protecting.html - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Help Protect the Rights to Write Both Nonfree and Free Software
ko: 소프트웨어를 자유롭게 만들 수 있는 권리 보호 운동에 동참해 주십시요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The right to write both nonfree and free software is threatened by <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329143651/http://progfree.org/Patents/patents.html"> software patents</a> and by <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329142315/http://progfree.org/Copyright/copyright.html"> &ldquo;look-and-feel&rdquo; interface copyright lawsuits</a>.
ko: 자유 소프트웨어와 그밖의 다른 소프트웨어들을 작성할 수 있는 자유로운 권리는 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329143651/http://progfree.org/Patents/patents.html">소프트웨어에 대한 특허</a>와 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329142315/http://progfree.org/Copyright/copyright.html">화면 구성 인터페이스에 대한 법률 소송</a>으로 인해서 위협받고 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The Free Software Foundation fights these threats in many ways.  These include support for and being a member of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329224604/http://www.progfree.org/"> League for Programming Freedom</a>.
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 재단은 이러한 위협에 대해서 여러가지 방법으로 대항해 왔으며, 여기에는 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20150329224604/http://www.progfree.org/">자유 프로그래밍 연맹(League for Programming Freedom)</a>에 동참하는 것과 이 단체를 지원하는 방법이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The League is a grass-roots organization of professors, students, business people, programmers, users, and even software companies dedicated to bringing back the freedom to write programs.  The League isn't opposed to the legal system that Congress intended&mdash;copyright on individual programs.  The League aims to reverse recent changes made by judges in response to special interests.
ko: 이 연맹은 교수와 학생, 기업인, 프로그래머, 일반 사용자가 함께 참여할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 프로그램 작성에 있어서의 자유를 다시 한번 부활시키는데 기여하고자 하는 상업 소프트웨어 회사도 포함될 수 있는 폭넓은 대중 조직입니다. 이 연맹의 목적은 개별적인 프로그램에 대해서 저작권을 인정하고 있는 미국 의회의 법률 제도 자체에 반대하는 것이 아니라, 특정한 이해 관계에 따라서 판결된 최근의 변화들을 원상대로 회복시키는데 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>The League is not connected with the Free Software Foundation, and is not concerned with the issue of free software.</strong> The FSF supports the League because, like any software developer smaller than Microsoft, it is endangered by software patents, and interface copyrights.  You are in danger, too! It would be easy to ignore the problem until you or your employer is sued, but it is more prudent to organize before that happens.
ko: <strong>자유 프로그래밍 연맹은 자유 소프트웨어 재단이나 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발행하고 있는 자유 소프트웨어에 관계되어 있지는 않습니다.</strong> 그러나 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 이 연맹을 지원하는 이유는 마이크로 소프트 보다 영세한 소프트웨어 개발 업체와 마찬가지로 특허와 인터페이스에 관련된 저작권으로 말미암아 우리의 활동이 위협받고 있기 때문입니다. 이러한 위협은 여러분들에게도 똑같이 해당되는 것입니다! 여러분이나 여러분들의 고용주가 고소당할 때까지 문제를 그대로 방치하는 것이 가장 편한 방법일지는 모르겠지만, 그러한 사태가 일어나기 전에 대처하는 것이 보다 현명한 방법일 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 4.0 국제 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: 최근 수정일: 24 Sep 2000 chsong

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
