anonymous-response.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: A Response to Word Attachments - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 针对 Word 作为邮件附件的回信 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, general, public, license, gpl, general public license, freedom, software, power, rights, word, attachment, word attachment, microsoft
zh_CN: GNU, FSF, 自由软件基金会, Linux, 通用, 公共, 许可证, gpl, 通用公共许可证, 自由, 软件, 权力, 权利, word, 附件, word 附件, microsoft

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: This essay explains why Microsoft Word attachments to email are bad, and describes what you can do to help stop this practice.
zh_CN: 本文解释为什么使用 Microsoft Word 作为邮件附件是不好的，并描述了您应该如何阻止这件事情。

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: A Response to Word Attachments
zh_CN: 针对 Word 作为邮件附件的回信

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <em>This letter recommends OpenOffice; LibreOffice did not exist then.  <a href="https://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a> is what we recommend.</em>
zh_CN: <em>本信推荐了 OpenOffice；当时还没有 LibreOffice。现在我们推荐 <a href="https://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a>。</em>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I'm sorry, but I was unable to read the Microsoft Word document you sent me. Microsoft has been steadily changing the .doc format over the releases of Microsoft Word (4.0, 95, 97, 2000, and now XP). Microsoft has also intentionally refused to release the specification of the .doc format to the community, making Microsoft Word the only application that can reliably open this format. There is the Microsoft Word Viewer application, but it only runs on Microsoft Windows operating systems and does not allow one to edit the document.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我无法阅读您发过来的 Microsoft Word 文档。从 Microsoft Word（4.0、95、97、2000 和 XP）发布以来，Microsoft 一直在不断地改变 .doc 的格式。Microsoft 还一直故意拒绝向社区发布 .doc 格式的规范，从而使 Microsoft Word 是唯一可以打开此文档的可靠应用。是有一个 Microsoft Word 查看器的应用软件，但是它只运行在 Microsoft Windows 操作系统上，而且也无法编辑 Word 文档。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The development team that designed the software I choose to use (OpenOffice.org), has tried hard to figure out how the .doc format is created and interpreted, in order to make it available to more people.  They believe that all people should be able to exchange information electronically, and .doc is one of the most common formats. So, they tried to make OpenOffice.org, the main competitor to Microsoft's own Office suite, as compatible as possible with Microsoft's own formats.  But Microsoft did not like this, because it would mean that people that have not bought Microsoft Windows and Microsoft Office would be able to read and write .doc documents.
zh_CN: 我选择使用的软件（OpenOffice.org）的开发团队花费了很多功夫想要搞明白 .doc 格式是如何创建和解析的，希望能够让更多人使用它。他们坚信所有人都应该能够交换电子化的信息，而 .doc 正是最通用的格式之一。因此，他们努力要使 OpenOffice.org——Microsoft Office 套件的主要竞争对手——尽可能兼容 Microsoft 的格式。但是 Microsoft 并不买账，因为这意味着没有购买 Microsoft Windows 和 Microsoft Office 的人也可以读写 .doc 格式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Unfortunately, it seems that Microsoft is sometimes successful. My non-Microsoft application was unable to open the .doc document you sent me. As a result, we cannot exchange information, until one of the following happens:
zh_CN: 不幸的是，看来 Microsoft 有时能够得逞。我的非 Microsoft 应用无法打开您发过来的 .doc 文档。结果是，我们无法交换信息，除非等到：

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: [0] The information intended to be read/processed by me is converted to an open format that people who don't use Microsoft Windows and Microsoft Office are able to process.
zh_CN: [0] 我要阅读和处理的信息使用一种人们无需 Microsoft Windows 和 Microsoft Office 就可以打开的开放格式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: [1] I purchase and install Microsoft Windows, Microsoft Word, and by deduction all other Microsoft applications necessary to do my work.
zh_CN: [1] 我折价购买和安装 Microsoft Windows、Microsoft Word 和其他 Microsoft应用，以便完成我的工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Because it will be a cold day in hell before I do the latter, I would suggest we find a different way of exchanging information electronically.
zh_CN: 因为采用后者绝无可能，所以我建议我们采用其他方式来交换电子化信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: PS: I hope you realize that I have nothing against you as a person. I just can't use the document you sent me, and I tried to explain why the implicit assumption that I would be able to read it, was mistaken.
zh_CN: 又及：我希望您了解这并不是针对您个人。我只是无法使用您发过来的文档，并且我想向您解释您假设我可以使用这些文档的前提是错的。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: PPS: When I tried to open the document you sent to me, my word processor crashed, obviously unable to properly interpret the .doc format. My word processor was handling 4 other documents at the time. Two of them were assignments, and all changes I had not saved were lost. On aggregate, about two hours of my work were lost because the OpenOffice.org developers were unable to overcome the barriers Microsoft put in place, and render the document properly. I believe they are the last to blame for this failure.
zh_CN: 再及：当我用我的字处理软件尝试打开您的文档时，软件出问题了，显然它无法解析 .doc 格式。当时，我的字处理软件还在处理另外 4 个文档。其中两个是作业，而我未保存的更改都失去了。加起来，因为 OpenOffice.org 的开发者无法克服 Microsoft 设置的障碍来正常解析您的文档，我失去了大约两小时的工作。我相信最应该责备的人不是他们。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: PPPS: For further reasons why .doc should not be the format of choice when exchanging information electronically, I invite you to read <a href="/philosophy/no-word-attachments.html"> gnu.org/philosophy/no-word-attachments.html</a>.  It may be long, but it certainly exposes the compromises both you, as the sender, and I, as the receiver, are making by exchanging Microsoft Word documents.
zh_CN: 又再及：若要了解为什么 .doc 不应该是进行电子化信息交换的格式之原因，我请您阅读 <a href="/philosophy/no-word-attachments.html"> gnu.org/philosophy/no-word-attachments.html</a>。它可能有些长，但是它确实展示了您作为发送者和我作为接收者使用 Microsoft Word 作为信息交换文档所做的妥协。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020，2021。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
