using-gfdl.html - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Using GNU FDL - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
ko: GNU FDL 사용하기 - GNU 프로젝트 - 자유 소프트웨어 재단

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Using GNU FDL
ko: GNU FDL 사용하기

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Until recently, commercial book publication almost always implied a nonfree book.  But just as free commercial software has been increasing for a while, now free commercial documentation is starting to take off as well.  Some of the major commercial publishers of documentation about the <a href= "/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux system</a>, and about free software in general, are now willing to publish books under the GNU FDL, and pay the authors in the usual way&mdash;IF the authors are firm about this.
ko: 최근까지 상업적 책 출판은 거의 대부분 자유롭지 않은 책을 뜻했습니다. 그러나 자유로운 상업적 소프트웨어가 늘어나고 있듯이 이제는 자유로운 상업적 문서도 출판이 시작되고 있습니다. <a href= "/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/리눅스 시스템</a>과 자유 소프트웨어에 대한 문서를 출판하는 몇몇 주요 회사들이 GNU FDL로 책을 출간하면서 기존 방식대로 지은이에게 원고료를 지급하려 하고 있습니다. 지은이가 이에 대해 확고할 경우에 말이죠.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If a publisher rejects the request at first, the GNU Project may be able to help the authors prevail.  They can contact us at <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: 출판사가 처음에 요청을 거절하면 GNU 프로젝트에서 지은이가 출판사를 설득하는 것을 도울 수 있을 것입니다. <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>로 연락을 주면 됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a commercial manual is free and relates to the GNU system, the GNU Project can recommend it to the public.  So if the authors or publisher set up a web page to describe it and/or sell copies, we can make a link to that page from <a href="/doc/other-free-books.html">www.gnu.org/doc/other-free-books.html</a>, provided the page meets our usual criteria (for instance, it should not link to other pages about nonfree software or documentation, and should not be obnoxious about trying to persuade people to buy).  Please inform <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"> &lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> about such pages.
ko: 상업적 설명서가 자유롭고 GNU 시스템과 관련이 있을 때 GNU 프로젝트는 그것을 대중에게 권할 수 있습니다. 그래서 지은이나 출판사가 그 책을 설명하거나 파는 웹 페이지를 만들면 우리가 <a href="/doc/other-free-books.html">www.gnu.org/doc/other-free-books.html</a>에 그 페이지로 가는 링크를 걸 수 있습니다. 단 페이지가 우리의 일반적인 기준에 맞아야 합니다(이를테면 그 페이지가 자유롭지 않은 소프트웨어나 문서에 대한 다른 페이지로 링크되면 안 되고 불쾌할 정도로 책을 살 것을 강요하려 해서는 안 됩니다). 그런 페이지가 있으면 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>에 알려주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: See also <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Free Software and Free Manuals</a>.
ko: <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">자유 소프트웨어와 자유 매뉴얼</a>에 관련된 글도 읽어 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
ko: <b>한국어 번역</b>: 송우일 <a href="mailto:wooil@gnu.org">&lt;wooil@gnu.org&gt;</a>, 2007년

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:
