body-include-2.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div>
en: <a id="more-links" href="#navigation" title="More..."> <span>Site navigation</span></a> <a id="less-links" href="#content"><b>Skip</b></a>
zh_CN: <a id="more-links" href="#navigation" title="更多..."> <span>Site navigation</span></a> <a id="less-links" href="#content"><b>跳过</b></a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">ABOUT&nbsp;GNU</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/gnu.html">关于&nbsp;GNU</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">PHILOSOPHY</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/philosophy.html">哲学</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">LICENSES</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/licenses/licenses.html">许可证</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/education/education.html">EDUCATION</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/education/education.html">教育</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/software/software.html">SOFTWARE</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/software/software.html">软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/distros/distros.html">DISTROS</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/distros/distros.html">发行版</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/doc/doc.html">DOCS</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/doc/doc.html">文档</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">MALWARE</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/proprietary/proprietary.html">恶意软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/help/help.html">HELP&nbsp;GNU</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/help/help.html">帮助&nbsp;GNU</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video.html">AUDIO&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;VIDEO</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/audio-video/audio-video.html">音视频</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU&nbsp;ART</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/graphics/graphics.html">GNU&nbsp;艺术</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/fun/humor.html">FUN</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/fun/humor.html">欢乐</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/people/people.html">GNU'S&nbsp;WHO?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/people/people.html">GNU&nbsp;人物</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="//directory.fsf.org">SOFTWARE&nbsp;DIRECTORY</a>
zh_CN: <a href="//directory.fsf.org">软件目录</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://h-node.org/">HARDWARE</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://h-node.org/">硬件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/server/sitemap.html">SITEMAP</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/server/sitemap.html">网站地图</a>
