proprietary.html - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會 (FSF) 和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>：
    曾政嘉 <a href="mailto:zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org">zerngjia (at) member (dot) fsf (dot) org</a>, 2017.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Proprietary Software - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 專有軟體 - GNU 專案 - 自由軟體基金會

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Proprietary Software Is Often Malware
zh_TW: 專有軟體常是惡意軟體

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Proprietary software, also called nonfree software, means software that doesn't <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">respect users' freedom and community</a>.  A proprietary program puts its developer or owner <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html"> in a position of power over its users.</a> This power is in itself an injustice.
zh_TW: 專有軟體，也稱為非自由軟體，表示該軟體不<a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">尊重使用者和社群的自由</a>。專有程式把開發者或著作權人<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">的權力地位架在使用者之上。</a>這種權力本源自不公不義。

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-censorship.html">Censorship</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-censorship.html">審查</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html">Deception</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-deception.html">欺騙</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-incompatibility.html">Incompatibility</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-incompatibility.html">不相容</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html">Insecurity</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-insecurity.html">不安全</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-interference.html">Interference</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-interference.html">干擾</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-sabotage.html">Sabotage</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-sabotage.html">破壞</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-subscriptions.html">Subscriptions</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-subscriptions.html">期費</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><table><tr><td><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html">Surveillance</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary-surveillance.html">監控</a>
