en to zh_CN translation catalogue (236 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Essays and Articles - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 短文和长篇 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Essays and Articles
zh_CN: 短文和长篇

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This page lists a series of articles describing the philosophy of the free software movement, which is the motivation for our development of the free software operating system GNU.
zh_CN: 本页列出了一系列说明自由软件运动之哲学的文章，该哲学理念正是我们开发自由软件操作系统 GNU 的驱动力。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The most important articles are marked with asterisks, and listed first in each category. The other ones are in reverse chronological order.
zh_CN: 带星号的文章都是最重要的文章，它们列在每个类别的最前面。其他文章按照发表时间由近到远列出。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#aboutfs">About Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#aboutfs">关于自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#principles">Principles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#principles">原则</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#practice">Practice</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#practice">实践</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#extension">Extension to other areas</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#extension">延伸至其他领域</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#mix">Mixing free and nonfree</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#mix">混合自由与非自由</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#free-open">Free software and open source</a>
zh_CN: 自由软件和开源

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#upholding">Upholding Software Freedom</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#upholding">维护软件自由</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">The GNU Project</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU 工程</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#fsmovement">The free software movement</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#fsmovement">自由软件运动</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#need">The need for free software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#need">自由软件的必要性</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#action">Guide for action</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#action">行动指导</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#LicensingFreeSoftware">Licensing Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#LicensingFreeSoftware">自由软件的授权</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">General information</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">一般性信息</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#copyleft">Copyleft</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#copyleft">Copyleft（著左权）</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#non-copyleft">Non-copyleft</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#non-copyleft">非-copyleft</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#traps">Licensing traps</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#traps">许可证的陷阱</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#Laws">Legal Issues</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#Laws">法律问题</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#patents">Patents</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#patents">专利</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#copyright">Copyright</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#copyright">版权</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#noip">The propaganda term &ldquo;Intellectual Property&rdquo;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#noip">宣传词语之 &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#sco">Response to SCO's attacks</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#sco">对 SCO 之攻击的回应</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#cultural">Cultural and Social Issues</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#cultural">文化和社会问题</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#society">Digital society</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#society">数字化社会</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#drm">Digital restrictions management and treacherous computing</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#drm">数字限制管理和背信弃义的计算</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#ns">Network services</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#ns">网络服务</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#access">Accessing culture</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#access">获取文化</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#funding">Funding cultural works</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#funding">集资文化是可行的</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="#evils">Surveillance, censorship, lock-in, etc.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#evils">监控、审查、锁定及其他</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">Proprietary malware</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">专有恶意软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="#terminology">Terminology and Definitions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#terminology">名词和定义</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#humor">Philosophical Humor</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html#humor">哲学幽默</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: About Free Software
zh_CN: 关于自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software is a matter of freedom: people should be free to use software in all the ways that are socially useful.  Software differs from material objects&mdash;such as chairs, sandwiches, and gasoline&mdash;in that it can be copied and changed much more easily.  These possibilities make software as useful as it is; we believe software users should be able to make use of them.
zh_CN: 自由软件关心的是自由：人们有自由按照对社会有利的所有方式使用软件。软件与物质实体不同&mdash;&mdash;比如椅子、糕点和燃料&mdash;&mdash;因为它很容易复制和更改。这让软件有多种用途；我们相信软件用户应该能够充分利用它。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Principles
zh_CN: 原则

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996&hellip;&nbsp;]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html"> What is Free Software?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">什么是自由软件？</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> Free Software Is Even More Important Now</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">自由软件在当下更为重要</a> (by RMS)

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/selling.html"> Selling Free Software</a> &mdash; This is OK!
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">销售自由软件</a> &mdash; 当然可以！

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html"> Why programs must not limit the freedom to run them</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; Freedom 0 must not be limited.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/programs-must-not-limit-freedom-to-run.html">为什么不能限制运行程序的自由</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 自由之零不能被限制。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2007]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/your-freedom-needs-free-software.html"> Your Freedom Needs Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/your-freedom-needs-free-software.html">你的自由需要自由软件</a>(RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1994]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/why-free.html"> Why Software Should Not Have Owners</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/why-free.html">为什么软件不应有所有者</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1991]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/shouldbefree.html"> Why Software Should Be Free</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; An older and longer essay about the same topic as the previous one.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/shouldbefree.html">为什么软件应该是自由的</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 这是关于此主题的一篇较早的长文。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Practice
zh_CN: 实践

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2023]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/tivoization.html"> Tivoization</a> &mdash; When free software isn't free in practice
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/tivoization.html">Tivoization</a> &mdash; 当自由软件在实践时并不自由

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1999-2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-software-isnt-practically-superior.html"> When Free Software Isn't (Practically) Superior</a> (by Benjamin Mako Hill)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-software-isnt-practically-superior.html">当自由软件（在实践中）并不优越</a>（Benjamin Mako Hill 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/applying-free-sw-criteria.html"> Applying the Free Software Criteria</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/applying-free-sw-criteria.html">应用自由软件的准则</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2014]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/imperfection-isnt-oppression.html"> Imperfection is not the same as oppression</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/imperfection-isnt-oppression.html">不完美和压迫不一样</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/android-and-users-freedom.html"> Android and Users' Freedom</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/android-and-users-freedom.html">安卓和用户自由</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1997-2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/software/reliability.html"> Free Software is More Reliable!</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/software/reliability.html">自由软件更可信！</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Extension to other areas
zh_CN: 延伸到其他领域

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html"> Why Free Software Needs Free Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">为什么自由软件需要自由文档</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-rocket.html"> Should Rockets Have Only Free Software? Free Software and Appliances</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-rocket.html">火箭应该只有自由软件吗？自由软件和应用</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-hardware-designs.html"> Free Hardware and Free Hardware Designs</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-hardware-designs.html">自由硬件和自由硬件的设计</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/loyal-computers.html"> What Does It Mean for Your Computer to Be Loyal?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/loyal-computers.html">计算机的忠诚对你意味着什么？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/network-services-arent-free-or-nonfree.html"> Network Services Aren't Free or Nonfree; They Raise Other Issues</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/network-services-arent-free-or-nonfree.html">网络服务无所谓自由或不自由；它们有其他问题</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/gnutella.html" id="Gnutella"> Regarding Gnutella</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/gnutella.html" id="Gnutella">关于 Gnutella</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Mixing free and nonfree
zh_CN: 混合自由与非自由

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2016]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-depends-on-nonfree.html"> When Free Software Depends on Nonfree</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-depends-on-nonfree.html">当自由软件依赖于非自由软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2013]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/is-ever-good-use-nonfree-program.html"> Is It Ever a Good Thing to Use a Nonfree Program?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/is-ever-good-use-nonfree-program.html">使用非自由软件会是一件好事吗？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/mcvoy.html"> Thank You, Larry McVoy</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/mcvoy.html">感谢你，Larry McVoy</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1998]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/udi.html"> The Free Software Movement and UDI</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/udi.html">自由软件运动和 UDI</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Free software and open source
zh_CN: 自由软件和开源

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2007-2021]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html"> Why &ldquo;Open Source&rdquo; Misses the Point of Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">为什么 &ldquo;开源&rdquo; 错失了自由软件的重点</a>（ RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-open-overlap.html"> How Free Software and Open Source Relate as Categories of Programs</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-open-overlap.html">自由软件和开源在程序分类上的关系</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2013]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/floss-and-foss.html"> FLOSS and FOSS</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/floss-and-foss.html">FLOSS 和 FOSS</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/linux-gnu-freedom.html"> Linux, GNU, and Freedom</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/linux-gnu-freedom.html">Linux、GNU 和 自由</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/drdobbs-letter.html"> Letter from RMS to the Editor of Dr. Dobb's Journal</a> on the distinction between open source and the free software movement.
zh_CN: 就开源和自由软件运动的区别，<a href="/philosophy/drdobbs-letter.html">RMS 写给 Dr. Dobb 期刊编辑的信</a>。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1998]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-for-freedom.html"> &ldquo;Open Source Software&rdquo; or &ldquo;Free Software&rdquo;?</a> (replaced by <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html"> Why &ldquo;Open Source&rdquo; Misses the Point of Free Software</a>)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-for-freedom.html">&ldquo;开源软件&rdquo; 还是 &ldquo;自由软件&rdquo;？</a>（后来被 <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">为什么 &ldquo;开源&rdquo; 错失了自由软件的重点</a> 代替）

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Upholding Software Freedom
zh_CN: 维护软件自由

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 工程

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">The GNU Operating System</a> &mdash; History, relationship with Linux, etc.
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU 操作系统</a> &mdash; 历史及其于 Linux 的关系等

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The free software movement
zh_CN: 自由软件运动

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/"> The official website of the Free Software Foundation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">自由软件基金会的官网</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2004]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/use-free-software.html"> The Free Software Community After 20 Years</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; With great but incomplete success, what now?
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/use-free-software.html">20 年之后的自由软件社区</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 伟大却不完全的成功，现在怎么办？

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/15-years-of-free-software.html"> 15 Years of Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/15-years-of-free-software.html">自由软件 15 年</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-intro.html"> Free Software Movement</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-intro.html">自由软件运动</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The need for free software
zh_CN: 自由软件的必要性

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2011-2017]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/government-free-software.html"> Measures Governments Can Use to Promote Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/government-free-software.html">政府可以推动自由软件的措施</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2009-2014]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html"> Why Schools Should Use Exclusively Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/education/edu-schools.html">为什么学校只应使用自由软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2014]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/technological-neutrality.html"> Technological Neutrality and Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/technological-neutrality.html">技术中立和自由软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2013]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/uruguay.html"> Lesson from Uruguay</a> &mdash; The FSF learned something from a bill presented in Uruguay.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/uruguay.html">乌拉圭的经验</a> &mdash; 自由软件基金会从乌拉圭的一个议案学到的东西。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/second-sight.html"> Free Software and (e-)Government</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/second-sight.html">自由软件和（电子）政务</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/fs-and-sustainable-development.html"> Free Software and Sustainable Development</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; A short article regarding the use of proprietary software in cultural development.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/fs-and-sustainable-development.html">自由软件和可持续发展</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 关于在文化发展中使用专有软件的短文。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Guide for action
zh_CN: 行动指南

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2024]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/the-moral-and-the-legal.html"> The Moral and the Legal</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/the-moral-and-the-legal.html">道德和法律</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html"> Saying No to unjust computing even once is help</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/saying-no-even-once.html">向不公正计算说一次不也是有帮助的</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2009]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/fs-motives.html"> Motives For Writing Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/fs-motives.html">编写自由软件的动机</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002-2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/no-word-attachments.html" id="NoWordAttachments"> We Can Put an End to Word Attachments</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/no-word-attachments.html" id="NoWordAttachments">我们是否可以不再使用 Word 文档作为附件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2019]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/install-fest-devil.html"> Install Fests: What to Do about the Deal with the Devil</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/install-fest-devil.html">安装盛宴：怎么对付和魔鬼做交易</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2019]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/upgrade-windows.html"> What Is the Right Way to Upgrade an Installation of Windows?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/upgrade-windows.html">升级 Windows 的正确方法是什么？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2018]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/kind-communication.html"> GNU Kind Communications Guidelines</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/kind-communication.html">GNU 友善沟通指南</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2017]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/hackathons.html"> Why Hackathons Should Insist on Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/hackathons.html">为什么黑客沙龙应该坚持自由软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2014]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/contradictory-support.html"> Beware of Contradictory &ldquo;Support&rdquo;</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/contradictory-support.html">警惕对立的 &ldquo;帮助&rdquo;</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/devils-advocate.html"> Why the Devil's Advocate Doesn't Help Reach the Truth</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/devils-advocate.html">为什么唱反调对获得真相没有帮助</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2010]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/practical.html"> The Advantages of Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/practical.html">自由软件的优势</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2009]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/pirate-party.html"> How the Swedish Pirate Party Platform Backfires on Free Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/pirate-party.html">瑞典海盗党平台对自由软件的攻击如何适得其反</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2009]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/lest-codeplex-perplex.html"> Lest CodePlex perplex</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/lest-codeplex-perplex.html">以免 CodePlex 感到困惑</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2008]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/ucita.html"> Why We Must Fight UCITA</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/ucita.html">为什么我们必须和 UCITA（统一计算机信息交易法）斗争</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2008]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/compromise.html"> Avoiding Ruinous Compromises</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/compromise.html">避免灾难性的妥协</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2007]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/social-inertia.html"> Overcoming Social Inertia</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/social-inertia.html">克服社会惯性</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2004]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/my_doom.html"> MyDoom and You</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/my_doom.html">MyDoom（我的命运）与你</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/kevin-cole-response.html"> A Response Letter to the Word Attachments</a> (by Kevin Cole)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/kevin-cole-response.html">对 Word 附件的回信</a>（Kevin Cole 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/anonymous-response.html"> A Response to Word Attachments</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/anonymous-response.html">对 Word 附件的回复</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Licensing Free Software
zh_CN: 自由软件的授权

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html"> Licenses</a> &mdash; General information on licensing and copyleft
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">许可证</a> &mdash; 关于授权和版权的一般性信息

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/why-copyleft.html"> Why Copyleft?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/why-copyleft.html">为什么要 Copyleft？</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1998]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html"> Copyleft: Pragmatic Idealism</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">Copyleft：实用的理想主义</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2009-2017]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/selling-exceptions.html"> On Selling Exceptions to the GNU GPL</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/selling-exceptions.html">关于 GNU GPL 的销售例外</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2014]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/assigning-copyright.html"> When a Company Asks For Your Copyright</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/assigning-copyright.html">当公司要求你的版权时</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/licensing/20050211.html"> Censorship envy and licensing</a> (by David &ldquo;Novalis&rdquo; Turner, on <i>fsf.org</i>)
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/licensing/20050211.html">审查羡慕与授权</a>（David &ldquo;Novalis&rdquo; Turner 著，见 <i>fsf.org</i>）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2004]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210228133128/https://www.oii.ox.ac.uk/archive/downloads/research/gpl/OIIFB_GPL2_20040903.pdf"> English translation of the famous decision of the District Court of Munich</a> regarding the enforceability and validity of the GPL (by the translators of the Oxford Internet Institute, on <i>oii.ox.ac.uk</i>)
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210228133128/https://www.oii.ox.ac.uk/archive/downloads/research/gpl/OIIFB_GPL2_20040903.pdf">慕尼黑地区法庭著名判例的英文翻译</a>：关于 GPL 的可强制执行性和有效性（牛津互联网研究所翻译，见 <i>oii.ox.ac.uk</i>）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/university.html"> Releasing Free Software if You Work at a University</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/university.html">如果你在大学工作，请发布自由软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/gpl-american-way.html" id="GPLAmericanWay"> The GNU GPL and the American Way</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/gpl-american-way.html" id="GPLAmericanWay">GNU GPL 和美国之路</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/gpl-american-dream.html" id="GPLAmericanDream"> The GNU GPL and the American Dream</a> (by Bradley&nbsp;M.&nbsp;Kuhn)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/gpl-american-dream.html" id="GPLAmericanDream">GNU GPL 和美国梦</a>（Bradley&nbsp;M.&nbsp;Kuhn 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/freedom-or-power.html" id="FreedomOrPower"> Freedom or Power?</a> (by Bradley&nbsp;M.&nbsp;Kuhn and RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/freedom-or-power.html" id="FreedomOrPower">自由，还是权力？</a>（Bradley&nbsp;M.&nbsp;Kuhn 和 RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/rtlinux-patent.html"> GPL-compliant version of RTLinux Open Patent License in Works</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/rtlinux-patent.html">作品中兼容 GPL 版本的 RTLinux Open Patent 许可证</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/enforcing-gpl.html" id="EnforcingGPL"> Enforcing the GNU GPL</a> (by Eben Moglen)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/enforcing-gpl.html" id="EnforcingGPL">强制执行 GNU GPL</a>（Eben Moglen 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/using-gfdl.html" id="UsingGFDL"> Using the GNU FDL</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/using-gfdl.html" id="UsingGFDL">使用 GNU FDL</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Non-copyleft
zh_CN: 非 copyleft

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/apsl.html"> FSF's Opinion of the Apple Public Source License (APSL) 2.0</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/apsl.html">自由软件基金会对苹果公共源许可证（APSL）2.0 的看法</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/plan-nine.html" id="PlanNineLicense"> The Problems of the (Earlier) Plan 9 License</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/plan-nine.html" id="PlanNineLicense">（较早期）Plan 9 许可证的问题</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1998]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/netscape-npl.html"> On the Netscape Public License</a> (by RMS)  [<a href="/philosophy/netscape-npl-old.html">older version</a>]
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/netscape-npl.html">关于 Netscape 公共许可证</a>（RMS 著）[<a href="/philosophy/netscape-npl-old.html">老版本</a>]

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1998]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/netscape.html"> Netscape and Free Software</a> &mdash; An old article that clarifies some misunderstandings about an announcement by Netscape.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/netscape.html">Netscape 与自由软件</a> &mdash; 澄清 Netscape 声明中某些误解的一篇旧文。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1997]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/motif.html" id="MotifLicense"> The Motif License</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/motif.html" id="MotifLicense">Motif 许可证</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Licensing traps
zh_CN: 许可证陷阱

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2009-2019]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html"> JavaScript Trap</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; You may be running nonfree programs on your computer every day without realizing it&mdash;through your web browser.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">JavaScript 陷阱</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 你并没有意识到你可能每天都在电脑上运行非自由程序&mdash;&mdash;通过浏览器。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2004-2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/java-trap.html" id="JavaTrap"> Free But Shackled - The Java Trap</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; Although Sun has <a href="https://www.fsf.org/news/fsf-welcomes-gpl-java.html"> relicensed</a> most of its Java platform reference implementation under the GNU General Public License, the issue described in this article still remains important.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/java-trap.html" id="JavaTrap">带着镣铐的自由 - Java 陷阱</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 虽然 Sun 公司把大部分 JAVA 平台参考实现 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/news/fsf-welcomes-gpl-java.html">重新</a> 用 GNU 通用公共许可证授权，但是这篇文章描述的问题仍然很重要。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1998-2009]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/x.html"> The X Window System Trap</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/x.html">X Window 系统的陷阱</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2006]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/sun-in-night-time.html"> The Curious Incident of Sun in the Night-Time</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/sun-in-night-time.html">太阳（SUN）在夜晚（Night-Time）的有趣事件</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Legal Issues
zh_CN: 法律问题

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Patents
zh_CN: 专利

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/limit-patent-effect.html"> Giving the Software Field Protection from Patents</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/limit-patent-effect.html">让软件领域免于专利保护</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/europes-unitary-patent.html"> Europe's &ldquo;unitary patent&rdquo; could mean unlimited software patents</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/europes-unitary-patent.html">欧洲的 &ldquo;单一制专利&rdquo; 可能意味着无限的软件专利</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000-2007]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.eff.org/search/site/dvd%20cases/"> EFF &ldquo;Intellectual Property&rdquo;: MPAA (Motion Picture Association of America) DVD Cases Archive</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.eff.org/search/site/dvd%20cases/">EFF &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo;：MPAA（美国电影协会）DVD 案件档案</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2006]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/trivial-patent.html"> The Anatomy of a Trivial Patent</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/trivial-patent.html">一个平凡专利的剖析</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft-new-monopoly.html"> Microsoft's New Monopoly</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft-new-monopoly.html">微软之新垄断</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2005/aug/02/comment.business"> Soft sell</a> (by RMS, on <i>theguardian.com</i>)  &mdash; Comments on the defeat of the EU software patenting directive.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2005/aug/02/comment.business">软推销</a>（RMS，来自 <i>theguardian.com</i>）&mdash; 评论欧盟软件专利命令的失败。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/bill-gates-and-other-communists.html"> Bill Gates and Other Communists</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/bill-gates-and-other-communists.html">比尔·盖茨和其他共产主义者</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/software-literary-patents.html" id="SoftwareLiteraryPatents"> Software Patents and Literary Patents</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; Speaking of patenting artistic techniques, US patent (6,935,954)  covers making game characters start to hallucinate when (according to the game) they are being driven insane. That is getting pretty close to the hypothetical examples cited in this article.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/software-literary-patents.html" id="SoftwareLiteraryPatents">软件专利和文学专利</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 就为文艺技术授权专利而言，美国专利（6,935,954）讲的是（在游戏中）游戏角色被搞疯掉时，他们开始产生幻觉。这种专利非常类似在此文中引用的假想案例。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2004]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/fighting-software-patents.html" id="FightingSoftwarePatents"> Fighting Software Patents&mdash;Singly and Together</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/fighting-software-patents.html" id="FightingSoftwarePatents">与软件专利做斗争&mdash;&mdash;Singly 等</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2005]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2005/jun/23/onlinesupplement.insideit"> Patent absurdity</a> (by RMS, on <i>theguardian.com</i>)
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2005/jun/23/onlinesupplement.insideit">专利之荒谬</a>（RMS，来自 <i>theguardian.com</i>）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/w3c-patent.html"> FSF's Position on W3 Consortium &ldquo;Royalty-Free&rdquo; Patent Policy</a> (rewritten)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/w3c-patent.html">FSF 对 W3 联盟的 &ldquo;免专利费&rdquo; 专利政策的立场</a>（已改写）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/guardian-article.html"> Opposing The European Software Patent Directive</a> (by RMS and Nick&nbsp;Hill)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/guardian-article.html">反对欧盟软件专利命令</a>（RMS 和 Nick&nbsp;Hill 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.eff.org/press/releases/princeton-scientists-sue-over-squelched-research"> Princeton Scientists Sue Over Squelched Research</a> (press release on <i>eff.org</i>)  &mdash; In <cite>Felten v. RIAA</cite>, scientists ask a court to rule that the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) does not prohibit them from publishing their research.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.eff.org/press/releases/princeton-scientists-sue-over-squelched-research">普林斯顿科学家起诉 Squelched Research</a>（<i>eff.org</i> 媒体发布）&mdash; 在 <cite>Felten v. RIAA</cite>，科学家请求法庭判定数字千禧年版权法案（DMCA）不能阻止他们发表研究成果。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/hague.html"> Harm from the Hague</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/hague.html">来自 Hague （荷兰最高政府）的伤害</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20000815064858/http://www.researchoninnovation.org/patent.pdf" id="SequentialIPandI"> Sequential Innovation, Patents, and Imitation</a> (by James Bessen and Eric Maskin, on <i>researchoninnovation.org</i>, archived)  &mdash; This paper presents a mathematical model showing how patents can impede progress in fields like software.
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20000815064858/http://www.researchoninnovation.org/patent.pdf" id="SequentialIPandI">序列创新、专利和模仿</a>（James Bessen 和 Eric Maskin 著，来自 <i>researchoninnovation.org</i>，已归档）&mdash; 此论文提供了一个数学模型，它展示了专利如何妨碍象软件这样行业的进步。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/amazon-rms-tim.html"> Letter from RMS to Tim O'Reilly</a> in regard to a statement by Jeff Bezos, CEO of Amazon, on the duration of software patents.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/amazon-rms-tim.html">RMS 写给 Tim O'Reilly 的信</a>，关于亚马逊首席执行官杰夫·贝左斯就软件专利期限的声明。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/amazon-nat.html"> Amazon Boycott Success!</a> (a letter from Nat Friedman to RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/amazon-nat.html">抵制亚马逊活动成功了！</a>（Nat Friedman 写给 RMS 的信）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/amazon.html"> (Formerly) Boycott Amazon!</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/amazon.html">（以前）抵制亚马逊！</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/amazonpatent.html"> Method and system for placing a purchase order via a communications network</a> &mdash; Amazon patent with notes by RMS
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/amazonpatent.html">通过通讯网络下单购物的方法和系统</a> &mdash; RMS 对亚马逊专利的批注

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1997]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/gif.html"> Why There Are No GIF Files on GNU Web Pages</a> &mdash; While this story is a historical illustration of the danger of software patents, these particular patents are now no longer a concern.  For details of our website policies regarding GIFs, see our <a href="/server/standards/gnu-website-guidelines.html#UseofGraphics">web guidelines</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/gif.html">为什么 GNU 网页没有 GIF 文件</a> &mdash; 虽然这是一个解释和软件专利危险有关的历史故事，但是这些专利现在已经不是问题。关于我们官网对 GIF 的政策，请参看 <a href="/server/standards/gnu-website-guidelines.html#UseofGraphics">网站指南</a>。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/savingeurope.html"> Saving Europe from Software Patents</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/savingeurope.html">让欧洲从软件专利中解放出来</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/protecting.html"> Help Protect the Rights to Write Both Nonfree and Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/protecting.html">请帮助保护编写自由和非自由软件的权利</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/patent-reform-is-not-enough.html"> Patent Reform Is Not Enough</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/patent-reform-is-not-enough.html">专利改革还不够</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/misinterpreting-copyright.html"> Misinterpreting Copyright&mdash;A Series of Errors</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; About the flaws in popular defenses of copyright law.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/misinterpreting-copyright.html">谬解版权&mdash;&mdash;一系列错误</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 关于常见版权辩护中的错漏。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/reevaluating-copyright.html"> Reevaluating Copyright: The Public Must Prevail</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/reevaluating-copyright.html">重新评判版权：公众必须胜利</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2010]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/public-domain-manifesto.html"> Why I Will Not Sign the Public Domain Manifesto</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/public-domain-manifesto.html">为什么我不会在公有领域宣言上签名</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2008]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/freedom-or-copyright.html"> Freedom&mdash;or Copyright?</a> (by RMS)  [<a href="/philosophy/freedom-or-copyright-old.html">older version</a>]
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/freedom-or-copyright.html">自由&mdash;&mdash;还是版权？</a>（RMS 著）[<a href="/philosophy/freedom-or-copyright-old.html">较早版本</a>]

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/eldred-amicus.html"> FSF's Brief Amicus Curiae in the <cite>Eldred v. Ashcroft</cite> Supreme Court case</a> (by Eben Moglen)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/eldred-amicus.html">自由软件基金会对 <cite>Eldred 诉 Ashcroft</cite> 最高法院案件的律师之友简报</a>（Eben Moglen 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/push-copyright-aside.html"> Science must &ldquo;push copyright aside&rdquo;</a> (by RMS, first published in <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20050729110347/http://www.nature.com/nature/debates/e-access/Articles/stallman.html"> <cite>Nature WebDebates</cite></a> in 2001)  &mdash; This article explains how copyright is impeding progress in scientific research.  You may also be interested in <a href="https://plos.org/">The Public Library of Science</a>, which is dedicated to making scientific research freely available to all on the Internet.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/push-copyright-aside.html">科学必须 &ldquo;让版权靠边站&rdquo;</a>（RMS 著，2001 年首次发表于 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20050729110347/http://www.nature.com/nature/debates/e-access/Articles/stallman.html"><cite>Nature WebDebates</cite></a>）&mdash; 本文解释了版权如何阻碍科学研究的进步。你可能也会对 <a href="https://plos.org/">科学公共图书馆</a> 感兴趣，它致力于让科学研究在互联网可免费访问。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2001]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20030604075825/http://www.humaninfo.org/copyrigh.htm"> Examples of Excellent Copyright Policies</a> (on <i>humaninfo.org</i>, archived)
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20030604075825/http://www.humaninfo.org/copyrigh.htm">卓越版权政策的案例</a>（来自 <i>humaninfo.org</i>，已归档）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://cyber.harvard.edu/openlaw/eldredvashcroft/cyber/complaint_orig.html"> Original complaint in <cite>Eldred v. Reno</cite></a> (on <i>harvard.edu</i>)  &mdash; A lawsuit to overturn a law that extends copyright by 20 extra years.
zh_CN: <a href="https://cyber.harvard.edu/openlaw/eldredvashcroft/cyber/complaint_orig.html"><cite>Eldred 诉 Reno</cite> 一案中的原始争端</a>（来自 <i>harvard.edu</i>）&mdash; 一件推翻把版权再延长 20 年的法律的诉讼案件。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/rms-comment-longs-article.html"> Comments on Roderick Long's Article</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/rms-comment-longs-article.html">Roderick Long 文章的评论</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The propaganda term &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#IntellectualProperty">Intellectual Property</a>&rdquo;
zh_CN: The propaganda term &ldquo;<a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#IntellectualProperty">知识产权</a>&rdquo;

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2004]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html"> Did You Say &ldquo;Intellectual Property&rdquo;? It's a Seductive Mirage</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/not-ipr.html">还在用 &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo; 这词吗？它只是看上去很美</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/komongistan.html"> The Curious History of Komongistan (Busting the term &ldquo;intellectual property&rdquo;)</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/komongistan.html">Komongistan 的奇特历史（打破 &ldquo;知识产权&rdquo; 的说法）</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2006]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/no-ip-ethos.html"> Don't Let &ldquo;Intellectual Property&rdquo; Twist Your Ethos</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/no-ip-ethos.html">不要让 &ldquo;知识产权; 扭曲你的价值观</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/ipjustice.html"> Reject IP Enforcement Directive</a> &mdash; Comments on the rejection of this directive by the International Civil Liberties Coalition.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/ipjustice.html">拒绝 IP 执行法令</a> &mdash; 就国际公民自由盟约拒绝此法令的评论。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/boldrin-levine.html"> Review: Boldrin and Levine, &ldquo;The Case Against Intellectual Property&rdquo;</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/boldrin-levine.html">评论：Boldrin 和 Levine，&ldquo;反对知识产权的案例&rdquo;</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Response to SCO's attacks
zh_CN: 对 SCO 攻击的回应

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003-2004]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/sco/sco.html"> FSF's Position regarding SCO's attacks on Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/sco/sco.html">FSF 对 SCO 攻击自由软件的立场</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/sco/sco-gnu-linux.html"> SCO, GNU, and Linux</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; How SCO's lawsuit against IBM pertains to the work of the GNU project.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/sco/sco-gnu-linux.html">SCO、GNU 和 Linux</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; SCO 针对 IBM 的案件如何涉及到 GNU 工程的工作。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Cultural and Social Issues
zh_CN: 社会和文化问题

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Digital society
zh_CN: 数字社会

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/stallmans-law.html"> Stallman's Law</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/stallmans-law.html">Stallman 法则</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2009]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/digital-inclusion-in-freedom.html"> Is Digital Inclusion A Good Thing? How Can We Make Sure It Is?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/digital-inclusion-in-freedom.html">数字包容是好事吗？如何才能确定呢？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2007]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/computing-progress.html"> Computing &ldquo;progress&rdquo;: good and bad</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/computing-progress.html">计算的 &ldquo;进步&rdquo;：好与坏</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2003]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/wsis.html"> World Summit on the Information Society</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/wsis.html">信息社会世界峰会</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Digital restrictions management and treacherous computing
zh_CN: 数字限制管理和不忠诚的计算

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2006]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/opposing-drm.html"> Opposing Digital Rights Mismanagement</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; Answers to a few common questions about DRM.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/opposing-drm.html">反对数字权限管理</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 对一些 DRM 常见问题的回答。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/can-you-trust.html"> Can You Trust Your Computer?</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; About the so-called &ldquo;trusted computing&rdquo; initiatives.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/can-you-trust.html">你的计算机可信赖吗？</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; 关于所谓 &ldquo;可信计算&rdquo; 倡议。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2013]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/nonfree-games.html"> Nonfree DRM'd Games on GNU/Linux: Good or Bad?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/nonfree-games.html">GNU 系统上的非自由 DRM 游戏：好事，还是坏事？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/correcting-france-mistake.html"> Correcting My Mistake about French Law</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/correcting-france-mistake.html">关于我对法国法律错误的订正</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Network Services
zh_CN: 网络服务

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2010-2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html"> Who does that server really serve?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">服务器究竟为谁服务？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2020]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/posting-videos.html"> Posting Videos</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/posting-videos.html">发布视频</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2015]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/whats-wrong-with-youtube.html"> What's Wrong with YouTube</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/whats-wrong-with-youtube.html">YouTube 错在哪里？</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2014]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/bug-nobody-allowed-to-understand.html"> The Bug Nobody is Allowed to Understand</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/bug-nobody-allowed-to-understand.html">不许人们弄清楚的缺陷</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/judge-internet-usage.html"> A wise user judges each Internet usage scenario carefully</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/judge-internet-usage.html">明智的用户会仔细判断每个联网应用的场景</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/keep-control-of-your-computing.html"> Keep control of your computing, so it doesn't control you!</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/keep-control-of-your-computing.html">请保持对自己电脑的控制，这样它就不会反过来控制你！</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Accessing culture
zh_CN: 获取文化

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996-2016]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/right-to-read.html"> The Right to Read: A Dystopian Short Story</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/right-to-read.html">阅读的权利：一个反乌托邦的小故事</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/ebooks-must-increase-freedom.html"> Ebooks must increase our freedom, not decrease it</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/ebooks-must-increase-freedom.html">电子书必须增加自由，而不是减少</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2011]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/the-danger-of-ebooks.html"> The Danger of E-Books</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/the-danger-of-ebooks.html">电子书的危险</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2010]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/technology/blog/2010/apr/06/digital-economy-bill-richard-stallman"> Digital economy bill: One clown giveth and the other clown taketh away</a> (by RMS, on <i>theguardian.com</i>)
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/technology/blog/2010/apr/06/digital-economy-bill-richard-stallman">数字经济账单：一个小丑贡献，其他小丑拿走</a>（RMS 著，来自 <i>theguardian.com</i>）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/ebooks.html"> Ebooks: Freedom Or Copyright</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/ebooks.html">电子书：自由，还是版权</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/encyclopedia/free-encyclopedia.html"> The Free Universal Encyclopedia and Learning Resource</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/encyclopedia/free-encyclopedia.html">自由的百科全书和学习资源</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/new-monopoly.html"> U.S. Congress Threatens to Establish a New Kind of Monopoly</a> &mdash; An attempt of the Congress to create a private monopoly over repeating publicly known information.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/new-monopoly.html">美国国会威胁要建立一种新的垄断</a> &mdash; 国会企图创建一个针对重复公众已知信息的私有垄断。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/stophr3028.html"> Stop H.R. 3028 - Protect the Net - Stop the Trademark Monopolists</a> (by Marc Rotenberg)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/stophr3028.html">停止 H.R. 3028 - 保护网络 - 停止商标垄断主义者</a>（Marc Rotenberg 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Funding cultural works
zh_CN: 资助文化是可行的

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2013]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/funding-art-vs-funding-software.html"> Funding Art vs Funding Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/funding-art-vs-funding-software.html">资助艺术对比资助软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1992]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/dat.html"> The Right Way to Tax DAT</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/dat.html">对 DAT 征税的正确方法</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Surveillance, censorship, lock-in, etc.
zh_CN: 监控、审查、锁定以及其他

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2013&hellip;&nbsp;]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html"> Proprietary Software Is Often Malware</a> &mdash; Clearly established cases of proprietary software that does nasty things to the users.
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">专有软件常常是恶意软件</a> &mdash; 专有软件对用户作恶中已确定无疑的案例。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[2015-2019]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/surveillance-vs-democracy.html"> How Much Surveillance Can Democracy Withstand?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/surveillance-vs-democracy.html">民主究竟可以承担多少监控？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2021]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/wwworst-app-store.html"> The WWWorst App Store</a> (by Alexandre Oliva)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/wwworst-app-store.html">最最糟糕的应用市场</a>（Alexandre Oliva 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2018]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/phone-anonymous-payment.html"> Anonymous Payment by Phone</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/phone-anonymous-payment.html">使用电话匿名付费</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2018]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2018/apr/03/facebook-abusing-data-law-privacy-big-tech-surveillance"> A radical proposal to keep your personal data safe</a> (by RMS, on <i>theguardian.com</i>)
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2018/apr/03/facebook-abusing-data-law-privacy-big-tech-surveillance">一个保持个人数据安全的激进建议</a>（RMS 著，来自 <i>theguardian.com</i>）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2018]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/surveillance-testimony.html"> Surveillance Testimony</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/surveillance-testimony.html">监控宣言</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2012]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/ubuntu-spyware.html"> Ubuntu Spyware: What to Do?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/ubuntu-spyware.html">Ubuntu 间谍软件：怎么办？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2009]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft.html"> Is Microsoft the Great Satan?</a> [<a href="/philosophy/microsoft-old.html">older version</a>]
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft.html">微软是恶魔撒旦吗？</a> [<a href="/philosophy/microsoft-old.html">较早版本</a>]

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2008]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/the-root-of-this-problem.html"> The Problem Is Software Controlled By Its Developer</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/the-root-of-this-problem.html">问题是开发者控制着软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2008]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/gates.html"> It's not the Gates, it's the bars</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/gates.html">那不是盖茨（大门），那是栅栏</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/wassenaar.html"> The Wassenaar Arrangement</a> &mdash; Encryption software volunteers needed in countries without export control.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/wassenaar.html">Wassenaar 协议</a> &mdash; 没有出口控制的国家需要加密软件志愿者。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/ms-doj-tunney.html"> FSF's Statement in Response to Proposed Revised Final Judgment in <cite>Microsoft v. United States</cite></a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/ms-doj-tunney.html">自由软件基金会就 <cite>微软对美国</cite> 一案中提议的最后修改判断的声明</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2000]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft-verdict.html"> On the Microsoft Verdict</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft-verdict.html">关于微软的裁决</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft-antitrust.html"> The Microsoft Antitrust Trial and Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/microsoft-antitrust.html">微软反垄断案与自由软件</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/privacyaction.html"> Protect Postal Privacy</a> (by Kathleen Ellis)  &mdash; A campaign to resist the proposed rule by the United States Postal Service to collect private information from customers.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/privacyaction.html">保护邮政隐私权</a>（Kathleen Ellis 著）&mdash; 一个反对美国邮政服务收集客户个人信息提议的活动。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/basic-freedoms.html"> Freedoms of Speech, Press, and Association</a> &mdash; How to protect these freedoms on the Internet.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/basic-freedoms.html">言论自由、出版自由和结社自由</a> &mdash; 在互联网上如何保护这些自由。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/censoring-emacs.html"> Censoring My Software</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/censoring-emacs.html">审查我的软件</a>（RMS 著）

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Terminology and Definitions
zh_CN: 名词和定义

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> *[1996&hellip;&nbsp;]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html"> Words to Avoid (or Use with Care) Because They Are Loaded or Confusing</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">应避免使用（或者应慎用）的词语，因为它们不公正或者令人迷惑</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1999&hellip;&nbsp;]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/fs-translations.html"> Translations of the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo;</a> into various languages.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/fs-translations.html">&ldquo;free software&rdquo;</a> 的各语言翻译。

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [1996-2019]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/categories.html"> Categories of Free and Nonfree Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/categories.html">自由和非自由软件的分类</a>

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2013]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/why-call-it-the-swindle.html"> Why Call It The Swindle?</a> (by RMS)
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/why-call-it-the-swindle.html">我们为什么叫它 Swindle？</a>（RMS 著）

note: #set var='DATE' value='<span class="date-tag"> [2002]</span>' #echo encoding='none' var='DATE' type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/wipo-PublicAwarenessOfCopyright-2002.html"> Public Awareness of Copyright, WIPO, June 2002</a> (by RMS)  &mdash; How WIPO recognizes that their system is designed to restrict the public, and how they propose to modify terminology so that people won't notice.
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/wipo-PublicAwarenessOfCopyright-2002.html">大众对版权的认知，WIPO，2002年6月</a>（RMS 著）&mdash; WIPO 怎么知道他们的系统是在限制公众，以及他们想如何修改话术让人们无法察觉。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2024，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
