master.pot - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send broken links and other corrections or suggestions to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
ko: 이 글의 다른 언어 번역문 작성이나 제출에 대한 정보는 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">번역 안내</a>를 참고해 주세요.

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
ko: 최종 수정일:

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/deed.ko">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시-변경금지 3.0 미국 이용허락서</a>에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org"><em>gnu@gnu.org</em></a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send broken links and other corrections or suggestions to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org"><em>webmasters@gnu.org</em></a>.
ko: 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.
ko: FSF와 GNU에 대한 문의는 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요. FSF에 대한 <a href="/contact/">다른 연락 방법</a>도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-contents.html">Education Contents</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-contents.html">교육 컨텐츠</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">Case Studies</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-cases.html">사례 연구</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html">Educational Resources</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-resources.html">교육 자료</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-projects.html">Education Projects</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-projects.html">교육 프로젝트</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/edu-team.html">The Education Team</a>
ko: <a href="/education/edu-team.html">교육 팀</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send broken links and other corrections or suggestions to <a href="mailto:education@gnu.org">&lt;education@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:education@gnu.org">&lt;education@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
ko: 글: <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">리처드 스톨먼</a>

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: GNU, FSF, Free Software Foundation, Linux, Emacs, GCC, Unix, Free Software, Operating System, GNU Kernel, HURD, GNU HURD, Hurd
ko: GNU, FSF, 자유 소프트웨어 재단, 리눅스 Emacs, GCC, 유닉스, 자유 소프트웨어, 운영체제, GNU 커널, GNU HURD, Hurd

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <meta>
en: Since 1983, developing the free Unix style operating system GNU, so that computer users can have the freedom to share and improve the software they use.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용자들에게 자신의 소프트웨어를 공유하고 개선할 수 있는 자유를 갖게 해 주기 위해서, 1983년부터 자유 유닉스 형태의 운영체제인 GNU를 개발해 왔습니다.

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <link>
en: What's New
ko: 새소식

note: type: Attribute 'title' of: <link>
en: New Free Software
ko: 새로운 자유 소프트웨어

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Disclaimer
ko: 권리 포기 각서

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/fun/humor.html">Other humor</a> in the GNU Humor Collection.
ko: GNU 유머 컬렉션에서 <a href="/fun/humor.html">보다 다양한 유머</a>을 즐길 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The Free Software Foundation claims no copyright on this joke.
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 재단은 이 유머에 대한 저작권을 갖고 있지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The joke on this page was obtained from the FSF's <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/">email archives</a> of the GNU Project.
ko: 이 유머는 자유 소프트웨어 재단의 <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/">GNU 프로젝트 이메일 아카이브</a>에서 가져온 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Footnotes
ko: 각주

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/"><strong>Richard Stallman</strong></a>
ko: 글: <a href="http://www.stallman.org/"><strong>리처드 스톨먼</strong></a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">Other art</a> in the GNU Art Gallery.
ko: GNU 아트 갤러리에서 <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">다른 작품들</a>을 감상할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU logo can be used verbatim in contexts talking about GNU in a supportive and accurate way.  For permission, ask webmasters@gnu.org.
ko: GNU를 정확하게 설명하며 지원하는 내용에 수정하지 않은 GNU 로고를 사용할 수 있습니다. 허가를 원한다면 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 연락을 주시기 바랍니다.

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: This picture is available in the following formats:
ko: 이 그림은 다음과 같은 포맷으로 이용할 수 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Copyright notice above.
ko: 저작권 고지는 아래에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please inquire about GNU by Email: <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>, Voice: +1-617-542-5942, or Fax: +1-617-542-2652.
ko: GNU에 대한 문의는 이메일이나 전화 또는 팩스로 보내 주세요. 이메일: <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>, 전화: +1-617-542-5942, 팩스: +1-617-542-2652.

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Please send broken links and other web page suggestions to <a href="/people/webmeisters.html">The GNU Webmasters</a> at <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
ko: 끊어진 링크나 다른 수정 사항 또는 제안은 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a> 앞으로 보내주세요.
