nonfree-games.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Nonfree DRM'd Games on GNU/Linux: Good or Bad? - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 系统下的非自由并有 DRM 的游戏：是好事，还是坏事？- GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Nonfree DRM'd Games on GNU/Linux: Good or Bad?
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 系统下的非自由并有 DRM 的游戏：是好事，还是坏事？

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: A well known company, Valve, that distributes nonfree computer games with Digital Restrictions Management, recently announced it would distribute these games for GNU/Linux.  What good and bad effects can this have?
zh_CN: 著名公司 Valve 发布带有数字限制管理（DRM）的非自由计算机游戏，最近它声明会发布 GNU/Linux 系统下的游戏。这会有什么好处或坏处呢？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: I suppose that availability of popular nonfree programs on the GNU/Linux system can boost adoption of the system.  However, the aim of GNU goes beyond &ldquo;success&rdquo;; its purpose is to <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> bring freedom to the users </a>.  Thus, the larger question is how this development affects users' freedom.
zh_CN: 我假定受人喜爱的非自由软件程序如果在 GNU/Linux 系统上可用，那么就会大大提升系统被接纳的程度。不过，GNU 的目标远过 &ldquo;成功&rdquo;；其目的是 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">为用户提供自由</a>。因此，更大的问题是这种开发会如何影响用户的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The problem with these games is <em>not</em> that they are <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Commercial">commercial</a>.  (We see nothing wrong with that.)  It is <em>not</em> that <a href="/philosophy/selling.html"> the developers sell copies</a>; that's not wrong either.  The problem is that the games contain software that is <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">not free</a> (free in the sense of freedom, of course).
zh_CN: 这些游戏的问题<em>不</em>在于 <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html#Commercial">它们是商业性质的</a>。（我们不认为商业有错。）也<em>不</em>在于 <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">开发者会销售游戏的拷贝</a>；这也没问题。问题在于这些游戏带来的软件是 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">非自由软件</a>（当然 free 在这里的意思是自由）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Nonfree game programs (like other nonfree programs) are unethical because they deny freedom to their users.  (Game art is a different issue, because it <a href="/philosophy/copyright-versus-community.html">isn't software</a>.)  If you want freedom, one requisite for it is not having or running nonfree programs on your computer.  That much is clear.
zh_CN: 因为他们剥夺用户的自由，所以非自由游戏（和其他非自由程序一样）是不道德的。（游戏的艺术部分是不同的问题，因为它 <a href="/philosophy/copyright-versus-community.html">不是软件</a>。）如果你需要自由，那么它的前提是你在电脑上没有运行非自由程序。这非常明确。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: However, if you're going to use these games, you're better off using them on GNU/Linux rather than on Microsoft Windows.  At least you avoid <a href="https://www.fsf.org/windows">the harm to your freedom that Windows would do</a>.
zh_CN: 然而，如果你要使用这些游戏，那么在 GNU/Linux 系统上使用好过在微软 Windows 系统。至少你避免了 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/windows">Windows 带来的伤害</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thus, in direct practical terms, this development can do both harm and good.  It might encourage GNU/Linux users to install these games, and it might encourage users of the games to replace Windows with GNU/Linux.  My guess is that the direct good effect will be bigger than the direct harm.  But there is also an indirect effect: what does the use of these games teach people in our community?
zh_CN: 所以，按直接的实际结果来说，这样的开发既有好处也有坏处。它可能会鼓励 GNU/Linux 用户安装这些游戏，它也可能鼓励这些游戏用户用 GNU/Linux 代替 Windows。我猜直接好处将大于直接坏处。但是还有间接的效果：使用这些游戏会教会我们社区什么呢？

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Any GNU/Linux distro that comes with software to offer these games will teach users that the point is not freedom.  <a href="/distros/common-distros.html">Nonfree software in GNU/Linux distros</a> already works against the goal of freedom.  Adding these games to a distro would augment that effect.
zh_CN: 提供这些游戏的 GNU/Linux 发行版会教导用户自由不是重点。<a href="/distros/common-distros.html">GNU/Linux 发行版中的非自由软件</a> 已经在违背自由的目标。再在发行版中添加这些游戏更是抱薪救火。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software is a matter of freedom, not price.  A free game need not be gratis.  It is feasible to develop free games commercially, while respecting your freedom to change the software you use.  Since the art in the game is not software, it is not ethically imperative to make the art free&mdash;though free art is an additional contribution.  There is in fact free game software developed by companies, as well as free games developed noncommercially by volunteers.  Crowdfunding development will only get easier.
zh_CN: 自由软件关乎自由，而非价格。自由游戏不必免费。开发商业化自由游戏是可行的，它尊重你修改软件的自由。由于游戏的艺术部分不是软件，所以道德上不强求艺术也自由&mdash;&mdash;虽然自由艺术会是额外的贡献。事实上，有公司在开发自由游戏，也有志愿者开发非商业的自由游戏。众筹资金的开发方式只会更容易。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: But if we suppose that it is <em>not feasible</em> in the current situation to develop a certain kind of free game&mdash;what would follow then? There's no good in writing it as a nonfree game.  To have freedom in your computing, requires rejecting nonfree software, pure and simple.  You as a freedom-lover won't use the nonfree game if it exists, so you won't lose anything if it does not exist.
zh_CN: 但是如果我们假定目前形势下开发某些自由游戏还 <em>不可行</em>&mdash;&mdash;那么接下来怎么办呢？把它们写成非自由游戏没有什么好处。要获得计算自由，需要拒绝非自由软件，简单而纯粹。热爱自由的你们即使有非自由的游戏也不会去用，所以没有非自由游戏更不会损失什么。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you want to promote the cause of freedom in computing, please take care not to talk about the availability of these games on GNU/Linux as support for our cause.  Instead you could tell people about the <a href="https://libregamewiki.org/Main_Page">libre games wiki</a> that attempts to catalog free games, <a href="https://forum.freegamedev.net/index.php"> the Free Game Dev Forum</a>, and the LibrePlanet Gaming Collective's <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group:LibrePlanet_Gaming_Collective"> free gaming night.</a>
zh_CN: 如果你要促进计算自由，请注意不要谈及在 GNU/Linux 系统下的非自由游戏。以示你对自由的支持。反过来，你可以告诉人们 <a href="https://libregamewiki.org/Main_Page">自由游戏 wiki</a>（它对自由游戏进行分类）、<a href="https://forum.freegamedev.net/index.php">自由游戏开发论坛</a> 以及 LibrePlanet 游戏收藏之 <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group:LibrePlanet_Gaming_Collective">自由游戏之夜</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Note
zh_CN: 注

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20191125215630/http://onpon4.github.io/articles/gaming-trap.html"> Watch out for &ldquo;nonfree game data&rdquo; that actually contains software.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20191125215630/http://onpon4.github.io/articles/gaming-trap.html">请注意 &ldquo;非自由游戏数据&rdquo; 实际上包含软件部分</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
