gnutella.html - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Regarding Gnutella - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: Gnutella에 대해서 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Regarding Gnutella
ko: Gnutella에 대해서

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation is concerned with the freedom to copy and change software; music is outside our scope.  But there is a partial similarity in the ethical issues of copying software and copying recordings of music.  Some articles in the <a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#Laws">philosophy</a> directory relate to the issue of copying for things other than software.  Some of the <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html">other people's articles</a> we have links to are also relevant.
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 관심을 갖고 있는 것은 소프트웨어의 자유로운 복제와 개작이며, 음악은 우리가 처리할 수 있는 범위를 벗어납니다. 그러나 녹음된 음악을 복제하는 것과 소프트웨어를 복제하는데 따른 윤리적인 문제에 있어서는 부분적으로 동일한 면이 있습니다. <a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html#Laws">철학적 문서 디렉토리</a>에는 소프트웨어 이외의 것들을 복제하는데 따른 문제에 대한 몇몇 문서들이 있습니다. <a href="/philosophy/third-party-ideas.html">외부 사이트로 링크되어 있는 몇몇 문서</a>에도 이러한 문제와 관련된 것이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: No matter what sort of published information is being shared, we urge people to reject the assumption that some person or company has a natural right to prohibit sharing and dictate exactly how the public can use it.  Even the US legal system nominally <a href="/philosophy/reevaluating-copyright.html">rejects</a> that anti-social idea.
ko: 우리는 어떤 종류의 출판 정보가 공유되고 있는가와 상관없이, 특정한 개인이나 기업이 정보의 공유를 금지하고 대중이 그것을 어떻게 사용하는 지를 통제할 수 있는 자연권을 갖고 있다는 가정을 여러분들이 받아들이지 말 것을 촉구합니다. 미합중국 법률 제도 조차도 이러한 반사회적인 개념에 대해서는 명목적인 <a href="/philosophy/reevaluating-copyright.html">반대</a>의 입장을 취하고 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: 최근 수정일: 2001년 10월 8일 chsong

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
