proprietary.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Proprietary Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 专有软件 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Proprietary Software Is Often Malware
zh_CN: 专有软件常常是恶意软件

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#TOC">Table of contents</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#TOC">目录</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: <a href="#latest">Latest additions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#latest">最新添加</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Proprietary software, also called nonfree software, means software that doesn't <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">respect users' freedom and community</a>.  A proprietary program puts its developer or owner <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> in a position of power over its users.</a> This power is in itself an injustice.
zh_CN: 专有软件，也叫做非自由软件，意味着软件不 <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">尊重用户的自由和社区</a>。专有软件将其开发者或所有者置于 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">对用户的支配地位</a>。这种权力本身就不公正。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The point of this directory is to show by examples that the initial injustice of proprietary software often leads to further injustices: malicious functionalities.
zh_CN: 本页的重点是用实例说明：专有软件开始的不公正通常会导致进一步的不公正——恶意功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Power corrupts; the proprietary program's developer is tempted to design the program to mistreat its users.  (Software designed to function in a way that mistreats the user is called <em>malware</em>.)  Of course, the developer usually does not do this out of malice, but rather to profit more at the users' expense.  That does not make it any less nasty or more legitimate.
zh_CN: 权力导致腐败；专有程序的开发人员容易受到诱惑而设计这种程序来欺骗其用户。（当软件被设计成会伤害用户时，我们称之为 <em>恶意软件</em>。）当然，开发者一般不是出自恶意，他们只是想牺牲用户好让他们赚更多。但这不代表着他们的所作所为就因此没那么肮脏，或是变得正当。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Yielding to that temptation has become ever more frequent; nowadays it is standard practice.  Modern proprietary software is typically an opportunity to be tricked, harmed, bullied or swindled.
zh_CN: 向这种诱惑屈服越来越常见；如今，这竟成了标准的做法。 时髦的专有软件通常就是欺骗、伤害或凌霸的入口。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Online services are not released software, but in regard to all the bad aspects, using a service is equivalent to using a copy of released software.  In particular, a service can be designed to mistreat the user, and many services do that.  However, we do not list instances of malicious dis-services here, for two reasons.  First, a service (whether malicious or not) is not a program that one could install a copy of, and there is no way at all for users to change it.  Second, it is so obvious that a service can mistreat users if the owner wishes that we hardly need to prove it.
zh_CN: 在线服务不是发布软件，但是就其恶意功能而言，使用服务等同于使用软件。具体来说，一项服务可以设计为恶意对待用户的服务，很多服务这样做。不过，我们并未在此列出恶意敌服务的实例。有两个原因。第一，一项服务（无论是否有恶意）不是一个可安装的程序，用户也没有办法对其做出改动。第二，服务提供商能够恶意对待用户太显而易见，所以我们无需再提供证明。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: However, most online services require the user to run a nonfree app.  The app <em>is</em> released software, so we do list malicious functionalities of these apps.  Mistreatment by the service itself is imposed by use of the app, so sometimes we mention those mistreatments too&mdash;but we try to state explicitly what is done by the app and what is done by the dis-service.
zh_CN: 然而，大多数在线服务要求用户运行非自由应用。这种应用 <em>是</em> 软件，所以我们会列出此类应用的恶意功能。恶意服务是通过使用这些应用达成的，因此我们也会提及这些恶意服务&mdash;&mdash;而我们会明确说明哪些由应用完成、哪些是敌服务做的。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: When a web site provides access to a service, it very likely sends nonfree JavaScript software to execute in the user's browser.  Such JavaScript code is released software, and it's morally equivalent to other nonfree apps.  If it does malicious things, we want to mention them here.
zh_CN: 当网站提供一项服务时，它极有可能在用户的浏览器里执行了非自由的 JavaScript 软件。发送这些 JavaScript 代码是在发布软件，这里的道德准则和其他非自由软件一样。如果这些应用作恶，那么我们就在这里说明。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: When talking about mobile phones, we do list <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html#phone-communications">one other malicious characteristic, location tracking</a> which is caused by the underlying radio system rather than by the specific software in them.
zh_CN: 关于手机，我们还会列出 <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html#phone-communications">另外一个恶意功能，就是位置跟踪</a>。该恶意功能的原因来自于底层射频信号系统，而不是手机软件。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: As of March 2025, the pages in this directory list around 650 instances of malicious functionalities (with more than 750 references to back them up), but there are surely thousands more we don't know about.
zh_CN: 截至2025年3月，此目录的页面中列出了大约650个恶意功能实例（有750多份证据支持），但是肯定还有数千个我们不知道情况。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Ideally we would list every instance.  If you come across an instance which we do not list, please write to webmasters@gnu.org to tell us about it.  Please include a reference to a reputable article that describes the malicious behavior clearly; we won't list an item without documentation to point to.
zh_CN: 我们希望列出所有实例。如果你碰到我们没列出的例子，请写信给 webmasters@gnu.org。信中请包括清晰描述该恶意功能的可信参考文章；我们不会发布没有参考的例子。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you want to be notified when we add new items or make other changes, subscribe to the <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/www-malware-commits">mailing list &lt;www-malware-commits@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你想在我们有更新或修改时收到消息，请订阅 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/www-malware-commits">邮件列表 &lt;www-malware-commits@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Injustices or techniques
zh_CN: 不公正或者技术

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><th>
en: Products or companies
zh_CN: 产品或者公司

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-addictions.html">Addictions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-addictions.html">成瘾</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-back-doors.html">Back doors</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f1">1</a>)
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-back-doors.html">后门</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f1">1</a>)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-censorship.html">Censorship</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-censorship.html">审查</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coercion.html">Coercion</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html">强制</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coverups.html">Coverups</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-coverups.html">掩盖</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html">Deception</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html">欺骗</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-fraud.html">Fraud</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-fraud.html">诈骗</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-incompatibility.html">Incompatibility</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-incompatibility.html">不兼容</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html">Insecurity</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html">不安全</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-interference.html">Interference</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-interference.html">干扰</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-jails.html">Jails</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f3">3</a>)
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-jails.html">监狱</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f3">3</a>)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-manipulation.html">Manipulation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-manipulation.html">操纵</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-obsolescence.html">Obsolescence</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-obsolescence.html">过时</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-sabotage.html">Sabotage</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-sabotage.html">破坏</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-subscriptions.html">Subscriptions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-subscriptions.html">订阅</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html">Surveillance</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html">监视</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tethers.html">Tethers</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f4">4</a>)
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tethers.html">束缚</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f4">4</a>)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tyrants.html">Tyrants</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f5">5</a>)
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-tyrants.html">独裁</a>&nbsp;(<a href="#f5">5</a>)

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/potential-malware.html">In the pipe</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/potential-malware.html">潜在威胁</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-appliances.html">Appliances</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-appliances.html">应用</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-cars.html">Cars</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-cars.html">汽车</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-in-online-conferencing.html">Conferencing</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-in-online-conferencing.html">在线会议</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-edtech.html">EdTech</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-education.html">教育科技</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-games.html">Games</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-games.html">游戏</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html">Mobiles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-mobiles.html">手机</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-webpages.html">Webpages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-webpages.html">网页</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-amazon.html">Amazon</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-amazon.html">亚马逊</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-apple.html">Apple</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-apple.html">苹果</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-google.html">Google</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-google.html">谷歌</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/malware-microsoft.html">Microsoft</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/malware-microsoft.html">微软</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ol><li>
en: <em>Back door:</em>&nbsp; any feature of a program that enables someone who is not supposed to be in control of the computer where it is installed to send it commands.
zh_CN: <em>后门：</em>&nbsp;让原本无权控制计算机的人可以向计算机发送命令的程序功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ol><li>
en: <em>Digital restrictions management, or &ldquo;DRM&rdquo;:</em>&nbsp; functionalities designed to restrict what users can do with the data in their computers.
zh_CN: <em>数字限制管理，或&ldquo;DRM&rdquo;：</em>&nbsp;旨在限制用户对计算机中数据进行处理的功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ol><li>
en: <em>Jail:</em>&nbsp; system that imposes censorship on application programs.
zh_CN: <em>监狱：</em>&nbsp;对应用程序进行审查的系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ol><li>
en: <em>Tether:</em>&nbsp; functionality that requires permanent (or very frequent) connection to a server.
zh_CN: <em>束缚：</em>&nbsp;需要永久（或非常频繁）连接到服务器的功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ol><li>
en: <em>Tyrant:</em>&nbsp; system that rejects any operating system not &ldquo;authorized&rdquo; by the manufacturer.
zh_CN: <em>独裁：</em>&nbsp;拒绝安装任何未经制造商&ldquo;授权&rdquo;的操作系统的系统。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Users of proprietary software are defenseless against these forms of mistreatment.  The way to avoid them is by insisting on <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">free (freedom-respecting) software</a>.  Since free software is controlled by its users, they have a pretty good defense against malicious software functionality.
zh_CN: 专有软件的用户无法抵御这些压迫。避免它们的方法是坚持使用 <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">自由（尊重自由的）软件</a>。由于自由软件由其用户控制，因此它们可以很好地防御软件的恶意功能。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Latest additions
zh_CN: 最新添加

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: <a href="https://www.howtogeek.com/803598/app-is-damaged-and-cant-be-opened/"> Apple has been labeling various third-party files and programs as &ldquo;damaged&rdquo;</a>, preventing users from opening them, and implying that software from third-party sources is dangerous. While these restrictions can be circumvented, they violate users' freedom to do their computing as they wish. Most of the time, the purpose of warnings such as &ldquo;damaged&rdquo; is to scare users into sticking with Apple's proprietary programs for no good reason.
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.howtogeek.com/803598/app-is-damaged-and-cant-be-opened/">苹果一直将各种第三方文件和程序标记为“已损坏”</a>，阻止用户打开它们，并暗示来自第三方来源的软件是危险的。虽然这些限制可以绕过，但它们侵犯了用户按照自己的意愿使用计算机的自由。大多数情况下，像“已损坏”这样的警告的目的，就是为了吓唬用户，让他们毫无理由地坚持使用苹果的专有程序。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Microsoft is <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2025/03/new-windows-11-build-makes-mandatory-microsoft-account-sign-in-even-more-mandatory/"> tightening the chains that force Windows useds to sign into their Microsoft account</a>&#8239;[*], thus identifying themselves. We suspect this is an intentional strategy to avoid inspiring a lot of resistance all at once: leave openings to escape identification, then gradually close them.
zh_CN: 微软正在 <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2025/03/new-windows-11-build-makes-mandatory-microsoft-account-sign-in-even-more-mandatory/">收紧强制 Windows "用户（useds）"登录微软账户的枷锁</a>&#8239;[*]，这样它就能知道你是谁。我们怀疑这是一种既定的策略&mdash;&mdash;避免一次到位激发大量阻力：先留出一些缺口，然后再慢慢关闭。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Enough is enough!
zh_CN: 到此为止！

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: [*] <small>Why &ldquo;useds&rdquo;? Because running Windows is not you using Windows; it is Windows using you.</small>
zh_CN: [*] <small>为什么使用 &ldquo;useds&rdquo;？因为运行 Windows 并不是你在使用 Windows；而是 Windows 使用你。</small>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: The company making a &ldquo;smart&rdquo; bassinet called Snoo has <a href="https://www.theverge.com/2024/7/20/24202166/snoo-premium-subscription-happiest-baby"> locked the most advanced functionalities of the Snoo behind a paywall</a>. This unexpected change mainly affects users who received the appliance as a gift, or bought it second-hand on the assumption that all these functionalities would be available to them, as they used to be. This is another example of the deceptive behavior of proprietary software developers who take advantage of their power over users to change rules at will.
zh_CN: 生产名为 Snoo 的 &ldquo;智能&rdquo; 婴儿床的公司 <a href="https://www.theverge.com/2024/7/20/24202166/snoo-premium-subscription-happiest-baby">已将 Snoo 最先进的功能锁定在付费墙后</a>。这一突如其来的变化主要影响到那些将设备作为礼物收受，或基于这些功能原本可用的假设而购买了二手产品的用户。这再次体现了专有软件开发者利用对用户的控制权随意更改规则的欺骗性行为。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Another malicious feature of the Snoo is the fact that users need to create an account with the company, which thus has access to personal data, location (SSID), appliance log, etc., as well as manual notes about baby history.
zh_CN: Snoo 还有一个恶意功能：用户必须在该公司创建账户，这使得公司能获取个人数据、位置信息（SSID）、设备日志，以及关于婴儿成长记录的手动笔记等。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Nintendo has devoted a lot of effort to <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2018/07/nintendo-reportedly-rolling-out-new-more-hack-proof-switch-hardware/"> preventing users from installing third-party software on its Switch consoles</a>. These are now full-blown jails.
zh_CN: Nintendo 费尽心机 <a href="https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2018/07/nintendo-reportedly-rolling-out-new-more-hack-proof-switch-hardware/">防止用户在其 Switch 游戏终端上安装第三方软件</a>。这些现在已经是设施完备的监狱。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li><p>
en: Apple <a href="https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/news/security/apple-pulls-icloud-end-to-end-encryption-feature-in-the-uk/"> stopped offering iCloud end-to-end encryption in the UK</a> after the UK government demanded <a href="https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2025/02/07/apple-encryption-backdoor-uk/"> worldwide access to encrypted user data</a>. This is one more proof that storing your own data &ldquo;in the cloud&rdquo; puts it at risk.
zh_CN: 在英国政府要求 <a href="https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2025/02/07/apple-encryption-backdoor-uk/">全球访问加密用户数据</a> 之后，苹果公司 <a href="https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/news/security/apple-pulls-icloud-end-to-end-encryption-feature-in-the-uk/">停止在英国提供 iCloud 端到端加密</a>。这再一次证明把数据保存到 &ldquo;云&rdquo; 是一个风险。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="/proprietary/all.html">More items&hellip;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/all.html">更多内容&hellip;</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：<a href="mailto:1945649519@qq.com">&lt;Nios34&gt;</a>，2020。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2020-2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
