body-include-1.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: <a class="skip" href="#content"><b>Skip to main text</b></a>
zh_CN: <a class="skip" href="#content"><b>跳转到正文</b></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><form><div><label>
en: <a href="//www.fsf.org/fss">Free Software Supporter</a>:
zh_CN: <a href="//www.fsf.org/fss">自由软件支持者</a>：

note: type: Content of: <div><form><div>
en: <input type="text" id="frmEmail" name="email-Primary" size="18" maxlength="80" value="email address" onfocus="this.value=''"/> <input type="submit" name="_qf_Edit_next" value="Sign up" />
zh_CN: <input type="text" id="frmEmail" name="email-Primary" size="18" maxlength="80" value="email address" onfocus="this.value=''"/> <input type="submit" name="_qf_Edit_next" value="注册" />

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">JOIN&nbsp;THE&nbsp;FSF</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">加入&nbsp;FSF</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[A GNU head]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[GNU头像]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <strong>GNU</strong> <span class="hide">Operating System</span></a>
zh_CN: <strong>GNU</strong><span class="hide">操作系统</span></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <small id="fsf-support">Supported by the <a href="#mission-statement">Free Software Foundation</a></small>
zh_CN: <small id="fsf-support">由<a href="#mission-statement">自由软件基金会</a>资助</small>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Search www.gnu.org]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[搜索 www.gnu.org]&nbsp;

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><div><div><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[Other languages]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[其他语言]&nbsp;
