home.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The GNU Operating System and the Free Software Movement
zh_CN: GNU 操作系统和自由软件运动

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Libre Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, GNU Hurd
zh_CN: GNU、FSF、自由软件基金会、Linux、Emacs、GCC、Unix、自由软件、Libre Software、操作系统、GNU内核、GNU Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
zh_CN: GNU 的开发始于1983年，它是自由的类 Unix 操作系统，这使得计算机用户拥有了分享和改进其所用软件的自由。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: GNU is the only operating system developed specifically to give its users freedom.  What is GNU, and what freedom is at stake?
zh_CN: GNU 是唯一一个专门为用户的自由而设计的操作系统。GNU 是什么，何种自由受到威胁？

note: type: Attribute 'label' of: <div><div><div><video><track>
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/help-others-find-free-software-watch-and-share-escape-to-freedom"> Escape to Freedom: A video from the FSF</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/blogs/community/help-others-find-free-software-watch-and-share-escape-to-freedom">自由大逃亡：来自 FSF 的视频</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: What is GNU?
zh_CN: GNU 是什么？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: GNU is an operating system that is <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>&mdash;that is, it respects users' freedom.  The GNU operating system consists of GNU packages (programs specifically released by the GNU Project) as well as free software released by third parties.  The development of GNU made it possible to use a computer without software that would trample your freedom.
zh_CN: GNU 是一个 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由软件</a> 操作系统&mdash;就是说，它尊重其使用者的自由。GNU 操作系统包括 GNU 软件包（专门由 GNU 工程发布的程序）和由第三方发布的自由软件。GNU 的开发使你能够使用电脑而无需安装可能会侵害你自由的软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We recommend <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">installable versions of GNU</a> (more precisely, GNU/Linux distributions) which are entirely free software.  <a href="#More-GNU">More about GNU below</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议安装<a href="/distros/free-distros.html">这些 GNU 版本</a>（更确切地说是，GNU/Linux 发行版），它们完全是自由软件。<a href="#More-GNU">更多关于 GNU</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">Try GNU/Linux</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">试用 GNU/Linux</a>

note: #if expr="$DISTRO = dragora" type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><a>
en: <a href="/distros/screenshots/dragora-tde.jpg">
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/screenshots/dragora-ice.png">

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Dragora&nbsp;3.0-beta2 with TDE desktop]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有 TDE 桌面的 Dragora&nbsp;3.0-beta2 发行版截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://dragora.org/index.html"> Dragora&nbsp;3.0-beta2</a> with <a href="https://www.trinitydesktop.org/">TDE</a> desktop</small>
zh_CN: <small><a href="https://dragora.org/index.html">Dragora&nbsp;3.0-beta2</a> 发行版，带有 <a href="https://www.trinitydesktop.org/">TDE</a> 桌面</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Guix&nbsp;0.15 with GNOME&nbsp;3 desktop]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有GNOME&nbsp;3&nbsp;桌面的Guix&nbsp;0.15发行版截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="/software/guix/">Guix&nbsp;0.15</a> with <a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a> desktop, Epiphany web browser, Totem video player, and GNOME terminal emulator</small>
zh_CN: <small><a href="/software/guix/">Guix&nbsp;发行版</a>，带有<a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3&nbsp;</a>桌面、Epiphany浏览器、Totem视频播放器和GNOME终端模拟器</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Hyperbola with i3 window manager]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有 i3 窗口管理器的 Hyperbola 截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://www.hyperbola.info/"> Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3</a> with <a href="https://i3wm.org/">i3 window manager</a>, cool-retro-term (terminal emulator), Gimp (image editor), and Iceweasel-UXP (web browser)</small>
zh_CN: <small>带有 <a href="https://i3wm.org/">i3 窗口管理器</a>、cool-retro-term（终端模拟器）、Gimp（图像编辑器）和 Iceweasel-UXP（网络浏览器）的<a href="https://www.hyperbola.info/"> Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3</a></small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Parabola with LXDE desktop]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有 LXDE 桌面的 Parabola 发行版截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://www.parabola.nu">Parabola&nbsp;2020</a> with <a href="http://lxde.sourceforge.net/about.html">LXDE desktop</a></small>
zh_CN: <small>带有 <a href="http://lxde.sourceforge.net/about.html">LXDE 桌面</a> 的 <a href="https://www.parabola.nu">Parabola&nbsp;2020</a> 发行版截图</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of PureOS&nbsp;8 with GNOME&nbsp;3 desktop]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有GNOME&nbsp;3&nbsp;桌面的PureOS&nbsp;8&nbsp;GNU/Linux发行版截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://www.pureos.net/">PureOS&nbsp;8</a> with <a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a> desktop, PureBrowser (web browser), and Gimp (image editor)</small>
zh_CN: <small><a href="https://www.pureos.net/">PureOS&nbsp;8</a>GNU/Linux发行版，带有<a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a>桌面，PureBrowser（浏览器）和Gimp（图像编辑器）</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Trisquel&nbsp;10 with MATE desktop]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带MATE桌面的Trisquel&nbsp;10&nbsp;发行版截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://trisquel.info">Trisquel&nbsp;10</a> with <a href="https://mate-desktop.org/">MATE</a> desktop, and part of the <a href="https://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a> suite.</small>
zh_CN: <small><a href="https://trisquel.info">Trisquel&nbsp;10</a> 带有 <a href="https://mate-desktop.org/">MATE</a> 桌面和 <a href="https://www.libreoffice.org/">LibreOffice</a> 套件的一部分。</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3 with i3 window manager]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有 i3 窗口管理器的 Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3 截图]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Parabola&nbsp;2020 with LXDE desktop]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[带有 LXDE 桌面的 Parabola&nbsp;2020]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: ... or <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Free_Software_Directory:Free_software_replacements"> Try parts of GNU</a>
zh_CN: ...或者<a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Free_Software_Directory:Free_software_replacements">试用GNU组件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: What is the Free Software Movement?
zh_CN: 什么是自由软件运动？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The free software movement campaigns to win for the users of computing the freedom that comes from free software.  Free software puts its users in control of their own computing.  Nonfree software puts its users under the power of the software's developer.  See <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html#rms-201404070"> the video explanation</a>.
zh_CN: 自由软件运动致力于通过自由软件使计算机用户获得自由计算的权利。自由软件的用户可以自主控制自己的计算。非自由软件使用户受制于软件开发者。参看 <a href="/audio-video/philosophy-recordings.html#rms-201404070">视频介绍</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: What is Free Software?
zh_CN: 什么是自由软件？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <strong>Free software means the users have the freedom to run, copy, distribute, study, change and improve the software.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>自由软件意味着使用者有运行、复制、发布、研究、修改和改进该软件的自由。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Free software is a matter of liberty, not price.  To understand the concept, you should think of &ldquo;free&rdquo; as in &ldquo;free speech,&rdquo; not as in &ldquo;free beer.&rdquo;
zh_CN: 自由软件关乎自由，而非价格。要理解这个概念，你应该考虑 &ldquo;free&rdquo; 是 &ldquo;言论自由（free speech）&rdquo;中的“自由”；而不是 &ldquo;免费啤酒（free beer）&rdquo;中的“免费”。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: More precisely, free software means users of a program have the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">four essential freedoms</a>:
zh_CN: 更精确地说，自由软件赋予软件使用者<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">四项基本自由</a>：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to run the program as you wish, for any purpose (freedom 0).
zh_CN: 不论目的为何，有运行该软件的自由（自由之零）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to study how the program works, and change it so it does your computing as you wish (freedom 1). Access to the source code is a precondition for this.
zh_CN: 有研究该软件如何工作以及按需改写该软件的自由（自由之一）。取得该软件源代码为达成此目的之前提。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to redistribute copies so you can help others (freedom 2).
zh_CN: 有重新发布拷贝的自由，这样你可以借此来敦亲睦邻（自由之二）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others (freedom 3).  By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.  Access to the source code is a precondition for this.
zh_CN: 有向公众发布改进版软件的自由（自由之三），这样整个社群都可因此受惠。取得该软件源码为达成此目的之前提。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Developments in technology and network use have made these freedoms <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">even more important now</a> than they were in 1983.
zh_CN: 相比1983年，技术和网络的发展使这些自由<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">现在更加重要</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Nowadays the free software movement goes far beyond developing the GNU system.  See <a href="https://www.fsf.org">the Free Software Foundation's web site</a> for more about what we do, and a list of <a href="/help">ways you can help</a>.
zh_CN: 现在自由软件运动远远不仅是开发 GNU 系统。参看 <a href="https://www.fsf.org">自由软件基金会网站</a> 来了解更多关于我们做什么，以及 <a href="/help">你可以参与</a> 的方式。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: More about GNU
zh_CN: 更多关于 GNU

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a id="More-GNU">GNU</a> is a Unix-like operating system.  That means it is a collection of many programs: applications, libraries, developer tools, even games.  The development of GNU, started in January 1984, is known as the GNU Project.  Many of the programs in GNU are released under the auspices of the GNU Project; those we call <a href="/software/">GNU packages</a>.
zh_CN: <a id="More-GNU">GNU</a> 是一个类 Unix 操作系统。它是由多个应用程序、系统库、开发工具乃至游戏构成的程序集合。GNU 的开发始于 1984 年 1 月，称为 GNU 工程。GNU 的许多程序在 GNU 工程下发布；我们称之为 <a href="/software/">GNU 软件包</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The name &ldquo;GNU&rdquo; is a recursive acronym for &ldquo;GNU's Not Unix.&rdquo; <a href="/pronunciation/pronunciation.html">&ldquo;GNU&rdquo; is pronounced <em>g'noo</em></a>, as one syllable, like saying &ldquo;grew&rdquo; but replacing the <em>r</em> with <em>n</em>.
zh_CN: &ldquo;GNU&rdquo;这个名字是&ldquo;GNU's Not Unix&rdquo;的递归首字母缩写词。<a href="/pronunciation/pronunciation.html">&ldquo;GNU&rdquo;的发音为<em>g'noo</em></a>，只有一个音节，发音很像&ldquo;grew&rdquo;，但需要把其中的<em>r</em>音替换为<em>n</em>音。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The program in a Unix-like system that allocates machine resources and talks to the hardware is called the &ldquo;kernel.&rdquo; GNU is typically used with a kernel called Linux.  This combination is the <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html"><strong>GNU/Linux operating system</strong></a>.  GNU/Linux is used by millions, though many <a href="/gnu/gnu-linux-faq.html">call it &ldquo;Linux&rdquo; by mistake</a>.
zh_CN: 类 Unix 操作系统中用于资源分配和硬件管理的程序称为 &ldquo;内核&rdquo;。GNU 所用的典型内核是 Linux。该组合叫做 <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html"><strong>GNU/Linux 操作系统</strong></a>。GNU/Linux 为几百万用户所使用，然而许多人 <a href="/gnu/gnu-linux-faq.html">错误地称之为 &ldquo;Linux&rdquo;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: GNU's own kernel, the <a href="/software/hurd/hurd.html">GNU Hurd</a>, was started in 1990 (before Linux was started).  Volunteers continue developing the Hurd because it is an interesting technical project.
zh_CN: GNU 自己的内核，<a href="/software/hurd/hurd.html">GNU Hurd</a>，开始于 1990 年（早于 Linux）。志愿者们仍在继续开发 Hurd，因为它是一个有趣的技术项目。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">More information</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">更多信息</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><p><a><img>
en: Help people bypass censorship. Run Snowflake!
zh_CN: 请安装 Snowflake！让大家绕过审查。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: The GNU Project strongly urges the community to communicate in ways that are friendly, welcoming and kind. See the <a href="/philosophy/kind-communication.html"> GNU Kind Communications Guidelines</a>.
zh_CN: GNU 工程强烈敦促社区以欢迎、友好和善意的方式沟通。请参看 <a href="/philosophy/kind-communication.html">GNU 友善沟通指南</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><blockquote><p>
en: <i>As we enjoy great advantages from the inventions of others, we should be glad of an opportunity to serve others by any invention of ours, and this we should do freely and generously.</i>
zh_CN: <i>正如我们享受他人的发明带来的巨大便利一样，我们也应该乐于有机会让自己的发明为他人服务，而且我们应该免费并慷慨地这么做。</i>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><blockquote><p>
en: &mdash;<a href="https://www.ushistory.org/franklin/autobiography/page55.htm">Benjamin Franklin, <cite>Autobiography</cite></a>
zh_CN: &mdash;&mdash;<a href="https://www.ushistory.org/franklin/autobiography/page55.htm"><cite>本杰明·富兰克林自传</cite></a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><h3><a><img>
en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><h3>
en: Take Action
zh_CN: 采取行动

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <strong><a href="https://www.fsf.org/campaigns">Support current FSF campaigns</a></strong>.
zh_CN: <strong><a href="https://www.fsf.org/campaigns">支持正在进行的 FSF 行动</a></strong>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://my.fsf.org/give-students-userfreedom">Sign the petition for freedom in the classroom</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://my.fsf.org/give-students-userfreedom">请签名支持课堂自由的请愿</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group:Copilot_Watch_Group">Join the Copilot Watch Group</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://libreplanet.org/wiki/Group:Copilot_Watch_Group">请加入 Copilot 关注组</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/server/takeaction.html">More action items</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/server/takeaction.html">其他行动事项</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong>Can you help GNU with any of these projects?</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>你可以帮助 GNU 的这些项目吗？</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/priority-projects.html">GNU high priority enhancement projects</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/help/priority-projects.html">GNU 高优先级增强项目</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/music-subtraction.html">Free program to subtract background music</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/help/music-subtraction.html">消除背景音乐的自由程序</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong>Can you contribute to any of the <a href="//www.fsf.org/campaigns/priority-projects/">long-term high priority projects</a>?</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>你能够为这些 <a href="//www.fsf.org/campaigns/priority-projects/">长期高优先级项目</a> 做出贡献吗？</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong>Can you help <a href="/server/takeaction.html#unmaint">maintain a GNU package</a>? These packages are looking for maintainers:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>你能帮助 <a href="/server/takeaction.html#unmaint">维护一个 GNU 软件包</a>吗？以下项目需要维护者：</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Also, these packages are looking for co-maintainers:
zh_CN: 还有，以下软件包在寻找协同维护人员：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/software/aspell/">aspell</a>, <a href="/software/bison/">bison</a>, <a href="/software/gnuae/">gnuae</a>, <a href="/software/gnubik/">gnubik</a>, <a href="/software/metaexchange/">metaexchange</a>, <a href="/software/powerguru/">powerguru</a>, <a href="/software/xboard/">xboard</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/software/aspell/">aspell</a>、<a href="/software/bison/">bison</a>、<a href="/software/gnuae/">gnuae</a>、<a href="/software/gnubik/">gnubik</a>、<a href="/software/metaexchange/">metaexchange</a>、<a href="/software/powerguru/">powerguru</a>、<a href="/software/xboard/">xboard</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: .
zh_CN: 。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: See the package web pages for more information.
zh_CN: 请参看软件包主页来了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong><a href="/software/recent-releases.html">Recent GNU releases</a></strong>
zh_CN: <strong><a href="/software/recent-releases.html">最新发布的GNU软件包</a></strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong><a href="/manual/blurbs.html">Short descriptions for all GNU packages</a></strong>
zh_CN: <strong><a href="/manual/blurbs.html">全部GNU软件包的简介</a></strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Today's random package&hellip;
zh_CN: 今日随机软件包&hellip;

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_CN: <h3>译注</h3>
    <ol>
    <li id="TransNote1">decentralization, federation and self-hosting: decentralization 是指去中心化，比如区块链、比特币等无需中央机构管理的技术；federation 是指由一群计算机或网络在共同达成一致的基础上提供服务的协作方式；self-hosting 是指建立在自主主机上的网络服务形式。这些技术都意在降低少量大机构对网络的控制。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a> also has sister organizations in <a href="https://fsfe.org/">Europe</a>, <a href="https://www.fsfla.org/ikiwiki/">Latin America</a> and <a href="https://fsf.org.in/">India</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">FSF</a> 在 <a href="http://fsfe.org">欧洲</a>、<a href="https://www.fsfla.org/">拉美</a> 和 <a href="https://fsf.org.in/">印度</a> 都有相关组织。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Feel free to join them!
zh_CN: 请加入我们！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&ldquo;其他更正或建议&rdquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：李凡希，2010。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
