master-compendium - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by Richard Stallman
zh_TW: 作者為 Richard Stallman

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <strong>Richard Stallman</strong>
zh_TW: 作者為 <strong>Richard Stallman</strong>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <strong>Richard M. Stallman</strong>
zh_TW: 作者為 <strong>Richard M. Stallman</strong>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>
zh_TW: 作者為 <a href="http://www.stallman.org/">Richard Stallman</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/"><strong>Richard Stallman</strong></a>
zh_TW: 作者為 <a href="http://www.stallman.org/"><strong>Richard Stallman</strong></a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: by <a href="http://www.stallman.org/"><strong>Richard M. Stallman</strong></a>
zh_TW: 作者為 <a href="http://www.stallman.org/"><strong>Richard M. Stallman</strong></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_TW: 我們努力盡所能提供貼切、品質良善的翻譯。然而，我們無法十全十美，還請將你的意見評述與一般建議寄給 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a></p><p>請參照 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻譯讀我 README</a> 來瞭解協調和提交我們的網頁翻譯相關事宜。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_TW: 請來信到 <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a> 詢問有關自由軟體基金會（FSF）和 GNU 的一般問題；或者<a href="/contact/">以其他方式</a>聯絡自由軟體基金會。至於損毀的連結及其他修正和建議，可以將之寄給 <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/us/">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 3.0 美國</a>條款給予授權。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_TW: 本頁面採用<a rel="license" href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/deed.zh_TW">創用 CC 姓名標示-禁止改作 4.0 國際</a>條款給予授權。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 更新時間︰
