proprietary-incompatibility.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Proprietary Incompatibility - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 专有软件的不兼容性 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Section contents
zh_CN: 章节内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Section contents]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[章节内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh_CN: GNU 主页

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">Malware</a>&nbsp;/ By type&nbsp;/
zh_CN: </a>&nbsp;/ <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">恶意软件</a>&nbsp;/分类&nbsp;/

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Proprietary Incompatibility
zh_CN: 专有软件的不兼容性

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Nonfree (proprietary) software is very often malware (designed to mistreat the user). Nonfree software is controlled by its developers, which puts them in a position of power over the users; <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">that is the basic injustice</a>. The developers and manufacturers often exercise that power to the detriment of the users they ought to serve.
zh_CN: 非自由（专有）软件通常是恶意软件（设计来就是损害用户的）。非自由软件由其开发者控制，他们有凌驾于用户之上的权力；<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">这实际上是不公正的</a>。这些开发者和制造商通常使用这些权力来伤害他们本该服务的用户。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This typically takes the form of malicious functionalities.
zh_CN: 典型的形式是采用恶意功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: One of these malicious functionalities is the deliberate incompatibility of a program with third party software that operates on the same data types.
zh_CN: 这些恶意功能之一是故意的不兼容性：使一个程序与运作在相同数据类型的第三方软件不兼容。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: A fairly common sort of incompatibility is the use of secret formats or protocols. This directly blocks or hinders users from switching to any other program&mdash;and, in particular, from switching to free software which can liberate the device the software runs on.
zh_CN: 一种常见的不兼容性是使用秘密的格式或协议。这直接阻止或妨碍用户切换到其他程序&mdash;尤其是切换到能解放该设备的自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Apart from being deliberately anticompetitive, secret formats put users' digital data at risk. For instance, retrieval of old data will become very difficult if support for the proprietary software that can read it is discontinued.
zh_CN: 除了故意排斥竞争，秘密格式还将用户数据置于危险的境地。例如，如果停止对能读取秘密格式的专有软件的支持，那么取回旧数据将变得十分困难。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Another sort of incompatibility occurs when a system makes some important operation which would be necessary for migrating data to any other system so cumbersome or so slow that it isn't doable for more than a small amount of data.
zh_CN: 还有另一种不兼容性的情况：当系统执行一些重要操作，需要迁移数据到另一系统时，系统的操作会变得困难低效或者低速，即使迁移不太多的数据也变得不切实际。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: More generally, the major tech companies tend to impose <a href="https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2019/07/interoperability-fix-internet-not-tech-companies"> artificial restrictions</a> on the interoperability of their products to monopolize the market, and this is often achieved through proprietary malware.
zh_CN: 总的来说，大型科技企业倾向于给他们的产品的互换性施加<a href="https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2019/07/interoperability-fix-internet-not-tech-companies">人为的限制</a>，以此垄断市场，并且这经常以使用专有恶意软件的方式达成。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><p>
en: If you know of an example that ought to be in this page but isn't here, please write to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> to inform us. Please include the URL of a trustworthy reference or two to serve as specific substantiation.
zh_CN: 如果你知道有公司应该在此列出而未列出，请写信给 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 告诉我们。请附带一两个可信的链接作为具体的证据。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: Chamberlain Group <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2023/11/chamberlain-blocks-smart-garage-door-opener-from-working-with-smart-homes/">blocks users from using third-party software</a> with its garage openers. This is an intentional attack on using free software. The official garage opener proprietary mobile app is now also <a href="https://pluralistic.net/2023/11/09/lead-me-not-into-temptation/#chamberlain">infested with ads, including up-selling its other services and devices.</a>
zh_CN: Chamberlain 集团 <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2023/11/chamberlain-blocks-smart-garage-door-opener-from-working-with-smart-homes/">阻止用户使用第三方软件</a> 控制其车库开门器。这是有意针对自由软件的一种攻击。这种官方的专有车库开门器手机应用现在也 <a href="https://pluralistic.net/2023/11/09/lead-me-not-into-temptation/#chamberlain">充斥着广告，包括该集团的其他设备和服务。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: In MacOS and iOS, the procedure for <a href="https://support.apple.com/guide/photos/export-photos-videos-and-slideshows-pht6e157c5f/mac"> converting images from the Photos format</a> to a free format is so tedious and time-consuming that users just give up if they have a lot of them.
zh_CN: 在MacOS和iOS上，<a href="https://support.apple.com/guide/photos/export-photos-videos-and-slideshows-pht6e157c5f/mac">将图片从相册格式转换</a>成某种自由的格式是极为繁杂和耗时的，如果有很多的图片，用户经常直接放弃。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: iWork (office software that runs on MacOS, iOS and iCloud) uses secret formats and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IWork">provides no means of converting them to or from Open Document Formats</a>. iWork formats have changed several times since they were first introduced. This may have had the effect of thwarting <a href="https://gothub.projectsegfau.lt/obriensp/iWorkFileFormat/">reverse engineering efforts</a>, thus preventing free software from fully supporting them.
zh_CN: iWork（运行于 MacOS, iOS 和 iCloud 上的办公软件）使用秘密格式，并且 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IWork">不提供转换到开放文档格式（Open Document Formats）的方法</a>。iWork 的格式自面世以来已经改变过几次。这可能有阻止 <a href="https://gothub.projectsegfau.lt/obriensp/iWorkFileFormat/">尝试反向工程</a>的效果，从而限制自由软件对它们的完全支持。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: iWork formats are considered <a href="https://wiki.harvard.edu/confluence/download/attachments/204385883/Format%20profile%20-%20Apple%20iWork%20Pages%20v04.docx?version=1&amp;modificationDate=1459873751000&amp;api=v2"> unfit for document preservation</a>.
zh_CN: iWork格式被认为<a href="https://wiki.harvard.edu/confluence/download/attachments/204385883/Format%20profile%20-%20Apple%20iWork%20Pages%20v04.docx?version=1&amp;modificationDate=1459873751000&amp;api=v2"> 不适合用于文档的长期保存</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><ul><li><p>
en: A pacemaker running proprietary code <a href="https://www.wired.com/2016/02/i-want-to-know-what-code-is-running-inside-my-body/">was misconfigured and could have killed the implanted person</a>. In order to find out what was wrong and get it fixed, the person needed to break into the remote device that sets parameters in the pacemaker (possibly infringing upon manufacturer's rights under the DMCA). If this system had run free software, it could have been fixed much sooner.
zh_CN: 一个使用专有代码的心脏起搏器<a href="https://www.wired.com/2016/02/i-want-to-know-what-code-is-running-inside-my-body/">曾被设置错误，差点害死植入起搏器的人</a>。为了找出哪里出了问题并解决它们，这个人不得不强行破入设置起搏器参数的远程设备（按照DMCA法案可能侵犯了厂商的权利）。如果这个系统用的是自由软件，这可能早就被修复了。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将对FSF&amp;GNU的一般询问发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。还有一些其他联系FSF的<a href="/contact/">方式</a>。关于链接错误和&rdquo;其他更正或建议&ldquo;请发信到<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="//savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2023，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
