrast, CyanogenMod (another modified version of Android) is nonfree, as it contains some nonfree programs.
zh_CN: <a href="https://replicant.us">Replicant</a> 是一个自由版的 Android。Replicant 的开发者替换掉了一些特定设备的许多非自由的软件库。非自由的应用也被剔除，但你肯定不想使用它们。相比之下，CyanogenMod（Android 的另一个修改版）是非自由的，因为它包含一些非自由程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Many Android devices are &ldquo;tyrants&rdquo;: they are designed so users cannot install and run their own modified software, only the versions approved by some company. In that situation, the executables are not free even if they were made from sources that are free and available to you. However, some Android devices can be &ldquo;rooted&rdquo; so users can install different software.
zh_CN: 许多 Android 设备是 &ldquo;暴君&rdquo;：它们被设计成用户无法安装和运行他们自己的修改版软件，只能使用授权公司提供的版本。在这种情况下，这些可执行程序不是自由软件，即便它们是从自由且可被你获得的源代码构建的。然而，有些 Android 设备可以被 &ldquo;rooted&rdquo;<sup><a href="#TransNote1">1</a></sup>，因而用户可以安装不同的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Important firmware or drivers are generally proprietary also. These handle the phone network radio, WiFi, bluetooth, GPS, 3D graphics, the camera, the speaker, and in some cases the microphone too. On some models, a few of these drivers are free, and there are some that you can do without&mdash;but you can't do without the microphone or the phone network radio.
zh_CN: 重要的固件或驱动一般也是专有软件。它们处理电话网络无线电、WiFi、蓝牙、GPS、3D 图形、摄像头、扬声器等，有时也包括麦克风。在某些型号上，其中一小部分驱动程序是自由的，还有一些驱动你可以不使用&mdash;&mdash;但是你不能没有麦克风或电话网络无线电的驱动。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The phone network firmware comes preinstalled. If all it did was sit there and talk to the phone network when you wish, we could regard it as equivalent to a circuit. When we insist that the software in a computing device must be free, we can overlook preinstalled firmware that will never be upgraded, because it makes no difference to the user that it's a program rather than a circuit.
zh_CN: 电话网络固件是预装好的。如果它只是按照你的需要和电话网络通讯，那么我们可以把它视为一个电路板。当我们坚持计算设备上的软件必须自由时，我们可以放过预装的不再升级的固件，因为对用户来说这个软件和电路板是一样的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Unfortunately, in this case it would be a malicious circuit.  Malicious features are unacceptable no matter how they are implemented.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，在这种情况下，这将会是一个恶意的电路板。恶意功能无论如何实现都是不可接受的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On most Android devices, this firmware has so much control that it could turn the product into a listening device. On some, it controls the microphone. On some, it can take full control of the main computer, through shared memory, and can thus override or replace whatever free software you have installed. With some, perhaps all, models it is possible to exercise remote control of this firmware to overwrite the rest of the software in the device.  The point of free software is that we have control of our software and our computing; a system with a back door doesn't qualify. While any computing system might <em>have</em> bugs, these devices can <em>be</em> bugs. (Craig Murray, in <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/books/2006/aug/12/politics">Murder in Samarkand</a>, relates his involvement in an intelligence operation that remotely converted an unsuspecting target's non-Android portable phone into a listening device.)
zh_CN: 在大多数 Android 设备上，该固件控制太多功能以至于它可以把整个产品变成一个监听器。在有些设备上，它控制麦克风。在另一些设备上，它可以通过共享内存完全控制主计算单元，因此就可以忽略或替换掉你安装的任何自由软件。对于某些（也许是所有）型号，有可能对此固件进行远程控制以覆盖设备中软件的其余部分。自由软件的重点在于我们对软件和计算有控制权；有后门的系统显然不符合。虽然任何计算机系统都可能 <em>有</em> 缺陷，但是这些设备本身 <em>就是</em> 缺陷。（Craig Murray，在 <a href="https://www.guardian.co.uk/books/2006/aug/12/politics">Murder in Samarkand</a> 中，论及他参与的一次谍报活动，通过远程方式将毫无戒心的目标人物的非 Android 便携式手机变成了监听设备。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In any case, the phone network firmware in an Android phone is not equivalent to a circuit, because the hardware allows installation of new versions and this is actually done. Since it is proprietary firmware, in practice only the manufacturer can make new versions&mdash;users can't.
zh_CN: 总而言之，Android 设备的电话网络固件并不等同于一个电路板，因为其硬件允许安装新的版本而且也在实际运用该功能。由于它是专有固件，实际上只有制造商可以提供新版本&mdash;&mdash;用户不行。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Putting these points together, we can tolerate nonfree phone network firmware provided new versions of it won't be loaded, it can't take control of the main computer, and it can only communicate when and as the free operating system chooses to let it communicate. In other words, it has to be equivalent to circuitry, and that circuitry must not be malicious. There is no technical obstacle to building an Android phone which has these characteristics, but we don't know of any.
zh_CN: 总而言之，我们可以容忍非自由的电话网络固件，只要它的新版本不会被加载、它不控制主计算单元，并且它只能在自由操作系统选择让它通信的时候才能通信。换句话说，它必须等同于一个电路板，而且必须不是恶意的电路板。构建具有这些特性的 Android 手机没有技术障碍，但是我们没有看到这样的产品。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Android is not a self-hosting system; development for Android needs to be done on some other system.  The tools in Google's &ldquo;software development kit&rdquo; (SDK) appear to be free, but it is hard work to check this.  The definition files for certain Google APIs are nonfree.  Installing the SDK requires signing a proprietary software license, which you should refuse to sign.  <a href="https://redmine.replicant.us/projects/replicant/wiki/ReplicantSDK"> Replicant's SDK</a> is a free replacement.
zh_CN: Android 不是一个自托管系统；Android 开发需要在其他系统上进行。Google 的 &ldquo;软件开发套件&rdquo;（SDK）看起来是自由的，但是查验这一点很难。某些 Google API 的定义文件是非自由的。安装 SDK 需要签署一个专有的软件许可证，你应该拒绝签署。<a href="https://redmine.replicant.us/projects/replicant/wiki/ReplicantSDK"> Replicant SDK</a> 是一个自由的替代品。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Recent press coverage of Android focuses on the patent wars. During 20 years of campaigning for the abolition of software patents, we have warned such wars could happen. Software patents could force elimination of features from Android, or even make it unavailable.  See <a href="https://endsoftpatents.org/">endsoftpatents.org</a> for more information about why software patents must be abolished.
zh_CN: 最近对 Android 的新闻报道集中在专利战上。在历时 20 年的废除软件专利运动中，我们一直在警告这样的战争可能会发生。软件专利可能会迫使 Android 的功能被消减，甚至使之不可用。请参看 <a href="https://endsoftpatents.org">endsoftpatents.org</a> 了解更多为何要废除软件专利的信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: However, the patent attacks and Google's responses are not directly relevant to the topic of this article: how Android products partly approach an ethically system of distribution, and how they fall short. This issue merits the attention of the press too.
zh_CN: 不过，专利攻击和 Google 的回应和本文的主题并没有直接的关系：Android 产品如何部分寻求成为一个讲道德的发布系统，以及如何没能实现目标。这个问题也值得媒体关注。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Android is a major step towards an ethical, user-controlled, free software portable phone, but there is a long way to go, and Google is taking it in the wrong direction.  Hackers are working on <a href="https://replicant.us/">Replicant</a>, but it's a big job to support a new device model, and there remains the problem of the firmware. Even though the Android phones of today are considerably less bad than Apple or Windows phones, they cannot be said to respect your freedom.
zh_CN: Android 是迈向道德的、用户可控的、自由软件的便携式手机系统的重要一步，但还有很长的路要走，而 Google 正在把它带向错误的方向。黑客们正在着手于 <a href="https://replicant.us">Replicant</a> 的工作，但支持新的设备型号是一项艰巨的任务，加之遗留在固件上的问题。尽管 Android 手机没有 Apple 或 Windows 手机那么恶劣，但它们不能说是尊重你的自由的。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: The extreme example of this confusion appears in the site linuxonandroid.com, which offers help to &ldquo;install Linux [sic] on your Android devices.&rdquo; This is entirely false: what they are installing is a version of the GNU system, <em>excluding</em> Linux, which is already present as part of Android.  Since that site supports only <a href="/distros/distros.html">nonfree GNU/Linux distros</a>, we do not recommend it.
zh_CN: 这个混淆的极端例子出现在 linuxonandroid.com 网站，该网站提供 &ldquo;在 Android 设备上安装 Linux [sic]&rdquo; 的帮助。这是完全错误的：他们在安装 GNU 系统的某个版本，<em>不包括</em> Linux，因为 Linux 已经是 Android 的一部分。由于该网站仅支持 <a href="/distros/distros.html">非自由的 GNU/Linux 发行版</a>，因此我们不推荐使用它。

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: First published in <cite><a href="https://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2011/sep/19/android-free-software-stallman"> The Guardian</a></cite>.
zh_CN: 在 <em><a href="https://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2011/sep/19/android-free-software-stallman">卫报（The Guardian）</a></em>首发

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">rooted：此处指获得手机等设备的操作系统管理员权限，即 root 权限。此后就可以安装修改版软件。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>审校</b>：<a href="mailto:ofey206@gmail.com">&lt;Weiwen Chen&gt;</a>，2021；<a href="mailto:Linyar.WindForest@gmail.com">&lt;燕卫博&gt;</a>，2022。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020-2023。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
