philosophy.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Philosophy of the GNU Project - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 工程的哲学 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Philosophy of the GNU Project
zh_CN: GNU 工程的哲学

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <em>Free software</em> means that the software's users have freedom.  (The issue is not about price.)  We developed the GNU operating system so that users can have freedom in their computing.
zh_CN: <em>自由软件</em>意味着其用户拥有自由。（这无关价格。）我们开发了GNU系统，这样用户就有了计算的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Specifically, free software means users have the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">four essential freedoms</a>: (0) to run the program, (1) to study and change the program in source code form, (2) to redistribute exact copies, and (3) to distribute modified versions.
zh_CN: 具体来说，自由软件的用户拥有<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">四项基本自由</a>：(0)自由运行软件、(1)自由学习和修改软件源代码、(2)自由再发布软件拷贝以及(3)自由发布修改后的软件版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Software differs from material objects&mdash;such as chairs, sandwiches, and gasoline&mdash;in that it can be copied and changed much more easily.  These facilities are why software is useful; we believe a program's users should be free to take advantage of them, not solely its developer.
zh_CN: 软件不同于生活中的事物 &mdash; 它不同于椅子、三明治或是汽油 &mdash; 软件可以更容易地被复制或修改。恰恰是这一特性，使得软件更为有用。我们由此坚信，软件的这一天然属性应该被用户利用。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: The articles in the short list below give an overview of GNU philosophy. For further reading, please check the menu above, especially <b><a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html">Essays &amp; Articles</a></b>, and <b><a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interviews.html"> Speeches &amp; Interviews</a></b>.
zh_CN: 以下文章列表展示了 GNU 哲学的概况。更多信息，请查看菜单，特别是 <b><a href="/philosophy/essays-and-articles.html">短文和长篇</a></b> 以及 <b><a href="/philosophy/speeches-and-interviews.html">演讲和采访</a></b>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: See the <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html"> Audio&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;Video section</a> for recordings of Richard Stallman's speeches.
zh_CN: 请观赏 Richard Stallman 的演讲 <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html"> 录音&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;视频</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/news/anchoring-the-fsf-in-its-values"> Anchoring the FSF in its values</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/news/anchoring-the-fsf-in-its-values">扎牢自由软件基金会的价值观</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">What is Free Software?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">什么是自由软件？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> Why we must insist on free software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">为什么我们必须坚持自由软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html"> Proprietary Software Is Often Malware</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">专有软件常常是恶意软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">History of GNU/Linux</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU/Linux 的历史</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">Copyleft: Pragmatic Idealism</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">Copyleft：务实的理想主义</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Why Free Software Needs Free Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">为什么自由软件需要自由文档</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">Selling Free Software</a> is OK!
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">销售自由软件</a>没问题！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/fs-motives.html">Motives For Writing Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/fs-motives.html">编写自由软件的动机</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/right-to-read.html">The Right to Read: A Dystopian Short Story</a> by Richard Stallman
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/right-to-read.html">阅读的权利：一个反乌托邦人的短篇故事</a> Richard Stallman 著

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">Why &ldquo;Open Source&rdquo; Misses the Point of Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">为什么&ldquo;开源&rdquo;错失了自由软件的重点</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-software-isnt-practically-superior.html">When Free Software Isn't (Practically) Superior</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-software-isnt-practically-superior.html">当自由软件（使用起来）并不更好时</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/government-free-software.html">Measures Governments Can Use to Promote Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/government-free-software.html">政府就推动自由软件可以采取的措施</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/education.html">Free Software and Education</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/education.html">自由软件和教育</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/limit-patent-effect.html">Giving the Software Field Protection from Patents</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/limit-patent-effect.html">让软件免受专利困扰</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We also keep a list of <a href="/links/links.html#FreedomOrganizations">Organizations that Work for Freedom in Computer Development and Electronic Communications</a>.
zh_CN: 我们还提供了一份<a href="/links/links.html#FreedomOrganizations">开发自由计算机系统和电子通信系统的组织</a>名单。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：李凡希，2010。<br></br>
    <b>审校</b>：邓楠，2010。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2018，2021，2022，2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
