compendium.pot - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다. 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
ko: 이 글의 다른 언어 번역문 작성이나 제출에 대한 정보는 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">번역 안내</a>를 참고해 주세요.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
ko: GNU 홈페이지

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
ko: 이 글의 다른 언어 번역문 작성이나 제출에 대한 정보는 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">번역 안내</a>를 참고해 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 3.0 미국 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
ko: 목 차

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
ko: 섹션 내용

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
ko: &nbsp;[섹션 내용]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Footnote
ko: 각주

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
ko: GNU, FSF, 자유 소프트웨어 재단, 리눅스, Emacs, GCC, 유닉스, 자유 소프트웨어, 운영체제, GNU 커널, Hurd, GNU HURD, Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용자들에게 자신의 소프트웨어를 공유하고 개선할 수 있는 자유를 갖게 해 주기 위해서, 1983년부터 자유 유닉스 형태의 운영체제인 GNU를 개발해 왔습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><h3>
en: Disclaimer
ko: 권리 포기 각서

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
ko: 글: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">리처드 스톨먼</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnotes
ko: 각주

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
ko: 저작권 고지는 아래에 있습니다.
