using-gfdl.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Using GNU FDL - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 使用 GNU FDL - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Using GNU FDL
zh_TW: 使用 GNU FDL

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Until recently, commercial book publication almost always implied a nonfree book.  But just as free commercial software has been increasing for a while, now free commercial documentation is starting to take off as well.  Some of the major commercial publishers of documentation about the <a href= "/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux system</a>, and about free software in general, are now willing to publish books under the GNU FDL, and pay the authors in the usual way&mdash;IF the authors are firm about this.
zh_TW: 直到最近﹐幾乎所有出版的商業書籍都是「非自由」的。 現在隨著自由商業軟體的增多﹐自由商業文件開始出現。 一些主要的針對 <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux 系統</a> 和主要自由軟體文件的出版商開始願意出版使用GNU FDL許可證書的書籍。 如果作者堅持獲取酬金﹐那麼出版商可以按通常的方式支付報酬。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If a publisher rejects the request at first, the GNU Project may be able to help the authors prevail.  They can contact us at <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 如果出版商最初拒絕了這種要求﹐請與我們聯繫 &lt;<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">gnu@gnu.org</a>&gt;。 GNU可能能夠幫助作者順利出版。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a commercial manual is free and relates to the GNU system, the GNU Project can recommend it to the public.  So if the authors or publisher set up a web page to describe it and/or sell copies, we can make a link to that page from <a href="/doc/other-free-books.html">www.gnu.org/doc/other-free-books.html</a>, provided the page meets our usual criteria (for instance, it should not link to other pages about nonfree software or documentation, and should not be obnoxious about trying to persuade people to buy).  Please inform <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"> &lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> about such pages.
zh_TW: 當一個商業手冊是自由的﹐並與 GNU 系統有關﹐GNU 將向公眾推薦它。 如果作者或出版商創建了描述它或出售它的網頁﹐我們可以在 <a href="/doc/other-free-books.html">www.gnu.org/doc/other-free-books.html</a> 添加一個鏈接指向該網頁﹐ 但前提是該網頁須符合我們的標準（例如﹐它不應該鏈接到其它非自由軟體或文件﹐ 也不應該討厭地鼓吹購買那個手冊）。如果有這種情況出現﹐請通知 &lt;<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">webmasters@gnu.org</a>&gt;。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: See also <a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">Free Software and Free Manuals</a>.
zh_TW: 還請參見「<a href="/philosophy/free-doc.html">為什麼自由軟體需要自由文件</a>」。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯：</b> 王 利強, 2002.<br />
    <b>校對：</b> 劉 昭宏, 2002.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
