body-include-2.html - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">ABOUT&nbsp;GNU</a>
ko: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">GNU에&nbsp;대하여</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">PHILOSOPHY</a>
ko: <a href= "/philosophy/philosophy.html">철학</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">LICENSES</a>
ko: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">라이선스</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/education.html">EDUCATION</a>
ko: <a href="/education/education.html">교육</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/software/software.html">SOFTWARE</a>
ko: <a href="/software/software.html">소프트웨어</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/doc/doc.html">DOCS</a>
ko: <a href="/doc/doc.html">문서</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/help.html">HELP&nbsp;GNU</a>
ko: <a href="/help/help.html">GNU&nbsp;돕기</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU&nbsp;ART</a>
ko: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU&nbsp;아트</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/people/people.html">GNU'S&nbsp;WHO?</a>
ko: <a href="/people/people.html">GNU&nbsp;사람들</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//directory.fsf.org">SOFTWARE&nbsp;DIRECTORY</a>
ko: <a href="//directory.fsf.org">자유&nbsp;소프트웨어&nbsp;디렉토리</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/server/sitemap.html">SITEMAP</a>
ko: <a href="/server/sitemap.html">사이트 맵</a>
