stallmans-law.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Stallman's Law - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 史托曼法則 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Stallman's Law
zh_TW: 史托曼法則

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Now that corporations dominate society and write the laws, each advance or change in technology is an opening for them to further restrict or mistreat its users.
zh_TW: 時至今日大公司掌控社會並寫下法規，而每次對於科技的推動或改變，都讓他們得以進一步限制或虐待使用者。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉
    <a href="mailto:zerngjia At member.fsf.org">&lt;zerngjia At member.fsf.org</a>,
    2017.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
