keepingup.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Keeping Up With GNU and the FSF - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 与GNU和FSF同步 - GNU项目 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Keeping Up With GNU and the FSF
zh_CN: 与GNU和FSF同步

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: This page contains a list of resources to help you keep up to date on what is happening with the GNU Project and the Free Software Foundation.
zh_CN: 本页列举了一些资源，它们帮你了解当前与GNU项目和自由软件基金会相关的最新事件。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: What's New
zh_CN: 最新消息

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Find out <a href="http://planet.gnu.org/">What's New in and about the GNU Project</a>.
zh_CN: 请查看<a href="http://planet.gnu.org/">GNU项目的最新消息</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Take Action
zh_CN: 采取行动

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Keep up on what <a href="/server/takeaction.html">you can do</a> to keep software free, and promote the freedoms of speech, press, and association on the Internet.
zh_CN: 请了解<a href="/server/takeaction.html">如何行动</a>以维护软件自由和推动言论、出版以及网络结社的自由。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Coming Events
zh_CN: 敬请期待

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Find out about <a href="/events.html">coming FSF and GNU Events</a>.
zh_CN: 请了解<a href="/events.html">即将到来的FSF和GNU的活动</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Press Releases
zh_CN: 新闻简报

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Read the <a href="//fsf.org/news">press releases</a> from the GNU Project and the FSF.  <a href="/press/press.html#releases">Old press releases</a> are also available.
zh_CN: 请阅读来自GNU工程和FSF的<a href="//fsf.org/news">新闻简报</a>。还有<a href="/press/press.html#releases">较早的新闻简报</a>。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Free Software Directory
zh_CN: 自由软件目录

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Additions and updates are constantly made to the <a href="http://directory.fsf.org">Free Software Directory</a>.  Check the list of recent updates often to see what's new (and consider contributing).
zh_CN: <a href="http://directory.fsf.org">自由软件目录</a>会不断增加和更新。最近的更新列表应该去看最新消息（期待你的贡献）。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: There are many <a href="http://lists.gnu.org">public mailing lists</a> related to the GNU Project and the FSF. You can subscribe to these lists to keep up with the latest news and developments on GNU Projects/Packages and to get general information about GNU/FSF.
zh_CN: GNU项目和FSF有许多<a href="http://lists.gnu.org">公开的邮件列表</a>。订阅这些邮件列表可以了解关于GNU项目/软件包的最新消息和开发进程，以及获得GNU/FSF的常规信息。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Here are some that are good for general info:
zh_CN: 以下是一些获取常规信息邮件列表：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="//www.fsf.org/free-software-supporter/"> The Free Software Supporter</a> will keep you up-to-date each month on news and events from the free software movement.  The Free Software Supporter is published in English, Spanish, French, and Brazilian Portuguese.
zh_CN: <a href="//www.fsf.org/free-software-supporter/">自由软件支持者</a>每月发布来自自由软件运动的新闻和事件。它以英语、西班牙语、法语和巴西葡萄牙语等多种语言发布。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/info-gnu"> info-gnu</a>: Announcements and requests for help from the GNU project and the Free Software Foundation.
zh_CN: <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/info-gnu">info-gnu</a>：发布来自 GNU 工程和自由软件基金会的声明和寻求帮助的请求。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="//www.fsf.org/events">FSF Events</a>: Keep up-to-date with events, speeches and conferences featuring Richard Stallman and the FSF staff.
zh_CN: <a href="//www.fsf.org/events">FSF 事件</a>：发布关于Richard Stallman和其他FSF人士的最新活动、演讲和会议精选。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/info-press"> info-press</a>: GNU press announcements.
zh_CN: <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/info-press">info-press</a>：发布 GNU 的媒体声明。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: There are several gnu.* Usenet newsgroups that are good sources of information.  This group is useful in keeping up with what's going on with GNU:
zh_CN: 许多gnu.* Usenet新闻组是获取信息的优质渠道。下列就是了解GNU最新动态的新闻组：

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: News in Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语新闻

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: You can get archived news in Spanish about GNU and the FSF at <a href="http://web.archive.org/web/20160913034809/http://gnuticias.es.gnu.org/"> GNUticias</a>. Recent news are available in the Spanish translation of the <a href="//www.fsf.org/free-software-supporter/">Free Software Supporter</a>
zh_CN: 关于GNU和FSF的西班牙语新闻归档在<a href="http://web.archive.org/web/20160913034809/http://gnuticias.es.gnu.org/">GNUticias</a>。最近新闻的西班牙语翻译放在<a href="//www.fsf.org/free-software-supporter/">自由软件支持者</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/"> 方式</a>。关于链接错误和”其他更正或建议“请发信到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 关于协调和提交本文的翻译，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译须知</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2020。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
