categories.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Categories of Free and Nonfree Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 自由與非自由軟體的類別 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><object><img>
en: [Categories of software]
zh_TW: [軟體的類別]

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Free software
zh_TW: 自由軟體 (Free software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software is software that comes with permission for anyone to use, copy, and/or distribute, either verbatim or with modifications, either gratis or for a fee. In particular, this means that source code must be available. &ldquo;If it's not source, it's not software.&rdquo; This is a simplified description; see also the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">full definition</a>.
zh_TW: 自由軟體是允許任何人使用、複製、和/或散布、不論有無修改軟體、亦不論有無收費的軟體。尤其要注意，這代表源始碼必須可以取得，可以這樣說「如果不能有源始碼，它就不算是個軟體」；還請參見<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">完整定義</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If a program is free, then it can potentially be included in a free operating system such as GNU, or free versions of the <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux system</a>.
zh_TW: 若程式是自由的，則有潛力收錄到自由的作業系統中，例如 GNU、或是 <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux 系統</a>中。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There are many different ways to make a program free&mdash;many questions of detail, which could be decided in more than one way and still make the program free. Some of the possible variations are described below. For information on specific free software licenses, see the <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">license list</a> page.
zh_TW: 有許多方式可以讓程式自由——許多施行上的細節問題，可以有不同的處理方式，但都能讓程式自由。後面有列出一些可能的變化。至於特定自由軟體授權條款的相關資訊，則請見<a href="/licenses/license-list.html">授權方式列表</a>頁面。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software is a matter of freedom, not price. But proprietary software companies typically use the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo; to refer to price. Sometimes they mean that you can obtain a binary copy at no charge; sometimes they mean that a copy is bundled with a computer that you are buying, and the price includes both.  Either way, it has nothing to do with what we mean by free software in the GNU project.
zh_TW: 自由軟體談的是自由，不是價格。不過專有軟體公司卻經常用英文的「free software」一詞來指價格免費，有時候他們講的是你可以免費取得二進位副本；有時候他們指的是軟體副本在你買電腦時便一併附含在內。上述這兩類都跟我們 GNU 專案所講的自由軟體無關。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Because of this potential confusion, when a software company says its product is free software, always check the actual distribution terms to see whether users really have all the freedoms that free software implies. Sometimes it really is free software; sometimes it isn't.
zh_TW: 因為這樣會造成混淆，所以當一家軟體公司說我們的產品是「free software」時，務必要確認實際的授權條款是不是能讓使用者真正擁有自由軟體所指的全部自由。有時候是真的自由軟體；但也有時候不是。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software is often <a href="/software/reliability.html">more reliable</a> than nonfree software.
zh_TW: 自由軟體經常比非自由軟體<a href="/software/reliability.html">更加可靠</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Open source software
zh_TW: 開源軟體 (Open source software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The term &ldquo;open source&rdquo; software is used by some people to mean more or less the same category as free software. It is not exactly the same class of software: they accept some licenses that we consider too restrictive, and there are free software licenses they have not accepted. However, the differences in extension of the category are small: we know of only a few cases of source code that is open source but not free.  In principle it could happen that some free programs are rejected as open source, but we don't know if that has ever happened.
zh_TW: 「開源」軟體是有些人用來描述差不多和自由軟體相同類別的軟體而提出的用語。它所講的這類軟體和自由軟體並非完全相同：他們接受一些我們認為限制過度的授權條款。然而，這類軟體所涵蓋的範圍和自由軟體差異很小：據我們所知只有少數案例中的源始碼屬於開放源始碼但不是自由軟體。從原則上來說，也有可能有自由軟體不被認為是開源軟體，但我們不知道是否有這樣子的案例。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We prefer the term &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">free software</a>&rdquo; because it refers to freedom&mdash;something that the term &ldquo;open source&ldquo; does not do.
zh_TW: 我們偏好採用「<a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">自由軟體</a>」這個講法，因為它把「自由」點了出來——這是「開源」二字所辦不到的。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Public domain software
zh_TW: 公版軟體 (Public domain software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Public domain software is software that is not copyrighted. If the source code is in the public domain, that is a special case of <a href="#Non-CopyleftedFreeSoftware">noncopylefted free software</a>, which means that some copies or modified versions may not be free at all.
zh_TW: 公版軟體是未受著作權保護的軟體。如果源始碼為公版著作 (public domain)，則其屬於<a href="#Non-CopyleftedFreeSoftware">非著作傳自由軟體</a>的特殊案例，代表它的有些軟體副本或修改後的版本可能不再自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In some cases, an executable program can be in the public domain but the source code is not available. This is not free software, because free software requires accessibility of source code.  Meanwhile, most free software is not in the public domain; it is copyrighted, and the copyright holders have legally given permission for everyone to use it in freedom, using a free software license.
zh_TW: 有些情況下，可執行檔可以是公版著作，但沒有源始碼。這種狀況就不是自由軟體，因為自由軟體必須要能夠取用源始碼。還有，大多數的自由軟體也都不是公版著作；這些自由軟體都受到著作權法保護，如此著作權所有者才能在法律上透過自由軟體授權條款給予任何人授權，允許他人自由運用。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Under the Berne Convention, which most countries have signed, anything written down is automatically copyrighted. This includes programs. Therefore, if you want a program you have written to be in the public domain, you must take some legal steps to disclaim the copyright on it; otherwise, the program is copyrighted.
zh_TW: 根據大多數國家已簽署的伯恩公約 (Berne Convention) 要求，任何著作在創作完成時皆自動受到著作權法保護。這包括程式創作。因此，如果你希望你寫的軟體變成公版著作，你必須做一些法律作為來宣告你放棄著作權；否則，程式便受到著作權法保護。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Copylefted software
zh_TW: 著作傳保護軟體 (Copylefted software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copylefted software is free software whose distribution terms ensure that all copies of all versions carry more or less the same distribution terms.  This means, for instance, that copyleft licenses generally disallow others to add additional requirements to the software (though a limited set of safe added requirements can be allowed) and require making source code available.  This shields the program, and its modified versions, from some of the common ways of making a program proprietary.
zh_TW: 著作傳保護軟體是指軟體採用的散布條款能確保所有版本之軟體副本皆能延續差不多一樣的散布條款。舉例來說，這代表著作傳式授權條款通常都不允許他人再對軟體加入額外要求（雖然可以允許加入有限的保障要求），並且要求讓使用者得以取用源始碼。這樣可以保護該程式和其修改後版本，不被常見的專有程式轉換作法奪走自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Some copyleft licenses, such as GPL version&nbsp;3, block other means of turning software proprietary, such as <a href="/licenses/rms-why-gplv3.html">tivoization</a>.
zh_TW: 有些著作傳式授權條款，例如 GPL 第&nbsp;3&nbsp;版，會阻止用其他作法將軟體轉為專有形式，例如 <a href="/licenses/rms-why-gplv3.html">Tivo 行為</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the GNU Project, we copyleft almost all the software we write, because our goal is to give <em>every</em> user the freedoms implied by the term &ldquo;free software.&rdquo; See our <a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">copyleft article</a> for more explanation of how copyleft works and why we use it.
zh_TW: GNU 專案中，我們利用著作傳保護幾乎所有我們撰寫的軟體，因爲我們的要旨是要給予 <em>每一位</em> 使用者「自由軟體」所必含的自由。請見我們的<a href="/licenses/copyleft.html">著作傳 (Copyleft) 專文</a>深入瞭解著作傳如何運作，以及我們為何採用。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Noncopylefted free software
zh_TW: 非著作傳保護的自由軟體 (Noncopylefted free software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Noncopylefted free software comes from the author with permission to redistribute and modify, and also to add additional restrictions to it.
zh_TW: 非著作傳保護的自由軟體來自於作者除了允許再次散布和修改軟體外，也允許加入一些額外限制。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If a program is free but not copylefted, then some copies or modified versions may not be free at all. A software company can compile the program, with or without modifications, and distribute the executable file as a <a href="#ProprietarySoftware">proprietary</a> software product.
zh_TW: 如果程式是自由軟體，但未受著作傳保護，則其軟體副本或修改後的版本不見得能一直保有自由。軟體公司可以編譯這個程式，無論有無修改，接著再以<a href="#ProprietarySoftware">專有</a>軟體產品的形式散布可執行檔。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Lax permissive licensed software
zh_TW: 放任寬容式授權軟體 (Lax permissive licensed software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Lax permissive licenses include the X11 license and the <a href="/licenses/bsd.html">two BSD licenses</a>.  These licenses permit almost any use of the code, including distributing proprietary binaries with or without changing the source code.
zh_TW: 放任寬容式授權包括 X11 授權條款，以及<a href="/licenses/bsd.html">兩種 BSD 授權條款</a>。這些授權條款幾乎允許任意使用程式碼，包括允許散布專有的二進位檔，無論有無修改源始碼。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GPL-covered software
zh_TW: GPL 保護軟體 (GPL-covered software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL (General Public License)</a> is one specific set of distribution terms for copylefting a program. The GNU Project uses it as the distribution terms for most GNU software.
zh_TW: <a href="/licenses/gpl.html">GNU GPL（通用公眾授權）</a> 是將程式以著作傳保護的其中一種特定散布條款。GNU 專案將之用於大多數 GNU 軟體的散布授權條款。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To equate free software with GPL-covered software is therefore an error.
zh_TW: 若要說自由軟體等於 GPL 保護軟體無疑是種錯誤。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The GNU operating system
zh_TW: GNU 作業系統

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A Unix-like operating system consists of many programs. The GNU system includes all of the <a href="#GNUsoftware">official GNU packages</a>.  It also includes many other packages, such as the X Window System and TeX, which are not GNU software.
zh_TW: 一套 Unix 風作業系統是由許多程式構築而成。GNU 系統含有全部的<a href="#GNUsoftware">官方 GNU 軟體包</a>。此外，它也包含許多其他軟體包，例如 X Window System 和 TeX 等，而這些不是 GNU 軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The first test release of the complete GNU system was in 1996.  This includes the GNU Hurd, our kernel, developed since 1990.  In 2001 the GNU system (including the GNU Hurd) began working fairly reliably, but the Hurd still lacks some important features, so it is not widely used.  Meanwhile, the <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux system</a>, an offshoot of the GNU operating system which uses Linux as the kernel instead of the GNU Hurd, has been a great success since the 90s.  As this shows, the GNU system is not a single static set of programs; users and distributors may select different packages according to their needs and desires.  The result is still a variant of the GNU system.
zh_TW: 第一次完整 GNU 系統的測試發行版時間在1996年。它採用 GNU Hurd，我們從1990年起開發的內核心。到了2001年，GNU 系統（內含 GNU Hurd）剛開始比較能穩定運行，但 Hurd 還缺少一些重要功能，因此未被廣泛採用。約莫同時，<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux 系統</a>，一套 GNU 系統的旁系分支出來，改採用 Linux 作為核心，取代了 GNU Hurd，並且自 90 年代起大為風行。從這件事可看出，GNU 系統並非單一不變的程式集合；使用者和散布者皆可以根據其需求和興趣而選擇不同的軟體包，而這樣的成品仍屬於 GNU 系統的變化版。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Since the purpose of GNU is to be free, every single component in the GNU operating system is free software.  They don't all have to be copylefted, however; any kind of free software is legally suitable to include if it helps meet technical goals.
zh_TW: 因為 GNU 的目標就是要自由，所以 GNU 作業系統中的任何組件都是自由軟體，雖然它們不一定都受著作傳保護。只要軟體能幫助我們完成技術目的，合於規範的任何形式自由軟體皆得以接納。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU programs
zh_TW: GNU 程式

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: GNU software
zh_TW: GNU 軟體

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most GNU software is <a href= "/licenses/copyleft.html">copylefted</a>, but not all; however, all GNU software must be <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>.
zh_TW: 大多數 GNU 軟體採取<a href= "/licenses/copyleft.html">著作傳保護</a>，但並非全都如此；不過，所有的 GNU 軟體都一定是<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由軟體</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: FSF-copyrighted GNU software
zh_TW: 著作權屬 FSF 之 GNU 軟體

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The developers of GNU packages can transfer the copyright to the FSF, or they can keep it.  The choice is theirs.
zh_TW: GNU 軟體包的開發者可以將軟體的著作權轉移給 FSF，亦可自行保留著作權。他們能自己選擇。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If they have transferred the copyright to the FSF, the program is FSF-copyrighted GNU software, and the FSF can enforce its license.  If they have kept the copyright, enforcing the license is their responsibility.
zh_TW: 如果他們將著作權轉移給 FSF，則該程式是為著作權屬於 FSF 的 GNU 軟體 ，而 FSF 可實行其授權條款。如果他們自己保留了著作權，那麼授權條款的實行與否則是他們自身的責任。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The FSF does not accept copyright assignments of software that is not an official GNU package, as a rule.
zh_TW: FSF 不接受非官方 GNU 軟體包的著作權讓與，這是 FSF 的規則。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Nonfree software
zh_TW: 非自由軟體 (Nonfree software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Nonfree software is any software that is not free.  Its use, redistribution or modification is prohibited, or requires you to ask for permission, or is restricted so much that you effectively can't do it freely.
zh_TW: 非自由軟體是任何不自由的軟體。這類軟體禁止了使用、再次散布、或修改的權利，或是另行要求你必須請求授權許可，或是限制如此之多以致於你無法有效自由運用。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Proprietary software
zh_TW: 專有軟體 (Proprietary software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation follows the rule that we cannot install any proprietary program on our computers except temporarily for the specific purpose of writing a free replacement for that very program. Aside from that, we feel there is no possible excuse for installing a proprietary program.
zh_TW: 自由軟體基金會遵守不安裝任何專有程式到我們電腦上的守則，只有在我們必須撰寫自由版取代品的特定情況下才能暫時例外。除了這點之外，我們認為並沒有任何藉口安裝專有程式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For example, we felt justified in installing Unix on our computer in the 1980s, because we were using it to write a free replacement for Unix. Nowadays, since free operating systems are available, the excuse is no longer applicable; we do not use any nonfree operating systems, and any new computer we install must run a completely free operating system.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，我們認為在1980年代期間，將 Unix 安裝到自己的電腦上還算正當，這是因為我們得依靠它才得以撰寫出 Unix 的自由版替代品。時至今日，我們已經有自由的作業系統，所以先前的條件不再適用；我們不會使用任何非自由的作業系統，而且我們在任何新電腦上都只安裝完全自由的作業系統。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We don't insist that users of GNU, or contributors to GNU, have to live by this rule. It is a rule we made for ourselves. But we hope you will follow it too, for your freedom's sake.
zh_TW: 但我們不主張 GNU 的使用者、或者 GNU 的貢獻者都必須遵守這條規則生活。這僅是我們為自己所設的守則。當然，我們還是期勉你也能一同遵循，為了你的自由之故。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Freeware
zh_TW: 免費軟體 (Freeware)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The term &ldquo;freeware&rdquo; has no clear accepted definition, but it is commonly used for packages which permit redistribution but not modification (and their source code is not available). These packages are <em>not</em> free software, so please don't use &ldquo;freeware&rdquo; to refer to free software.
zh_TW: 「免費軟體」一詞一直以來都沒有清楚、廣為接受的定義，但常見於指稱允許再次散布，但不能修改的軟體包（而且也不會提供源始碼）。這樣的軟體 <em>不是</em> 自由軟體，所以請不要用「免費軟體」這個詞語來指自由軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Shareware
zh_TW: 共享軟體 (Shareware)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Shareware is software which comes with permission for people to redistribute copies, but says that anyone who continues to use a copy is <em>required</em> to pay a license fee.
zh_TW: 共享軟體是允許人們再次散布軟體副本的軟體，但任何人若要繼續使用軟體就 <em>必須</em> 支付授權費用。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Shareware is not free software, or even semifree. There are two reasons it is not:
zh_TW: 共享軟體不是自由軟體，名稱雖有提到共享但還稱不上是半自由軟體。有兩個原因：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: For most shareware, source code is not available; thus, you cannot modify the program at all.
zh_TW: 對於大多數的共享軟體而言，源始碼無法取用；因此，你根本無法修改程式。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Shareware does not come with permission to make a copy and install it without paying a license fee, not even for individuals engaging in nonprofit activity. (In practice, people often disregard the distribution terms and do this anyway, but the terms don't permit it.)
zh_TW: 共享軟體不允許製作副本、也不允許不付授權費就安裝軟體，甚至對那些把軟體用於非營利用途的個人來說也一樣。（實務上，人們通常不會管授權條款還是會這樣做，但法律上授權條款並不允許。）

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Private software
zh_TW: 私家軟體 (Private software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Private or custom software is software developed for one user (typically an organization or company). That user keeps it and uses it, and does not release it to the public either as source code or as binaries.
zh_TW: 私家軟體或自用軟體 (custom software) 是替某一使用者（通常是組織機構，或公司）開發的軟體。使用者自行保留軟體並使用，但不將它以源始碼形式或二進位檔形式公開發行。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A private program is free software (in a somewhat trivial sense) if its sole user has the four freedoms.  In particular, if the user has full rights to the private program, the program is free.  However, if the user distributes copies to others and does not provide the four freedoms with those copies, those copies are not free software.
zh_TW: 私家軟體只要它這個使用者能擁有四大自由就是自由軟體（雖然講起來有點瑣碎）。明確而言，如果軟體的使用者對私家程式能有完整的權利，那程式就是自由軟體。然而，如果這個使用者將軟體副本散布給其他人，卻不隨副本給予他人這四大權利，則這些副本就不是自由軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software is a matter of freedom, not access.  In general we do not believe it is wrong to develop a program and not release it. There are occasions when a program is so important that one might argue that withholding it from the public is doing wrong to humanity.  However, such cases are rare.  Most programs are not that important, and declining to release them is not particularly wrong. Thus, there is no conflict between the development of private or custom software and the principles of the free software movement.
zh_TW: 自由軟體講求的是對於軟體的自由，而非能不能取得軟體。大體而言，我們不認為開發一套軟體但不公開發行有什麼錯。有些情況下某個程式可能相當重要，所以有的人會認為不願放出程式違反人性。然而，這樣的例子非常罕見。絕大多數的程式都沒重大到那種程度，所以拒絕公開發行程式確實沒有什麼對錯可言。因此，自由軟體運動的原則，和開發私家軟體或自用軟體之間沒有任何衝突之處。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Nearly all employment for programmers is in development of custom software; therefore most programming jobs are, or could be, done in a way compatible with the free software movement.
zh_TW: 幾乎所有的程式設計師職位都在開發私家自用軟體；所以大多數的程式設計工作，都能夠，或可以用與自由軟體運動相容的方式完成。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Commercial software
zh_TW: 商業軟體 (Commercial software)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: &ldquo;Commercial&rdquo; and &ldquo;proprietary&rdquo; are not the same! Commercial software is software developed by a business as part of its business. Most commercial software is <a href="#ProprietarySoftware">proprietary</a>, but there is commercial free software, and there is noncommercial nonfree software.
zh_TW: 「商業」和「專有」大不相同！商業軟體是指軟體以屬於某營利事業之部分事業形式開發而成。大多數的商業軟體採用<a href="#ProprietarySoftware">專有授權</a>，但也有商業的自由授權軟體，還有非商業、亦非自由的軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For example, GNU Ada is developed by a company.  It is always distributed under the terms of the GNU GPL, and every copy is free software; but its developers sell support contracts. When their salesmen speak to prospective customers, sometimes the customers say, &ldquo;We would feel safer with a commercial compiler.&rdquo; The salesmen reply, &ldquo;GNU Ada <em>is</em> a commercial compiler; it happens to be free software.&rdquo;
zh_TW: 舉例而言，GNU Ada 是一公司開發的軟體，並一直採用 GNU GPL 的授權條款散布軟體，因此所有的軟體副本拷貝也都是自由軟體；但它的開發者有銷售軟體的支援合約。 當他們的業務和潛在顧客對談時，有的客戶會說：「我們覺得商業的編譯器軟體比較安全」，此時他們的業務就會回答：「GNU Ada <em>是</em> 商業的編譯器；只是剛好也是自由軟體」。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For the GNU Project, the priorities are in the other order: the important thing is that GNU Ada is free software; that it is commercial is just a detail. However, the additional development of GNU Ada that results from its being commercial is definitely beneficial.
zh_TW: 其實就 GNU 專案的觀點而言，輕重剛好相反：重點在於 GNU Ada 是自由軟體，而商業不商業倒其次。不過，GNU Ada 之所以能有更多開發，是源自於商業行為這點毋庸置疑，對社群來說大有助益。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please help spread the awareness that free commercial software is possible. You can do this by making an effort not to say &ldquo;commercial&rdquo; when you mean &ldquo;proprietary.&rdquo;
zh_TW: 請協助讓更多人知道有自由的商業軟體。最簡單的幫忙方式，就是當你要提「專有軟體」時不要說成「商業軟體」了。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
