testimonials.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: GNU Testimonials - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: GNU 证明书 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: GNU Testimonials
zh_CN: GNU 证明书

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Free software isn't simply a pastime for programmers; it's a productive contributor to people and businesses all over the world.  From ornamental ribbon makers, to scientific researchers, free software aids hundreds of thousands of people in their everyday work.  Its development continues at blazing speed to fill the insatiable needs of users in all types of applications.
zh_CN: 自由软件不单单是程序员的消遣；它对全世界的人们和商业发展都有巨大的贡献。从装饰绸带的制造者到从事研究的科学家，自由软件使成千上万人的日常工作更加便利。为了满足用户永不停歇的需求，它以一种不可思议的速度发展。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: The GNU Project has been a major influence on free software development for more than a decade, creating a myriad of important tools such as robust compilers, powerful text editors, and even a fully functional operating system.  The project was started in 1984 by MIT programmer Richard Stallman to create a free, Unix-like operating environment.  Since then, thousands of programmers have joined in the effort to produce free, high quality software which is accessible to everyone.
zh_CN: GNU 工程十几年以来一直是一个对自由软件开发有主要影响的力量，它创造了无数的重要的工具，例如健壮的编译器、强大的文本编辑器、乃至一个全功能的操作系统。这个工程是 1984 年由麻省理工学院的程序员 Richard Stallman 开创的，目的是构造一个自由的、类 Unix 的操作环境。从那时起，有数千名程序员加入了这个开发自由的、高质量的、容易获得的软件工程。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: These testimonials challenge the misconceptions that free software is impractical, unreliable, and unsupported.
zh_CN: 这份证明书是向自由软件不切实际、不可靠、无技术支持这一说法的挑战。

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/useful.html">Free Software is Useful</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/useful.html">自由软件是有用的</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/reliable.html">Free Software is Reliable</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/reliable.html">自由软件是可靠的</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/supported.html">Free Software is Supported</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/supported.html">自由软件有技术支持</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://www.dwheeler.com/oss_fs_why.html">Why Open Source Software / Free Software (OSS/FS)? Look at the Numbers!</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.dwheeler.com/oss_fs_why.html">为什么要开源/自由软件（OSS/FS）？请看数据！</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="http://www.dwheeler.com/essays/high-assurance-floss.html">High Assurance (for Security or Safety) and Free-Libre / Open Source Software (FLOSS)... with Lots on Formal Methods</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.dwheeler.com/essays/high-assurance-floss.html">高度可靠性（就安全和保安而言）和自由软件/开源软件（FLOSS）...使用多种正式方法的分析</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Other testimonials:
zh_CN: 其他证明书

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_mondrup.html">A database application for organ transplantation waiting lists and quality control</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_mondrup.html">一个针对器官移植排队表和质量控制的数据库应用</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_cadcam.html">CAD/CAM Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_cadcam.html">CAD/CAM 软件</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_HIRLAM.html">HIRLAM Consortium</a> (meteorological research)
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_HIRLAM.html">HIRLAM 联盟</a>（气象研究）

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_media.html">Publishing and music production</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_media.html">音乐制作和发行</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_research_ships.html">Research ships</a> performing deep seismic acquisition
zh_CN: <a href="/testimonials/testimonial_research_ships.html">科研用舰船</a>，用来从事地震采集

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: If you have a testimonial to make about free software, we'd like hear about it and add it to this page.  Longer, detailed testimonials are much more useful than short testimonials.  You can email your testimonials to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你有为自由软件而做的证明书，我们乐意了解并把它添加到此页面。详细的证明书远比简短的更有用。你可以把你的证明书电邮到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会(FSF)。请将无效链接，其他错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面使用 <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：张东阳，2002。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2018，2022。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
