devel.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Development Resources - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 开发资源 - GNU 工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Development Resources
zh_CN: GNU 开发资源

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page describes many of the development resources available for GNU developers on GNU Project machines.  For full details of the privileges and responsibilities of GNU maintainers, please see the <a href="/prep/maintain/">Information for GNU Maintainers</a> document, and also follow the <a href="/prep/standards/">GNU Coding Standards</a>.  Also interesting to review may be the <a href="/software/maintainer-tips.html">tips for GNU maintainers</a> and <a href="/help/evaluation.html#whatmeans">overview of what it means to be a GNU package</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面旨在为GNU工程的开发人员介绍GNU为他们提供的诸多开发资源。想要了解GNU维护人员的详细职责，请参看<a href="/prep/maintain/">GNU维护人员参考信息</a>，且需遵循<a href="/prep/standards/">GNU编码规范</a>。同时，这篇<a href="/software/maintainer-tips.html">GNU维护人员技巧</a>和这篇<a href="/help/evaluation.html#whatmeans">什么是GNU软件包</a>也会有帮助。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: With the abundance of inexpensive computers that can run <a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a>, as well as the greater availability of Internet access, many GNU volunteers today have all the computer facilities they need. However, there are still advantages to having central computers where GNU volunteers can work together without having to make their own machines accessible to others.
zh_CN: 随着能运行<a href="/gnu/linux-and-gnu.html">GNU/Linux</a>的廉价计算机的丰富, 以及因特网访问服务实用性的增强, 许多GNU志愿者今天拥有他们所需要的全部计算机设施。可是，拥有中央计算机仍然有它的优点，在这儿，GNU志愿者们可以在一起工作而不必把他们自己机器的权限给别人。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For that reason, the Free Software Foundation strongly encourages GNU software projects to use the machines at <code>gnu.org</code> as a home base.  Using these machines also benefits the GNU Project indirectly, by increasing public awareness of GNU, and spreading the idea of working together for the benefit of everyone.
zh_CN: 因为这个原因，自由软件基金会(FSF)鼓励GNU软件工程像在家一样使用gnu.org上的机器。对这些机器的使用也间接的有利于GNU工程，通过增加公众对GNU的注意，传播为了有利于每一个人的在一起工作的思想。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Savannah and version control
zh_CN: Savannah 和版本控制

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: If you are developing an official GNU package, we strongly recommend using a public source control repository on <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/">Savannah</a>, the GNU hosting server.  To do this, first <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/account/register.php">create yourself an account</a> and then register your GNU package.  After it is created, you will be able to choose a version control system, create web pages for your package, manage permissions for contributors to the pages, and many other features.
zh_CN: 倘若您在开发 GNU 的官方软件，我们强烈建议您使用 <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/">Savannah</a> 为您提供的公开的版本控制系统。若要使用它，首先请 <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/account/register.php">创建一个个人账号</a>，然后注册你的 GNU 软件包。之后，您可以选择一个版本控制系统，创建一些网页，给代码贡献者不同权限，以及其他的相关设置。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Mailing lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We operate mailing lists for GNU software packages as needed, including both hand-managed lists and automatically managed lists.
zh_CN: 我们为GNU软件包提供必须的邮件列表，包括手动管理列表和自动管理列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a GNU package is registered on Savannah, a web interface allows developers to create and manage mailing lists dedicated to their package.
zh_CN: 当 GNU 软件包在 <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/">Savannah</a> 注册时, 会有一个网络界面允许开发者建立和管理该软件包专用的邮件列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Each GNU package <em>name</em> ought to have at least a bug-reporting list with the canonical name <code>bug-<var>pkgname</var>@gnu.org</code>, plus any aliases that may be useful. Using Savannah, you can create lists for your package with names like this.  Some packages share the list bug-gnu-utils@gnu.org but we now encourage packages to set up their own individual lists.
zh_CN: 对于每个 GNU 软件，倘若其名为 <em>name</em>，那么至少得有个叫做 <code>bug-<var>pkgname</var>@gnu.org</code> 的邮件列表，用来汇报 bug，还可以给这列表起几个别名。使用 Savannah，你可以为自己项目创建符合规范的列表。有些软件包共享列表 bug-gnu-utils@gnu.org 用来汇报 bug，但是我们现在强烈建议每个软件包建立各自独立的列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Packages can have other lists for announcements, asking for help, posting source code, for discussion among users, or whatever the package maintainer finds to be useful.
zh_CN: 软件包可以拥有用于公告、寻求帮助、放入相关的源代码、用户间讨论以及其他软件包的维护者认为有用的邮件列表。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Mailing list archives for automatically-managed lists are available at <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/">lists.gnu.org</a> (mbox archives can be downloaded by <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/archive/mbox/">HTTPS</a>), as well as through the list manager. Archives for hand-maintained lists are generally kept in <code>/com/archive</code> on the GNU machines.
zh_CN: 自动管理的邮件列表归档于<a href="https://lists.gnu.org/">lists.gnu.org</a>（mbox的归档可以通过<a href="https://lists.gnu.org/archive/mbox/">HTTPS</a>获取），也可以通过列表管理获取。手动管理的邮件列表归档于GNU机器的<code>/com/archive</code>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: When a mailing list becomes large enough to justify it, we can set up a <code>gnu.*</code> newsgroup with a two-way link to the mailing list.
zh_CN: 当邮件列表太大了而不能证明其有效性，我们可以建立一个<code>gnu.*</code>的新闻组，它双向链接到邮件列表中。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Web pages
zh_CN: 网页服务

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The master GNU web server is <a href="/home.html">www.gnu.org</a>.  We very strongly recommend that GNU packages use <code>https://www.gnu.org/software/<var>pkgname</var></code> as their primary home page.
zh_CN: GNU 的主站点位于 <a href="/home.html">www.gnu.org</a>。我们强烈建议 GNU 软件包使用 <code>https://www.gnu.org/software/<var>pkgname</var></code> 作为它们的官方首页。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Using Savannah, developers can create and maintain their own pages at that url via a CVS &ldquo;web repository,&rdquo; separate from the package's main source repository (which can use any supported version control system).  <a href="/prep/maintain/maintain.html#Web-Pages">More information on maintaining GNU web pages</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 Savannah，开发人员可以使用上述 url，通过 CVS 的 &ldquo;网页仓库&rdquo; 来创建和维护他们的项目主页。这个仓库和软件包的主仓库（它可以使用其他受支持的版本管理程序）是分开的。请参看 <a href="/prep/maintain/maintain.html#Web-Pages">关于 GNU 网页维护的更多信息。</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The primary ftp site for GNU software on <a href="https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu"><code>https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu</code></a>, which is <a href="/prep/ftp.html">mirrored worldwide</a>.  We very strongly recommend that all GNU packages upload their releases here (in addition to any other location you find convenient).
zh_CN: 为 GNU 软件提供 FTP 服务的站点在 <a href="https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu"><code>https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/</code></a>。它在世界各地也有 <a href="/prep/ftp.html">镜像</a>。我们强烈建议您把您所维护的 GNU 软件包上传至此（当然，也可以再另外上传到您觉得方便的地方）。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We use a different server for test releases, so that people won't install them thinking they are ready for prime time. This server is <a href="https://alpha.gnu.org/gnu"><code>https://alpha.gnu.org/gnu</code></a>.
zh_CN: 我们为测试版本使用不同的服务器，因此人们不会因为它们已经准备好了而安装它们，这个服务器是 <a href="https://alpha.gnu.org/"><code>https://alpha.gnu.org/</code></a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The <a href="/prep/maintain/maintain.html#Automated-FTP-Uploads">Information for GNU Maintainers</a> document has complete details on the ftp upload process, which is the same for both servers.
zh_CN: 在<a href="/prep/maintain/maintain.html#Automated-FTP-Uploads">GNU维护人员手册</a>中，描述了详细的FTP上传的整个流程。这在上述服务器中均适用。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Login accounts
zh_CN: 登录账号

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: We provide shell login access to GNU machines to people who need them for work on GNU software.  Having a login account is both a privilege and a responsibility, and they should be used only for your work on GNU.  <a href="/software/README.accounts.html">Instructions for obtaining an account machines</a> are written separately.
zh_CN: 倘若 GNU 软件开发人员需要 shell 登录，我们可以为他们提供此服务，让他们登录到 GNU 的机器上。不过需要注意，使用这样的登录账户既拥有权利，也同时肩负着责任。这些账号必须只能用来做和 GNU 工程相关的工作。详情参考 <a href="/software/README.accounts.html">如何获得登录账号</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: On the general login machine, the <a href="/software/gsrc/">gsrc</a> package developers maintain a hierarchy of the current GNU package releases (<code>/gd/gnu/gnusys/live</code>), compiled from the original sources.  To use it, source <code>/gd/gnu/gnusys/live/setup</code>.
zh_CN: 在所登陆的计算机上，<a href="/software/gsrc/">gsrc</a> 的开发者们维护着一个当前 GNU 软件包的资料库。这些软件均直接编译自各个软件的源代码。若要使用，请输入命令 source <code>/gd/gnu/gnusys/live/setup</code>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You can also <a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/systems/sending-mail-via-fencepost">use a GNU account for email</a>.
zh_CN: 您也可以 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/about/systems/sending-mail-via-fencepost">使用一个 GNU 账号来发邮件</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Hydra: Continuous builds and portability testing
zh_CN: Hydra: 持续构建（Continuous builds）与可移植性测试

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Continuous build tools (often referred to as continuous integration tools) allow programming errors to be spotted soon after they are introduced in a software project, which is particularly useful for cooperatively developed software.
zh_CN: 持续构建工具（continuous build tools，通常也被叫做持续集成工具&mdash;continuous integration tools）可以在代码被加入项目后，迅速地找到其中的编程错误。这对于团队合作开发软件非常有帮助。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: <a href="https://gothub.projectsegfau.lt/NixOS/hydra/"> Hydra</a> is a free continuous build tool based on the <a href="https://nixos.org/">Nix</a> package manager.  Administrators of the <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/">Hydra instance at the Delft University of Technology</a> have generously offered <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/project/gnu">slots for the GNU Project</a>.  Projects on Hydra get re-built <em>at each commit</em> or change in their dependencies, whichever comes first (dependencies <em>include</em> the standard build environment being used, which itself contains recent released versions of GCC, GNU&nbsp;make, etc.)
zh_CN: <a href="https://gothub.projectsegfau.lt/NixOS/hydra/">Hydra</a> 是一款基于 <a href="https://nixos.org/">Nix</a> 的自由的持续构建工具。<a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/">代尔夫特理工大学 Hydra 项目组</a> 的管理员们慷慨地为 <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/project/gnu">GNU 项目提供了一片空间</a>。Hydra 管理的项目会对<em>每次提交</em>或依赖关系更改（依赖关系<em>包括</em>标准构建环境，就是指 GCC 更新、GNU&nbsp;make 更新等等）进行重新集成。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Currently it can build software on GNU/Linux (<code>i686</code> and <code>x86_64</code>) as well as FreeBSD, Darwin, Solaris, and Cygwin, and can cross-build for GNU/Hurd, GNU/Linux on other architectures, and MinGW.  It can provide code coverage reports produced using LCOV.  In addition to source tarballs and Nix packages, it can build packages for <code>deb</code>- and <code>RPM</code>-based distributions.  Packages can be built against the latest versions of their dependencies; for instance, GnuTLS is built using GNU&nbsp;libtasn1 and GNU&nbsp;libgcrypt builds corresponding to their latest revision.
zh_CN: 目前，Hydra 支持在 GNU/Linux（<code>i686</code>和<code>x86_64</code>）、FreeBSD、Darwin、Solaris 以及 Cygwin 下构建软件，同时也支持交叉编译其他体系结构或 MinGW 上的 GNU/Hurd、GNU/Linux 系统。它提供利用 LCOV 生成的代码覆盖报表。除了源代码压缩包和 Nix 包以外，它还可以为基于 <code>deb</code>- 或 <code>RPM</code> 软件包的发行版打包。软件包可以基于最新的依赖库来构建。比如，GnuTLS 需要用到 GNU&nbsp;libtasn1 和 GNU&nbsp;libcrypt，那么就可以基于这两个库的最新版本来构建它。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In addition to the <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/project/gnu">web interface</a>, Hydra can send notifications by email when the build status of a project changes&mdash;e.g., from <code>SUCCEEDED</code> to <code>FAILED</code>.  When a build fails, its log and build tree are accessible from the web interface; the latter allows generated files (for example, <code>config.log</code> or <code>testsuite.log</code>) to be inspected, which provides debugging hints.
zh_CN: 除了 <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/project/gnu">网络界面</a> 以外，Hydra 可以在项目构建状态发生改变的时候，通过电子邮件来提醒管理人员&mdash;&mdash;比如，从 <code>SUCCEEDED</code> 状态变为了 <code>FAILED</code>）。当构建失败时，日志和构建树可以通过网络界面获取；后者允许审查已创建的文件（比如，<code>config.log</code> 或 <code>testsuite.log</code>），这样就可以获得处理故障的信息。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Any GNU software package can request a slot on Hydra.  Each package must provide its own &ldquo;build recipe&rdquo; written in the Nix language (a <em>Nix expression</em>, in Nix parlance).  <a href="https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/hydra-recipes.git">Nix expressions for GNU projects</a> are available via Git.  For simple projects using standard GNU build tools such as Automake and Autoconf, the recipe is usually fairly simple.  For example, see the <a href="https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/hydra-recipes.git/tree/patch/release.nix">recipe for GNU&nbsp;Patch</a>.  You are welcome to ask for guidance on &lt;<a href="mailto:hydra-users@gnu.org">hydra-users@gnu.org</a>&gt;.
zh_CN: 任何一个 GNU 软件包都可以申请在 Hydra 上的一片空间。每个软件包必须提供一份&ldquo;构建策略&rdquo;。该策略使用 Nix 语言编写（用 Nix 的术语来说，就是 <em>Nix表达式</em>）。<a href="https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/hydra-recipes.git">GNU 项目通用 Nix 表达式范本</a>可以在 Git 上获取。对于简单的项目来说，使用标准的 GNU 构建程序的话，比如 Automake 和 Autoconf，这份构建策略通常非常简单。比如可以参考这个 <a href="https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/hydra-recipes.git/tree/patch/release.nix">GNU&nbsp;Patch 构建策略</a>。对此您有任何问题，欢迎向 <a href="mailto:hydra-users@gnu.org">hydra-users@gnu.org</a>提问。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: After constructing your build recipe, email <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/hydra-users">hydra-users@gnu.org</a> and ask to be included in Hydra.  Also make sure to become a member of the <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/hydra-recipes/"><code>hydra-recipes</code> project at Savannah</a>.  This will allow you to customize your project's build job directly.
zh_CN: 在编写完您的构建策略之后，请把它发至 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/hydra-users">hydra-users@gnu.org</a>，并要求把它加入到 Hyra。同时确保它是 <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/hydra-recipes/"><code>hydra-recipes</code>Savannah 项目</a> 的成员。这样你就可以直接定制自己项目的构建工作了。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: For technical information about Hydra, please consult the <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/job/hydra/master/manual/latest/download-by-type/doc/manual"> manual of Hydra</a>.  For more details, please refer to the <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/job/nix/trunk/tarball/latest/download/1/nix/manual.html">Nix manual</a>.
zh_CN: 关于 Hydra 的技术信息，请参考 <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/job/hydra/master/manual/latest/download-by-type/doc/manual">Hydra 手册</a>。更多细节，请参考 <a href="https://hydra.nixos.org/job/nix/trunk/tarball/latest/download/1/nix/manual.html">Nix 手册</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: platform-testers: Manual portability testing
zh_CN: 平台测试者：手动可移植性测试

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Another useful option for pre-release testing is the <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/platform-testers">platform-testers mailing list</a>.  Time permitting, the people on this list build pre-releases on a wide variety of platforms upon request.  (Volunteers to handle testing requests are needed! Just subscribe to the list and start participating.)
zh_CN: 另一项发布前测试选项是 <a href="https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/platform-testers">平台测试者邮件列表</a>。如果时间允许，该邮件列表成员会根据需求在多种平台上构建预先发布版本。（我们征求测试志愿者！只需加入该邮件列表就可以开始介入了。）

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: In contrast to the Hydra tool described above, the platform-testers list works essentially by hand, so each method has its advantages and disadvantages.  Also, the platform-testers crew has access to a wider variety of platforms and compilers than the Hydra setup.
zh_CN: 和上面提到的 Hydra 工具不同，平台测试者主要进行手动测试，两种方法各有优劣。另外，平台测试者了解比设置 Hydra 更多种类的平台和编译器。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: So, if you have a pre-release, you can write to the mailing list, providing (1)&nbsp;the url to the tarball, (2)&nbsp;the planned date of the release, and (3)&nbsp;the email address to which build reports should be sent.  The builds and reports are made by hand by the volunteers on the list.
zh_CN: 所以，如果你有预发布版，你可以发信给邮件列表，提供(1)&nbsp;压缩包的url，(2)&nbsp;计划的发布日期，和(3)&nbsp;收取构建报告的电子邮件地址。构建和报告都有列表里的志愿者手动完成。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会(FSF) &amp; GNU 的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过 <a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a> 联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。有关失效链接或其他错误和建议，请发送邮件到<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：刘智敏<br></br>
    <b>审校</b>：刘昭宏，2002；邓楠，2010。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017，2019，2020，2022，2024。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
