free-sw.html - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
ko: GNU, FSF, 자유 소프트웨어 재단, 리눅스 Emacs, GCC, 유닉스, 자유 소프트웨어, 운영체제, GNU 커널, GNU HURD, Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용자들에게 자신의 소프트웨어를 공유하고 개선할 수 있는 자유를 갖게 해 주기 위해서, 1983년부터 자유 유닉스 형태의 운영체제인 GNU를 개발해 왔습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You should also have the freedom to make modifications and use them privately in your own work or play, without even mentioning that they exist.  If you do publish your changes, you should not be required to notify anyone in particular, or in any particular way.
ko: 또한, 여러분은 개인적인 목적을 위해서 프로그램을 자유롭게 개작하거나 이용할 수 있으며 이러한 사실을 명시적으로 공지하지 않아도 무방합니다. 만약, 자신이 수정한 부분을 공개하고자 할 때에는 특정한 사람이나 방식으로 이를 알려야 할 필요가 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnote
ko: 각주

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: 최근 수정일: 2001년 9월 20일 chsong

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
