thankgnus.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Thank GNUs - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 致谢 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <div><h2>
en: Thank GNUs
zh_CN: 致谢

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: You can earn your own Thank GNU by <a href="https://crm.fsf.org/donate/">donating through the FSF</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您也希望收到来自GNU的致谢，请考虑通过自由软件基金会<a href="https://crm.fsf.org/donate/">捐款</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Yearly lists of contributors:
zh_CN: 年度捐赠者列表：

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2025supporters.html">List of 2025 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2025supporters.html">2025年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2024supporters.html">List of 2024 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2024supporters.html">2024年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2023supporters.html">List of 2023 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2023supporters.html">2023年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2022supporters.html">List of 2022 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2022supporters.html">2022年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2021supporters.html">List of 2021 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2021supporters.html">2021年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2020supporters.html">List of 2020 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2020supporters.html">2020年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2019supporters.html">List of 2019 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2019supporters.html">2019年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2018supporters.html">List of 2018 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2018supporters.html">2018年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2017supporters.html">List of 2017 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2017supporters.html">2017年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2016supporters.html">List of 2016 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2016supporters.html">2016年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2015supporters.html">List of 2015 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2015supporters.html">2015年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2014supporters.html">List of 2014 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2014supporters.html">2014年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2013supporters.html">List of 2013 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2013supporters.html">2013年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2012supporters.html">List of 2012 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2012supporters.html">2012年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2011supporters.html">List of 2011 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2011supporters.html">2011年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2010supporters.html">List of 2010 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2010supporters.html">2010年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2009supporters.html">List of 2009 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2009supporters.html">2009年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2008supporters.html">List of 2008 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2008supporters.html">2008年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2007supporters.html">List of 2007 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2007supporters.html">2007年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2006supporters.html">List of 2006 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2006supporters.html">2006年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2005supporters.html">List of 2005 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2005supporters.html">2005年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2004supporters.html">List of 2004 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2004supporters.html">2004年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2003supporters.html">List of 2003 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2003supporters.html">2003年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2002supporters.html">List of 2002 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2002supporters.html">2002年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2001supporters.html">List of 2001 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2001supporters.html">2001年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/2000supporters.html">List of 2000 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/2000supporters.html">2000年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/1999supporters.html">List of 1999 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/1999supporters.html">1999年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/1998supporters.html">List of 1998 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/1998supporters.html">1998年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/thankgnus/1997supporters.html">List of 1997 Supporters</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/thankgnus/1997supporters.html">1997年捐赠者</a>

note: type: Content of: <div><ul><li>
en: Diverse <a href="/bulletins/thankgnus-index.html">Thank GNUs</a> from the <a href="/bulletins/index.html">GNUs Bulletin</a>, published Summer 1986 to Winter 1998.
zh_CN: 自1986年夏季至1998年冬季，发布于<a href="/bulletins/index.html">GNU快报</a>上的各类<a href="/bulletins/thankgnus-index.html">致谢列表</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><h3>
en: Other Thank GNUs
zh_CN: 其他致谢

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thanks to all who have purchased CD-ROMs, manuals, reference cards, and T-shirts from the FSF. Thanks to those who have purchased Deluxe Distributions.
zh_CN: 感谢所有从自由软件基金会购买CD-ROM、手册、参考卡片和T-恤的人。感谢所有购买豪华发行版的人。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thanks to all the volunteers listed in <a href= "/people/people.html">GNU's Who</a> and the unlisted and uncounted who have helped the FSF at shows.
zh_CN: 感谢所有列于<a href= "/people/people.html">GNU人物</a>的志愿者，以及无数未列入其中但帮助过自由软件基金会筹备和举办活动的人。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Thanks to all who have assigned copyrights to the Free Software Foundation or who distributed their source code under the GNU General Public License. Thanks to all who have contributed documentation, good bug reports, or other useful criticism.
zh_CN: 感谢所有将版权指定给自由软件基金会或在GNU GPL下发布他们的源代码的人。感谢所有贡献了文档、提交了优秀的bug报告或其他批评的人。

note: type: Content of: <div><div><p>
en: Please send general FSF &amp; GNU inquiries to <a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>.  There are also <a href="/contact/">other ways to contact</a> the FSF.  Broken links and other corrections or suggestions can be sent to <a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 请将有关自由软件基金会（FSF）&amp;GNU的一般性问题发送到<a href="mailto:gnu@gnu.org">&lt;gnu@gnu.org&gt;</a>。也可以通过<a href="/contact/">其他联系方法</a>联系自由软件基金会（FSF）。请将坏链接、错误或建议发送给<a href="mailto:webmasters@gnu.org">&lt;webmasters@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and contributing translations of this article.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力来提供精准和高质量的翻译，但难免会存在错误和不足。如果您在这方面有评论或一般性的建议，请发送至 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。</p><p>关于进行协调与提交翻译的更多信息参见 <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">《译者指南》</a>。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面采用<a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: Use space (SPC) as msgstr if you don't want credits. type: Content of: <div><div>
en: *GNUN-SLOT: TRANSLATOR'S CREDITS*
zh_CN: <b>翻译</b>：匆匆过客，2002。<br></br>
    <b>翻译</b>：邓楠，2017。<br></br>
    <b>翻译团队</b>：<a rel="team" href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn/">&lt;CTT&gt;</a>，2017-2025。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
