footer-text.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: <a href="#top" class="close"><span>BACK TO TOP</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="#top" class="close"><span>返回顶部</span></a>

note: #echo encoding="none" var="language_selector" type: Content of: <div><div><div>
en: Set language
zh_CN: 设置语言

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Available for this page:
zh_CN: 本页可选语言：

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a href="#header"><span>BACK TO TOP </span>&#9650;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#header"><span>返回顶部</span>&#9650;</a>

note: type: Attribute 'alt' of: <div><blockquote><p><a><img>
en: &nbsp;[FSF logo]&nbsp;
zh_CN: &nbsp;[FSF 标志]&nbsp;

note: type: Content of: <div><blockquote><p>
en: </a><strong> &ldquo;The Free Software Foundation (FSF) is a nonprofit with a worldwide mission to promote computer user freedom. We defend the rights of all software users.&rdquo;</strong>
zh_CN: </a><strong>&ldquo;自由软件基金会（FSF）是一个非盈利组织。我们的使命是在全球范围内促进计算机用户的自由。我们捍卫所有软件用户的权利。&rdquo;</strong>

note: type: Content of: <div><div>
en: <a class="join" href="//www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">JOIN</a> <a class="donate" href="//donate.fsf.org/">DONATE</a> <a class="shop" href="//shop.fsf.org/">SHOP</a>
zh_CN: <a class="join" href="//www.fsf.org/associate/support_freedom?referrer=4052">加入</a> <a class="donate" href="//donate.fsf.org/">捐助</a> <a class="shop" href="//shop.fsf.org/">购物</a>
