the-danger-of-ebooks.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The Danger of E-Books - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 电子书的危害 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: The Danger of E-Books
zh_CN: 电子书的危害

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by Richard Stallman
zh_CN: 理查德·斯托曼 著

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In an age where business dominates our governments and writes our laws, every technological advance offers business an opportunity to impose new restrictions on the public. Technologies that could have empowered us are used to chain us instead.
zh_CN: 在一个商业主宰了政府和法律的时代里，技术的每一次进步都给商业机构提供了新的机会来进一步限制大众权利。稍加不慎，那些本可以增强我们力量的技术就会被反过来用以束缚我们。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: With printed books,
zh_CN: 对于纸质书：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: You can buy one with cash, anonymously.
zh_CN: 你可以用现金购买纸质书，整个过程完全匿名。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Then you own it.
zh_CN: 购买之后你便拥有了这本书。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: You are not required to sign a license that restricts your use of it.
zh_CN: 没人要求你签署一份会限制你使用这本书的协议。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The format is known, and no proprietary technology is needed to read the book.
zh_CN: 这本书的格式是已知的，阅读这本书不需要专有软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: You can give, lend or sell the book to another.
zh_CN: 你可以把这本书送给别人、借给别人或者转手卖给别人。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: You can, physically, scan and copy the book, and it's sometimes lawful under copyright.
zh_CN: 你可以物理地扫描、复印这本书，并且这种行为在一些情况下是符合版权法的。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Nobody has the power to destroy your book.
zh_CN: 没人能够凭空毁掉你的这本书。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Contrast that with Amazon e-books (fairly typical):
zh_CN: 相比之下亚马逊的电子书（十分典型）：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Amazon requires users to identify themselves to get an e-book.
zh_CN: 亚马逊要求用户在获取电子书时必须表明身份。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: In some countries, including the US, Amazon says the user cannot own the e-book.
zh_CN: 在包括美国在内一些国家，亚马逊表示用户对于电子书不具有所有权。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Amazon requires the user to accept a restrictive license on use of the e-book.
zh_CN: 亚马逊要求用户必须接受一份限制用户使用电子书的协议。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: The format is secret, and only proprietary user-restricting software can read it at all.
zh_CN: 电子书数据的格式是保密的，只有通过限制用户的专有软件才能够阅读电子书。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: An ersatz &ldquo;lending&rdquo; is allowed for some books, for a limited time, but only by specifying by name another user of the same system. No giving or selling.
zh_CN: 对于某些电子书，你可以把它们“借”给同个系统里的其他用户阅读一段时间。但是你不能把电子书送给别人，也不能转手卖给别人。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: To copy the e-book is impossible due to <a href="/philosophy/right-to-read.html">Digital Restrictions Management</a> in the player and prohibited by the license, which is more restrictive than copyright law.
zh_CN: 由于阅读器里 <a href="/philosophy/right-to-read.html">DRM</a> 的存在，而且比版权法更苛刻的许可证也会禁止，你无法复制电子书。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Amazon can remotely delete the e-book using a back door. It used this back door in 2009 to delete thousands of copies of George Orwell's 1984.
zh_CN: 亚马逊可以通过后门远程删除你的电子书。在 2009 年亚马逊就这么干过，当时有上千本乔治·奥威尔《1984》的电子书都被删除了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Even one of these infringements makes e-books a step backward from printed books. We must reject e-books until they respect our freedom.<a href="#footnote1">[1]</a>
zh_CN: 即使是只有上述内容的一个，电子书和纸质书比都是倒退。在电子书尊重我们的自由之前，我们必须坚决抵制电子书。<a href="#footnote1">[1]</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The e-book companies say denying our traditional freedoms is necessary to continue to pay authors. The current copyright system supports those companies handsomely and most authors badly. We can support authors better in other ways that don't require curtailing our freedom, and even legalize sharing. Two methods I've suggested are:
zh_CN: 电子书公司说，要让作者继续得到稿酬就不得不否认读者的传统自由。现有的版权体制对这些公司给予了慷慨支持，而对大多数作者却非常吝啬。我们完全可以通过其他不限制传统自由的方式更好地支持作者。有两种思路值得考虑：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: To distribute tax funds to authors based on the cube root of each author's popularity.<a href="#footnote2">[2]</a>
zh_CN: 根据每个作者受欢迎程度的立方根向其分配税收基金。<a href="#footnote2">[2]</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: To design players so users can send authors anonymous voluntary payments.
zh_CN: 设计一种让用户能够向作者进行匿名志愿支付的阅读器。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: E-books need not attack our freedom (Project Gutenberg's e-books don't), but they will if companies get to decide. It's up to us to stop them.
zh_CN: 电子书本不必攻击我们的自由（古腾堡计划的电子书就没有），但是如果公司决定那么干，电子书就会攻击自由。我们应该阻止这些公司！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Join the fight: sign up for <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org/ebooks.html"> our mailing list about the dangers of eBooks</a>.
zh_CN: 加入斗争：订阅 <a href="https://www.defectivebydesign.org/ebooks.html">我们关于电子书危害的邮件列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: [2019] To show our rejection of Amazon's e-book reader, we call it <a href="/philosophy/why-call-it-the-swindle.html">the Swindle</a>.
zh_CN: [2019] 为了表示我们对于亚马逊电子书阅读器的抵制，我们称其为 <a href="/philosophy/why-call-it-the-swindle.html">the Swindle</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><ol><li>
en: See both my speech <a href="/philosophy/copyright-versus-community.html">&ldquo;Copyright versus Community in the Age of Computer Networks&rdquo;</a> and <a href="https://stallman.org/articles/internet-sharing-license.en.html">my 2012 open letter to the President of the Brazilian Senate</a>, Senator José Sarney, for more on this.
zh_CN: 另请阅读：<a href="/philosophy/copyright-versus-community.html">“计算机网络时代的版权和社区”</a> 和 <a href="https://stallman.org/articles/internet-sharing-license.en.html">“2012 年致巴西参议院议长（Senator José Sarney）的公开信”</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会与 GNU 的查询与问题（以英语）发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。您也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会。如果发现任何错误和链接或其他需要更正的地方（或任何建议），请发送邮件至 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：<a href="mailto:shankangke@gmail.com">&lt;Shankang Ke (柯善康)&gt;</a>，2022。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
