home.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: The GNU Operating System and the Free Software Movement
zh_TW: GNU 作業系統與自由軟體運動

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Libre Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, GNU Hurd
zh_TW: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, 自由軟體基金會, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, 自由軟體, Libre Software, Operating System, 作業系統, GNU Kernel, GNU 核心, GNU 內核, GNU Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
zh_TW: 起源於1983年，持續不斷開發自由的 Unix 風作業系統 GNU，使電腦使用者能擁有分享這些軟體並改善的自由。

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <link>
en: Planet GNU
zh_TW: GNU 星球

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: GNU is the only operating system developed specifically to give its users freedom.  What is GNU, and what freedom is at stake?
zh_TW: GNU 是唯一特別開發給使用者享受自由的作業系統。GNU 是什麼？我們有哪些自由正受到危害？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: What is GNU?
zh_TW: GNU 是什麼？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: GNU is an operating system that is <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">free software</a>&mdash;that is, it respects users' freedom.  The GNU operating system consists of GNU packages (programs specifically released by the GNU Project) as well as free software released by third parties.  The development of GNU made it possible to use a computer without software that would trample your freedom.
zh_TW: GNU 是個<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">自由軟體</a>作業系統——也就是說，它尊重使用者的自由。GNU 作業系統由 GNU 軟體包（指稱 GNU 專案所發行的程式）構成。有了 GNU 的開發，人們得以使用電腦而不必忍受踐踏你自由的軟體。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: We recommend <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">installable versions of GNU</a> (more precisely, GNU/Linux distributions) which are entirely free software.  <a href="#More-GNU">More about GNU below</a>.
zh_TW: 我們推薦完全由自由軟體組成的<a href="/distros/free-distros.html">可安裝 GNU 版本</a>（更精確來講是 GNU/Linux 散布版）。<a href="#More-GNU">以下有更多 GNU 相關資訊</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">Try GNU/Linux</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/distros/free-distros.html">試試 GNU/Linux</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Guix&nbsp;0.15 with GNOME&nbsp;3 desktop]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[Guix&nbsp;0.15 搭配 GNOME&nbsp;3 桌面的畫面快照]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="/software/guix/">Guix&nbsp;0.15</a> with <a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a> desktop, Epiphany web browser, Totem video player, and GNOME terminal emulator</small>
zh_TW: <small><a href="/software/guix/">Guix&nbsp;0.15</a> 搭配 <a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a> 桌面、Epiphany 網頁瀏覽器、Totem 影片播放器、GNOME 終端模擬器</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Hyperbola with i3 window manager]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[Hyperbola 搭配 i3 視窗管理員的畫面快照]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://www.hyperbola.info/"> Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3</a> with <a href="https://i3wm.org/">i3 window manager</a>, cool-retro-term (terminal emulator), Gimp (image editor), and Iceweasel-UXP (web browser)</small>
zh_TW: <small><a href="https://www.hyperbola.info/"> Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3</a> 搭配 <a href="https://i3wm.org/">i3 視窗管理員</a>、cool-retro-term (終端機模擬器)、Gimp (影像編輯器)、Iceweasel-UXP (網頁瀏覽器)</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Parabola with LXDE desktop]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[Parabola 搭配 LXDE 桌面的畫面快照]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of PureOS&nbsp;8 with GNOME&nbsp;3 desktop]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[PureOS&nbsp;8 搭配 GNOME&nbsp;3 桌面的畫面快照]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><div><p>
en: <small><a href="https://www.pureos.net/">PureOS&nbsp;8</a> with <a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a> desktop, PureBrowser (web browser), and Gimp (image editor)</small>
zh_TW: <small><a href="https://www.pureos.net/">PureOS&nbsp;8</a> 搭配 <a href="https://www.gnome.org/">GNOME&nbsp;3</a> 桌面、PureBrowser（網頁瀏覽器）、Gimp（影像編輯器）</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3 with i3 window manager]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[Hyperbola&nbsp;0.3 搭配 i3 視窗管理員的畫面快照]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Screenshot of Parabola&nbsp;2020 with LXDE desktop]&nbsp;
zh_TW: &nbsp;[Parabola&nbsp;2020 搭配 LXDE 桌面的畫面快照]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: ... or <a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Free_Software_Directory:Free_software_replacements"> Try parts of GNU</a>
zh_TW: …或<a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/Free_Software_Directory:Free_software_replacements">試試部分的 GNU</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: What is the Free Software Movement?
zh_TW: 自由軟體運動是什麼？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: What is Free Software?
zh_TW: 自由軟體是什麼？

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <strong>Free software means the users have the freedom to run, copy, distribute, study, change and improve the software.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自由軟體代表使用者擁有執行、複製、散布、研究、修改、和改善軟體的自由。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: More precisely, free software means users of a program have the <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">four essential freedoms</a>:
zh_TW: 更精確來講，自由軟體代表該程式的使用者擁有<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">四大自由</a>：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to run the program as you wish, for any purpose (freedom 0).
zh_TW: 依照你的想法執行該程式的自由，無論任何目的（自由之零）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to study how the program works, and change it so it does your computing as you wish (freedom 1). Access to the source code is a precondition for this.
zh_TW: 研究該程式如何運作、並將之修改來讓電腦運算符合你所設想的自由（自由之壹）。能存取程式的源始碼 (source code) 是這項自由的先決條件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to redistribute copies so you can help others (freedom 2).
zh_TW: 再次散佈程式副本的自由，如此你就能幫助他人（自由之貳）。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li>
en: The freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others (freedom 3).  By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.  Access to the source code is a precondition for this.
zh_TW: 將你所修改後的版本作成副本散布給他人的自由（自由之參）。如此一來你就讓社群整體有機會因為你的改動而受益。能存取源始碼是這項自由的先決條件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Developments in technology and network use have made these freedoms <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">even more important now</a> than they were in 1983.
zh_TW: 科技的發展與網路的普及，使得現在這些自由比起1983年之時<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">更為重要</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h2>
en: More about GNU
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 GNU

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a id="More-GNU">GNU</a> is a Unix-like operating system.  That means it is a collection of many programs: applications, libraries, developer tools, even games.  The development of GNU, started in January 1984, is known as the GNU Project.  Many of the programs in GNU are released under the auspices of the GNU Project; those we call <a href="/software/">GNU packages</a>.
zh_TW: <a id="More-GNU">GNU</a> 是個 Unix 風作業系統。這代表它是許多程式的集合體：應用程式、函式庫、開發者工具、甚至遊戲等。GNU 的開發起源自1984年1月，熟知為 GNU 專案。許多 GNU 中的程式都在 GNU 專案的支持幫助下發行；這些程式我們將其稱為 <a href="/software/">GNU 軟體包</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The name &ldquo;GNU&rdquo; is a recursive acronym for &ldquo;GNU's Not Unix.&rdquo; <a href="/pronunciation/pronunciation.html">&ldquo;GNU&rdquo; is pronounced <em>g'noo</em></a>, as one syllable, like saying &ldquo;grew&rdquo; but replacing the <em>r</em> with <em>n</em>.
zh_TW: 「GNU」是「GNU's Not Unix」的遞迴式頭文字縮寫，意即「GNU 並非 Unix」。<a href="/pronunciation/pronunciation.html">「GNU」英語發音為 <em>g'noo</em></a>，是單音節字，類似講「grew」，但把 <em>r</em> 的音替換為 <em>n</em>；華語（漢語官話）發音類似「革奴」。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">More information</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">更多資訊</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><h3><a><img>
en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 消息饋流

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><h3>
en: Take Action
zh_TW: 採取行動

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <a href="/server/takeaction.html">More action items</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/server/takeaction.html">更多行動項目</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Also, these packages are looking for co-maintainers:
zh_TW: 此外，這些軟體包也在尋找共同維護者：

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/software/aspell/">aspell</a>, <a href="/software/bison/">bison</a>, <a href="/software/gnuae/">gnuae</a>, <a href="/software/gnubik/">gnubik</a>, <a href="/software/metaexchange/">metaexchange</a>, <a href="/software/powerguru/">powerguru</a>, <a href="/software/xboard/">xboard</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/software/aspell/">aspell</a>、<a href="/software/bison/">bison</a>、<a href="/software/gnuae/">gnuae</a>、<a href="/software/gnubik/">gnubik</a>、<a href="/software/metaexchange/">metaexchange</a>、<a href="/software/powerguru/">powerguru</a>、<a href="/software/xboard/">xboard</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><ul><li>
en: .
zh_TW:  等。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: See the package web pages for more information.
zh_TW: 請見軟體包網頁瞭解更多資訊。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong><a href="/software/recent-releases.html">Recent GNU releases</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/software/recent-releases.html">GNU 的近期發行</a></strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: <strong><a href="/manual/blurbs.html">Short descriptions for all GNU packages</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/manual/blurbs.html">關於所有 GNU 軟體包的簡介描述</a></strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: Today's random package&hellip;
zh_TW: 今日的隨機軟體包&hellip;

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't have notes. type: Content of: <div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S NOTES*
zh_TW: <b>譯者按︰</b>
    <ol><li id="trans1">中文讀者也許會覺得這語句很怪，因為英文的 Free 有「自由」及「免費」兩個意思，所以作者要特別聲明，以正視聽。</li>
    </ol>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Feel free to join them!
zh_TW: 自由加入參與！

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：曾政嘉 <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">&lt;zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org&gt;</a>, 2017.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
