philosophy.html - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh: 请参考 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译说明</a> 了解有关协调和提交文章翻译的信息。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh: 最后更新：

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: GNU Home
zh: GNU主页

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh: 若您想翻译本文，请参看 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译手册</a> 获取有关协调和提交翻译的相关事项。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh: 本页面采用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a> 许可证授权。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Table of Contents
zh: 目录

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <div><a><img>
en: Education Contents
zh: 教育内容

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Education Contents]&nbsp;
zh: &nbsp;[教育内容]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><div><h4>
en: Footnote
zh: 脚注

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
zh: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, 自由软件基金会, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
zh: 从 1983 年起就开发自由的类 Unix 操作系统 GNU，以使得用户获得分享和改进他们使用的软件的自由。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div><h3>
en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

note: type: Content of: <div><address>
en: by <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.stallman.org/">理查德·斯托曼</a> 著

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Footnotes
zh: 脚注

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This essay is published in <a href="https://shop.fsf.org/product/free-software-free-society/"><cite>Free Software, Free Society: The Selected Essays of Richard M. Stallman</cite></a>.
zh: 本文发表于<a href="https://shop.fsf.org/product/free-software-free-society/"><cite>自由软件、自由社会：理查德.M.斯托曼 选集</cite></a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <em>Page text:</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019, 2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh: <em>页面文本：</em>&nbsp; Copyright &copy; 2019, 2020 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: The GNU head is, however, also a trademark for the GNU Project.  <strong>If you want to use the GNU head to link to a website run by the Free Software Foundation or the GNU project, feel free, or if you're using it in contexts talking about GNU in a supportive and accurate way, you can also do this without permission.  For any other requests, please ask &lt;<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>&gt; for permission first.</strong>
zh: 不过，GNU 头像也是GNU工程的商标。<strong>如果你想用GNU头像来作为指向自由软件基金会或GNU工程运作的网站链接，没问题；或者在正确谈论GNU的支持性内容中，你也无需授权就可使用该头像。任何其他使用，请首先征询<a href="mailto:licensing@fsf.org">licensing@fsf.org</a>的许可。</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
zh: 版权声明见上。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Conclusion
zh: 总结

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Nonfree (proprietary) software is very often malware (designed to mistreat the user). Nonfree software is controlled by its developers, which puts them in a position of power over the users; <a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">that is the basic injustice</a>. The developers and manufacturers often exercise that power to the detriment of the users they ought to serve.
zh: 非自由（专有）软件通常是恶意软件（设计来就是损害用户的）。非自由软件由其开发者控制，他们有凌驾于用户之上的权力；<a href="/philosophy/free-software-even-more-important.html">这实际上是不公正的</a>。这些开发者和制造商通常使用这些权力来伤害他们本该服务的用户。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: This typically takes the form of malicious functionalities.
zh: 典型的形式是采用恶意功能。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: You can earn your own Thank GNU by <a href="https://crm.fsf.org/donate/">donating through the FSF</a>.
zh: 如果您也希望收到来自GNU的致谢，请考虑通过自由软件基金会<a href="https://crm.fsf.org/donate/">捐款</a>。
