fs-translations.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Translations of the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo; - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: &ldquo;自由软件&rdquo;一词的翻译 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Translations of the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;自由软件&rdquo;一词的翻译

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This is a list of recommended unambiguous translations for the term &ldquo;free software&rdquo; (<a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">free as in freedom</a>) into various languages.
zh_CN: 本文列举了推荐使用的多语言的&ldquo;自由软件&rdquo;一词的无歧义翻译（<a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">free是freedom中的自由</a>）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We also provide translations of &ldquo;gratis software,&rdquo; &ldquo;proprietary software,&rdquo; and &ldquo;commercial software&rdquo; to show how to make the contrast in various languages.
zh_CN: 我们同时提供了&ldquo;免费软件&rdquo;、&ldquo;专有软件&rdquo;和&ldquo;商业软件&rdquo;的翻译，以示在各种语言中它们有怎样的区别。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you know a correction or addition to the list, please email it to <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  Please stick to UTF-8 in your message.  Thanks.
zh_CN: 如果你发现有错误或想增加其他语言，请写邮件到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。邮件请使用UTF-8编码。感谢。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The parenthesized phrases in Latin letters after some of the entries are transliterations (with vowels added where relevant).  Please send any corrections or additions to those, too.
zh_CN: 有些条目的括号里的拉丁字母表示读音（添加了相关的元音）。如果发现错误，请也写邮件告诉我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Language Code
zh_CN: 语言代码

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Free Software
zh_CN: 自由软件

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Gratis Software
zh_CN: 免费软件

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Proprietary Software
zh_CN: 专有软件

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Commercial Software
zh_CN: 商业软件

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: 自由软件 (zi-you ruan-jian)
zh_CN: 自由软件 (普通话发音：zi(4)-you(2) Ruan(3)-jian(4))

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: 免费软件 (mian-fei ruan-jian)
zh_CN: 免费软件 (普通话发音：mian(3)-fei(4) ruan(3)-jian(4))

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Galician
zh_CN: 加里西亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Ido
zh_CN: 简化世界语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 拉丁国际语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉亚拉姆语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Persian (Farsi)
zh_CN: 波斯语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 锡兰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦西里语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Tagalog / Filipino
zh_CN: 塔加洛语/菲律宾语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: స్వేచ్ఛ సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (swechcha software)
zh_CN: స్వేచ్ఛ సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (swechcha软件)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: ఉచిత సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (uchitha software)
zh_CN: ఉచిత సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (uchitha软件)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: యాజమాన్య సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (yaajamaanya software)
zh_CN: యాజమాన్య సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (yaajamaanya软件)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: వాణిజ్య సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (vaanijya software)
zh_CN: వాణిజ్య సాఫ్ట్‌వేర్ (vaanijya软件)

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: phần mềm miễn phí
zh_CN: phần mềm tự do

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td>
en: phần mềm thương mại
zh_CN: phần mềm tự do

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018-2022，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
