philosophy.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Philosophy of the GNU Project - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: GNU 專案的理念思想 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Philosophy of the GNU Project
zh_TW: GNU 專案的理念思想

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <em>Free software</em> means that the software's users have freedom.  (The issue is not about price.)  We developed the GNU operating system so that users can have freedom in their computing.
zh_TW: <em>自由軟體</em> 代表軟體的使用者擁有自由。（這件事與價格無關。）我們開發了 GNU 作業系統，這樣使用者就能自由作電腦運用。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Specifically, free software means users have the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">four essential freedoms</a>: (0) to run the program, (1) to study and change the program in source code form, (2) to redistribute exact copies, and (3) to distribute modified versions.
zh_TW: 明確來講，自由軟體代表使用者擁有<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">四大自由</a>：(0) 執行程式、(1) 以源始碼形式研究並修改程式、(2) 再次散布完全相同副本、(3) 散布修改後版本。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Software differs from material objects&mdash;such as chairs, sandwiches, and gasoline&mdash;in that it can be copied and changed much more easily.  These facilities are why software is useful; we believe a program's users should be free to take advantage of them, not solely its developer.
zh_TW: 軟體和實體物品——如桌椅、蛋餅、汽油等——的最大差異，在於軟體可以更輕易複製和修改。這些特性正是軟體為何好用的原因；我們深信程式的使用者應該要能自由利用程式，而不是單獨開發者自己可以。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">What is Free Software?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由軟體是什麼？</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> Why we must insist on free software</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">為什麼我們必須堅持自由軟體</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">History of GNU/Linux</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU/Linux 的歷史</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">Copyleft: Pragmatic Idealism</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/pragmatic.html">著作傳：務實的理想主義</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Why Free Software Needs Free Documentation</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">為什麼自由軟體需要自由文件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">Selling Free Software</a> is OK!
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/selling.html">銷售自由軟體</a>沒有問題！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/fs-motives.html">Motives For Writing Free Software</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/fs-motives.html">撰寫自由軟體的原動力</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-software-isnt-practically-superior.html">When Free Software Isn't (Practically) Superior</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/philosophy/when-free-software-isnt-practically-superior.html">當自由軟體（實際上）沒有比較好用的時候</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We also keep a list of <a href="/links/links.html#FreedomOrganizations">Organizations that Work for Freedom in Computer Development and Electronic Communications</a>.
zh_TW: 我們也有維護一份<a href="/links/links.html#FreedomOrganizations">努力於電腦發展與電子通訊自由的組織</a>列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_TW: 我們努力盡所能提供貼切、品質良善的翻譯。然而，我們無法十全十美，還請將你的意見評述與一般建議寄給 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a></p><p>請參照 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻譯讀我 README</a> 來瞭解協調和提交我們的網頁翻譯相關事宜。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉 <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">&lt;zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org&gt;</a>, 2017.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
