free-sw.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
zh_TW: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, 自由軟體基金會, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, 自由軟體, Operating System, 作業系統, GNU Kernel, GNU 核心, GNU 內核, HURD, GNU Hurd, Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
zh_TW: 起源於1983年，持續不斷開發自由的 Unix 風作業系統 GNU，使電腦使用者能擁有分享這些軟體並改善的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We campaign for these freedoms because everyone deserves them.  With these freedoms, the users (both individually and collectively) control the program and what it does for them.  When users don't control the program, we call it a &ldquo;nonfree&rdquo; or &ldquo;proprietary&rdquo; program.  The nonfree program controls the users, and the developer controls the program; this makes the program <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> an instrument of unjust power</a>.
zh_TW: 因為人人都應得自由，所以我們為所有人爭取這些自由。有了這些自由，使用者（包括個人與集體）才能控制這個軟體、以及這個軟體的所作所為。一旦使用者無法控制軟體，我們便將之稱為「非自由 (nonfree)」軟體或「專有 (proprietary)」軟體。非自由軟體控制住使用者，而該軟體則接受開發者的控制；如此一來這個程式軟體便成了<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">不正當權力的施行工具</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: &ldquo;Open source&rdquo; is something different: it has a very different philosophy based on different values.  Its practical definition is different too, but nearly all open source programs are in fact free.  We explain the difference in <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html"> Why &ldquo;Open Source&rdquo; misses the point of Free Software</a>.
zh_TW: 「開放源碼」講的是不一樣的東西：這個詞彙背後代表的價值觀和理念思想大為不同。即便它在實務上的定義也不相同，但可以說幾乎所有的開源軟體實際上都是自由軟體。我們在<a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">為什麼說「開源」亡失自由軟體的重點</a>這篇文章中解釋了兩者間的差異。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Have a question about free software licensing not answered here? See our other <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing">licensing resources</a>, and if necessary contact the FSF Compliance Lab at <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>.
zh_TW: 對於自由軟體授權還有這裡尚未解答的疑惑嗎？請參考我們其他的 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing">授權條款資源</a>，若有需要請不吝寫信至 <a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a> 向 FSF 合規研究室詢問相關事宜。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The Free Software Definition
zh_TW: 自由軟體定義

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The free software definition presents the criteria for whether a particular software program qualifies as free software.  From time to time we revise this definition, to clarify it or to resolve questions about subtle issues.  See the <a href="#History">History section</a> below for a list of changes that affect the definition of free software.
zh_TW: 自由軟體（free software）的定義界定了一特定軟體是否能合乎自由軟體的準則。為了更清楚說明或解決一些細微問題，我們會不時修訂這項定義。請見下方的<a href="#History">歷史記錄區段</a>瞭解自由軟體定義的更動處。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The four essential freedoms
zh_TW: 四大自由

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A program is free software if the program's users have the four essential freedoms: <a href="#f1">[1]</a>
zh_TW: 如果軟體使用者能擁有以下四項自由，則該程式軟體就是自由軟體︰<a href="#f1">[1]</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to run the program as you wish, for any purpose (freedom 0).
zh_TW: 依照你的想法執行該程式的自由，無論任何目的（自由之零）<a href="#trans2">[按2]</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to study how the program works, and change it so it does your computing as you wish (freedom 1). Access to the source code is a precondition for this.
zh_TW: 研究該程式如何運作的自由，並依照你的想法修改它以符合你的運算所需（自由之壹）。能存取程式的源始碼 (source code) 是這項自由的先決條件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to redistribute copies so you can help others (freedom 2).
zh_TW: 再次散布程式副本的自由，如此你就能幫助他人（自由之貳）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others (freedom 3).  By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.  Access to the source code is a precondition for this.
zh_TW: 將你修改過後的版本散布給他人的自由（自由之參）。如此你就有機會讓你的改善惠及社群整體。能存取源始碼是這項自由的先決條件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A program is free software if it gives users adequately all of these freedoms.  Otherwise, it is nonfree.  While we can distinguish various nonfree distribution schemes in terms of how far they fall short of being free, we consider them all equally unethical.
zh_TW: 若一軟體能妥善給予使用者上述的這些自由，那麼它就是自由軟體；否則的話，就是非自由軟體。儘管我們能根據這些非自由軟體的散布方式排列出它們與自由之間的遠近；但我們認為那全都不合道德，無論有多接近自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In any given scenario, these freedoms must apply to whatever code we plan to make use of, or lead others to make use of.  For instance, consider a program A which automatically launches a program B to handle some cases.  If we plan to distribute A as it stands, that implies users will need B, so we need to judge whether both A and B are free.  However, if we plan to modify A so that it doesn't use B, only A needs to be free; B is not pertinent to that plan.
zh_TW: 在任何情境之下，無論我們打算利用的任何程式碼為何，或是引導他人利用的任何程式碼為何，這些自由都必須一併適用。舉例而言，假想甲程式會自動啟動乙程式處理某些事。如果我們打算散布這樣的甲程式，那麼代表使用者也將需要乙程式，因此我們必須判斷是否甲程式、乙程式皆是自由軟體。然而，如果我們打算修改甲程式讓它不會用到乙程式，那麼只有甲程式需要是自由軟體，而乙程式對這樣的做法就不會產生影響。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The freedom to run the program as you wish
zh_TW: 依照你的想法執行該程式的自由

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The freedom to run the program as you wish means that you are not forbidden or stopped from making it run.  This has nothing to do with what functionality the program has, whether it is technically capable of functioning in any given environment, or whether it is useful for any particular computing activity.
zh_TW: 依照你的想法執行該程式的自由，代表無法禁止或阻止誰執行它。這和程式本身所擁有的功能無關，無論其技術上在任何給定環境下能否運作、或無論其是否能用於特定的電腦作業。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The freedom to study the source code and make changes
zh_TW: 研究源始碼並修改的自由

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Whether a change constitutes an improvement is a subjective matter.  If your right to modify a program is limited, in substance, to changes that someone else considers an improvement, that program is not free.
zh_TW: 對軟體的修改是否屬於改善是種主觀的問題。如果你修改程式的權利受到實質限制，無論之前的修改有多大幅度的改善，也都算不上是自由軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: The freedom to redistribute if you wish: basic requirements
zh_TW: 依照你的想法再次散布的自由：基本需求

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Freedom to distribute (freedoms 2 and 3) means you are free to redistribute copies, either with or without modifications, either gratis or charging a fee for distribution, to <a href="#exportcontrol">anyone anywhere</a>.  Being free to do these things means (among other things) that you do not have to ask or pay for permission to do so.
zh_TW: 散布的自由意味著你能自由地再次散布軟體副本，不管有無任何修改，無論有無對散布行為收取費用，更不必提想散布給<a href="#exportcontrol">什麼地方的什麼人</a>。自由的意義在於當你做這些事的時候，不用另外尋求任何許可、也不必付費取得任何同意。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You should also have the freedom to make modifications and use them privately in your own work or play, without even mentioning that they exist.  If you do publish your changes, you should not be required to notify anyone in particular, or in any particular way.
zh_TW: 你應該也擁有做出修改、並私自用於個人作品或者把玩的自由，更而無須向他人提及這件事。如果你有公開發布這些修改，也不必另外以任何方式通知任何人。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The freedom to redistribute copies must include binary or executable forms of the program, as well as source code, for both modified and unmodified versions.  (Distributing programs in runnable form is necessary for conveniently installable free operating systems.)  It is OK if there is no way to produce a binary or executable form for a certain program (since some languages don't support that feature), but you must have the freedom to redistribute such forms should you find or develop a way to make them.
zh_TW: 再次散布軟體副本的自由必須包含程式的二進位檔或其可執行形式、與其源始碼，無論該軟體是否被修改或沒有被修改。（以可執行形式散布軟體對於能方便安裝的自由作業系統來說是必要的。）如果某些程式無法產出二進位檔或可執行形式（因某些程式語言不支援該功能之故）則沒有關係，但當你發現或發展出解決這個問題的方法時，就必須擁有再次散布該種軟體形式的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Copyleft
zh_TW: 著作傳

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In the GNU project, we use copyleft to protect the four freedoms legally for everyone.  We believe there are important reasons why <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">it is better to use copyleft</a>.  However, <a href="/philosophy/categories.html#Non-CopyleftedFreeSoftware"> noncopylefted free software</a> is ethical too.  See <a href="/philosophy/categories.html">Categories of Free Software</a> for a description of how &ldquo;free software,&rdquo; &ldquo;copylefted software&rdquo; and other categories of software relate to each other.
zh_TW: 在 GNU 專案中，我們採取<a href="/copyleft/copyleft.html">著作傳</a>的方式以法律手段保護所有人的四大自由。基於許多重要因素，我們認為<a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">採取著作傳的方式更佳</a>；不過，其他採用<a href="/philosophy/categories.html#Non-CopyleftedFreeSoftware">非著作傳方式散布的自由軟體</a>亦合乎道德。請見<a href="/philosophy/categories.html">自由軟體類別</a>來瞭解「自由軟體」、「著作傳軟體」及其他軟體類別之間的相互關係。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Rules about packaging and distribution details
zh_TW: 詳述有關打包和散布的規則

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Rules about how to package a modified version are acceptable, if they don't substantively limit your freedom to release modified versions, or your freedom to make and use modified versions privately.  Thus, it is acceptable for the license to require that you change the name of the modified version, remove a logo, or identify your modifications as yours.  As long as these requirements are not so burdensome that they effectively hamper you from releasing your changes, they are acceptable; you're already making other changes to the program, so you won't have trouble making a few more.
zh_TW: 打包的規則若沒有實質限制你發行修改後版本軟體的自由，或限制你私下製作並自行運用修改後版本的自由，那麼這些軟體的打包規則便可以接受。因此，如果授權條款要求你必須更動修改後版本的軟體名稱、移除原 Logo 標誌、或辨別出你的修改……等等，都是可以接受的。只要這些要求不會繁瑣沉重到實際阻礙你發行自己的更動，那麼就能接受；試想你已經對這個軟體做出許多更動，再多做一點點應該也不成問題。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Rules that &ldquo;if you make your version available in this way, you must make it available in that way also&rdquo; can be acceptable too, on the same condition.  An example of such an acceptable rule is one saying that if you have distributed a modified version and a previous developer asks for a copy of it, you must send one.  (Note that such a rule still leaves you the choice of whether to distribute your version at all.)  Rules that require release of source code to the users for versions that you put into public use are also acceptable.
zh_TW: 「如果你以這種方式發布你的軟體版本，那麼你也必須要用那種方式發布」的規則，只要滿足相同的條件也可以接受。可接受的規則範例之一是，如果你已將一個修改後的軟體版本散布出去，接著軟體先前的開發者要求你給他一份副本，那麼你就必須提供給他。（請留意到，即使在此規則之下，你依然保有到底要不要將你自己的版本散布出去的選擇。）要求你將提供給大眾使用的版本之程式源始碼發行出來的規則亦可接受。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A special issue arises when a license requires changing the name by which the program will be invoked from other programs.  That effectively hampers you from releasing your changed version so that it can replace the original when invoked by those other programs.  This sort of requirement is acceptable only if there's a suitable aliasing facility that allows you to specify the original program's name as an alias for the modified version.
zh_TW: 有個特殊情況是，如果授權條款要求修改後的版本必須改名，但這個程式卻會被其他程式調用。這樣其他程式便無法調用你的版本，嚴重妨礙你用修改後的版本替換原版。這類要求唯有程式具備妥當的別名對照功能，允許你指定原始程式的名稱作為你修改後版本的別名，如此才能接受。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Export regulations
zh_TW: 出口管制

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Merely mentioning the existence of export regulations, without making them a condition of the license itself, is acceptable since it does not restrict users.  If an export regulation is actually trivial for free software, then requiring it as a condition is not an actual problem; however, it is a potential problem, since a later change in export law could make the requirement nontrivial and thus render the software nonfree.
zh_TW: 單獨來看出口管制條例存在一事，只要不把它們納為授權本身的條款，那麼既然沒有限制使用者，就能接受。如果出口管制條例的位階實際上對自由軟體來說效力更輕微，那麼要求將它作為條款之一也不成問題；然而，這可能存有潛在問題，畢竟往後若出口法令修改使得該要求效力更高，那麼該軟體將轉變為非自由軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Legal considerations
zh_TW: 法律觀點

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In order for these freedoms to be real, they must be permanent and irrevocable as long as you do nothing wrong; if the developer of the software has the power to revoke the license, or retroactively add restrictions to its terms, without your doing anything wrong to give cause, the software is not free.
zh_TW: 為了讓這些自由成真，只要你沒做錯任何事，這些自由就必須永恆、不可撤銷。如果軟體的開發者，在即便你沒有做出任何可給予錯誤原因之情事的狀況下，仍擁有撤銷授權條款、或往回追溯增補限制條款的權力，那便不是自由軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is acceptable for a free license to specify which jurisdiction's law applies, or where litigation must be done, or both.
zh_TW: 指定司法裁判之適用法律、或是訴訟之提起地點、抑或是兩者，仍得被接受為自由的授權條款。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Contract-based licenses
zh_TW: 以契約為基礎的授權條款

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Most free software licenses are based on copyright, and there are limits on what kinds of requirements can be imposed through copyright.  If a copyright-based license respects freedom in the ways described above, it is unlikely to have some other sort of problem that we never anticipated (though this does happen occasionally).  However, some free software licenses are based on contracts, and contracts can impose a much larger range of possible restrictions.  That means there are many possible ways such a license could be unacceptably restrictive and nonfree.
zh_TW: 大多數自由軟體的授權條款都是根據著作權而來，而可透過著作權施予的相關要求會有所限制。如果以著作權為基礎的授權條款能以上述方式尊重自由，那麼似乎不會有其他我們從未預期的問題（雖然偶爾還是會發生）。然而，有些自由軟體的授權條款根據契約而來，而契約可以施加更多的可能限制。這代表這類授權條款很可能被視為無法接受地限制故為非自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We can't possibly list all the ways that might happen.  If a contract-based license restricts the user in an unusual way that copyright-based licenses cannot, and which isn't mentioned here as legitimate, we will have to think about it, and we will probably conclude it is nonfree.
zh_TW: 我們無法列舉所有可能發生的情況。如果以契約為基礎的授權條款，透過著作權式授權條款無法達成的非尋常方式限制使用者，而且並未在此列為適當的自由軟體授權之一，我們必需花點時間考量，而最終多半可能認為它屬於非自由授權。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: How we interpret these criteria
zh_TW: 我們該如何解釋這些準則

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Get help with free licenses
zh_TW: 尋求自由授權條款的相關幫助

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are interested in whether a specific license qualifies as a free software license, see our <a href="/licenses/license-list.html">list of licenses</a>.  If the license you are concerned with is not listed there, you can ask us about it by sending us email at <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">&lt;licensing@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你想瞭解某特定授權條款是否合乎自由軟體的授權條款，請見我們的<a href="/licenses/license-list.html">授權條款清單</a>。如果你想瞭解的授權條款不在此列，請寫信寄送到 <a href="mailto:licensing@gnu.org">&lt;licensing@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are contemplating writing a new license, please contact the Free Software Foundation first by writing to that address. The proliferation of different free software licenses means increased work for users in understanding the licenses; we may be able to help you find an existing free software license that meets your needs.
zh_TW: 若你苦心孤詣想撰寫出新的授權條款，還請先透過相關方式來聯絡自由軟體基金會。畢竟不同的自由軟體授權條款若持續誕生，代表使用者得下更多苦工去瞭解各種授權條款；而我們可協助你找出合乎需求的現成自由軟體授權條款。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If that isn't possible, if you really need a new license, with our help you can ensure that the license really is a free software license and avoid various practical problems.
zh_TW: 如果真的無法做到，萬一你真的需要新的授權條款，我們可以協助你確保新的授權條款成為真正的自由軟體授權，同時避免許多實務上的問題。

note: type: Content of: <div><h4>
en: Use the right words when talking about free software
zh_TW: 當提及自由軟體時請使用正當的字詞

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When talking about free software, it is best to avoid using terms like &ldquo;give away&rdquo; or &ldquo;for free,&rdquo; because those terms imply that the issue is about price, not freedom.  Some common terms such as &ldquo;piracy&rdquo; embody opinions we hope you won't endorse.  See <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">Confusing Words and Phrases that are Worth Avoiding</a> for a discussion of these terms.  We also have a list of proper <a href="/philosophy/fs-translations.html">translations of &ldquo;free software&rdquo;</a> into various languages.
zh_TW: 當提及自由軟體時，最好要避免使用「贈送」、或「免費」等字詞，因為這類字詞暗指重點在於價格，而不是自由。一些常見用語如「盜版」，涵蓋了我們希望各位不要贊同的想法。請參考<a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">值得避免的混淆字詞</a>一文，內有這類字詞的相關討論。我們也有一份妥善將<a href="/philosophy/fs-translations.html">「自由軟體」一詞翻譯</a>成各種語言的清單。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Beyond Software
zh_TW: 軟體之外

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Software manuals must be free</a>, for the same reasons that software must be free, and because the manuals are in effect part of the software.
zh_TW: 跟軟體必須自由一樣，<a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">軟體使用手冊也一定要自由</a>，因為使用手冊屬於軟體的作用部份。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Any kind of work <em>can</em> be free, and the definition of free software has been extended to a definition of <a href="http://freedomdefined.org/"> free cultural works</a> applicable to any kind of works.
zh_TW: 任何類型的作品也<em>能夠</em>自由，自由軟體的定義已延伸出<a href="http://freedomdefined.org/">自由文化作品</a>的定義，能用於任何類型的作品。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: From time to time we revise this Free Software Definition.  Here is the list of substantive changes, along with links to show exactly what was changed.
zh_TW: 我們會不時修訂「自由軟體」的定義。這裡是有實際更改的紀錄清單，隨附確實指出修改何處的連結。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: The right to merge in existing modules refers to those that are suitably licensed.
zh_TW: 合併至既有模組的權利僅限於以適合條款授權的模組。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Explicitly state the conclusion of the point about export controls.
zh_TW: 明確聲明有關出口限制的結論。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: Imposing a license change constitutes revoking the old license.
zh_TW: 強行改變授權條款致使舊授權條款撤銷之議題。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: The reason they are numbered 0, 1, 2 and 3 is historical. Around 1990 there were three freedoms, numbered 1, 2 and 3. Then we realized that the freedom to run the program needed to be mentioned explicitly.  It was clearly more basic than the other three, so it properly should precede them. Rather than renumber the others, we made it freedom&nbsp;0.
zh_TW: 之所以採零、壹、貳、參為編號是有典故的。在1990年左右，我們有三大自由，即自由之壹、貳、參。後來，我們發現執行程式的自由也必須明確指出才行。這一點很明顯比其他三者更為基礎，所以最好這項自由放到那三點之前；與其重新編號，我們決定讓它作為自由之零。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_TW: <b>譯者按︰</b>
    <ol><li id="trans1">中文讀者也許會覺得這語句很怪，因為英文的 Free 有「自由」及「免費」兩個意思，所以作者要特別聲明，以正視聽。</li>
    <li id="trans2">電腦有「零」的概念，很多時軟體工程師在編程時都會以 0 開始，很有趣吧！</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉 <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">&lt;zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org&gt;</a>, 2017.
     <br />
    Karl Lam <a href="mailto:karl (dot) v (dot) lam (at) gmail (dot) com">&lt;karl (dot) v (dot) lam (at) gmail (dot) com&gt;</a>, 2013.
     <br />
    林鈺維 <a href="mailto:yuwei (at) ylin (dot) org">Yuwei Lin</a>, 2008.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
