en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Measures Governments Can Use to Promote Free Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 政府为促进自由软件可以采取的措施 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Measures Governments Can Use to Promote Free Software
zh_CN: 政府为促进自由软件可以采取的措施

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: And why it is their duty to do so
zh_CN: 以及为什么这是政府的职责

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This article suggests policies for a strong and firm effort to promote free software within the state, and to lead the rest of the country towards software freedom.
zh_CN: 本文为一个国家建议了强有力的政策来促进自由软件，进而引领其他国家一起走向软件自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The mission of the state is to organize society for the freedom and well-being of the people.  One aspect of this mission, in the computing field, is to encourage users to adopt free software: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">software that respects the users' freedom</a>.  A proprietary (nonfree) program tramples the freedom of those that use it; it is a social problem that the state should work to eradicate.
zh_CN: 国家的使命是为了其人民的自由和幸福来组织社会。这个使命在计算领域的一个方向就是鼓励用户接纳自由软件：<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">尊重用户自由的软件</a>。专有（非自由）软件践踏其使用者的自由；这是一个国家需要致力消除的社会弊端。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The state needs to insist on free software in its own computing for the sake of its computational sovereignty (the state's control over its own computing).  All users deserve control over their computing, but the state has a responsibility to the people to maintain control over the computing it does on their behalf.  Most government activities now depend on computing, and its control over those activities depends on its control over that computing.  Losing this control in an agency whose mission is critical undermines national security.
zh_CN: 为了计算自主权（国家能够掌控自己的计算），国家需要在自己的计算上坚持自由软件。所有用户都有权掌控自己的计算，但是国家还有义务保持对其以人民的名义所做计算的控制。现在，政府的大多数活动都依赖计算，对这些活动的掌控依赖于对这些计算的掌控。让重要的计算落入旁人的掌控会给国家安全带来隐患。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Moving state agencies to free software can also provide secondary benefits, such as saving money and encouraging local software support businesses.
zh_CN: 把这些旁人换成自由软件还有其他好处，比如节省开支以及促进本地软件服务业。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In this text, &ldquo;state entities&rdquo; refers to all levels of government, and means public agencies including schools, public-private partnerships, largely state-funded activities such as charter schools, and &ldquo;private&rdquo; corporations controlled by the state or established with special privileges or functions by the state.
zh_CN: 本文中，&ldquo;政府机构&rdquo; 指各级政府部门，包括公共机构如学校、公私合作方，还有主要由政府资助的活动如特许学校、政府控制或由政府特权/功能而成立的 &ldquo;私有&rdquo; 企业。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The most important policy concerns education, since that shapes the future of the country:
zh_CN: 教育政策最为重要，因为教育塑造国家的未来。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <b>Teach only free software</b>
zh_CN: <b>只讲授自由软件</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Educational activities, or at least those of state entities, must teach only free software (thus, they should never lead students to use a nonfree program), and should teach the civic reasons for insisting on free software.  To teach a nonfree program is to teach dependence, which is contrary to the mission of the school.
zh_CN: 教育活动，或者至少政府机构的教育活动，必须只讲授自由软件（因而，它们永远也不应该指导学生使用非自由程序），而且应该教育学生坚持自由软件的公民道理。讲授非自由程序就是讲授依赖，这和学校的使命背道而驰。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: The State and the Public
zh_CN: 国家和人民

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Also crucial are state policies that influence what software individuals and organizations use:
zh_CN: 影响个人和组织所使用软件的国家政策也很关键：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Never require nonfree programs</b>
zh_CN: <b>永远不要要求使用非自由程序</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Laws and public sector practices must be changed so that they never require or pressure individuals or organizations to use a nonfree program.  They should also discourage communication and publication practices that imply such consequences (including <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org/what_is_drm_digital_restrictions_management">Digital Restrictions Management</a>).
zh_CN: 法律以及公共事物实践必须作出改变，它们永远不要要求人们/组织使用非自由程序或者向人们/组织施压以使用非自由程序。它们也不应该鼓励导致使用非自由程序的交流和公共实践（包括 <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org/what_is_drm_digital_restrictions_management">数字限制管理</a>）。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Distribute only free software</b>
zh_CN: <b>只发布自由软件</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Whenever a state entity distributes software to the public, including programs included in or specified by its web pages, it must be distributed as free software, and must be capable of running on a platform containing exclusively free software.
zh_CN: 每当政府机构向公众发布软件时，包括其网站或网页使用的软件，这些软件都必须发布为自由软件，而且它们必须可以在只有自由软件的平台上运行。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>State web sites</b>
zh_CN: <b>政府网站</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: State entity web sites and network services must be designed so that users can use them, without disadvantage, by means of free software exclusively.
zh_CN: 政府机构的网站和网络服务必须设计为让用户仅仅依靠自由软件就可以不受影响地使用。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Free formats and protocols</b>
zh_CN: <b>自由格式和协议</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: State entities must use only file formats and communication protocols that are well supported by free software, preferably with published specifications.  (We do not state this in terms of &ldquo;standards&rdquo; because it should apply to nonstandardized interfaces as well as standardized ones.)  For example, they must not distribute audio or video recordings in formats that require Flash or nonfree codecs, and public libraries must not distribute works with Digital Restrictions Management.
zh_CN: 政府机构必须只使用被自由软件很好地支持的文件格式和协议，最好是公开规格。（我们并未使用 &ldquo;标准&rdquo; 这个术语，因为这条政策适用于标准和非标准的接口。）例如，政府机构不能使用要求 Flash 或非自由解码器的格式发布音视频，而公共图书馆不能分发使用数字限制管理的作品。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: To support the policy of distributing publications and works in freedom-respecting formats, the state must insist that all reports developed for it be delivered in freedom-respecting formats.
zh_CN: 为了支持使用尊重自由的格式发布作品，政府必须坚持所有的政府报告和汇报使用尊重自由的格式开发和提交。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Untie computers from licenses</b>
zh_CN: <b>解绑电脑许可证</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Sale of computers must not require purchase of a proprietary software license.  The seller should be required by law to offer the purchaser the option of buying the computer without the proprietary software and without paying the license fee.
zh_CN: 销售电脑不得绑定销售专有软件许可证。应该立法要求销售商必须提供不带专有软件和不带许可证费用的电脑购买选项。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: The imposed payment is a secondary wrong, and should not distract us from the essential injustice of proprietary software, the loss of freedom which results from using it.  Nonetheless, the abuse of forcing users to pay for it gives certain proprietary software developers an additional unfair advantage, detrimental to users' freedom.  It is proper for the state to prevent this abuse.
zh_CN: 强制销售是一个次要的问题，我们不应该被它干扰，使用专有软件导致用户失去自由才是根本的不公正。不过，强制销售给予某些专有软件额外的不平等优势，并损害用户自由。阻止这种滥用是合理的政府行为。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Computational Sovereignty
zh_CN: 计算自主权

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Several policies affect the computational sovereignty of the state.  State entities must maintain control over their computing, not cede control to private hands.  These points apply to all computers, including smartphones.
zh_CN: 多个政策会影响国家的计算自主权。政府机构必须保持对计算的控制，不应该把控制交给私人。这些计算涉及所有的计算机，包括智能电话。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Migrate to free software</b>
zh_CN: <b>向自由软件迁移</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: State entities must migrate to free software, and must not install, or continue using, any nonfree software except under a temporary exception.  Only one agency should have the authority to grant these temporary exceptions, and only when shown compelling reasons.  This agency's goal should be to reduce the number of exceptions to zero.
zh_CN: 政府机构必须向自由软件迁移，不得安装或继续使用任何非自由软件，除非是临时例外。应该只设一个机构可以批准临时例外，而且必须是依据非常必要的理由。该机构的目标应当是将例外降低到零。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Develop free IT solutions</b>
zh_CN: <b>开发自由 IT 解决方案</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: When a state entity pays for development of a computing solution, the contract must require it be delivered as free software, and that it be designed such that one can both run it and develop it on a 100%-free environment.  All contracts must require this, so that if the developer does not comply with these requirements, the work cannot be paid for.
zh_CN: 当一个政府机构付费开发计算解决方案时，它的合同必须要求开发者交付的是自由软件，而且该软件必须在100%的自由软件环境下开发和运行。所有的合同都应该有这个要求，如果开发者不能遵守这个要求，那么政府不会支付开发费用。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Choose computers for free software</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择支持自由软件的计算机</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: When a state entity buys or leases computers, it must choose among the models that come closest, in their class, to being capable of running without any proprietary software.  The state should maintain, for each class of computers, a list of the models authorized based on this criterion.  Models available to both the public and the state should be preferred to models available only to the state.
zh_CN: 当政府机构购买或租用计算机时，它必须在所有选项中尽可能选择完全不使用专有软件就可以运行的计算机。该政府机构应该对每类计算机保有一份根据这个条件选择的授权清单。如果可选项既有专门适用于政府机构的型号也有同时适用于政府和大众的型号，那么优先选择后者。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Negotiate with manufacturers</b>
zh_CN: <b>与制造商谈判</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: The state should negotiate actively with manufacturers to bring about the availability in the market (to the state and the public) of suitable hardware products, in all pertinent product areas, that require no proprietary software.
zh_CN: 政府应该主动和制造商谈判，让它们为市场（政府市场和大众市场）供应合适的、不要求专有软件的硬件产品，包括在所有的产品领域。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Unite with other states</b>
zh_CN: <b>联合其他国家</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: The state should invite other states to negotiate collectively with manufacturers about suitable hardware products.  Together they will have more clout.
zh_CN: 国家应该邀请其他国家一起与制造商就合适的硬件产品进行联合谈判。大家一起会有更大的影响力。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Computational Sovereignty II
zh_CN: 计算自主权 II

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The computational sovereignty (and security) of the state includes control over the computers that do the state's work.  This requires avoiding <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html"> Service as a Software Substitute</a>, unless the service is run by a state agency under the same branch of government, as well as other practices that diminish the state control over its computing.  Therefore,
zh_CN: 政府的计算自主权（以及安全）包括对所有政府工作计算机的控制。这要求避免 <a href="/philosophy/who-does-that-server-really-serve.html">以服务代替软件</a>（除非该服务由同一政府部门的政府机构运行），因此也包括避免其他损害政府对计算控制的活动。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <b>State must control its computers</b>
zh_CN: <b>政府必须控制自己的计算机</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Every computer that the state uses must belong to or be leased by the same branch of government that uses it, and that branch must not cede to outsiders the right to decide who has physical access to the computer, who can do maintenance (hardware or software) on it, or what software should be installed in it.  If the computer is not portable, then while in use it must be in a physical space of which the state is the occupant (either as owner or as tenant).
zh_CN: 政府使用的每台计算机都必须由同一政府机构拥有或租赁，而且该机构不能把物理访问计算机的决定权交给外部人员，包括谁来做（软硬件）维护、应该安装什么软件。如果不是便携式计算机，那么它必须安放在属于政府（拥有或租赁）的场所。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Influence Development
zh_CN: 发展影响力

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: State policy affects free and nonfree software development:
zh_CN: 影响自由和非自由软件的政府政策：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Encourage free</b>
zh_CN: <b>鼓励自由软件</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: The state should encourage developers to create or enhance free software and make it available to the public, e.g. by tax breaks and other financial incentive.  Contrariwise, no such incentives should be granted for development, distribution or use of nonfree software.
zh_CN: 政府应该创造或增强鼓励开发者开发自由软件并发布给公众的从业环境，比如税收优惠和其他财政激励。反之，对非自由软件的开发、销售和使用则没有此类激励政策。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Don't encourage nonfree</b>
zh_CN: <b>不鼓励非自由软件</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: In particular, proprietary software developers should not be able to &ldquo;donate&rdquo; copies to schools and claim a tax write-off for the nominal value of the software.  Proprietary software is not legitimate in a school.
zh_CN: 特别地，专有软件开发者不能向学校 &ldquo;捐赠&rdquo; 软件并获得正常软件销售的税收减免。学校不允许使用专有软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: E-waste
zh_CN: 电子垃圾

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Freedom should not imply e-waste:
zh_CN: 自由并不意味着电子垃圾：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <b>Replaceable software</b>
zh_CN: <b>可替换的软件</b>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Many modern computers are designed to make it impossible to replace their preloaded software with free software.  Thus, the only way to free them is to junk them.  This practice is harmful to society.
zh_CN: 许多先进的计算机从设计上就不可能用自由软件替换其自带的软件。因此，使之自由的唯一方式就是让它变成垃圾。这个活动对社会有害。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Therefore, it should be illegal, or at least substantially discouraged through heavy taxation, to sell, import or distribute in quantity a new computer (that is, not second-hand) or computer-based product for which secrecy about hardware interfaces or intentional restrictions prevent users from developing, installing and using replacements for any and all of the installed software that the manufacturer could upgrade.  This would apply, in particular, to any device on which <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-jails.html">&ldquo;jailbreaking&rdquo;</a> is needed to install a different operating system, or in which the interfaces for some peripherals are secret.
zh_CN: 所以，大量销售、进口或分发带有私密硬件接口或故意阻止用户为其自带软件开发、安装自由替代或升级软件的新计算机（非二手计算机）或基于计算机的设备应该判为非法或至少课以重税。实际上，这适用于所有需要 <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-jails.html">&ldquo;越狱&rdquo;</a> 才能安装不同操作系统的设备以及其中有些外设带有私密接口的设备。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Technological neutrality
zh_CN: 技术中立

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: With the measures in this article, the state can recover control over its computing, and lead the country's citizens, businesses and organizations towards control over their computing.  However, some object on the grounds that this would violate the &ldquo;principle&rdquo; of technological neutrality.
zh_CN: 按照本文的措施，政府可以重获对计算的控制，并带领人民、商业和组织走向自主计算控制。不过，有人会以这违反技术中立 &ldquo;原则&rdquo; 而表示反对。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The idea of technological neutrality is that the state should not impose arbitrary preferences on technical choices.  Whether that is a valid principle is disputable, but it is limited in any case to issues that are merely technical.  The measures advocated here address issues of ethical, social and political importance, so they are <a href="/philosophy/technological-neutrality.html">outside the scope of <em>technological</em> neutrality</a>.  Only those who wish to subjugate a country would suggest that its government be &ldquo;neutral&rdquo; about its sovereignty or its citizens' freedom.
zh_CN: 技术中立的理念是政府不应该在选择技术时强加任意的偏好。这是否是一个合理的原则尚待商榷，但是把它抛出来的场景应该只是技术场景。本文所述措施讨论的场景是道德、社会和政治的重要性，所以它们 <a href="/philosophy/technological-neutrality.html">并不在 <em>技术</em> 中立的范畴</a>。只有那些想要压制一个国家的人才会建议其政府要对自主权或公民自由保持 &ldquo;中立&rdquo;。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright &copy; 2011-2014, 2016, 2017, 2021, 2022 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright &copy; 2011-2014, 2016, 2017, 2021, 2022 Free Software Foundation, Inc.<br></br>Copyright &copy; 2024 XIE Wensheng (translation)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
