whats-wrong-with-youtube.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: What's Wrong with YouTube - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: YouTube 出了什么问题 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: What's Wrong with YouTube
zh_CN: YouTube 出了什么问题

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: YouTube is a peculiar case.  As of September 2020, it is possible to watch YouTube videos without running any nonfree software, even coming in via Tor, via some of the &ldquo;Invidious&rdquo; intermediary sites.
zh_CN: YouTube 是一个特例。截至2020年9月，人们可以在不运行任何专有软件的情况下观看 YouTube 视频，甚至可以通过 Tor，或者若干&ldquo;令某些人不快&rdquo;的中介网站进入 YouTube。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We recommend using LibreJS with them.  The Invidious sites are not all alike: some won't let you in without nonfree Javascript code.  Also, while most of the JavaScript code on those sites carries a free license, there is one file, handlers.js, which does not.  LibreJS will prevent its execution, and watching videos still works.
zh_CN: 我们推荐在这些网站上使用 LibreJS。这些令人不快的网站并不都是一样的：如果没有非自由的 Javascript 代码，有些网站是不会让你进入的。此外，虽然这些网站上的大多数 JavaScript 代码都有自由许可证，但有一个文件 handlers.js 却没有。LibreJS 将会阻止它的执行，而你仍然能够正常观看视频。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: There is also a free add-on for Firefox, called ViewTube, that permits direct access to watch videos on YouTube.  It is preinstalled in the GNU browser, IceCat, and you can load it into Firefox.  The free program youtube-dl is also available; it gets data out of the site's JavaScript code but doesn't run that code.  But youtube.com is likely to block these means of access if you come via Tor.
zh_CN: 还有一个自由 Firefox 插件，叫做 ViewTube，可以直接访问 YouTube 上的视频。它被预装在 GNU 浏览器 IceCat 里，你可以把它加载到 Firefox 中。自由程序 youtube-dl 也是可用的；它从站点的 JavaScript 代码中获取数据，但不运行该代码。但是如果你通过 Tor 访问 youtube.com，它很可能会屏蔽这些访问方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: As a result of these access methods, posting videos on YouTube does not currently put them off limits to the free world.  That is good, and we hope it lasts, but we cannot count on them to keep working.  The add-on broke once in 2019 because of some change in YouTube.  That time, a corrected add-on was released after a few weeks.  Next time, who knows? Thus, posting on YouTube is a fragile solution unless/until Google commits to supporting libre access.
zh_CN: 这些访问方式的存在使得那些在 YouTube 上发布视频的人不会被排除在自由世界之外。这是件好事，我们希望这种状况能够持续下去，但并不指望这些方式始终可行。在 2019 年，YouTube 的一些变化使得这些插件失效了一次。那一次，有一个经过修正的插件在几周后发布。但下一次，谁知道呢？因此，除非/直到谷歌承诺支持自由访问，在 YouTube 上发布视频是一个脆弱的解决方案。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please don't use the host name youtube.com (or its aliases) to refer to a video on YouTube.  Instead, refer to one of the Invidious intermediary sites that accepts visits via Tor (test it!).  That is fail-safe: if anything breaks, your link will fail, rather than lead people to run nonfree software.
zh_CN: 请不要使用主机名 youtube.com（或其别名）来引用在 YouTube 上的视频。相反，请引用一个可以通过 Tor 访问（请先测试！）的令人不快的中介网站。这就是失效安全机制：如果出现了任何故障，你的链接将会失效，而不是引导人们运行非自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: What else <em>Was</em> Wrong with YouTube
zh_CN: YouTube 还<em>曾</em>有什么问题

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This is what we formerly said, until 2019, about YouTube as a place to post videos or refer to videos.
zh_CN: 这就是我们之前所说的，直到2019年，YouTube 都是一个发布视频或转载视频的地方。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Normal use of YouTube involves use of nonfree software.
zh_CN: 正常使用 YouTube 涉及使用非自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: In the HTML5 mode, it involves running a <a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">nonfree JavaScript program</a>.  For some videos, it also requires the nonfree Adobe DRM software that has been incorporated into proprietary browsers and Firefox, but not into the GNU browsers including <a href="/software/icecat">IceCat</a>.
zh_CN: 在 HTML5 模式下，它涉及运行一个<a href="/philosophy/javascript-trap.html">非自由的 JavaScript 程序</a>。对于一些视频，它还需要非自由的 Adobe DRM 软件，该软件已经被整合进专有浏览器和 Firefox 中，但未集成到包括 <a href="/software/icecat">IceCat</a> 在内的 GNU 浏览器中。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: In the (deprecated) non-HTML5 mode, it involves use of Flash Player, which is nonfree.  It even tells users to install Flash Player.
zh_CN: 在（已弃用的）非 HTML5 模式中，它涉及使用非自由的 Flash Player。它甚至告诉用户安装 Flash Player。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Without the nonfree software, you can't even see the YouTube pages.  Nowadays, without running the nonfree JavaScript code, the browser window appears blank.
zh_CN: 不使用专有软件，你甚至看不到 YouTube 页面。如今，如果不运行非自由的 JavaScript 代码，浏览器窗口将显示为空白。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: YouTube tries to stop people from downloading copies.  The nonfree JavaScript code for some videos does not allow the browser to save a copy.  This is a form of DRM.
zh_CN: YouTube 试图阻止人们下载副本。某些视频的非自由 JavaScript 代码不允许浏览器保存副本。这是 DRM 的一种形式。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: There is a free program, <a href="https://www.npmjs.com/package/ytdl">ytdl</a>, which can download the video for some YouTube pages, but there is no complete free software solution for access in a browser.
zh_CN: 有一个自由程序 <a href="https://www.npmjs.com/package/ytdl">ytdl</a> 可以下载一些 YouTube 页面的视频，但是没有完整可用于在浏览器中进行访问的自由软件解决方案。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: &ldquo;ContentID is exactly the thing YouTube claims it doesn't do: <a href="https://boingboing.net/2018/12/26/youtube-let-a-contentid-scamme.html"> privately mediating ownership of [publications] without involving the law</a>.&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;ContentID 正是 YouTube 声称它没有做的事情：<a href="https://boingboing.net/2018/12/26/youtube-let-a-contentid-scamme.html">在不涉及法律的情况下，私下调解 [出版物] 的所有权</a>。&rdquo;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: One thing about YouTube that is <em>not</em> a moral strike against it is nonfree software on YouTube servers&mdash;if there is any.  We as possible users of YouTube can't tell whether the servers run any nonfree software, because that has no effect on us&mdash;therefore it doesn't do any wrong to us.
zh_CN: 关于 YouTube，有一件<em>并非</em>道德打击的事情，就是 YouTube 服务器上的专有软件和视频&mdash;&mdash;如果有的话。作为 YouTube 的潜在用户，我们无法判断服务器是否运行任何非自由软件，因为这对我们没有影响&mdash;&mdash;因此它不能对我们做什么坏事。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If there are any nonfree programs running on YouTube servers, they mistreat Google by denying Google control of that aspect of its computing.  We hope that Google will reclaim its freedom by ceasing to use those nonfree programs, if any.  But those programs do not mistreat the <em>users</em> of YouTube, so they are not a reason to refuse to <em>use</em> that service.
zh_CN: 如果有任何非自由程序运行在 YouTube 服务器上，它们会拒绝谷歌对计算的控制。这是在虐待谷歌。我们希望谷歌能够通过停止使用这些非自由软件（如果有的话）来拿回自由。但是这些程序并没有虐待 YouTube 的<em>用户</em>，所以这不是用户拒绝<em>使用</em>这项服务的理由。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: It is also possible that all the software running on YouTube servers is free&mdash;either published free software or private unreleased free software.
zh_CN: 还有一种可能是，YouTube 服务器上运行的所有软件都是自由的&mdash;&mdash;要么是已发布的自由软件，要么是未发布的私有自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: To post a video without requiring nonfree software to view it, you can place the video as an Ogg Theora or WebM file on an ordinary web site.  If you are concerned there will be a lot of download traffic, you can seed a torrent and suggest people download through that.
zh_CN: 要发布一个无需非自由软件就能查看的视频，你可以将视频作为 Ogg Theora 或 WebM 文件放在普通网站上。如果你担心会产生大量下载流量，你可以做一个（torrent）种子并建议人们通过该种子下载。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Another way to publish videos on the web using free software is <a href="https://mediagoblin.org">GNU MediaGoblin</a>.  Ideally you will set up <a href="https://docs.mediagoblin.org/en/master/">your own server</a>, or run one for your family and friends, but you can also post on <a href="https://wiki.mediagoblin.org/Live_instances"> public servers</a>.
zh_CN: 使用自由软件在网络上发布视频的另一种方式是 <a href="https://mediagoblin.org/">GNU MediaGoblin</a>。理想情况下，你将设置<a href="https://docs.mediagoblin.org/en/master/">属于你自己的服务器</a>，或与你的家人和朋友运行一个服务器，但你也可以在<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20210123015349/https://wiki.mediagoblin.org/Live_instances">公共服务器</a>上发布。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please <a href="https://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto"> contribute to GNU MediaGoblin</a> if you can.
zh_CN: 如果可以的话，请<a href="https://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto"> 向 GNU MediaGoblin 投稿</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
